Stupid idiot you are no longer organizing demonstrations, everything is working well now.
Truth 1 year ago
Well said we need the collaboration of all lands owners, stakeholders and everyone to kill illegal mining.
Let’s pray and hope concerned citizens will put the interest and well being of the country first other than hide b ... read full comment
Well said we need the collaboration of all lands owners, stakeholders and everyone to kill illegal mining.
Let’s pray and hope concerned citizens will put the interest and well being of the country first other than hide behind political interests.
Although the government is to blame, the chiefs, security agencies, MP’s, local authorities and entire citizenry are equally guilty. Our society is rotten filled with greedy, selfish and untrustworthy individuals. Ghanaians are good at pointing accusing fingers and shifting blames for their own mistakes. No laws can save galamsey unless the citizens change their attitude. God help us.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Kwashiai buuluui akpee! Where have you suddenly emerged from? Why aren't you demonstrating like you did in 2015 and 2016? What the hell and heck and fvck is multi stakeholder approach? Hypocrites, NPP larkeys, unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds masquerading as a CSO.
Peter 1 year ago
Idiot, why did you not call for a stakeholder consultation on dumsor. You forgot the politics you made out of dumsor.
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Eiiiiiiiiiiiii is it true that there is God,if yes please God, when are you coming please?
GASKIA 1 year ago
Did you, or anybody out there, ask for "multi-stakehoder approach to tackle" the failing economy, cedi depreciation, or ask for presidential candidates to sign a pact on solving them? When you don't want to stop your galamsey you come up with these silly lines.
Let’s pray and hope concerned citizens will put the interest and well being of the country first other than hide b ...
Kwashiai buuluui akpee! Where have you suddenly emerged from? Why aren't you demonstrating like you did in 2015 and 2016? What the hell and heck and fvck is multi stakeholder approach? Hypocrites, NPP larkeys, unprincipled an ...
Did you, or anybody out there, ask for "multi-stakehoder approach to tackle" the failing economy, cedi depreciation, or ask for presidential candidates to sign a pact on solving them? When you don't want to stop your galamsey ...