You said it all. Hypocrisy is killing ghanaians. For useless power sake.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!!
WE MUST USE OUR BRAINS!!
WE MUST FIND SOLUTIONS!!
WE MUST FIND ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS. STRIKES AND DEMONSTRATIONS ARE NOT THE WAY FORWARD IN GALAMSEY FIGHT. WE NEED A TACTICAL APPROACH IN FIGH ... read full comment
WE MUST USE OUR BRAINS!!
WE MUST FIND SOLUTIONS!!
WE MUST FIND ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS. STRIKES AND DEMONSTRATIONS ARE NOT THE WAY FORWARD IN GALAMSEY FIGHT. WE NEED A TACTICAL APPROACH IN FIGHTING AGAINST ILLEGAL MINING BECAUSE THE VERY LIVELIHOOD OF MANY DEPENDS ON GALAMSEY AND SO THEY WILL NOT STAND ALOOF FOR IT TO BE BANNED. THEY WILL FIGHT BACK WITHOUT ANY FEAR OF ARREST AND JAIL BECAUSE THE INSTINCT OF SELF-PRESERVATION IS THE FIRST LAW OF NATURE. AT THIS POINT, CAN'T WE CLEARLY SEE WE NEED TO INVOLVE OUR KINGS AND CHIEFS AND ODIKROS IN THIS FIGHT????? SEE HOW EVEN THE BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY, NDC, IS MAKING GALAMSEY FIGHT DIFFICULT BUT GO BEHIND THE SCENE TO ORGANIZE VIOLENT DEMONSTRATIONS AND STRIKES WHICH CAN’T , INDEED, CHANGE ANYTHING.
IT IS MAHAMA WHO HAS PROMISED GALAMSEY. HE HAS CLEARLY STATED HE WILL RELEASE ALL GALAMSEY PRISONERS IN THE UNLIKELY EVENT OF REGAINING POWER. WE SAW NDC KWAKU BOAHEN AND OTHERS TOURING GALAMSEY SITES URGING THEM NOT TO LISTEN TO THE GOVERNMENT AND CONTINUE DIGGING AND THAT IF THEY VOTE NDC, GALAMSEY WILL BE LEGALIZED. WHY IS THAT WITH ALL NDC AND THEIR FOLLOWERS, NONSENSE HAS REPLACED COMMONSENSE?????
Fact Checker 1 year ago
Kwasi Adade! The mad dog is barking again.
Denzel Quanto 1 year ago
Fact Checker @ yes o . The mad guy is out again. Unbelievable he has a low IQ.
Nana Boromia Kokain Addo 1 year ago
Foolish man. what help does the president need? He has the money, the laws and the forces to enforce the law. the problem is this president was a choice of mistake after people like you misled us. He is not intelligent at lease from the evidence of his academic degree. He is greedy, selfish, corrupt, nepotic, tribalistic, a very vindictive.
Empty Threats 1 year ago
It not a useless power sake. If things are not right the people have every right to say it. He contested and we voted for him to come and rule. It does not mean he should come and kill us with polluted water whilst he plays adamant. Where in a developed country can this happen. Leaders in Ghana takes us as fools and animals.
MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago
Imbecile ... did we made that promise with him ?????????
Apraku 1 year ago
Thanks Mr. Jacobs.You see how foolish and apathetic some Ghanaians are.If Akufo said he will put his presidency on the line , does it mean that he is the only Ghanaian to fight galamsey? Does Ghana belongs to Akufo alone? A hell of unpatriotics fools!!!
snd 1 year ago
Kwasia like you. The prez has not demonstrated any seriousness in fighting galamsey. When Frimpob Boateng presented his report implicating some of his appointees, what did the president do?
Kwame 1 year ago
This moron is just a bad old evil old man. It is time to cut him off for the plosion and bile spewing.
Seaman 1 year ago
Foolish man Allotey jacob
Buxom 1 year ago
Your greed and stupidity is legendary
Slim 1 year ago
Stupid! Ghanaians gave little Akufo Addo their total support with a renewed mandate in 2020.
