BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY
WAS GOING TO COST GHANA $1.5
BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS
CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR A PALTRY $4 MILLION. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!-----
----- HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI,
"ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE CIRCLE DUBAI, KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY, BURKINA FASO GHANA EMBASSY WALL, WOYOMI, GYEEDA, EMBRAER PLANE, XTX KOREA, STEALING STATE CARS, FRAUDULENT PPA'S, ISOFOTON, BUS BRANDING, COMMISSION SET UP TO INVESTIGATE THE VEEP, FORDEXPEDITION, ETC. IN THIS
GOVERNMENT??? STUPID FOOLS!!!!
OUR JUDGES COULD NOT HELP BUT SAY NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND SHARE!!! -ARE WORKERS NOT GETTING SALARIES? IS THERE ANYTHING LIKE THE DUMSOR WE SUFFERED FOR 4 YEARS? ARE CHILDREN NOT IN SCHOOL FREE?
ANY EMPLOYMENT FREEZE? ANY GRADUATE UNEMPLOYED
ASSOCIATION? CHECK WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY, RAIL AND ROAD SECTOR!!!
—-*FOR THE ECONOMIC
OUTLOOK, ARE WE DIFFERENT FROM THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES POST COVID???? IDIOTS!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WHERE IS SEDINAM TAMAKLOE???????
IF NDC CONTINUE TO
FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!!
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TO ... read full comment
IF NDC CONTINUE TO
FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!!
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLES IN GHANA. NDC SAID NANA CAN’T BUILD KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. NOW, LIKE THE FREE SHS, SOME NDC CRAZY FOOLS WANTS SOME CREDIT HERE!! FOOLS!! NATION WRECKERS!!!
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!!! KUMASI PREMPEH I AIRPORT HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC THIEVES. ARREST NDC MEMBERS FOR THE 28 MILLION DOLLAR
RUNWAY CRIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
##IF NDC CONTINUE TO
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHIC ... read full comment
##IF NDC CONTINUE TO
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLES IN GHANA. NDC SAID NANA CAN’T BUILD KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. NOW, LIKE THE FREE SHS, SOME NDC CRAZY FOOLS WANTS SOME CREDIT HERE!! FOOLS!! NATION WRECKERS!!!
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!!! KUMASI PREMPEH I AIRPORT HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC THIEVES. ARREST NDC MEMBERS FOR THE 28 MILLION DOLLAR
RUNWAY CRIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WHY CAN’T NDC TELL GHANAIANS WHAT THEY CAN OFFER THEM??????
DID I HEAR ASIEDU NKETIAH SAY IN VOLTA REGION THAT, PETER AMEWU HAS BEEN DUMPED????
IS PETER AMEWU STILL NOT A LEADING FIGURE IN NPP????
WHAT DOES ASIEDU NKETIA ... read full comment
DID I HEAR ASIEDU NKETIAH SAY IN VOLTA REGION THAT, PETER AMEWU HAS BEEN DUMPED????
WHAT DOES ASIEDU NKETIAH MEAN BY USED AND DUMPED????? WHERE ARE THE EWES IN THE NDC PARTY??????
HAVE YOU NOT DUMPED THE EWES FROM THE NDC POLITICAL SET UP????? ASIEDU NKETIAH IS FOND OF USING POLITICAL SKULDUGGERY TO MANIPULATE VOTERS!!!!! HE MUST CLEAR OFF!! NDC IS NOT ATTRACTIVE!!!
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketiah should be ashamed of himself. This type of politics is outrageous and outmoded. Gone are the days when Ndc led by Asiedu Nketiah were using propaganda to win votes. Inciting Ghanaians against the Government using such propaganda as portrayed by Asiedu Nketiah would not wash. Ndc and their flagbearer are going to lose massively with this kind of propaganda.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
5 minutes ago
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EME ... read full comment
5 minutes ago
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM, THE PAPERLESS PROGRAM, DRIP ( DISTRICT ROAD IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM) ETC.
THE NDC SHOULD STOP THE UNNECESSARY AGITATIONS AND CAMPAIGN ON ISSUES!
1. Akufo-Addo is building 110 first class hospitals most of them in completion level as compared to 1 hospital John Bentua Mahama has built .
2. Akufo-Addo has built four airports including one international airport in Kumasi, plus 2 Fishing Harbors, and you are talking about just one airport that Mahama built.
