You as a black person dares not even step on the toes of a Chinese in China . Mmoa
Chinese needs nationals shooting in Ghana . Boiii
You as a black person dares not even step on the toes of a Chinese in China . Mmoa
Obibini 1 year ago
We’re enemies of ourselves
OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago
We are the enemies of ourselves because we all hate the truth. Because of hatred all of you directed your insults on Otumfuor as if galamsey is only in Asante.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Asantehebe is huge part of the problem. Shout out to akonta mining in Ashanti forests
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Aisha huang was also based in Kumasi
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Kwasia if Kwaku Dua and the good for nothing palanquin riding traditional chiefs claim to be owners or care-takers of the lands, then they have to prove their authority. Even the Govt can only acquire land with the approval of traditional leaders.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
AND THIS THE GYAMPOHS WILL SIT IN ACCRA AND MAKE NOISE...GYAMPOH SHOULD GO TO THE BUSH AND FACE THE CHINESE BROUGHT TO GHANA BY HIS NDC...TWEAA.
Joe 1 year ago
You sound like a african american
Boateng 1 year ago
Arrest immediately the chiefs behind this illegal mining on the river.
EPA and Minerals commission should lead in shaming of wicked destroyers.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
You are right. Some of of chiefs are as stupid as those in the JUBILEE HOUSE.
Jesse 1 year ago
They were obviously bribed . They should be in jail
Opok 1 year ago
Anarchy is on our doorstep!
Nii Laryea 1 year ago
This said chie most be Distool.
OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago
Hey ayariga and afia pokuaa is this in Asante Region? I didn't know some ignorant idiots can stand as presidential candidate.
Atiabia 1 year ago
Sia if she responds you'll be crying blood.
Abu 1 year ago
Your chief is your enemy ,he, brought them to cause destruction to your land.We dont need this as chief a chief is someone who bring Development in his community not destruction he ,should be sack as a chief.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Politicians, chiefs, "pastors", religious leaders, and the civil servants are like a bunch of vultures feeding on the communities.
Abu 1 year ago
China is an ememy to Africa ,they need to be remove from Africa they are part of high unempolyment in the continent due to their AI which has taken our jobs and their cheap product which is not quality that you need to buy in every day.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Remove them where??? Your governments have sold out your countries to them. Africa owes China to the tune of USD 170 billion!
Kofi 1 year ago
The chiefs are our problem in Ghana today and before.They were the main suppliers of humans as slaves.Today people hailed them as Solomon etc
Frank Talk 1 year ago
Chinese illigal miners were granted permission to mine in the Bonsu River by the community chiefs??? We are creating our own Boko Haram, when it gets out of hands......it's only a mater of time. Ghana is sitting on a time BOMB.
P 1 year ago
We've not seen anything yet. When you live in a country where your supposed govt leave you to your fate, the net result is what has started showing
Obroniba 1 year ago
What kinda useless government and chiefs do we have in Ghana? Very stupid chiefs with no manners and dignity. Yet, everyone is silent
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Y66tttt
Christy 1 year ago
This is simply the result of leadership failure. God have mercy
Kanewu 1 year ago
Otumfo) is useless as shit
William 1 year ago
The Chinese will just pay the Army off,and that will be the end of it.
Be prepared.......whether Chinese have a lease or not.....they will kill you ,coz life in ghana means nothing to the Chinese......They will just throw you into a hole and throw dirt over you......you will just disappear.
So just watch out!!!! These bastards will stop at nothing to get what they want.
Kwesi 1 year ago
THE YOUTH SHOULD DISTOOL THE CHIEFS
ZUZA 1 year ago
The chiefs are major players in illegal mining. They act over and above the Minerals Commission and other authorities and allow even foreigners to plunder for a cut. Certainly more drastic measures are necessary to combat this hydra-headed beast called galamsey.
Koo 1 year ago
Things are falling apart in Ghana, in our fucking face. What the hell is going ?? Why people are blaming the chief of only the chief of the town? To me the big culprits are the gov’t officials who are taking bribes and dishing out permits. We are our own enemies
God is watching all of you evil, selfish, stupid and corrupt bastards out there destroying the country
Koo 1 year ago
If the chiefs don't give their lands to the people, they can never take it by force. Why haven't they gone to Dormaa? Why haven't they gone to Mampong and some other areas? The Chiefs there are wise and think about the future of their people. The government can never take any land by force. All the chiefs where gala is happening are part of the deal. The truth must be told.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Very sad that our leaders are taking us into slavery again after our fathers spend their sweat and blood to free us from Europeans slavery, now we gonna fight again to free ourselves from stinking Chinese slavery and brutality ?
All GALAMSY supporters should be put to life in jail 1 year ago
All the Chinese involved in GALAMSY should be taken to the firing squad, this is what they would of done in China why can't we do the same? They committed murder by destroying the waters which we all need to survive.
Samurai 1 year ago
Thank you. This has always been my point. Shoot them on site else they wont take us serious!!!
OGyam 1 year ago
If the chief is activelly seen to be involved in this heinous crime, then the youth should
just go and raise his palace down. That is the only message these good for nothing chiefs understand.
If the chief is activelly seen to be involved in this heinous crime, then the youth should
just go and raise his palace down. That is the only message these good for nothing chiefs understand.