New York 1 year ago
Foolish Allotey Jacobs
Benjie 1 year ago
Support in what form? He was elected to take decisions on our behalf and move us forward. He took his own unilateral decision to build a Cathedral for God, and he failed woefully. He was given a lot of taxpayer's money and voluntary contributions, only to end up with the most expensive hole in the world. Should we have placed our livelihoods on the line as our support to the fight against Galamsey? All the security agencies are at his disposal to assist in stopping Galamsey, but he chickened out because he lost in those areas! Politics above the human and society good.
AKP 1 year ago
Foolish Stooge, If AKufo Addo has failed be bold and tell him?
Has Akufo Addo supported Mahama to fight galamsey?
Galamsey is even going on in Akufo Addo's backyard in Kyebi.
Qwesietu 1 year ago
Wasn't Mahama supporting the galamseyers promising to release jailed offenders and give them more lands to operate? Didn't Ghanaians sing Mahama's praises? Now because of elections the NDC and Mahama have kept mute and hiding behind organized labor to cause chaos in the name of demonstrations.
Hippocricy of the high order .
K.B 1 year ago
Foolish talk does Akufo Addo take his salary with me, who beg him to be president of Ghana.
P 1 year ago
So if someone wants to gift to Ghana an Aeroplane, Nana is going to tell the person it's election time so he should wait
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iheheh
Kwame 1 year ago
Judas Iscariot collected 30 pieces of silver but still hanged himself because his conscience was against his treachery. In recent times those who betrayed Gaddafi, most of them didn't end well. The journey of a traitor is sad and lonely and Mr. Allotey Jacobs is experiencing it.
Erik 1 year ago
It happens all the time. Remember in 2016 Mahama suffered all sorts of agitations that's where he saod his famous quote "dead goats don't fear knife".which the then opposition read all sorts meanings to it.
Fact Checker 1 year ago
Well Sir, if you want people to support you, to join the line in your endeavours, first you make the effort to be seen to be doing something about it. Dont just give it a lip service and leave it to chance. You do something about it! Apart from talking, and big talks they were, Akufo Addo did nothing, zilch, nil point, zero about galamsay.
Truth 1 year ago
Why is it that most Ghanaians especially our old folks are dishonest?? Did somebody forced him to put his presidency on line? This man has been lazy throughout his life ..always looking for largesse
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Akoa agyimi …
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Look at this stupid monkey talking empty trash shit
U and akuffo addo are the same shit. Retarded person like you. Because of your stomach money for kenkey you always bring this your dirty face to show us. U a waste garbage. Olu waaaaa
Nana Kofi 1 year ago
On Point as always Allotey. The Hypocrisy is Glaring. Those screaming should have thrown their weight behind the first gentleman four years ago. This is in part an election ploy for regime change.
Kweku 1 year ago
When I read such hollow things from Allotey Jacobs, I feel so, so sad. In the first place, it is not true that some constituencies were lost by the rulling party because they decided to stop galamsey. Again, the anger of Ghanaians is not because Akufo-Addo hasn't been able to stop the menance. The anger is because the Galamsey kingpins are members of the NPP who the President sometimes comes out to defend.
Os 1 year ago
True... even his own party people turned against him... this one diee you are right paaa.. our comment shows how double standard we Ghanaians are.. we don't like giving solutions to problems but will blame others with party, tribal, trivial and envious criticisms
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Were you expecting my mother to bring my grandparents and her kids to go and chase the galamseyers?
Farouk Adamli 1 year ago
Look at this goat Fool you don't think before you talk
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
SHUT UP AND CHOP THE STOLEN MONEY. NO ONE NEEDS YOUR STOMACH ADVISE. YOU'RE NOT MATURED ENOUGH TO ADVISE GHANAIANS.
