Trump is running as president, yet very rich. It is the poor people who go into politics to make money. This brings about corruption and nepotism.
Rex 1 year ago
Has cheddar bn sharing Refrigerators, LED TV and Five to ten thousand cedis? Even these thieves in power who does that, you don't see them as exhibiting display of wealth, as showing to the whole country that they are stealing Ghana's money, Cheddar sweated for his money, your people when they were in opposition, weren't sharing fridges and LED's, 10,000 cedis, so all of a sudden, where did they get the money from?It's because of this sort of nyaatwom, is the reason why u Leo Mensah will forever remain a boy boy, when u were with XYZ TV, u were calling Akufo Addo a thief at anu passing second, and left there and are not working for a Pro Npp station, Akufo Addo ur once upon a time thief has all of a sudden become an angel to you, stomach journalism, who do u think u are deceiving? Clown of a person who has finally rightly decided to follow his fellow clowns.
Apraku 1 year ago
l always call Cheddar Mr. Emperor because of his lifestyle. Someone who wants to live with tigers as his pets, a glamourious life, hmmm.Well it's his hard earned money, but...l rest my case.
Enoch 1 year ago
Childish mindset can't rule Ghana...
Ruso 1 year ago
Please rest your case because it's a shallow one. Did he use your money to buy those animals? Does he pay tax? Has he used monies meant for roads, hospitals, and social amenities to enrich himself? The churches and Government who take tithes and taxes from you to enrich themselves you say nothing about. Massa your case should be rested and buried!
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Read about Mobutu Seseseko
GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago
Where was Okatakyie Afrifa when Kennedy Agyapong was bragging with his cash and what nots? Selective amnesia.
J.C.A 1 year ago
Did you understood the word opulent. Have you ever seen Trump exhibiting opulence.
Sardine 1 year ago
Dressing neatly means opponent.
Nii 1 year ago
Tell him what. The status quo will not work. U talk about humbleness. Isn't same humble presidents chopping money.. is Ur president humble. Please if has money it's more likely that he is not hear for money and might b the change we need. Argue on different issues not this
Kk 1 year ago
Why do want to president can you explain to Ghanaians ?
Shaolin 1 year ago
HAVE YOU EVER HEARD OF SUMANGURU? IT IS MOSTLY BECAUSE OF HIS EXTRAVAGANT USE OR DISPLAY OF WEALTH THAT LEAD THE EUROPEANS TO AFRICA IN SEARCH OF WEALTH.
HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A GHANA COMMERCIAL BANK MANAGER USING I -PHONE IN ... read full comment
HAVE YOU EVER HEARD OF SUMANGURU? IT IS MOSTLY BECAUSE OF HIS EXTRAVAGANT USE OR DISPLAY OF WEALTH THAT LEAD THE EUROPEANS TO AFRICA IN SEARCH OF WEALTH.
HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A GHANA COMMERCIAL BANK MANAGER USING I -PHONE IN HIS OFFICE? NOBODY WOULD KEEP HIS LAST FRIED FISH WITH A CAT. BEDIAKO'S LIFE STYLE SHOWS THAT HE IS EVEN MORE THAN A PRESIDENT. GIVE HIM GHANA, AND IF ANYTHING GOES WRONG FINANCIALLY, CAN YOU ASK HIM? AND EVEN WHEN YOU ARE ABLE TO ASK, YOUR ANSWER WOULD BE, HE ALREADY HAVE HIS MONEY BEFORE BECOMING YOUR PRESIDENT PERIOD.
Ahmed 1 year ago
As if you wont do worse if you were half as rich as he is. Would you say that about the Ashanti king who wears lots of Gold on his person? Isn't that a display of wealth? You're jealous!
YOU ARE RIGHT. GHANA DOES NOT NEED AN EMPEROR BOKASA . 1 year ago
Is anybody old enough to remember that clown Emperor Bokasa?