Rob 1 year ago
I totally agree! We must respect out Chiefs but not when they are wrong. Where in Africa especially Ghana can you do anything on lands without chiefs/elders permission? As I recall Cheddar was being chastised by some elder for not coming to see him prior to his engagement. THE YOUTH MUST HOLD THE CHIEFS ACCOUNTABLE PERIOD!
Agree with you 100% 1 year ago
Don't wait until these old fools kill you.
Helen 1 year ago
I think this is the territory of the DCE in the recent joynews expose. He is Boakye. I saw a post on Facebook accusing him of taking monies from galamseyers
Athena- US 1 year ago
Now the Ghanaian Youth is getting more angry and ready to protect Nkrumah's Ghana and her natural resources.
Keep it up. God is with you.
Now the Ghanaian Youth is getting more angry and ready to protect Nkrumah's Ghana and her natural resources.
Kwaku Amedeka 1 year ago
So far as Kwaku Dua Asantehene Osei Tutu remain as Asantehene I don't think galamsey will ever come to an end. We should give all the blame to asantehene Otumfour Osei Tutu.
Are these chiefs still in their palaces? 1 year ago
What's the youth doing to these idiots calling themselves chiefs? I don't blame them. I blame the useless and hypocritical Akoffo Addo who is hiding behind it as though he's unaware of what is happening. Ghanaian Youth are very weak. They should start beating some of these chiefs and kill some of them before they kill you with poisonous water. They should be beating and killing some judges who are jailing protestors instead of the very people destroying your lands and waters. Ghanaian youth should rise and take the power into their own hands because Akuffo Addo has proven that he has no balls.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Why should you people blame akuffo Addo
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
THE CHIEF OF THE TOWN OR VILLAGE MUST BE DESTOOLED IMMEDIATELY!
Samurai 1 year ago
...and shot!!!
Samurai 1 year ago
Why are chinese even still on mining sites?? With all the cry for ending galamsey one would think they would have all left by now but what do we see?? continued mining with impudence. Shoot to kill will be the best option. The chinese would have wiped out any Africans if this was in china
Pelicles 1 year ago
I have been saying that Ghana is what it is due to our mindset and attitude. How on earth are the Chinese still out there mining and destroying our ecosystem as if they are deaf to the wailings about galamsey, and you know why, because we Ghanaians have given them the green light to act with impunity.
Our mindset has huge question mark of it.
Kofi Atta 1 year ago
If the chief allowed illegal mining in the river, he needs to go. He doesn't have the wellbeing of his people at heart.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This is beyond belief that the Police officers were prepared to settle a serious matter resulting in the use of firearms. The perpetrators should have been arrested immediately and charged. The chiefs involved should have been arrested too.
JK 1 year ago
Pls, Take Action Against the Chief. If Possible drive him away from his own town
Chinese needs nationals shooting in Ghana . Boiii
Kwasia if Kwaku Dua and the good for nothing palanquin riding traditional chiefs claim to be owners or care-takers of the lands, then they have to prove their authority. Even the Govt can only acquire land with the approval ...
China is an ememy to Africa ,they need to be remove from Africa they are part of high unempolyment in the continent due to their AI which has taken our jobs and their cheap product which is not quality that you need to buy in ...
Chinese illigal miners were granted permission to mine in the Bonsu River by the community chiefs??? We are creating our own Boko Haram, when it gets out of hands......it's only a mater of time. Ghana is sitting on a time BOM ...
Be prepared.......whether Chinese have a lease or not.....they will kill you ,coz life in ghana means nothing to the Chinese......They will just throw ...
The chiefs are major players in illegal mining. They act over and above the Minerals Commission and other authorities and allow even foreigners to plunder for a cut. Certainly more drastic measures are necessary to combat thi ...
Things are falling apart in Ghana, in our fucking face. What the hell is going ?? Why people are blaming the chief of only the chief of the town? To me the big culprits are the gov’t officials who are taking bribes and dish ...
If the chiefs don't give their lands to the people, they can never take it by force. Why haven't they gone to Dormaa? Why haven't they gone to Mampong and some other areas? The Chiefs there are wise and think about the future ...
Very sad that our leaders are taking us into slavery again after our fathers spend their sweat and blood to free us from Europeans slavery, now we gonna fight again to free ourselves from stinking Chinese slavery and brutalit ...
I totally agree! We must respect out Chiefs but not when they are wrong. Where in Africa especially Ghana can you do anything on lands without chiefs/elders permission? As I recall Cheddar was being chastised by some elder fo ...
What's the youth doing to these idiots calling themselves chiefs? I don't blame them. I blame the useless and hypocritical Akoffo Addo who is hiding behind it as though he's unaware of what is happening. Ghanaian Youth are ve ...
...and shot!!!
Why are chinese even still on mining sites?? With all the cry for ending galamsey one would think they would have all left by now but what do we see?? continued mining with impudence. Shoot to kill will be the best option. Th ...
I have been saying that Ghana is what it is due to our mindset and attitude. How on earth are the Chinese still out there mining and destroying our ecosystem as if they are deaf to the wailings about galamsey, and you know wh ...
This is beyond belief that the Police officers were prepared to settle a serious matter resulting in the use of firearms. The perpetrators should have been arrested immediately and charged. The chiefs involved should have be ...