Here's another one of them. Stupidly supporting a stupidity that has the potential to wipe out our entire specie. Tribal imperialism is a clear and present danger in this country. If not checked our future will be bleak.
YSL 1 year ago
Frankie, this guy is much more stupider than any of them that you know, banning all form of small scale mining temporarily until thing deescalate is what Akufo Addo should do. Even those with permit must be made to halt their activities until further notice, the whiteman sees us as animals, when they see videos of our water bodies looking brown like a chocolate tea, when they see videos of people drinking the brown colour water, they say that they won't even water their flowers with such water, let alone make their animals drink. But realistically people drink it in Ghana contaminated by mercury .
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Principal accomplice in galamsey crime. He is afraid of loosing his portion.
Man pass Man 1 year ago
Who are u?
Who are u?
Nana 1 year ago
Mining companies such as Anglogold Ashanti, Goldfields Ghana, Newmont Ahafo, Newmont Akyem, Ghana Bauxide Company and Ghana Manganese Company have been working in their various communities without anyone raising questions about land degradation and pollution of water bodies. How come the so-called Community mining are destroying the environment as if their survival rests solely on gold. Here in Tarkwa no youth wants to go into apprenticeship tailoring, welding and fabrication etc. All that the youth dreams of is galamsey and who says the so-called Community miners are doing responsible mining. Anyone reading this comment and he/she is near Tarkwa should go to the GWCL Water Treatment station at Bonsa and he/she will not believe it. BAN ALL FORMS OF COMMUNITY MINING. BAM!!!
Moolala 1 year ago
This is not about agreement and disagreement, this is about human life and destruction of the entire ecosystem. Reason up man, you will die first because your stomach has been too big for a long time.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Look at this boflot face bastard. NPP people are indeed animals with sh*t for brains.
My views? 1 year ago
Meaning you, yourself didn't understand anything about organized labour. Where you advocating for the guy in question or the effects on citizens. 20 years to come wassa akropong will be a ghost town and most of the galamsey areas.
Am sure you went there for business
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dfretrtrt
Teye 1 year ago
Eeeeeiii Mr bofrot face! Where have you been. Your friend Kennedy Agyapong is looking for you.
Prisons office 1 year ago
Who.are you
Apuuu
Who.are you
Apuuu
Mss Efya 1 year ago
Nobody said the government should ban all forms of mining. Some are calling for ban on small mining as there is thin line between galamsey and small scale mining. If we touch the multi-nationals like Newmont etc they will sue for judgement debt so I dont think it is wise to call for alright ban on all mining activities.
Molemole 1 year ago
Bribetakers with fat stomachs are also in town
Getrude 1 year ago
Like Kennedy Agyepong said, your face Like Brofrot.
Samurai 1 year ago
MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Ana's principle 1 year ago
Look at this fool, his big stomach is full of gogomi
Kanewu 1 year ago
Foolish pig omanhene
Samurai 1 year ago
Buffoon!!! what sensitization are you talking about? You must be neck deep in galamsey too
Semantical 1 year ago
Den we should all stop talking bcoz total ban and shooting dem are d only solutions everything else is just useless noise. No wonder dir so call organized looters hv taken for share of the 3,000,000.00 cedis. Tweaaaaaaaaaa
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Certainly, "Much Ado About Nothing"! Just let the evil-filled NDC leadership go to every great lengths to devise any cynically motivated tendencies to thwart the forward march of the NPP; they will never succeed. Oh, poor Organised Labour leadership! What a humiliating shame!! Indeed, the politically discredited leadership of Organised Labour has now been so much shamefully exposed that they can no longer command any more meaningful respect from their subordinate officers. Of course, the leadership must immediately recoil into their ingloriously tainted shells in order for peace and tranquility to prevail, henceforth.
Nana 1 year ago
Ken was right. His face like broforiot
King bee 1 year ago
Foolish man u think we don't know who u are. U claim to be genalist but rather party foot soldiers.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Evil opportunist
Isaac 1 year ago
Very useless and foolish man ,
KAY 1 year ago
WHO ARE YOU
WHO ARE YOU
Ly 1 year ago
My brother, you need to be well informed
Sycamore 1 year ago
So there's on fat person with sense in Ghana?
Kwame 1 year ago
what do you expect from an idiot with this stupid face looks like fufu Funu?
Kwasea he's probably involved. Fire burn you.
Frankie, this guy is much more stupider than any of them that you know, banning all form of small scale mining temporarily until thing deescalate is what Akufo Addo should do. Even those with permit must be made to halt their ...
Who are u?
Mining companies such as Anglogold Ashanti, Goldfields Ghana, Newmont Ahafo, Newmont Akyem, Ghana Bauxide Company and Ghana Manganese Company have been working in their various communities without anyone raising questions abo ...
Meaning you, yourself didn't understand anything about organized labour. Where you advocating for the guy in question or the effects on citizens. 20 years to come wassa akropong will be a ghost town and most of the galamsey a ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Who.are you
Apuuu
Nobody said the government should ban all forms of mining. Some are calling for ban on small mining as there is thin line between galamsey and small scale mining. If we touch the multi-nationals like Newmont etc they will sue ...
Foolish pig omanhene
Certainly, "Much Ado About Nothing"! Just let the evil-filled NDC leadership go to every great lengths to devise any cynically motivated tendencies to thwart the forward march of the NPP; they will never succeed. Oh, poor Or ...
Evil opportunist
WHO ARE YOU