Man pass man. Abronye u know a dog cannot make noise in boligatanga market. Bono belongs to dormaa.
Hunter 1 year ago
BONO BELONGS TO TECHIMAN AND NOT ANY FAKE AND IMPOSTER. THE ONLY THING THAT BELONGS TO DORMAA IS DORMAA AND DORMAA BEYONCE!!!
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
@Hunter aka Selfade.
Dormaahene is the Overlord of Bono. All Bonos are proud of him. Even the Takyiman youth have declared supper for Nana Agyemang Badu II.
We love him…… forever
@Hunter aka Selfade.
Dormaahene is the Overlord of Bono. All Bonos are proud of him. Even the Takyiman youth have declared supper for Nana Agyemang Badu II.
We love him…… forever
*Support
Long live BONOKYEMPEM AKAN PIESIE.
*Support
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
John Kyeremeh 1 year ago
How can Bono belong to Dormaa the refuge seekers? Who doesn't know Techi.an is the owner of Bono and cradle of all Akans?
Hunter 1 year ago
HAHAHAHA WHO MADE DORMAA BEYONCE OVERLORD OF BONO???? TWEEAA WHICH PARAMOUNT CHIEF IN BONO LANDS HAS SWORN ALLEGIANCE TO HIM???? WHICH BONO TOWN CAN HE ENSTOOL SOMEONE???? EVEN ESSUMEGYA HE RUN AWAY LIKE A RABBIT. SOME WEED SMOKERS IN TECHIMAN DONT REPRESENT THE AMEYAW STOOL. HAHAHAHA SO YOU ALSO WANT AN OVERLORD????
How does it concern you , if we’ve made the Dormaahene , the Bonohene?
This shows he’s truly your nightmares. He’s our Hero in Bono regions.
Hunter 1 year ago
THERE IS NO BONOHENE ANYWHERE ON EARTH. HAHAHAHA AGYEMANG BADU IS DORMAA HENE AKA DORMAA BEYONCE. NO TRADITIONAL COUNCIL OR CONFEDERATION OR CONSTITUTION RECOGNIZES HIM. HIS TRADITIONAL POWERS ENDS AT DORMAA MARKET. HAHAHA HE IS NOT A NIGHTMARE TO ANYONE BUT ONLY THOSE HE CAN SENTENCE AT HIS SMALL COURT. HE IS NOT A HERO ANY WHERE!!! NO ONE KNOWS HIM OUTSIDE OF FORMAA!! HAHAHAAHA
There’s Bonohene in Ivory Coast and Bonohene in Ghana . We know you Asantes can’t sleep because of the renaissance of Bonoman.
BONOKYEMPEM DUADUAKWA !!!! AKAN MU PIESIE!!!!!!
There’s Bonohene in Ivory Coast and Bonohene in Ghana . We know you Asantes can’t sleep because of the renaissance of Bonoman.
Dallas 1 year ago
Let them continue to bleed. Bonokyempen has come to stay. Bonokyempen is the traditional statehood and the identity of Bono. Dormaahene fought had in the 1950s before Ghana's independence to champion Bonokyempen which led to the creation of Bono Ahafo region.
Taller 1 year ago
This not smoothness level. It is nkurasisem. It is a social event, not her traditional court. Abronye showed he has a good temperament to overlook nonsense. I surely would have moved on quickly after she showed a reluctance to shake hands with me. Well done Abronye for taking high road and not matching nkurasisem
HENRY 1 year ago
We know where the true powers belong. Some people's power does not cross beyond their village.
DORMAA LAND BELONGS TO MANSEN WAMFIE 1 year ago
Foolish bastie go and distool Techimanhene and install your trumutrumu as the overlord of Bono. Is that why he is faking himself as the Bono house chief president for life? All the noise he also want to be an overlord and king? Maybe king of the trumutrumus.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
WE WILL MAKE SURE THE CAMPAIGN GET’S BACK TO ISSUES AFFECTING THE GHANAIAN ELECTORATE!
