The new CitizenApp: ANOTHER AVENUE FOR GARGANTUAN CORRUPTION
GHANA 1 year ago
EVERY IDIOT CAN CREATE AN APP THESE DAYS:
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, NONSENSE HAS FIRMLY REPLACED COMMONSENSE!! IT IS SAD.
AN INDIVIDUAL ORGANIZATION CAN MAKE A 24HR OPERATION IT’S POLICY BASED ON DEMAND FOR ITS PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AND THEIR ABILITY TO PAY WORKERS.
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CAN’T TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. EVEN IF THE DEMAND IS THERE, PROFIT IS HIGH AND I DO NOT WANT TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24HR, WHAT CAN YOU DO? 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES.
TWEEAAA!! OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!!
YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA
HA OOH!!!!!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLI ... read full comment
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business with free medical care.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
NAPO PREMPEH - I'M A WASTE TO BAWUMIA 1 year ago
@PRINCE KWASIA ADADE - Please, where is that beautiful Ga "wife" of your running mate & MANHYIA TRUMU-TRUMU ANIMAL..????? I feel very sad for that lady paaaaa. I mean, how can an educated woman like her, bring so much shame and humiliation upon herself, when the whole world knows that Napo Prempeh is a secret and genetic homosexual?
Momo 1 year ago
You have about 8 weeks more and you will have no work to do. Better get yourself something doing instead of sitting at the party house and spewing garbage
COD 1 year ago
How brilliant is this Drivermate Dr. Bawumiah? It is only the NDC is in shambles and is not a prudent alternative for our development either.
Where is the reliable energy supply to power this so-called miraculous app?
Many ... read full comment
How brilliant is this Drivermate Dr. Bawumiah? It is only the NDC is in shambles and is not a prudent alternative for our development either.
Many are sleeping on empty stomachs across but the "Brilliant Drivermate Bawumiah" is fully pre-occupied with this citizenship app which goes to tell any wise one that he is a fool who cannot set our national priorities right.
Many find it very hard to buy data, but this app?
Those in the suburbs who toil day & night to feed us are having difficulties even for their mobile phone networks reception and reliability, but this app?
I wonder why we keep appointing and electing academic literate fools to mostly lead and manage our national affairs to our own backwardness and shame and destruction?
GHANA 1 year ago
WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT THIS APP THAN ANY APP ? SOFORTWARE IS THE EASIERS THING TO DO: APPS ARE CREATED BY SCHOOL CHILDREN- WHY MUST WE RAISE THIS APP SO HIGH ???
PRUPRU 1 year ago
Have you or any member of your family tried to develop a software? You think developing a software or an app is meant for people with low IQs like you?
There are some smart men and women in the NDC who can help you underst ... read full comment
Have you or any member of your family tried to develop a software? You think developing a software or an app is meant for people with low IQs like you?
There are some smart men and women in the NDC who can help you understand what it takes to develop an APP. Seek help!!!!
Pelicles 1 year ago
FIELD MARSHALL, try to understand that we are building a nation. You should think like that and stop the yapping. When NDC was in power, passport office was under the control of "Goro boys" who charge exorbitant fees for who, you, and should that stupidity go on?
Now, with digitization, the "Goro boys" have been cleaned out of the system which I know you are against it because per the gospel of NDC, Ghana should still be like the "Bronze Age".
The computer we are using was someone's invention and why are you using it? NDC supporters speak ill about anything they cannot do but, in the end, it benefits all.
In your school days, a class of 25 pupil were being taught by the same teacher and during exams, one tops the class while another is at the bottom, and any reason to that?
The fact that you cannot do something, does not mean nobody can't do it.
The wise onè 1 year ago
Infact this tells me how illiteracy Ghanaians are; in respective of the soooo call professors that we are bragging of.
So can some one tell that bawumia his roll he had in his office? Imagine! As an economic management team ... read full comment
Infact this tells me how illiteracy Ghanaians are; in respective of the soooo call professors that we are bragging of.
So can some one tell that bawumia his roll he had in his office? Imagine! As an economic management team leader, and the whole country is applauding him for ITC?
