Why is Abodza afraid. The come back of your Mahama is more dangerous for Ghana because he is a thief
You are really evil. Good roads constructed in your constituency 1 year ago
With 27 years body NDC rule did you see any development in your constituency? As a constituents i have seen food roads for the first time. I will votwbfoR NPP TO CONTINUE TO DEVELOP THE CONSTITUENCY.
KOKLO KUKU 1 year ago
OF COURSE THIS NONSENSE CAN ONLY COME A VILLAGE MP LIKE THIS MAN. SO HE CANNOT SEE THE HANDIWORKS OF NPP VIS-A-VIS NDC. HE MUST BE SUFFERING FROM POLITICAL KWASHIORKOR. ANY FOOL AT ALL CAN TALK MEANINGLESSLY.
Pan African 1 year ago
Retaining NPP is not the problem to Ghanaians, the main problem is bringing Mahama back, who as at date "The Drink has taken him Picture" is the disservice Ghanaians cannot afford to do for this country. 8 years under Atta-Mills/Mahama administration we were plagued with Dumsor. What do NDC and your supporters think Mahama can do in 4 years. All Mahama is coming back to do is the gargantuan CREATE, LOOT and SHARE (Martin Amidu). Let's all come together and retire Mahama from active politics for the betterment of our motherland Ghana.
Efo Komla. ADAKLO 1 year ago
Agbodza what have you done for us ever since you became our MP, is it not this government that has developed Adaklu for us. Wake up please
KMAE 1 year ago
Very apt question
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
SO WE SHOULD VOTE FOR NDC TO COME AND STEAL, RIGHT?
Opuni 1 year ago
It would be unwise to bring JDM and NDC back to power at this time. Because NPP is on cause of putting Ghana on a right track and therefore need another 8 years to finish proper agenda.
Edward 1 year ago
But l don't think the NDC is the alternative. No. The Satan you know is better than the Angel you don't know. Period.
Tuffour Agyemang 1 year ago
Agbodza , you being a Ghanaian is a disservice to Ghana and my good friends of Volta Region. Stop your folly , and say nothing at all if you can't say good things about Ghana. Dishonorable member of Parliament from Adaklu.
ZUZA 1 year ago
So what will your Mahama do to ease the burden. Talk indeed is cheap. You don’t portray yourselves as an alternative with just talk. Suggest solutions and let’s interrogate them.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Bawumia is the next President. Who would want a corrupt Mahama as President? It's not happening.
Kilogram 1 year ago
You see how easily you can develop a "tunnel vision syndrome " when the hardships of being in opposition bite you hard! Ghanaians do not see the NPP the way you do. No matter the challenges, we are by far much better off than we were under your poorly repackaged Gonja thief.
Kojois 1 year ago
So they should vote for dead goat. Never
James 1 year ago
NDC also coming again with Mahama is suicidal
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
I will vote against ndc specifically because of this guy .
Afro Moses 1 year ago
So NDC morons and imbeciles zombies burning Markets,destroying DRIP equipment and Mahama bought scrap ambulances to hospitals are services to Ghana.Any. Imbecile talking is a celebrity to Ghanaweb.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
You can be in Adaklo and say such nonsense.
What has JM and the NDC has to offer Ghanaians after so many years of incompetent leadership?
Retaining NPP is not the problem to Ghanaians, the main problem is bringing Mahama back, who as at date "The Drink has taken him Picture" is the disservice Ghanaians cannot afford to do for this country. 8 years under Atta-Mi ...
Very apt question
You see how easily you can develop a "tunnel vision syndrome " when the hardships of being in opposition bite you hard! Ghanaians do not see the NPP the way you do. No matter the challenges, we are by far much better off than ...