Galamsey: Lawless protestors must face the law – Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Opoku 1 year ago

They are all working for NDC. They must be imprisoned.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Should all the people in Ghana follow NPP. Even in your family, don't you have different ideas and wishes?

• Blue @ the nppni gyimifoc Sampson 1 year ago

Where were you when the Npp guys went to a court to set the fellow Npp criminals free? Where were you when Npp guys ransacked the premises of UTV to cause mayhem there?Where were you when Npp terrorist in national security un ...

• Mike O 1 year ago

How can you say things lije this. Do you hv any evidence to back your claim, that the NDC is behind the protests? To think of it, if even the NDC was behind them, what is wrong with it? Was the protest not about a wrong in s ...

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU ARE OKAY WORKING FOR THE STUPID NPP PARTY RIGHT....WISE UP

• Ibrahim 1 year ago

Foolish kuffuir wabodam wheel chair is your final destination

• Nana Panin 1 year ago

Eiiiii Massa, pray that you'll see a quarter of the days Ex-President Kufour has seen. You've cursed yourself. This is suicide.

• Koo 1 year ago

Thank u massa

• BB USA 1 year ago

Kufour is not that clean, he’s also corrupt but not to the level of nana Addo. Most of all he is very scared of nana Addo and he knows that if things go bad they will all have a price to pay

• Koo 1 year ago

W'a gyimi anaa?? Kuffour is the only living legend in Ghana politics today. Kurasèni ba

• Abena 1 year ago

And so what?

• Poisonous Mouths 1 year ago

Tell them. If grievance politics were sustainable no President would be elected for a second term. Those who are brave or desperate enough to stand for elections in 2024 should simply tells us what they will do differently an ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Just shut this Nonsense about Lawless protectors. Who Are The real Lawbreakers in the Country , The Galamsey operators or the Protesters? The protesters are exercising their rights to protect Our Rivers , waterways , Forests ...

• Paulus 1 year ago

Why bring in Kuffour to mess himself up like this! Or is it a case that he has petdkns involved in thus galamsey menace, and so like old persons, when dry bones are mentioned, they begin to feel uneasy. Somebody just sent me ...

• Ana's principle 1 year ago

Kufuor is talking like npp serial callers, what a shame

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Who's more lawless? Is it the one who seized 500 excavators and gave them back to his party members to go and destroy our forest and water bodies or the one who see the danger ahead and decide to demonstrate? One may say it' ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Bad state man.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Who is more lawless. The one who gave 3% of our oil to EO Group and in wheel chair to death OR conscientious citizen persecuted for demonstrating against galamsey. Pray to your God to have mercy on you for the fraud you perp ...

• Sampson 1 year ago

Kofi you are very stupid do you know what EO Group did for Ghana? JJ RAWLINGS and Tsikata sold 13 Ships to looking for where Ghana Oil is but they couldn't found it. Kufour went to China for them to help Ghana find the Oil bu ...

• Foolish talk 1 year ago

You and your family must be arrested after looting billions from poor Ghanaians to your family and cronies.You better shut up in your wheelchair and stop talking nonsense.

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Kufuor were you in Ghana when a judge were chase out of court idiots

• Perved, Ejisu 1 year ago

This crippled guy tooo is talking again. You will be in that wheelchair till you die. Wicked NPP family

• Aluyata 1 year ago

You kuffuo wheelchair is your final destination. Gyiimiiii

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago

Your Excellency, this should not be coming from you. Do you still see yourself as an NPP communicator ? Please be A STATESMAN

• Kwami - US 1 year ago

Lawless and shameless Kufuor is endorsing galamsey !

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

How can an Ex-President speak like that? They were demonstrating against the poisoning of our water bodies and if Ghana have got good leaders, issue would not have gone this far. 06/04/17 to be precise, NPP thugs - the delta ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kojo Madina 1 year ago

The hypocrisy of former President kuffour contributed a lot to the failure of Akuffo Addo , kuffour is a waste of a former president

• Samus 1 year ago

Mr president , all NDC members are above the law. They can do whatever they want.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU DON'T WANT PEACE OLD MAN

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

What's the philosophy and ideology of Kuffour?
    Protest,demonstration and strike are powerful instruments used by ordinary people to register their dislike for policies and political disorder.
    As a politician,the last thing ...

• James 1 year ago

You are indeed,a state man

• Don reason 1 year ago

Oh kuffour is another gyimii the brain is dead now he talks anyhow.very soon ex presidents of Npp it will no use asking for their opinion because they have dead brain

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

So we don't have older people who have their brains intact in the country anymore? Lawless protesters must face the law while Lawless galamseyers go scot-free????

• Nonsense 1 year ago

You're a foolish man, Kuffuor! I thought you speak with wisdom until this unfortunate statement. You'll die of kidney failure for supporting evil.

• Nye bro 1 year ago

President Kuffuor, this one de33, you should not have even commented mpo... aaahhh. You have disappointed some of us big time!!!

• Tufele 1 year ago

This ashawo thief too dey talk, he thinks we have forgotten about it Yarzi and his criminal son. Galamsey drugs became rampant during his time and went down after him, them started again when npp gained power. Now the thiev ...

• Test 2 1 year ago

LOOK AT HIM HE HAS STOLEN ENOUGH OF OUR MONEY TO LIVE COMFORTABLE SO HE IS SPEAKING RUBBISH NOW
    IF ALL THE YOUTH RISE UP CAN YOU RUN WITH YOUR WHEEL CHAIR
    SATANIC ELDERS WHO ONLY THINK OF THEIR CHILDREN AFTER FOOLING THE YO ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago

Look at Kuffour too

• All die be die 1 year ago

Am sure he is also involved in the gala business

• Sycamore 1 year ago

This old thief kuffour is still walking free talking nonsense because porf. Atta-Mills of blessed memory left him and his cohorts off the hook after eight years of pillaging Ghana to the charging of Jerry Rawlings and many a ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

So Mr kufour our former president , what should be your solution to stop galamsey activities in the country so that it shouldn't be lawless protest against galamsey?

• Kanewu 1 year ago

Foolish former president

• Ked 1 year ago

Anytime former president who supposed to be a stateman open his mouth only trush comes out what a foolish useless former president we have.

• Fairman 1 year ago

Just compare Dick Cheney a former US vice-president when he started using the wheel chair to when Kuffuor also started using the wheel chair. The first time most people saw him in the wheel chair was when he paid his last res ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

You are the reason why the youths keep insulting and disrespecting this old mafias who calls themselves the elderly.
    Evil npp politicians