Dennis, you damn idiot, a rookie and a newbie flawing and floundering and flopping and flipping hopelessly and helplessly and haplessly all over the place like a yoyo. You damn Squealer. Was AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mephistopheles and megalomaniac engaging in blackmail and having ulterior motives when he was organising Kume Preko, Ywie me Preko, Sie me Preko etc? You damn hypocritical oaf!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!!
WE MUST USE OUR BRAINS!! WE MUST FIND SOLUTIONS!! WE MUST FIND ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS. STRIKES AND DEMONSTRATIONS IS NOT THE WAY FORWARD IN GALAMSEY FIGHT. CAN’T WE CLEARLY SEE WE NEED TO INVOLVE OUR KINGS AND CHIEFS AND ODIKROS IN THIS FIGHT????? WHY IS THAT, TO NDC, NONSENSE HAS FIRMLY REPLACED COMMONSENSE??????
Rex 1 year ago
Akufo Addo the king of demonstrations in Ghana,his party that he leads, today is hypocritically calling demonstrations a sin? You guys have mental problems, like I keep saying
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WE MUST USE OUR BRAINS!!
WE MUST FIND SOLUTIONS!!
WE MUST FIND ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS. STRIKES AND DEMONSTRATIONS ARE NOT THE WAY FORWARD IN GALAMSEY FIGHT. WE NEED A TACTICAL APPROACH IN FIGH ... read full comment
WE MUST USE OUR BRAINS!!
WE MUST FIND SOLUTIONS!!
WE MUST FIND ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS. STRIKES AND DEMONSTRATIONS ARE NOT THE WAY FORWARD IN GALAMSEY FIGHT. WE NEED A TACTICAL APPROACH IN FIGHTING AGAINST ILLEGAL MINING BECAUSE THE VERY LIVELIHOOD OF MANY DEPENDS ON GALAMSEY AND SO THEY WILL NOT STAND ALOOF FOR IT TO BE BANNED. THEY WILL FIGHT BACK WITHOUT ANY FEAR OF ARREST AND JAIL BECAUSE THE INSTINCT OF SELF-PRESERVATION IS THE FIRST LAW OF NATURE. AT THIS POINT, CAN'T WE CLEARLY SEE WE NEED TO INVOLVE OUR KINGS AND CHIEFS AND ODIKROS IN THIS FIGHT????? SEE HOW EVEN THE BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY, NDC, IS MAKING GALAMSEY FIGHT DIFFICULT BUT GO BEHIND THE SCENE TO ORGANIZE VIOLENT DEMONSTRATIONS AND STRIKES WHICH CAN’T , INDEED, CHANGE ANYTHING.
IT IS MAHAMA WHO HAS PROMISED GALAMSEY. HE HAS CLEARLY STATED HE WILL RELEASE ALL GALAMSEY PRISONERS IN THE UNLIKELY EVENT OF REGAINING POWER. WE SAW NDC KWAKU BOAHEN AND OTHERS TOURING GALAMSEY SITES URGING THEM NOT TO LISTEN TO THE GOVERNMENT AND CONTINUE DIGGING AND THAT IF THEY VOTE NDC, GALAMSEY WILL BE LEGALIZED. WHY IS THAT WITH ALL NDC AND THEIR FOLLOWERS, NONSENSE HAS REPLACED COMMONSENSE???????
Truth 1 year ago
Where were these so called concerned citizens over the years when this galamsey canker has been going on? The timing is really questionable. Well we hope these concerns are actually for love of Ghana and if so why now; just few months to elections!! Let’s hope they have the interest and well being of the country other than hiding behind political interests.
Although the government is to blame, the chiefs, security agencies, MP’s, local authorities and entire citizenry are equally guilty. Our society is rotten filled with greedy, selfish and untrustworthy individuals. Ghanaians are good at pointing accusing fingers and shifting blames for their own mistakes. No laws can save unless we change our attitude. God help us.
Shaolin 1 year ago
THEY WERE THERE PATIENTLY BUILDING THEIR CASE ON YOUR STUPID GALAMSEY FIGHT, AND NOW REALISED THAT IT WAS A SCAM DECEIVING GHANAIANS OF PUTTING YOUR PRESIDENCY ON THE LINE. NPP THIEVES
Bawumia pork eater 1 year ago
Do you have any brains?
Good 1 year ago
SO ORGANISE LABOUR HAVE TELL THE GOVERMENT ABOUT OUR EMERGENCY WATER BODYS? WHAT IS BLACKMAILING HERE? WHERE WAS YOUR GOVERMENT ALL THESE YEAR
OYOKOBA 1 year ago
What Organized Labour are seeking to do is a regime change at the behest of their NDC paymasters.