3. Akufo-Addo has built about 700 dormitories to abate the accommodation deficit of the free SHS, as compared to 27 Mahama’s E - Block High Day schools. Though the goon pledged to build 127.
4. Akuffo-Addo implemented the National Ambulance and Paramedics with more than 325 state of the art modern ambulances fully equipped with defibrillators, modern ventilators and other Emergency Medical Equipments. Trained the entire staff and set up an entire National Emergency Management System, but John Bentua Mahama teamed up with his Brother Richard Jakpa from Bole Bamboi; together with Ato Forson and supplied Ghanaians with some Kentengo ( empty Bolekejas) eyesores they call ambulance. Something that is not even fit to carry horses, and they call those ambulances?
5. Akuffo-Addo has built 200 hundred factories as compared to MAHAMA’S one White Elephant project: the Komenda Sugar Factory.
6.Akufo-Addo has built 600 Earth Dams in the North as compared to Mahama 0 dam, and the reason his SADA tree planting exercise failed because of lack of irrigation.
7. Akufo-Addo has built 127 Astro turf stadiums, Mahama has built 0. ( zilch)
8. Akufo-Addo has built a whopping 5 Regional administrative Capitals and infrastructures, as compared to MAHAMA’S 0 (ZIP). Even Nkrumah only built 4 administrative capitals.
9. Akufo-Addo has built about 10 overpasses around Ghana as compared to Mahama’s two overpasses.
10. Akufo-Addo has built 13, 000 kilometers of roads most of them asphalt, as compared to Mahama’s 700 km sapetee ( 3rd class loose chipping. I SHALL RETURN!
Hunter 1 year ago
THIS IS THE MAN WHO SOLD ONE BLOCK 200 CEDIS TO GHANAIANS. PALM WINE TAPPER!!! TODAY ASIEDU NKETIAH IS WEALTHY BECAUSE OF POLITICS. THE TIME RAWLINGS PICK HIM FROM KEJETIA HE WAS ONLY HAVING ONE TROUSERS. TODAY HE OWN MANSIONS AT ACCRA AND CANADA. APONKYE!!!
Samus 1 year ago
I like both your comment and your name. If they come to power, this time Asiedu Nketia will sell one block for 2000 cedis.
Bus branding, akonfem, bayxite to brother 1 year ago
We don't have shirt memories yoo! Who attempted stealing the Vice Presidentd redidence worth over 15 million dollars? What state looting is greater than this? Where is Sedina Tamwkloe? Why has she run away?
ME 1 year ago
Because of the lies these ndc guys are looking older than their actual ages
ASIEDU NKETIA'S HALF-HEARTED CRITICISM OF NPP'S THIEVERY. NO WONDER HE'S ALSO A TRIBALISTIC SYCOPHANT HYPOCRITE AKAN. 1 year ago
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT SPECIAL ATTRIBUTES MAHAHA SEES IN THESE SELFISH TRIBALISTIC AKAN HYPOCRITES.
NDC AKANS ARE ALL "GOATS IN SHEEP CLOTHING".
MAHAMA SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL OF THE AKANS IN THE NDC, INCLUDING HIS ... read full comment
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT SPECIAL ATTRIBUTES MAHAHA SEES IN THESE SELFISH TRIBALISTIC AKAN HYPOCRITES.
MAHAMA SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL OF THE AKANS IN THE NDC, INCLUDING HIS RUNNING MATE.
Boagyaa Appiah- Kubi 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketia ne NKWASEAKEKA DE3.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Liar, looting is all you guys know.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
You people think we are fools to you.Create loot and share party which proposed No Contribution No Chop now saying something to fool Ghanaians.Only morons and imbeciles will believe the nonsense coming from your mouth.
Malema 1 year ago
As if he hasn't been there before,
Kwame 1 year ago
You may have some views about Asiedu Nketiah, and that is fine, but he has stated the well known truth that has been extensively documented. This is a party of a tragic history of looting prime state lands and discrimination. The NPP is a party made of hardened bandits, even worse than the Boko Haram bandits of Nigeria. Looting of prime lands seems to be in their DNA.
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketiah should be ashamed of himself. This type of politics is outrageous and outmoded. Gone are the days when Ndc led by Asiedu Nketiah were using propaganda to win votes. Inciting Ghanaians against the Government using such propaganda as portrayed by Asiedu Nketiah would not wash. Ndc and their flagbearer are going to lose massively with this kind of propaganda
....... 1 year ago
Wow where are the Rawlings family live in Accra? Who insert the indeminte clouse in Ghanas' Consitution? J.J.Rawlings.