This evil man nearly destroyed the the Central African Republic (CAR).
Jean-Bédel was the second president of the Central African Republic (CAR) after seizing power in a coup d'état on 1 January 1966. He made himself emperor, reigning as Bokassa I until he was kicked out in a 1979 coup.
Just google him up and you will see what I mean. He also loved to dress up in outlandish outfits.
Kaakeeku 1 year ago
Did Bokasa use his own money or state funds.
I think lots of Ghanaians have too much Fluoride in their pineal glands.
They are scared and at the same time jealous.
Asare Kofi 1 year ago
Small minds like these can be right
Erik 1 year ago
Where were you when Akofo Addo was renting luxurious private jets roaming around the globe. You didn't at that time see Akofo Addo unfit to be the president. Infact you defended him at the time .Double standard journalist.
Kaakeeku 1 year ago
Ask again. They have sold their brains. Typical House Slaves.
Dr. SAS, Attorney@ Law 1 year ago
Opulent by what standard?
Have you ever seen opulent in your entire life?
To the pigmy, everybody is a giant.
Ghanaians have never seen opulent.
Declare the source of your money before asking 1 year ago
If it was gotten illegally and you know report to the police. Why not question the source if Despite's riches
kelewele 1 year ago
What's the source of Nana Kwame Bediako's riches?
ojoo 1 year ago
Ask your father why he is poor
Wisdom 1 year ago
So you must present yourself to be poor because you want to be president? That would be the biggest deception. Stupid, corrupt and deceptive mentality!! SMH
don`t care!!! 1 year ago
abonsam they cry! translate in akan! skin pain go kill some people
Asantehene 1 year ago
This guy paa, jandam king you wish he together with Alan are not on the ballot but you lie they will scatter the votes of your party
Kweku 1 year ago
Okatakyie Afrifa, you are not the one who determines the president of Ghana. Since 1992, NPP and NDC have been deceiving Ghanaians with their fake political promises and they have failed to develop Ghana and create employment for the numerous youths of Ghana. Who knows, maybe Cheddar is going to be the saviour of Ghana
Truth 1 year ago
This so called okatakyie dude is not serious. You full of nkwasiasem
Andy 1 year ago
This is complete useless. Why would u think when he becomes president, he will spend Ghanas money lavishly on himself?
Cheddar is rather the best person suited for president. He has his own means of income and moreover, nobo ... read full comment
This is complete useless. Why would u think when he becomes president, he will spend Ghanas money lavishly on himself?
Cheddar is rather the best person suited for president. He has his own means of income and moreover, nobody could influence him monetary.
We are tire of both ndc and npp. They are the same, just being recycled.
Are u jealous of his wealth display?
Jonathan 1 year ago
He's just wasting his time
Truth 1 year ago
This man Cheddar and Mr McDan are the two people that can take Ghana to the world of prosperity because they know the way they know how it is done.
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
Kurasi nie cocoase krakye called Okatakyie we don't need your type to lead. You got no taste and have no eye for good life and living. How can you improve others? I bet you recently got to even use a water closet toilet when you moved to Accra Akufo Addo had no money of his own. He was totally broke and desperate for a lifestyle he couldn't afford on his own sweat. That's the difference. Stop the jealousy and appreciate substance
Jones 1 year ago
This pot head okatakyie is going mad.
Asare Kofi 1 year ago
He is rather Odwandwankyie
MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
10th October and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" uyq12358678
BOSHEBA QUARME 1 year ago
Because he did not join the two greedy corrupt parties (NPP,NDC)
This argument doesn't make sense.
Qqqqy 1 year ago
Will you shut the up? you NDC NPP paid admit it, the guy is good. Nation wrecker like you. Take your stinky black ass off this stupid ass site.