Don reason 1 year ago
When he decided to put his presidency on the line did he consulted anyone before he did that?you see how foolish Allotey is
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
The country is where it's today because of foolish old men like this "thing". Old men who are supposed to talk sense to the president are being fed like chickens by the corrupt old incompetent president.
kwaku kyyeretwie 1 year ago
THANK YOU ALLOTEY JACOBS FOR POINTING OUT THIS PHENOMENON. YES NANA ADDO WAS DETERMINED TO STOP GALAMSEY IN THE EARLY DAYS OF HIS 2020 PRESIDENCY BUT GHANAIANS WERE ADAMANT. NOW WE SEEING THAT THE FOOLS OF THE OLD WANT NANA ADDO TO CUT OFF THE GALAMSEY BUT IT IS TOO LATE UNTIL DR. BAWUMIA COMES TO REMOVE THE GALAMSEY COMPLETLY
Sardine 1 year ago
Stupid man Jacobs ,tell me the help you also gave to Nana .Kwasia goat .
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
Kwasiaa er, online for what?
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
A clear confirmation that Nana Addo and Bawumia are failures.
Is Allotey saying that with all the police and the soldiers,including other security officers;Nana Addo couldn't do the job?
Ghanaians must kick NPP out by this ... read full comment
Is Allotey saying that with all the police and the soldiers,including other security officers;Nana Addo couldn't do the job?
Ghanaians must kick NPP out by this time,they are just good for nothing.Tnx.
OPANYIN KWASIA…AKUFO ADDO WANT TO SH!T, GO AND OPEN YOUR MOUTH FOR HIM!!!
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
What else did he need? The people gave him all the help by voting for him to become the most powerful person in Ghana.
Man Lee 1 year ago
God will punish you for your Hypocrisy and Pretending Nature! Stomach Oldman
Jos 1 year ago
Frimpong Boateng implicated some appointees alright but why did he leave his son who was also committing the same crime ?
Super Mugu Yaro 1 year ago
Oh what a comedy. So should we believe that Ghana is lacking God fearing sensible old men?No wonder we're in mess when you have such people like Allotey Jacob as advisors to Nana Addo who rely on Wuntumi, Napo and the like to be members of the government..Nana Addo knows that he's a living corpse but he shouldn't forget there's life after death and he will be questioned but Allotey Jacob what of you.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Dumb ass Allotey Jacobs. When did this incompetent beggar President Akufo-Addo ever put his presidency on the line? You're just an ignorant rented noise-making clown.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
CAN YOU NOT SEE THE ONLY THING NPP KNOWS TO DO NOW IS WAIT UNTIL SOME JACBOS AND KOKU MAKE COMMENTS AND THEY GET ON IT. EVEN NPP MEMBERS CAN'T DEFEND NOT TO TALK OF EX NDC MEMBERS. THE DAMAGE DE3 IT'S BEEN CAUSED ALREADY. NDC WILL WIN HANDS DOWN. YOU CAN FOOLISHLY MISMANAGE THE ECONOMY AND EXPECT TO BE VOTED. HOW WE PRAY IT'S ALREADY DECEMBER 7TH, HOPEFULLY
Clem 1 year ago
Same hypocritical energy you (politicians) put in when election years come, are the same energy we (the ordinary citizens) try to put in during election years. You shamelessly start developmental projects like road constructions in communities when it's nearing voting times. How can you call the cry to stop activities that are destroying water bodies, farmlands and the green forests of our nation a propaganda just because we are in 2024? Is he one of the people engineering the whole act? Such people are the only ones who will make these comments on galamsey.
Jay 1 year ago
Nobody forced him to put his presidency on the line.
I wonder why they didn't see this as a national support problem when we had dumsor. These NPP surrogates should do some introspection before they open their stinking mouths.
Test 2 1 year ago
STOMACH POLITICIAN ALLOTEY KWASIA JACOBS
GET SENSE
GET SENSE
Devil 1 year ago
Eiiii Allotey ? You completely destroyed the knowledge that old age pays .
James 1 year ago
It's rather unfortunate. Prosterity will judge...
Nana Kofi 1 year ago
DR. VICTOR DELLASE AHLIDJAH AMAAY 1 year ago
I think some of this old folks are loosing sound mindedness due to nokofio 'Something Small' political affiliation. KAI.
- DID GHANAINS ASKED AKUFO ADDO TO PUT HIS PRESIDENCY ON THE LINE?