Anyways what is the agenda of this article,with that Back ground picture. Ghanaweb and Propaganda, Hate ... read full comment
Wow where are the Rawlings family live in Accra? Who insert the indeminte clouse in Ghanas' Consitution? J.J.Rawlings.
Anyways what is the agenda of this article,with that Back ground picture. Ghanaweb and Propaganda, Hate and Envy .
Kojois 1 year ago
Stupid man. Your company was supplied block to Bui Dam and at the same time board member are you idiot to even make such useless statement.
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmmm we hear this plenty plenty!!! The issue all the money you using to campaign will you not recoup it from the state?
Pressman 1 year ago
What does this guy take us for?
Where did you get the money to build your complex mansion, not to mention the 20 million dollars NDC headquarters in Accra Central?
Get out of here your thieving brigade!!!
Where did you get the money to build your complex mansion, not to mention the 20 million dollars NDC headquarters in Accra Central?
Kwaku Oppong 1 year ago
One person, you have over 20 cars but still says you don’t want power to loot. Who are you deceiving?
Toney 1 year ago
I have a great deal of respect for Mr. Asiedu Nketia. However, on this particular issue I really disagree. From the PNDC era to the NDC, there is a particular ethnic group that dominated the Ghana Armed Forces, Police service, Customs Excise and Preventive Service and Bank of Ghana.
The NPP has made secondary education free for all Ghanaians. What can be greater than that.
The choice is for Ghanaians to make.
Possible 1 year ago
You are right my brother Toney... I keep saying any Akan that support the party Ndc is a fool and unpatriotic or bcos of selfish interests bcos how can minoritie tribe rule over majoritie for 28 yrs take all juicy appointments, suppressed your businesses at the port and intimidate you with threats during their power yrs and now you have your democratic choice then you go veto for the same group of people... U must be so dumb I guess
Kwaku Oppong 1 year ago
In their time ( 2012 to 2016) when the economy was so bad and decided not to pay teachers for 3 years, we saw selective approach to this. Most of the teachers who were given 3 months salary for the 3 years work were NDC affiliates and sympathizers.
So sir, please stop lying and the hypocrisy.
Winsida 1 year ago
Is mosquito Nketia sensing or feeling defeat already?
wa-wa 1 year ago
That is exactly what NDC did when they were in power!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 888ii
Possible 1 year ago
This kind of politics is old... Tell ppl what you coming to do for them and how you will implement it..ha NDC THIS OLD TACTICS apuuu Ghanaians are enlightening now ooo
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
@Asiedu Nketia you always come with rubbish have you yourself not enrich yourself what hypocrasy is that. Your atritrasem party will not come to power today nor tomorrow. Sit down and reason the whole free shs is a beneficial to all. Ghana is not for propaganda but for Brain minded men and women in the Npp. Wicked party with wicked faces.
Asiedu Nketia is an idiot 1 year ago
This idiot will never stop talking rubbish. He is so stupid that he loves to engage in primitive propaganda and absurd lies.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
What an idiot. Insulting the intelligence of the people with such nonsense.
Robert 1 year ago
Why all ndc leader's are very totally madness?
Always talking rubbish
Kwesi 1 year ago
THE USUAL NONSENSE. AN OLD MAN WHO BEHAVES LIKE A TODDLER.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Malnourished old fool
ZUZA 1 year ago
Massa, why don’t you shut your gob. You’re even worse.
Achie Goro 1 year ago
Pathetically moron imbecile liar of a human being.
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
After this plenty talk he was not able to pinpoint on project or infrastructure that ndc have done in the area .
King 1 year ago
Another stupid man. Your propaganda will not work this time. Bawumia, it's possible.
Yankey 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketia is a big pretender. He milked the funds for the Bui dam project to become overnight millionaire and got away with no accountability and and consequences. Today, he is talking as if he is an honest politician. The crazy politics of Ghana knows no boundaries.
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Concert man
Concert man
CRUSADER 1 year ago
YOU FILLED YOUR POLYTANKS WITH OUR (-dolars )CASH, abbi! a pot calling frying pan black,waaoo!
Afro Moses 1 year ago
With NPP we see Agenda’s 111,We brand new ambulances and DRIP equipment as well as free SHS.Roads are unprecedented.Am imbecile fooling himself.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
NDC should continue to be in opposition for 30 years..they have nothing new to offer Ghanaians.