AA 1 year ago
You cannot compare Nana Addo to that man
Nana 1 year ago
Okatakyie as for this one for me i disagree with you,he is showing us what he have unlike trump,so allow him ,he isn't destroying our farmlands and water bodies, he is one of the youth choice thanks
Fastook 1 year ago
Anybody vote for this guy is looking to have a Mobutu Seseseko in ghana
Asare Kofi 1 year ago
Are you fastfool or fastass.
This guy is not serious 1 year ago
If Cheddar wishes to spend his money lavishly, what is your problem? Is it your money? Did he earn it with you?
You're Talking this way because you wish you are in his position.
If Cheddar wishes to spend his money lavishly, what is your problem? Is it your money? Did he earn it with you?
Kotibrim 1 year ago
This is the dumbest comment so far!!!
Young 1 year ago
There is no sense in wha u sayin
VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago
Who is this foolish boy talking? Deal with your corrupt npp. If you you successfully solve the mess that npp has cause ghana then cheddar will not be ghana president. I respected you a lot but I just discovered how money has corrupted you. You better hang yourself. Why did you bring your wife to the US to deliver? God will punish you for been selfish.
Amino 1 year ago
Do onto others as you want others do onto you
Auto insurance 1 year ago
Eiiii ghana if he is poor also you will have something to say now he's rich also you have something to say about it oooooo that is why ghana is like this because the mentality of us is a big problem everything Ghanaians got something to say less change our mentality please
T.K 1 year ago
My friend Journalist Okatakyie you were my fun but bcos of what you just said I have move away from you and there's no way I ll listen to you again. Whether you like it or not I and my wife will vote for Nana Kwame Bediako.come Dec7. You have disgraced yourself as a jounalist for come out with this statement.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
For someone who cannot tell the difference between FAN and FUN, good riddance!!!
Asare Kofi 1 year ago
Honestly I didn't know him to be such a fool, change your name to Odwandwankyie.
Nii 1 year ago
Exactly. That is how he will use Ghana money for should he become president.
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
This okatakyie afrifa is a typical fool..this is the poverty mindset that’s destroying our country..so if cheddar has money, he should pretend as a poor man? Aaah is it that some Ghanaians are this stupid or what..those who came into politics as poor puppets, have stolen too much money from Ghana..stupid okatakyie..cheddar will become president of this country either u like it or not..cheddar is not a pretentious person..so because of politics, he should pretend like a poor man..No cheddar no vote..
Shades 1 year ago
In Ghana, you look sharp and well turned out,bueiiii, you don’t,bueiii!!!.
OB 1 year ago
PLEASE LEAVE CHEDDAR ALONE AND DEAL WITH YOUR NPP PEOPLE BECAUSE HE IS NOT THE PROBLEM. HAVE YOU FINISHED DEALING WITH THE GALAMSEY PEOPLE AND YOU ARE COMING TO ATTACK THE MAN WITH A GOOD HEART AND GOOD INTESIONS FOR THE PEOPLE. PLEASE STOP. AND WHAT IS KENNEDY AGYEPONG, WAS HE NOT RUNNING FOR PRESIDENT AND HE IS EQUALLY A RICH MAN.
David 1 year ago
Average black mans thought. Poor means humble.
Those who said they had nothing and will be humble servants what happened? It’s good to express your opinion but am afraid no body made you readership coach. Allow the electorate to judge and decide. I would have done more if I had the money and nothing can stop from vying to become a president.
Kurasinii 1 year ago
Asante fuɔ ni kurasi keka deɛ. Wei mu nyinaa se ɔmu yɛ journalists. Anokwa sɛm. Ni kwasia sɛ odwan.
Kwame 1 year ago
But cheddar too be Asante.