Come on!! Illiterates wise up. Foooòls
@The wise one;
WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN HERE TELLS THE WHOLE WORLD, YOU ARE AN ILLITERATE. BETTER TAKE ADVANTAGE OF NPP FREE SHS. HOW CAN GHANAIANS BE “illiteracy”???? AND ALSO HOW CAN YOU SEPARATE ITC/ DIGITALIZATION FROM ... read full comment
@The wise one;
WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN HERE TELLS THE WHOLE WORLD, YOU ARE AN ILLITERATE. BETTER TAKE ADVANTAGE OF NPP FREE SHS. HOW CAN GHANAIANS BE “illiteracy”???? AND ALSO HOW CAN YOU SEPARATE ITC/ DIGITALIZATION FROM THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT??????
Papillo 1 year ago
The illiterates are always baffled by the norm that is why the NPP enjoys their type of popularity.
Asantehene 1 year ago
He is a product of free SHS
PRUPRU 1 year ago
Read over what you have written. Do you seriously consider yourself as a highly educated person?
Sir, you are almost academically bankrupt.
Read over what you have written. Do you seriously consider yourself as a highly educated person?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Your name should be the "Your feral one". You are beyond description.
Repeat 1 year ago
POLI ... read full comment
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business with free medical care.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
NAPO PREMPEH - I'M A WASTE TO BAWUMIA 1 year ago
@PRINCE KWASIA ADADE, i repeat my question: where is that beautiful Ga "wife" of your running mate & MANHYIA TRUMU-TRUMU ANIMAL..????? I feel very sad for that lady paaaaa. I mean, how can an educated woman like her, bring so much shame and humiliation upon herself, when the whole world knows that Napo Prempeh is a secret and genetic homosexual?
Nimo 1 year ago
There was already an app for this purpose. Why spend money to duplicate it If not for political propaganda
Asantehene 1 year ago
Spare us this nonsense, when was the last time you bawumia mention economy? Politics of convenience kwasia you think we all fools. Your gimmickscan only work in the ashante region and part of the eastern region. A dying cockroach you are. NPP is synonymous to political stooge
The CApp is truly a Game Change 1 year ago
More bullets from the innovative super brain Dr Alhaji Bawumia. We cannot afford to miss the finest opportunity to propel Ghana towards 1st World status. Let's all vote for No1 come Dec 7th.
Anaconda 1 year ago
Go and tell your Mutum Banza Walewale Donkey that he should check the forest bureaux market... the dollar has now crossed the Ghc 17.00 line. Bawumia gyimifuor kwaadonto
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
$1=17ghc
Spare us the lies
$1=17ghc
Spare us the lies
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy this time around????
When you lie to power, the exchange rate will expose you.
Good Stuff 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia is the next President. Period
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
I saw the goat downloading the citizen's app hehehehe ndc is finished come and say something about the app banza party
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including A ...
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, ...
POLI ...
@PRINCE KWASIA ADADE - Please, where is that beautiful Ga "wife" of your running mate & MANHYIA TRUMU-TRUMU ANIMAL..????? I feel very sad for that lady paaaaa. I mean, how can an educated woman like her, bring so much shame a ...
Many ...
There are some smart men and women in the NDC who can help you underst ...
FIELD MARSHALL, try to understand that we are building a nation. You should think like that and stop the yapping. When NDC was in power, passport office was under the control of "Goro boys" who charge exorbitant fees for who, ...
So can some one tell that bawumia his roll he had in his office? Imagine! As an economic management team ...
@The wise one;
WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN HERE TELLS THE WHOLE WORLD, YOU ARE AN ILLITERATE. BETTER TAKE ADVANTAGE OF NPP FREE SHS. HOW CAN GHANAIANS BE “illiteracy”???? AND ALSO HOW CAN YOU SEPARATE ITC/ DIGITALIZATION FROM ...
POLI ...
@PRINCE KWASIA ADADE, i repeat my question: where is that beautiful Ga "wife" of your running mate & MANHYIA TRUMU-TRUMU ANIMAL..????? I feel very sad for that lady paaaaa. I mean, how can an educated woman like her, bring so ...
Spare us this nonsense, when was the last time you bawumia mention economy? Politics of convenience kwasia you think we all fools. Your gimmickscan only work in the ashante region and part of the eastern region. A dying cockr ...
$1=17ghc
Spare us the lies