Ladies and Gentlemen: the reason why the NDC and John Mahama are bribing some thugs to engage in series of pickets and workers agitat ... read full comment
WE WILL MAKE SURE THE CAMPAIGN GET’S BACK TO ISSUES AFFECTING THE GHANAIAN ELECTORATE!
Ladies and Gentlemen: the reason why the NDC and John Mahama are bribing some thugs to engage in series of pickets and workers agitations has to do with the fact that the NDC can never stand NPP toe to toe in terms of enumerating or touting their developmental and economic achievements.
John Mahama knows for sure that if he doesn’t adopt those Russian propaganda and campaign of calumny, but allows developmental achievements to take a center stage in the 2024 elections campaign, he will not even get 40% of the total votes in the upcoming December elections!
Nevertheless we will make sure the campaign comes back down to the main issues affecting the Ghanaian electorate.
DORMAA LAND BELONGS TO MANSEN WAMFIE 1 year ago
@Hunter only the dormaa people belong to agyeman badu that land belongs the Mansen people of Wamfie. The dormaa people settled there as refugees and they are now oppressing their host. This is why they were nicknamed abrofuo and were kicked out from places to places. If Mansen dont unite and forced them out they will continue to bully them. The real Bono is Techiman, Wenchi not these abrofuo.
Keep replying your own comments. Dormaahene is one of our heroes in Bono.
One man who can shake entire Asante . Hahahahaha
All Bonos are behind him and supports him. Asantes are liars. Now Takyiman has responded to your falls claims about Takyimanhene being catered for by Kwasia Tutu of Kumasi.
Asantefour mmoa
False (correction)
Dallas 1 year ago
Dormaa and Techiman are inseparable ok, Asante propagandists. Dormaahene led Bonokyempen in the 1950s, before Ghana's independence and fought had with his brother Techimanhene to protect Bono traditional nations and their identity. Dormaa is the mover of Bono whether you like it or not.
Wait and see Bonokyempen in the years ahead.
Dallas 1 year ago
Dormaahene will continue to be your nightmare, you Asantefo) mosifo). Dormaahene and Techimanhene are inseparable, the champions of Bono - Bonokyempen Duaduakwa. Dormaahene was Asantes nightmare and an object of insults in the 1950s, before Ghana's independence as he fought had to champion Bonokyempen. The same is what Asantes are doing today and it won't change anything. Bonokyempen is like kakai to Asantes hahahaha.
Dormaahene is great and he the leader of Bonoman. Techimanhene is proud of Dormaahene. Dormaahene's uncle is the Bono hene in Cote Divoire. Bono is highly centralized unlike your Asanteman where they have allowed Kwaku Duah to squander their royalties. Concert guy.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Abronye shd be careful of these traditional leaders with his utterances bcoz there is life after politics. They can destroy him and his family for good,his children cam never marry from certain families that they feel he has hurt.Funerals and other social activities will be a no go area for them.
Taller 1 year ago
This not smoothness level. It is nkurasisem. It is a social event, not her traditional court. Abronye showed he has a good temperament to overlook nonsense
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
I can see the pain in your writing. Don't cry.
I'm proud of Dormaahene and this lady.
Square 1 year ago
@Dungeon Master, little NDC ass fooling around
OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS FIGHTING FOR A JUST CAUSE. RELEASE HIM. GALAMSEY THREATENS THE LIFE OF EVERY FUCKING LIVING THING IN GHANA. 1 year ago
GHANAIAN JUDGES AND POLICE ARE RAVING NINCOMPOOPS.
OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS A SELFLESS GHANAIAN CITIZEN FIGHTING FOR THE LONG-TERM SURVIVAL OF EVERY LIVING SPECIES IN HOPELESS BANKRUPT CORRUPT STINKY GHANA.
"GALAMSEY" ... read full comment
OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS A SELFLESS GHANAIAN CITIZEN FIGHTING FOR THE LONG-TERM SURVIVAL OF EVERY LIVING SPECIES IN HOPELESS BANKRUPT CORRUPT STINKY GHANA.