Don't insult dear
LONGJOHN 1 year ago
BRO I AGREE WITH YOU
Chaddar is the Answer 1 year ago
bro,OKT, what we need is transformation of our Ghana which needs plenty machines and Cheddar can bring in better machines to dig our gold deposits and the citizens will be rich like cheddar because he want every Ghanaian to be like him. So continue to talk about him same way so that my people will vote for him because we need someone who ready to change the way we do things. The country is filled with dust due to roads, Our gutters are open which makes mosquitoes bit and bit and kill us while we have leaders to take care of all these issues.The old soldiers do not want the citizens to dress like Cheddar so they do not import machines from China to dig and wash our gold minus our river bodies but rather destroy my judge house to build a big church costing 500 million dollars. This 500 million dollars can buy 10 machines from China to make factories to make more more gold which we can use guarantee to borrow cash to develop other sectors of the country. Cheddar have to capacity to bring on board those fresh ideas and mind to help grow as a country who needs development. We have everything in the country to make everybody employed and if these is not happening then it means they do not have the capacity, that is the old soldiers( NDC + NPP) to do that. If they have the capacity then what is holding them not to bring them on board to my people go get jobs and dress like Cheddar.MC OKT, or DJ OKT or broadcaster OKT OKATAKYIE dont you want your kids to be like Cheddar in future if he bring the machines, THEY MINE THE GOLD IN A PROFESSIONAL ways and make cash to dress like Cheddar.So lets vote Cheddar Number : 12
Raqeem 1 year ago
Tha afrifa guy ankasa proper party stooge oo. Forget am. No sense in his assertions.
Kofi 1 year ago
That guy will be worse than Akuffo-Addo plus his mafia put together.
He is not just opulent but has traces of a braggart in him.
He will behave like Mobutu and say to Ghanaians that the whole country owes him money because he has used his personal money to develop Ghana.
He is a big danger to be a president at this time in the history of Ghana.
Kwame 1 year ago
Who will vote him president anyway?
Asare Kofi 1 year ago
Small minds, wait and see Kwame
BEN ATKINSON . 1 year ago
WHAT ABOUT DONALD TRUMP .. .. ?? THE LATE SILVIO BELLUSCONI .. ??? SULTAN OF BRUNEI AND OTHERS ??
Kubut3 1 year ago
Wicked Ghanaians, CHEDDAR HAVE NEVER HELD A GOVERNMENT POSITION, HE HAVE NEVER BENEFITED FROM THE GOVERNMENT FINANCIALLY, NO INFLATED GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS, UNLIKE MOST RICH AFRICAN POLITICIANS WHO STEAL THE PEOPLE'S MONEY AND HIDE IT IN THE WEST, CHEDDAR WENT TO THE WEST AND BROIGHT MONEY HOME. EVEN IF HE STOLE MONEY IN THE WEST (I know he didn't) at LEAST HE BROUGHT IT HOME .
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Just leave this Cheddar guy alone with his brand of politics. It’s his Democratic right to dress he wants without causing any offence or public Nuisance or embarrassment. He’s in his own little world.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Some of these journalists who have lived in Ghana all their lives are very dumb . The type of democracy we are practicing, it's almost impossible to become a president if you're poor.(financially) That's the reality.
royman 1 year ago
why can't he display his self-acquired wealth? politically it may inexpedient but it does not disqualify him from becoming president.
or you are just jealous.
why can't he display his self-acquired wealth? politically it may inexpedient but it does not disqualify him from becoming president.
or you are just jealous.
Eddie 1 year ago
I respect and listen to you always but this time l can see the jealousy in you. A typical Blackman mentality of jealousy of fellow SUCCESSFUL GHANAIAN. Cheddar is sponsoring his own campaign so go and tell the politicians of stolen our money and give away freely to their cronies. Cheddar campaign is on policies and no insult but look at NPP and NDC campaign type, old way. People are not stupid anymore. NPP and NDC in my blood, born into it are all nonsensical and low IQ talk. Rethink and with your big mouth and taking money from politicians and pretend like holy you will be surprised this year about Cheddar and Alan. Only fools think NDC NPP will be on Ghanaians neck forever- shallow thinkers in life.
Dan 1 year ago
I stop following this guy Afrifa when I heard him saying he is talking to guy from the vice president office called Miracle Aboagye.