- ARE GHANAINS THE COMMANDERS ... read full comment
I think some of this old folks are loosing sound mindedness due to nokofio 'Something Small' political affiliation. KAI.
- ARE GHANAINS THE COMMANDERS IN CHIEF OF THE GHANA ARM FORCES?.
SHAME ON YOU JACOBS. Stomach politician. People like this man mustn't be allowed on airwaves, yet, they will, because of political businessess. Tip them something small and they will go out there to defend you even when you are wrong. Butlickers.
WE MUST USE OUR BRAINS!!
WE MUST FIND SOLUTIONS!!
WE MUST FIND ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS. STRIKES AND DEMONSTRATIONS ARE NOT THE WAY FORWARD IN GALAMSEY FIGHT. WE NEED A TACTICAL APPROACH IN FIGH ...
Foolish man. what help does the president need? He has the money, the laws and the forces to enforce the law. the problem is this president was a choice of mistake after people like you misled us. He is not intelligent at lea ...
It not a useless power sake. If things are not right the people have every right to say it. He contested and we voted for him to come and rule. It does not mean he should come and kill us with polluted water whilst he plays ...
Thanks Mr. Jacobs.You see how foolish and apathetic some Ghanaians are.If Akufo said he will put his presidency on the line , does it mean that he is the only Ghanaian to fight galamsey? Does Ghana belongs to Akufo alone? A h ...
Foolish Allotey Jacobs
Support in what form? He was elected to take decisions on our behalf and move us forward. He took his own unilateral decision to build a Cathedral for God, and he failed woefully. He was given a lot of taxpayer's money and vo ...
Wasn't Mahama supporting the galamseyers promising to release jailed offenders and give them more lands to operate? Didn't Ghanaians sing Mahama's praises? Now because of elections the NDC and Mahama have kept mute and hiding ...
Judas Iscariot collected 30 pieces of silver but still hanged himself because his conscience was against his treachery. In recent times those who betrayed Gaddafi, most of them didn't end well. The journey of a traitor is s ...
Well Sir, if you want people to support you, to join the line in your endeavours, first you make the effort to be seen to be doing something about it. Dont just give it a lip service and leave it to chance. You do something a ...
Akoa agyimi …
U and akuffo addo are the same shit. Retarded person like you. Because of your stomach money for kenkey you always bring this your dirty face to show us. U a waste garbage ...
When I read such hollow things from Allotey Jacobs, I feel so, so sad. In the first place, it is not true that some constituencies were lost by the rulling party because they decided to stop galamsey. Again, the anger of Gh ...
True... even his own party people turned against him... this one diee you are right paaa.. our comment shows how double standard we Ghanaians are.. we don't like giving solutions to problems but will blame others with party, ...
THANK YOU ALLOTEY JACOBS FOR POINTING OUT THIS PHENOMENON. YES NANA ADDO WAS DETERMINED TO STOP GALAMSEY IN THE EARLY DAYS OF HIS 2020 PRESIDENCY BUT GHANAIANS WERE ADAMANT. NOW WE SEEING THAT THE FOOLS OF THE OLD WANT NANA A ...
Ghanaians must kick NPP out by this ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
This man is truthful
Oh what a comedy. So should we believe that Ghana is lacking God fearing sensible old men?No wonder we're in mess when you have such people like Allotey Jacob as advisors to Nana Addo who rely on Wuntumi, Napo and the like to ...
CAN YOU NOT SEE THE ONLY THING NPP KNOWS TO DO NOW IS WAIT UNTIL SOME JACBOS AND KOKU MAKE COMMENTS AND THEY GET ON IT. EVEN NPP MEMBERS CAN'T DEFEND NOT TO TALK OF EX NDC MEMBERS. THE DAMAGE DE3 IT'S BEEN CAUSED ALREADY. N ...
Same hypocritical energy you (politicians) put in when election years come, are the same energy we (the ordinary citizens) try to put in during election years. You shamelessly start developmental projects like road constructi ...
I wonder why they didn't see this as a national support problem when we had dumsor. These NPP surrogates should do some introspection before they open their stinking mout ...
GET SENSE
- ARE GHANAINS THE COMMANDERS ...