Galamsey gained strong footholds and entrenchment during NDC regimes. Like the.provrbial snoma konekone, they would go upst ... read full comment
What Organized Labour are seeking to do is a regime change at the behest of their NDC paymasters.
Galamsey gained strong footholds and entrenchment during NDC regimes. Like the.provrbial snoma konekone, they would go upstream to muddy the waters, and come downstream to wonder aloud who had been muddying the water.
It's highly plausible, the NDC’s internal polling indicates they are going to lose the elections, unless they can find a way to stir mass disaffection for the NPP government, hence, their attempt to bait and goad the government to launch a frontal attack on galamseyers two months to an election. 5 million people directly and indirectly depend and benefit from galamsey. These same people have votes. The dumbest thing to do is to anger that base to vote against you, whilst the NDC goes behind you to promise them that they would be given the freedom to do business as usual. What difference can it make two months into an election?
Whilst making the ugly noises, the NDC has tuned down on their hollow 24-Hr economy mantra, which is nothing more than a hopeless attempt to call Bawumia’s sound and thought-out digitalization policies by another name, akin to calling a chicken a fowl.
Taming and tamping down the entrenched and harmful galamsey calls for a comprehensive strategic initiatives and not a knee-jerk reaction. NDCfuo tricks no, ato nsuo mu. The hapless and clueless NDC political party and their hirelings must go and sit their sorry asses somewhere. Muff there!
Shaolin 1 year ago
Maybe he thought they did it to take money from AKUFU Addo and bawuliar
Wise 1 year ago
Miracles go and rest wai, we won't honor this strike, I will be going to work come rain or shine. It's unnecessary and needless. I won't stay home, I'm paid well, I can't stay home due to this foolish reasons and take my good salary at the end of the month. I won't stay home!
Kwaku 1 year ago
@Wise, are you ok up there? You are a disgrace to your family and mother Ghana.
NDC is useless 1 year ago
That is the point. Organized labor has now become an appendage to the useless NDC. This issue should have been handled by Parliament which represents the people and not organized labor which represents only portion of the population.
Kweku 1 year ago
The problem with the NPP is that most of their members are iiliterates, thus any one of them who gathers courage to come out and talk is supported, whether what he's talking about makes sense or not, just like Miracles has done. The questions we need to ask ourselves are what the duties of Organized Labour are and whether the 'Galemsey' menance affects their members in any way or not? This is moreso when we have a government in power, that has a 'yentie obiaa attitude'.
Danito 1 year ago
Listen to this idiot, thinking abt ur selfish interes. God don punish your motherfuker.
Bawumia is a clown 1 year ago
Ghanaians made the mistake of giving power to these fools, and now they have amassed so much wealth that they think the world belongs to them; they talk down on us as if we are their slaves.
Lori 1 year ago
An ugly fool. The dwarf attracts ugly people.
DR FIIFI MENSON 1 year ago
what ideas do you need again??? The lack of commitment to enforce the environmental laws to secure the collective wellbeing of Ghanaians will forever haunt the conscience of Addo and his ragamuffins
Senegal 1 year ago
What will professor gyampo now. The violent kisser
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Don't trust this Labour unions whose main core of mandate is to protect workers but rather go round to Lebanese and Chinese Employers to take bribe in the name of workers.They cannot be trusted.
Capricorn 1 year ago
Kwasea kwa. You don't see water pollution and environmental degradation as part of labour protection. A stupid lecturer some at Ksi Technical University say something stupid and it bacomes sense to you to carry on. Continue jumping and clapping for the very people who impoverished you and and make your life miserable, whilst you wallow in abject poverty like a talking cricket in Gobi Desert. Fooools
Ofui. Your running mate promised to help galamsey people when she was in a mining community 1 year ago
You running mate Jane Naana Mensah was promising to help galamsey people engage in galamsey when she went to campaign in a mining community. NDC is clearly behind this galamsey menace and they turn around to disturb the public peace
Rex 1 year ago
People sey we insult Npp people, but you people are animals and refuse to stop being animals even if we point it to you, so we won't also stop pointing it to you that you are animals, Maybe you don't understand English, so go and find someone who can teach u what the professor said, First i thought when u guys say suck things, u were just being mischievous, but I later realized that u actually believed in what you say , because that is your understanding, due ti your dumbness snd stupidity, We won't sack you to go home and be jobless and become criminals, instead we will train you on how to mine responsibly, so that you don't destroy the lands and water bodies, only an Npp imbecile, will interprete this as meaning she said she will encourage them in doing galamsey. Seems all of you Npp guys are stupid, it's simply mind boggling and amazing.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
WHY ARE U NPP BOYS SO STUPID LIKE THIS??? ARE FED HOGWASH IN THAT UR JULORBI HOUSE??? LEARN SOME SENSE AND THOSE UR FOOLISHNESS!!!