Attah Peprah 1 year ago
Village boy Afrifa , Ghana has become too cheap for such a stupid person to become journalist
Village boy
Village boy Afrifa , Ghana has become too cheap for such a stupid person to become journalist
Village boy
Joe 1 year ago
People like you Okatakyie are Ghana's problems
You lot belong to a party than you come out and deceive the youth
Now that we have a young man to fight for the youth look what you are saying about him
You Ghana journalis ... read full comment
Now that we have a young man to fight for the youth look what you are saying about him
You Ghana journalists are criminals,you are helping Ghana, change your ways
STONE 1 year ago
Okakyie Arifa Mensah you feel envy and jealous to Nana Kwame Bediako l
You a hippcrate stupid man
Which of Ghana president have such wealth before coming for a president them come loot and share you count yourself as a youth and always shouting for a third force now that a yong and vibrant man come out , instead of sporting him now because of your greedyness and envyness listting what you are saying .
THE CREATER WILL PANIISH YOU BIG TIME.
Kwam 1 year ago
I totally disagree with you Okatakyie, being rich shouldn't prevent him to stand for the highest office on the land, the issue is can he deliver? If yes, let try him. He has good ideas, in any case those who pretend to be modest are the ones stealing public funds for family and friends
Kwame 1 year ago
Precisely the point. God bless you. We see this in Akufo Addod, living opulently on tax payers' money whilst asking all of to sacrifice for him for his lavish life style.
Kofi Asare 1 year ago
He acquired a mansion in the prestigious Bel Air area of Los Angeles for $7 million, " spent an additional $2 million on decorating the mansion " which is said to be one of his five most luxurious homes.
Kwame, apply a li ... read full comment
He acquired a mansion in the prestigious Bel Air area of Los Angeles for $7 million, " spent an additional $2 million on decorating the mansion " which is said to be one of his five most luxurious homes.
Kwame, apply a little bit of sense.
As for this Odwandwankyie calling himself Okatakyia if you follow him he will make your mind small like himself.
Sardine 1 year ago
You are the most stupid most stupid I repeat most stupid journalist in this world. Google worldwide all the presidents and see how rich they are . You should be sacked immediately from your job.
KUMI 1 year ago
I DON'T SIDE WITH OKATAKYIE AFRIFA, BUT TRUTH BE TOLD, CHEDDAR IS JUST LIKE AKKUFO ADDO. THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS THAT AKKUFO ADDO WAS VERY POOR.
Asare Kofi 1 year ago
Ei Kumi, wonso reka bi, hmm.
Maame 1 year ago
As far as l know he is a business man who has worked hard for his money, he has every right to enjoy his money of cause if okatakyie is saying he earned his money through foul means then that is a different matter. Cheddar is exactly what Ghana needs self made millionaires, he has a lot to teach the youth and the country about starting and maintaining successful businesses we need more like him, that is how to build our nation, Instead of indulging in the old tired Ghanaians vices of envy, spite and jealousy. How far has that got us?? I prefare Cheddar to all the greedy, corrupt politicians who only come to power to steal, robb and kill ordinary Ghanaians to enrich themselves and their
families. We can argue about the fact that he has no experience working in a civic or public/international organisation and also his educational background but l have no problem with him spending his well earned money.
Nuumo 12 months ago
Go and ask your deceitful husband.
Not knowing he voted for Bawubali.
We the youth of this country nearly allowed ourselves to be fooled by your husband. He his not honest at all.
I that you may have not been with him i ... read full comment
We the youth of this country nearly allowed ourselves to be fooled by your husband. He his not honest at all.
I that you may have not been with him if not because of his bloody money.
Dishonest family.
Money is not everything
Tell him!!!
Has cheddar bn sharing Refrigerators, LED TV and Five to ten thousand cedis? Even these thieves in power who does that, you don't see them as exhibiting display of wealth, as showing to the whole country that they are stealin ...
