I have strong confidence in Ghana's EC - Goodluck Jonathan

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Fact Checker 1 year ago

EC has already cooked the book, Sir. Nothing anyone can do about a strategy already put in place awaiting execution on polling day.

• YOU ARE FAILED PRESIDENT SO PLEASE MIND YOUR BUSINESS IN NIGERIA 1 year ago

Please dont bring your vote rigging tricks to Ghana. We are here with the EC and know the kind of evil she is. Shut up and keep to your failure as a president

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Failed President? No. On the contrary he is a respectable former President. He lost elections after serving for one term. He gave way to another member of his party to represent the party in the next elections. Goodwill Jonat ...

• LookatDisOneToo 1 year ago

Who cares????

• Ojatanaa 1 year ago

I do care

• KH 1 year ago

If Madame Charlotte had her peace by crowning her accusers then, Madame Jean by natural law and events, will have to resort to same come announcement day.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

OPEN LETTER TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL GODFRED DAME!

Mr. Attorney General Godfred Dame I told you through my numerous comments on this website not to bulge and allow those NDC thugs behind the diatribes on GhanaWeb to be gra ...

• James 1 year ago

Bless you, Good Luck Jonathan. Mahama should have learnt from you but because of his greed, he is still on the ballot paper

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

TELL THIS TO YOUR MAHAMA

• Dzakpata 1 year ago

Jonathan stop the gyimigyimi. Stop trusting what you don't know. Or they also pay you to spit this crap?? Jonathan you're warned!

• Stupid man called Goodluck Jonathan! 1 year ago

Your country is burning and you're here spewing garbage? Don't make any stupid pronouncements because you're not a Ghanaian. You don't have any right to comment on election related matters let alone telling us you confidence ...

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 1 year ago

Where is this boy coming, the moon? On what basis does he sustain the credibility of the Akyem mafia EC?

• Pelicles 1 year ago

When NDC went to the IPAC meeting, what evidence did they produce to convince you that the EC is hiding something? It was NDC who called for the live televised of the IPAC meeting and did you see how they were disgrace?

I ...

• Aisha 1 year ago

Sir Goodluck pls shut up there. How can you have confidence of Mrs Jean Mensa who gave so many figures on Ghana’s precedent elections?

• Ernst & Young 1 year ago

Get the hell out of this place!

Dzi wo fie asem!

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Goodluck, we know who sent you. Go away. We Ghanaians can see where the EC aligns.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Dzifa, Jasikan. 1 year ago

Your friend John Mahama will not be happy with your utterance.

• Esther, Hohoe 1 year ago

I have full confidence in the EC too. Jean is one of the best commissioners in the world.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Hired Jonathan shut up you don't know the evil Jean Mensah and the appointed known npp to the EC more than us. Jean Mensah who repeated 2020 results of the prez winner more than 6 times.Jonathan did you appoint your party peo ...

• Konfo 1 year ago

Alata fool. What do you know about the Ghana EC?

• Pelicles 1 year ago

To all NDC supporters on Ghanaweb, when your party asked the EC to televise the IPAC meeting, which the EC obliged, what evidence did NDC produce to convince you that the EC was hiding something? If nothing was shown, why are ...

• BULLET 1 year ago

This was exactly what we taught our Former President was up for, after serving his term of office, but President Mahama out of greedy is struggling to come on the stage again, his good friend Jonathan is serving in high estee ...

• Ojatanaa 1 year ago

If you don't get it you don't get it Goodluck J have spoken end of story the EC is the best

• Slim 1 year ago

When somebody like Jean Mensa is lying, she uses "you know".

In just one short paragraph, Jean Mensa used that phrase 3x. No wonder, she ran away from testifying in the 2020 Election Petition.

2024 is not 2020.

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

she is an electoral thief and manipulator whose residence must be in Nsawam prisons after December 2024