Namoni 1 year ago
Rubbish rubbish rubbish arrogant
Jet 1 year ago
Just declare the state of emergency on galamsey and everything is resolved. They are not asking for salary increase. Just a statement from the president. Very Simple. People voted for you. And the people say declare as u remain arrogant. So because of election everyhting should stop?
Manu 1 year ago
By now, some of the leaders of disorganized labour are laughing to the bank. NPP and corruption
Capricorn 1 year ago
Be reminded that Organize Labour comprises of higher and matured brains, unlike your narrow minded NPP politicians including Opoku Prempeh and the likes. Go ahead and say whatever you wanna, December 7th is knocking at your door for exit
Christy 1 year ago
If NPP loose this election its because of miracle Aboagye and his auncle NAPO.Each time they open their mouth they end up annoying and scaring more floating voters away from NPP. People are angry with galamsay menace and this is what you have to tell them. You think everybody is a political puppy like you. Pls think of Ghana small waaii
dhkdgkndb 1 year ago
another stupid fool, you see how useless they can be? just imagine this boy talking like this without recourse to any form or remorse to the elderly amongst the group
Rex 1 year ago
Why do these Npp guys blame almost everyone and everything for their failure and ineptitude? Does Organize labour belong to somebody? Now the government in power is shamelessly trying to tell the world that the opposition has power over their organize labour association than them, they that pay them, they that wields all the power in Ghana, your blaming the 2020 near defeat in the elections on your galamsey fight, instead of acknowledging that your ineptness and thievery was the reason why Ghanaians took away your 67 or so seats away from you, you rather just as you are doing now decided to blame your fight on galamsey for it, meanwhile Npp controls almost every galamsey electorial ereas in Ghana,you guys have a penchant for blaming almost everybody for your failures but yourselves, you have watched on for the galamsey menace to reach an alarmingly unimaginable level which has necessitated a rapid action to be taken, due to your selfish political interest, The Catholic church for the first time has threatened to also act, the Muslims same, Rastafari movement same, many others due to the gravity the water pollution has escalated to, reminding u that, its all because of your wickedness and greed for power over Ghana's interest, When the churches, Muslims and others acted or threatened to act, you never attributed it to politics, but because u know very well the labour unions have the capacity of forcefully making u act unlike the churches, u are still wickedly trying to avoid doing the right thing for ur political interest by deliberately trying to accuse them of doing the NDC's bidding, total nonsense, government and NDC, who pays the organize labour? Who runs the organize labour? They shouldn't flinch because of this stupid accusations and blame games, they should force government to do the right thing, and save Ghana and generations.
Hajia 1 year ago
Organised Labour I think consists of a lot of Intelligent people. If that is so, why not come out with positive ideas to deal with this menace. Come out with suggestions, please.
Jet 1 year ago
And they have suggested a state of emergency be declared by the president to resolve the issue. Are you dumb. Can’t you read what they are proposing as a solution. Do you even understand the statement ”state of emergency?”
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@Hajia, ask the so-called intelligent people of organise labour when they will condemn the drunkard and incompetent dead goat for saying that he will release those imprisoned for indulging in galamsey should the unlikely event he gets back to power. When Kwaku Boahen and Tony Aubynn were going around in galamsey areas encouraging them to carry on with their activities, where were the politically motivated organised labour?
Kweku 1 year ago
See another cleaner in London talking rubbish here. Now let me educate you small Mr foolish man. Mahama used the term dead goat in a certain context but because you clean and collect rubbish you don't understand. Again, regarding the release of those areested for undertaking 'Galemsey activities', it is left for you to eirher understand what he said or not. After all, jailing those who work on the 'Galamsey Sites' will never bring the menace to an end since the kings will aIways be there to recruit new workers. This is what you obviously don't know.
Kweku 1 year ago
Hajia, is it organized Labor which is now ruling the country? Where have the so called men you were bragging about disappeared to? Moreso, if you have no solution, is it you who must go to Organized Labour or they would have to come to you? Arrogance personified.