"GALAMSEY" ILLEGAL GOLD MINING AND LEADERSHIP CORRUPTION IN GHANA ARE SENDING MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS INTO THEIR EARLY GRAVES, SO THESE JUDGES AND POLICE SHOULD CONTINUE LIVING IN A FOOLS PARADISE.
THEY SHOULD CONTINUE TURNING A BLIND EYE TO THE CAUSES OLIVER HAS BEEN FIGHTING FOR ALL HIS ADULT LIFE. GALAMSEY WILL ONE DAY KILL THEMSELVES, THEIR CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN. NINCOMPOOP JUDGES AND POLICE.
THEY FOOLISHLY THINK THEY'RE PROTECTING THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AND HIS LOOTING APPOINTEES.
THE DAY OF RECKONING WILL CATCH UP WITH ALL OF THEM - IT'S CALLED KARMA.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
WHERE IS THE KNEELING OF ABRONYE, GHANAWEB?...NOW, BENDING HAS TURNED TO KNEELING BY GHANAWEB...TWEAA.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
TWEAA...APUUU...APEETOO...APUUTOO...TWEAA.
ABOKO. 1 year ago
DA NIAMA LOBBI NI ABOA.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM, ... read full comment
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM, THE PAPERLESS PROGRAM, DRIP ( DISTRICT ROAD IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM) ETC.
THE NDC SHOULD STOP THE UNNECESSARY AGITATIONS AND CAMPAIGN ON ISSUES!
1. Akufo-Addo is building 110 first class hospitals most of them in completion level as compared to 1 hospital John Bentua Mahama has built .
2. Akufo-Addo has built four airports including one international airport in Kumasi, plus 2 Fishing Harbors, and you are talking about just one airport that Mahama built.
3. Akufo-Addo has built about 700 dormitories to abate the accommodation deficit of the free SHS, as compared to 27 Mahama’s E - Block High Day schools. Though the goon pledged to build 127.
4. Akuffo-Addo implemented the National Ambulance and Paramedics with more than 325 state of the art modern ambulances fully equipped with defibrillators, modern ventilators and other Emergency Medical Equipments. Trained the entire staff and set up an entire National Emergency Management System, but John Bentua Mahama teamed up with his Brother Richard Jakpa from Bole Bamboi; together with Ato Forson and supplied Ghanaians with some Kentengo ( empty Bolekejas) eyesores they call ambulance. Something that is not even fit to carry horses, and they call those ambulances?
5. Akuffo-Addo has built 200 hundred factories as compared to MAHAMA’S one White Elephant project: the Komenda Sugar Factory.
6.Akufo-Addo has built 600 Earth Dams in the North as compared to Mahama 0 dam, and the reason his SADA tree planting exercise failed because of lack of irrigation.
7. Akufo-Addo has built 127 Astro turf stadiums, Mahama has built 0. ( zilch)
8. Akufo-Addo has built a whopping 5 Regional administrative Capitals and infrastructures, as compared to MAHAMA’S 0 (ZIP). Even Nkrumah only built 4 administrative capitals.
9. Akufo-Addo has built about 10 overpasses around Ghana as compared to Mahama’s two overpasses.
10. Akufo-Addo has built 13, 000 kilometers of roads most of them asphalt, as compared to Mahama’s 700 km sapetee ( 3rd class loose chipping. I SHALL RETURN!
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago
REASON, STEPHEN DONKEY
I feel sorry for people like you supporting a government which has terribly failed Ghanaians. If those things you have listed as achievements are anything to go by then Ghana has a lon̈g way to go in ... read full comment
REASON, STEPHEN DONKEY
I feel sorry for people like you supporting a government which has terribly failed Ghanaians. If those things you have listed as achievements are anything to go by then Ghana has a lon̈g way to go in terms of development.
I don't see any rational being praising a government which has brought our economy to its knees. What makes you happy about a government which for the first time as a nation cannot service our debts? If not for blind partisanship and stupid tribalism what else?