Please rest your case because it's a shallow one. Did he use your money to buy those animals? Does he pay tax? Has he used monies meant for roads, hospitals, and social amenities to enrich himself? The churches and Government ...
Tell him what. The status quo will not work. U talk about humbleness. Isn't same humble presidents chopping money.. is Ur president humble. Please if has money it's more likely that he is not hear for money and might b the ...
HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A GHANA COMMERCIAL BANK MANAGER USING I -PHONE IN ...
Jean-Bédel was the second president of the Central African Republic (CAR) after seizing po ...
Okatakyie Afrifa, you are not the one who determines the president of Ghana. Since 1992, NPP and NDC have been deceiving Ghanaians with their fake political promises and they have failed to develop Ghana and create employment ...
Cheddar is rather the best person suited for president. He has his own means of income and moreover, nobo ...
Kurasi nie cocoase krakye called Okatakyie we don't need your type to lead. You got no taste and have no eye for good life and living. How can you improve others? I bet you recently got to even use a water closet toilet when ...
10th October and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, y ...
Who is this foolish boy talking? Deal with your corrupt npp. If you you successfully solve the mess that npp has cause ghana then cheddar will not be ghana president. I respected you a lot but I just discovered how money has ...
Eiiii ghana if he is poor also you will have something to say now he's rich also you have something to say about it oooooo that is why ghana is like this because the mentality of us is a big problem everything Ghanaians got s ...
My friend Journalist Okatakyie you were my fun but bcos of what you just said I have move away from you and there's no way I ll listen to you again. Whether you like it or not I and my wife will vote for Nana Kwame Bediako. ...
This okatakyie afrifa is a typical fool..this is the poverty mindset that’s destroying our country..so if cheddar has money, he should pretend as a poor man? Aaah is it that some Ghanaians are this stupid or what..those who ...
PLEASE LEAVE CHEDDAR ALONE AND DEAL WITH YOUR NPP PEOPLE BECAUSE HE IS NOT THE PROBLEM. HAVE YOU FINISHED DEALING WITH THE GALAMSEY PEOPLE AND YOU ARE COMING TO ATTACK THE MAN WITH A GOOD HEART AND GOOD INTESIONS FOR THE PEOP ...
Those who said they had nothing and will be humble servants what happened? It’s good to express your opinion but am afraid no body made you readership coach. Allow the elect ...
Don't insult dear
BRO I AGREE WITH YOU
bro,OKT, what we need is transformation of our Ghana which needs plenty machines and Cheddar can bring in better machines to dig our gold deposits and the citizens will be rich like cheddar because he want every Ghanaian to b ...
He will behave like Mobutu and say to Ghanaians that the whole country owes him money bec ...
Wicked Ghanaians, CHEDDAR HAVE NEVER HELD A GOVERNMENT POSITION, HE HAVE NEVER BENEFITED FROM THE GOVERNMENT FINANCIALLY, NO INFLATED GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS, UNLIKE MOST RICH AFRICAN POLITICIANS WHO STEAL THE PEOPLE'S MONE ...
or you are just jealous.
I respect and listen to you always but this time l can see the jealousy in you. A typical Blackman mentality of jealousy of fellow SUCCESSFUL GHANAIAN. Cheddar is sponsoring his own campaign so go and tell the politicians of ...
Village boy
You Ghana journalis ...
Which of Ghana president have such wealth before coming for a president them come loot and share you count yourself as a you ...
I totally disagree with you Okatakyie, being rich shouldn't prevent him to stand for the highest office on the land, the issue is can he deliver? If yes, let try him. He has good ideas, in any case those who pretend to be mo ...
Kwame, apply a li ...
As far as l know he is a business man who has worked hard for his money, he has every right to enjoy his money of cause if okatakyie is saying he earned his money through foul means then that is a different matter. Cheddar is ...
I that you may have not been with him i ...