Oprege 1 year ago
You don’t have to say much , already know
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
They can go on an indefinite strike, but the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat will never come back to power again in this country.
The demonic NDC party knows that they have zero chance of winning the next elect ... read full comment
They can go on an indefinite strike, but the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat will never come back to power again in this country.
The demonic NDC party knows that they have zero chance of winning the next elections, so they are using every dirty tactics including blackmail but Ghanaians will humiliate them in December.
YSL 1 year ago
If you guys have head that could calculate, you would hsve simply known that Ghanaians started to reject your stupid Npp from 2020,but like we keep saying that no sensible being is within your party, u don't have mind to calculate, u are not even worried that after your first term your lost parliament and it's speaker to the opposition, something that never had happened before in the fourth republic or in Ghana. Keep on dreaming, we shall see who rather will be shocked to the bone marrow. Even if you were wise, like a defeat shouldn't surprise u, because you were rejected long ago by the people.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
LOOK AT THIS STUPIDITY OF KAYE, NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA!!!
No more NPP 1 year ago
You dey fear
Gh boy 1 year ago
That's it matter to add London to your name or you want the whole world to know where you are, kurasini.
If mahama is an incompetent as you claim how will you call bawulier today who promise to arrest the dollar, asem sebe
That's it matter to add London to your name or you want the whole world to know where you are, kurasini.
If mahama is an incompetent as you claim how will you call bawulier today who promise to arrest the dollar, asem sebe
Meet Russian best hacker good dbest 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Usdt flash to all coe do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Peter 1 year ago
Is this idiot alive. Last time I heard of him somebody had beaten him to death.
GASKIA 1 year ago
Hasn't Organised Labour given you and your inept government 4 conditions as their ideas to solve the menace? If you're even incapable of understanding anything, maybe they should just take over and run the country.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fghghtyr
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
This idiot of an NPP propagandist ought to be neutered. His apparent lack of credibility and endless foray into the world of disinformation and misinformation renders him worthless and dispensable.
Dunia 1 year ago
If you're so worried about the effect of the strike, why don't you just accept their suggestions to solve the galamsey problem?
patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago
you see this useless greedy, wicked and useless brains at the affairs of government. we have refused to call stupid people stupid as they are for years and we are paying for it today.
this stupid, greedy, wicked and useless ... read full comment
you see this useless greedy, wicked and useless brains at the affairs of government. we have refused to call stupid people stupid as they are for years and we are paying for it today.
this stupid, greedy, wicked and useless man can called a group of legitimate men who are fighting for their own lives and their children's future blackmailers. how there you? because of politics. this useless fool isn't fit to be alive if indeed there is God.
the npp as a party is finished and will be swerved away by an uncontrollable storm. Heaven has spoken and eyes and ears will behold the reality when the time comes.
the true and good men in npp has been sidelined why wouldn't the party end this way? all eyes will see and mouths testify.
Wise 1 year ago
I will go to work. They should go to hell!
Naa 1 year ago
Npp never again.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
You this Miracles Aboagye you think you are smart. When organised Labour struck in 2015- 2016 under Mahama it was okay for you but now that you are in power it is a blackmail. I am not an NDC member or sympather but NPP is going to lose the 2024 general elections big time to curb the thievery, scandals upon scandals, graft, corruption, galamsey galore, reckless borrowing, mismanagement, illicit printing of monies by BoG to Akuffo Addo's government , arrogance and gross incompetence. I am even going to vote against the NPP.
AK 1 year ago
These organized labour, after collecting their salaries, decided to go on strike. Shame on them.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
It's sad but that's the only language akuffo addo understands.
FTT 1 year ago
It is now clear that organised labour don’t have any solutions to combat illegal mining but interested in doing politics to paint the government black
NDC apparachicks fronting organized labour 1 year ago
NDC apparachicks have taken over leadership of many organizations in Ghana, and they always want to engage in behaviours to put NPP Government in bad light
Kofi 1 year ago
So Miracle now want ideas and strategies to deal with galamsay?
God have mercy on these bunch of incompetent NPP bragats
Jato 1 year ago
NPP AND THEIR STUPIDITY AGAIN!
ALL NPP THINKS ABOUT IS ELECTIONS!
AFTER ALMOST 8 YEARS YOU ARE STILL THINKING ABOUT SOLUTIONS TO COMBAT GALAMSEY. GO TELL THIS TO YOUR CLUELESS NPP FOLLOWERS. MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS WILL NOT FALL FOR YOUR NPP NONSENSE ANYMORE!