Evans 1 year ago
Tradition is tradition, you can not circumvent it. Kneel you must kneel if you have to kneel. Abronye should have known, to save himself from this embarrassment.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xxxxffg
Nana 1 year ago
NPP government is doing something good but for the economy to better they must be changed . Dr . Bawumia's life is like a students at examination .The paper says write about mosquito but he writing about housefly . Yes he has written something but that is not the requested. Yes SHS is good but it is worse when one cannot transport their wards to school ., worse when one can send their wards to the hospital when their sick . This people are making themselves rich and make the rest of us poor so we will always depend on them .They will continue to borrow to build infrastructures and by this more taxes are will be created . Instead using the taxes for development ,90% is spend on salary , allowance etc Things will be much difficult if this government continues on .
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Shame unto you, weren't you praying so that bawumiah should be brought by npp now npp has chosen him as flagbearer and instead of you having field day, he has rather become your nightmare
Dallas 1 year ago
Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
They should’ve sacked him. The Dormaahene is peaceful.
Nana Fima Dwaben II, Dormaahemaa , thanks for putting that idiot in his place.
Abronye begged for forgiveness and I quote “Nana Me y3 akoraa. Me nnim nyansa” and Dormaahene asked them to allow him to proceed to greet.
God bless Aduana piesie, a BONOKYEMPEM hene Oseadeayo Agyemang Badu II.
Ghanaweb , you claim it’s unclear which event. Let me assist you.
It was the LAUNCH of the 25th Anniversary of Dormaahene‘s ascension to the Dormaa throne.
The main even will take place from 9th December to 22nd ... read full comment
It was the LAUNCH of the 25th Anniversary of Dormaahene‘s ascension to the Dormaa throne.
The main even will take place from 9th December to 22nd December grand durbar.
Try and do a little bit more research before your write ups.
Go to Bono pages such as Old boga Tv, Abanpredease palace tv, Wamfie Tv, Obra tv, Indian man tv. For better news about Bonos. Thanks
Winston 1 year ago
They definitely know what event it was, the people at ghanaweb are just playing stupid ...
Dallas 1 year ago
Thanks a lot my brother for educating those borla web guys.
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
Blooging has become Nkwasiasem stu pid because of views to make some coins
Nee 1 year ago
NDC propaganda on wheel. He showed that he have RESPECT for our noble chieftancy institution hence he have to obey the order or instruction of the Queen mother. Can NDC say the same about their rubbish leaders who have surrogated some idiots to insult our chiefs they perceive as not on their side.
Taller 1 year ago
@Nee, exactly correct. This not smoothness level. It is nkurasisem. It is a social event, not her traditional court. Abronye showed he has a good temperament to overlook nonsense. I surely would have moved on quickly after she showed a reluctance to shake hands with me. Well done Abronye for taking high road and not matching nkurasisem
Davidson 1 year ago
What has that brought to the dining table. This is no news GhanaWeb.
Economy, ecology, jobs, school fees, health care, the dying cedi and efforts being made to resurrect them so Gh can rise in the comity of nations are the news we want to be reading!
Emma 1 year ago
Seeing a 30 seconds video and u typing , what are u typing ? Hope u saw tradition too
If nana can command chiefs yes this woman can 1 year ago
We all saw nana addo disrespecting chiefs by ordering they ger up..this woman try paa
Makaa-maka 1 year ago
Abronye should have known better. How can you kneel to greet the chief and you failed to greet the queen mother in similar manner? I like the way the queen mother instructed him to kneel before stretching her hand.
Ernestine Sackey 1 year ago
The queenmother is subtly belittling the chief. This is a coded gesture to say that if you are kneeling for even this guy, why do you not fit to do same for someone more respectable. This queen does not respect her chief from several prior utterances she made about him.
She’s more beautiful and respectful than your witch looking Asantehemaa
Alan Larbi 1 year ago
The queen is peeved because Abronye did not accord her same protocol as what was accorded the chief. I guess she is musing why Abronye accords such a person full respect, but fails to do same for her.
kbiggya 1 year ago
ghanaweb you are becoming too cheap these days
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Who say power no dey in Ahenfie? Yes when you get to the Palace, you become nobody irrespective of your position in the society. Yeah, our chiefs and queen mothers deserve proper respect.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. yuhj vccghj
TrueTrue 1 year ago
TELL ASANTE BLOGGERS THIS…….