The likes of John Mahama, Asiedu Nketiah are bereft of ideas..the current global initiatives in technology and science are beyo ... read full comment
NDC should continue to be in opposition for 30 years..they have nothing new to offer Ghanaians.
The likes of John Mahama, Asiedu Nketiah are bereft of ideas..the current global initiatives in technology and science are beyond the thinking of JM and his cohorts.
Vote Dr Bawumia for Technology
Oyibo 1 year ago
That is to say, NDC buys our votes with our money and spends the balance on themselves. You produced cement blocks with the highest price in Ghana as the sole contractor for the Bui project.
Nee 1 year ago
Aaah. Where and how did you get your wealth?. If not because of politcs, how could you have afford to own a house in Ghana left alone Accra. This bate bones man should shut up.
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketia is dying of hunger?
Billy 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketia has never said anything sensible that will contribute to the countries Development before, All he knows is saying trash and yet some people calls him the General. General Trash
Esa 1 year ago
Gyimiii saa .Asiedu Nketia sua nyansa.
BULLET 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketiah will never change from speaking nonsense to wise sense. He should tell Ghanaians how he built all his houses in Accra and paid thousands of dollars for his childrens foreign fees? Never follow people like these.
Nii 1 year ago
Stupidity
Stupidity
Jdm 1 year ago
Lie lie man
Lie lie man
Nii 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketiah is the biggest FOOL in the whole wide world!!
Bro forget yourself, birds of the same feathers
CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR A PALTRY $4 MILLION. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH ...
IF NDC CONTINUE TO
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TO ...
##IF NDC CONTINUE TO
NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHIC ...
WHAT DOES ASIEDU NKETIA ...
Asiedu Nketiah should be ashamed of himself. This type of politics is outrageous and outmoded. Gone are the days when Ndc led by Asiedu Nketiah were using propaganda to win votes. Inciting Ghanaians against the Government usi ...
5 minutes ago
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EME ...
THIS IS THE MAN WHO SOLD ONE BLOCK 200 CEDIS TO GHANAIANS. PALM WINE TAPPER!!! TODAY ASIEDU NKETIAH IS WEALTHY BECAUSE OF POLITICS. THE TIME RAWLINGS PICK HIM FROM KEJETIA HE WAS ONLY HAVING ONE TROUSERS. TODAY HE OWN MANSION ...
MAHAMA SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL OF THE AKANS IN THE NDC, INCLUDING HIS ...
You may have some views about Asiedu Nketiah, and that is fine, but he has stated the well known truth that has been extensively documented. This is a party of a tragic history of looting prime state lands and discrimination. ...
Asiedu Nketiah should be ashamed of himself. This type of politics is outrageous and outmoded. Gone are the days when Ndc led by Asiedu Nketiah were using propaganda to win votes. Inciting Ghanaians against the Government usi ...
Anyways what is the agenda of this article,with that Back ground picture. Ghanaweb and Propaganda, Hate ...
I have a great deal of respect for Mr. Asiedu Nketia. However, on this particular issue I really disagree. From the PNDC era to the NDC, there is a particular ethnic group that dominated the Ghana Armed Forces, Police service ...
You are right my brother Toney... I keep saying any Akan that support the party Ndc is a fool and unpatriotic or bcos of selfish interests bcos how can minoritie tribe rule over majoritie for 28 yrs take all juicy appointment ...
In their time ( 2012 to 2016) when the economy was so bad and decided not to pay teachers for 3 years, we saw selective approach to this. Most of the teachers who were given 3 months salary for the 3 years work were NDC affil ...
@Asiedu Nketia you always come with rubbish have you yourself not enrich yourself what hypocrasy is that. Your atritrasem party will not come to power today nor tomorrow. Sit down and reason the whole free shs is a beneficial ...
Always talking rubbish
Malnourished old fool
Asiedu Nketia is a big pretender. He milked the funds for the Bui dam project to become overnight millionaire and got away with no accountability and and consequences. Today, he is talking as if he is an honest politician. Th ...
Concert man
The likes of John Mahama, Asiedu Nketiah are bereft of ideas..the current global initiatives in technology and science are beyo ...
Asiedu Nketiah will never change from speaking nonsense to wise sense. He should tell Ghanaians how he built all his houses in Accra and paid thousands of dollars for his childrens foreign fees? Never follow people like these ...
Stupidity
Lie lie man