WHEN WE KNOW MAJORITY OF THOSE INVOLVED IN THE GALAMSEY ARE NPP APPARATICS.
WHY DID THE NPP GOVERNMENT ISSUE OUT 11 MORE MINING LICENSES JUST LAST WEEK IF YOU ARE CONCERNED AND LOOKING FOR SOLUTIONS TO SOLVE THIS MENACE ? YOU THINK ALL GHANAIANS ARE DUMB AND STUPID LIKE YOUR NPP FOLLOWERS????????
My views? 1 year ago
With all these your sense, you guys waited for organizers to tell you galamsey is killing your citizens.
Natural Mystique 1 year ago
You can educate a fool, but you cannot make him think.
WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN YOUR FAKE INFLATION 1 year ago
Keep your FAKE INFLATION RATE FOR YOUR LOW IQ PARTY FOOLSOLDIERS.
Which economy is recovery when prices of goods are still out of control..?
Why are you avoiding to mention the 1 ( one ) ... read full comment
Why are you avoiding to mention the 1 ( one ) dollar to almost 17 GHANA CEDIS as we speak ?..
True economic recovery REFLECTS ON THE DOLLAR TO CEDIS RATE.
OUR CEDIS KEEPS DEPRECIATING LIKE DIARRHEA and you are here talking ECONOMIC RECOVERY....
FOOL
Strike now 1 year ago
No if our buts ...let strike now
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Foolish boy
Foolish boy
Joeman 1 year ago
This guy is a foolish boy.
Sul 1 year ago
WE ARE READY FOR YOUR STUPIDITY....... BRING IT ON YOU FOOL
Agnes 1 year ago
Denise is right, we do not need demonstrations. Every Ghanaian will have the opportunity on 7 December to get the powers be out of power since they can't solve the issue
Kojois 1 year ago
Great submission
When tribalism, party clouds the state interest 1 year ago
Idiot. You and your party don't listen. This is issue of addressing galamsey start 3 months ago. Nonsense. Miracles, whether strike or no strike, start packing your things. There is no way Bawumia can win this elections genuinely. I support Bawumia, but the mess his boss has created is the punishment we shal give t9 NPP. When you go to opposition, you will have some sense
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Yes; let the evil-filled NDC leadership go to every great lengths to devise any cynically motivated tendencies to thwart the forward march of the NPP; they will never succeed. Oh, poor Organised Labour leadership! What a humiliating shame!! Indeed, the politically discredited leadership of Organised Labour has now been so much shamefully exposed that they can no longer command any more meaningful respect from their subordinate officers. Of course, the leadership must immediately recoil into their ingloriously tainted shells in order for peace and tranquility to prevail, henceforth.
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago
Only Volta region without galamsey
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
Eeiii there is no word to describe this fool. Waste of sperms.
Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago
As for you, even your will know you are a fooooool
Moshe 1 year ago
The so-called "Miracle" dp lo you really understand the word, "blackmail"? Find the proper meaning of the word blackmail, please. The meaning you've attached to the word is not the correct one. Stop making unnecessary semantics mistakes when speaking to the public, please. Thanks
Abusua 1 year ago
Organize Labour has been bribed by Akuffo Addo. The labour front must come out to clear themselves. They don't have sympathy for the people they are leading. We shall sack them in the coming days.
Samurai 1 year ago
Wondering if his parents actually gave him that name.....
Many u 1 year ago
The strike is postponed to 7th dec.
That strike will beassi e for you Miracle to take
Shaolin 1 year ago
STUPID STOMACH FOOL, GIVE US A BREAK. WE ARE FED UP WITH YOU AND YOUR TALKING TALKING BIG MOUTH FULL OF UNSCRUPULOUS DISRESPECTFUL ATTITUDE. OF CAUSE YOU HAVE EVEN LESS THAN TWO MONTHS FOR YOUR STOMACH TO BECOME VERY. OFUI POLITICIAN
Meet Russian best hacker good dbest 1 year ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
They shd profer slns, who knows better than you? Econ is stbbilbzing inflation from 54 to 22, is that where you took it and who sent it there? Econ stabilizing as though i rate is back to 4 cedis to a dolar, cement is 28 cedis a bag, a ton of iron rod is 2 thousand 8 hundred ghc. Catastrophy.
Me - Me 1 year ago
Tell us if you worked before, where you worked and in what period. Foolish boy speaking thrash to labor.