This message is for all ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers.
The Dormaahene, Nana Agyeman Badu II, has consistently
& persistently claimed that Otumfour Osei Tutu II is not a king.
He s ... read full comment
He says ‘there is no king in Ghana’. However, the GA MANTSE,
King Tackie Teiko Tsuru II, is always publicly referred to as ‘king’.
Is the Dormaahene afraid to publicly state that King Tackie Teiko Tsuru II
is not a king (because, according to Nana Agyeman Badu II, “there is no
King in Ghana”). Similarly, the following esteemed traditional rulers
are publicly called ‘king’:
1. Yaa Naa Mahama Abukari Gariba II, overlord of the Dagbon Kingdom
2. Yagbonwura Bii Kunuto Jewu Soale I, overlord of the Gonja Kingdom
3. Togbe Sri III, overlord of the Anlo Kingdom
4. Osagyefuo Amoatia Ofori Panin II, overlord of the Akyem Abuakwa Kingdom
5. Etc
All ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers should invite Nana Agyeman Badu II to
to publicly tell Ghanaians that the above-mentioned traditional rulers are ‘not kings’
(that is, if he is brave, bold and ‘man’ enough to do so !!!)…..instead of focussing
his unwanted attention on the Asantehene. Please pass this message to any Asante ((and all fair-minded) bloggers that you know.
Ernestine Sackey 1 year ago
People with oversized tongues often fool a lot like him, so don't fret.
Enningful is now Ernestina?
What about your oversized clitoris and labia minora?
Tonee 1 year ago
You are Asantewah of our time you deserve to be praised .Abonye you've seen your smoothness level you think you can be in power for ever .This is exactly what awaits you when you are out of power come 7th dec 2024 wai
Kasanoma 1 year ago
Ghana News for you. Hahaha that's the only writings Ghanaian journalists are best in. Instead of you to write on pro development news or those that focus on prudent financial management and education, you are only interested in who met whom and who amiled, who gestured and who grimaced, who chuckled, who yawned and who turned his face up to gauge the skies and the horizon, etc? Mediocrity and petty write ups feels the space. God save us.
Prime Time 1 year ago
TRADITION IS TO BE RESPECETED...PERIOD!
Prime Time 1 year ago
***RESPECTED***
Agyaaku 1 year ago
This does not win elections. NDC, please go out and SELL your policies, if any. Such comments on Abronye and the queen mother do NOT WIN elections.
Winston 1 year ago
God bless Dormaa queen mother
Taller 1 year ago
@Winston, God condemn Okurasinin Queenmother. This not smoothness level. It is nkurasisem. It is a social event, not her traditional court. Abronye showed he has a good temperament to overlook nonsense. I surely would have moved on quickly after she showed a reluctance to shake hands with me. Well done Abronye for taking high road and not matching nkurasisem
Kwakuo President& Fool Taller. 1 year ago
Social event to you kurasenii taller. This is the way sheep like you are treated when you open your mouth too wide. Danduluwa taller.
Winston 1 year ago
Kwasia but your ugly chiefs in manhyia are stealing money and dry fish from market women. Village bush people. Koobi Kingdom. Odwan ba
Meet Russian best hacker good 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank lnline, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
MAMA 1 year ago
IT LOOKS LIKE THE UGLY MAN IN GHANA ( ABRONYE) IS WEARING BULLET PROOF UNDER HIS SHIRT. WOMAN PASS MAN GOAT LIKE YOU,
Mensa 1 year ago
This is the queenmother who has been at daggers drawn with her brother Oseeadeeyo.She rightly demanded that he kneels to her the same way as he had done to the chief.
@Hunter aka Selfade.
We love him…… forever
*Support
HAHAHAHA WHO MADE DORMAA BEYONCE OVERLORD OF BONO???? TWEEAA WHICH PARAMOUNT CHIEF IN BONO LANDS HAS SWORN ALLEGIANCE TO HIM???? WHICH BONO TOWN CAN HE ENSTOOL SOMEONE???? EVEN ESSUMEGYA HE RUN AWAY LIKE A RABBIT. SOME WEED S ...
THERE IS NO BONOHENE ANYWHERE ON EARTH. HAHAHAHA AGYEMANG BADU IS DORMAA HENE AKA DORMAA BEYONCE. NO TRADITIONAL COUNCIL OR CONFEDERATION OR CONSTITUTION RECOGNIZES HIM. HIS TRADITIONAL POWERS ENDS AT DORMAA MARKET. HAHAHA HE ...
Let them continue to bleed. Bonokyempen has come to stay. Bonokyempen is the traditional statehood and the identity of Bono. Dormaahene fought had in the 1950s before Ghana's independence to champion Bonokyempen which led to ...
This not smoothness level. It is nkurasisem. It is a social event, not her traditional court. Abronye showed he has a good temperament to overlook nonsense. I surely would have moved on quickly after she showed a reluctance t ...
Foolish bastie go and distool Techimanhene and install your trumutrumu as the overlord of Bono. Is that why he is faking himself as the Bono house chief president for life? All the noise he also want to be an overlord and ...
Ladies and Gentlemen: the reason why the NDC and John Mahama are bribing some thugs to engage in series of pickets and workers agitat ...
@Hunter only the dormaa people belong to agyeman badu that land belongs the Mansen people of Wamfie. The dormaa people settled there as refugees and they are now oppressing their host. This is why they were nicknamed abrof ...
All Bonos are behind him and supports him. Asantes are liars. Now Takyiman has responded to yo ...
False (correction)
Dormaa and Techiman are inseparable ok, Asante propagandists. Dormaahene led Bonokyempen in the 1950s, before Ghana's independence and fought had with his brother Techimanhene to protect Bono traditional nations and their ide ...
Dormaahene will continue to be your nightmare, you Asantefo) mosifo). Dormaahene and Techimanhene are inseparable, the champions of Bono - Bonokyempen Duaduakwa. Dormaahene was Asantes nightmare and an object of insults in th ...
Abronye shd be careful of these traditional leaders with his utterances bcoz there is life after politics. They can destroy him and his family for good,his children cam never marry from certain families that they feel he has ...
"GALAMSEY" ...
DA NIAMA LOBBI NI ABOA.
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM, ...
REASON, STEPHEN DONKEY
I feel sorry for people like you supporting a government which has terribly failed Ghanaians. If those things you have listed as achievements are anything to go by then Ghana has a lon̈g way to go in ...
NPP government is doing something good but for the economy to better they must be changed . Dr . Bawumia's life is like a students at examination .The paper says write about mosquito but he writing about housefly . Yes he ha ...
Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Abronye begged for forgiveness and I quote “Nana Me y3 akoraa. Me nnim nyansa ...
The main even will take place from 9th December to 22nd ...
NDC propaganda on wheel. He showed that he have RESPECT for our noble chieftancy institution hence he have to obey the order or instruction of the Queen mother. Can NDC say the same about their rubbish leaders who have surrog ...
@Nee, exactly correct. This not smoothness level. It is nkurasisem. It is a social event, not her traditional court. Abronye showed he has a good temperament to overlook nonsense. I surely would have moved on quickly after sh ...
Economy, ecology, jobs, school fees, health care, the dying cedi and efforts being made to resurrect them so Gh can rise in the comity of nations are the n ...
The queenmother is subtly belittling the chief. This is a coded gesture to say that if you are kneeling for even this guy, why do you not fit to do same for someone more respectable. This queen does not respect her chief fro ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
He s ...
Ghana News for you. Hahaha that's the only writings Ghanaian journalists are best in. Instead of you to write on pro development news or those that focus on prudent financial management and education, you are only interested ...
***RESPECTED***
@Winston, God condemn Okurasinin Queenmother. This not smoothness level. It is nkurasisem. It is a social event, not her traditional court. Abronye showed he has a good temperament to overlook nonsense. I surely would have mo ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...