All die be die 1 year ago
See this one too
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama because teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering
Obroniba 1 year ago
Gyimiiiiiii gyimii, who does your thievery blockhead hermaphrodite government listen to? Who else hasn't spoken about the ills of galamsey in this country? Useless people ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Ghanaians shall show you how to think properly on December 7. Idiots with no manners and dignity
THISISME 1 year ago
Once upon a time, there was Women's Aglow. Gathering and praying for one group bi to rule Ghana. This group came and lied to God that they will build a katedra.Now God being so good, this caused a huge financial loss to the state. Where is Aglow? God of unchanger.
Bawumia pork eater 1 year ago
It is normal for a vulture like this silly Miraculous idiot to talk nonsense, if organized labour have sold themselves cheap to the useless government.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NO ONE IS BLACKMAILING YOU. YOUR JULOR HOUSE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT IS A FAILURE AND HAS BEEN IN BED WITH GALAMSEY CRIMINALS FOR 8 YEARS NOW WHILE YOU HALLUCINATE ON BREAKING THE 8.
Why should Ghanaians not exercise thei ... read full comment
NO ONE IS BLACKMAILING YOU. YOUR JULOR HOUSE NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT IS A FAILURE AND HAS BEEN IN BED WITH GALAMSEY CRIMINALS FOR 8 YEARS NOW WHILE YOU HALLUCINATE ON BREAKING THE 8.
Why should Ghanaians not exercise their right to demonstrate against your NPP galamsey government that has steadfast refused to tackle the exploding galamsey menace that's destroying lands and polluting rivers? A government is is responsible to the people; when that government is derelict in its duty to fight galamsey, citizens have every right to embark on a lawful demonstration against that dozing government.
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
All knowing government, do you need ideas?
If the nation become standstill galamsy will work for you blockheads.
Godfred 1 year ago
If I listen to him right, they can’t think and have consolations. Why are we pampering and paying you, along with with giving you powers if you don’t know how to use it? Everyone please vote against these group of people. The country will thank you. Ghana is cursed under these people.
Bongo 1 year ago
Organized Labour deserves worse than what this NPPig is giving them. The cheeks of the leaders have been filled. Oohh!!!
MIRACLES.STUPIDITY MATCHING THE RIDICULOUS NAME.
Dennis, you damn idiot, a rookie and a newbie flawing and floundering and flopping and flipping hopelessly and helplessly and haplessly all over the place like a yoyo. You damn Squealer. Was AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master ...
WE MUST USE OUR BRAINS!! WE MUST FIND SOLUTIONS!! WE MUST FIND ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS. STRIKES AND DEMONSTRATIONS IS NOT THE WAY FORWARD IN GALAMSEY FIGHT. CAN’T WE CLEARLY SEE WE NEED TO INVO ...
WE MUST USE OUR BRAINS!!
WE MUST FIND SOLUTIONS!!
WE MUST FIND ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS. STRIKES AND DEMONSTRATIONS ARE NOT THE WAY FORWARD IN GALAMSEY FIGHT. WE NEED A TACTICAL APPROACH IN FIGH ...
Where were these so called concerned citizens over the years when this galamsey canker has been going on? The timing is really questionable. Well we hope these concerns are actually for love of Ghana and if so why now; just ...
Do you have any brains?
Galamsey gained strong footholds and entrenchment during NDC regimes. Like the.provrbial snoma konekone, they would go upst ...
Miracles go and rest wai, we won't honor this strike, I will be going to work come rain or shine. It's unnecessary and needless. I won't stay home, I'm paid well, I can't stay home due to this foolish reasons and take my good ...
That is the point. Organized labor has now become an appendage to the useless NDC. This issue should have been handled by Parliament which represents the people and not organized labor which represents only portion of the pop ...
The problem with the NPP is that most of their members are iiliterates, thus any one of them who gathers courage to come out and talk is supported, whether what he's talking about makes sense or not, just like Miracles has do ...
Kwasea kwa. You don't see water pollution and environmental degradation as part of labour protection. A stupid lecturer some at Ksi Technical University say something stupid and it bacomes sense to you to carry on. Continue j ...
You running mate Jane Naana Mensah was promising to help galamsey people engage in galamsey when she went to campaign in a mining community. NDC is clearly behind this galamsey menace and they turn around to disturb the publi ...
People sey we insult Npp people, but you people are animals and refuse to stop being animals even if we point it to you, so we won't also stop pointing it to you that you are animals, Maybe you don't understand English, so go ...
Just declare the state of emergency on galamsey and everything is resolved. They are not asking for salary increase. Just a statement from the president. Very Simple. People voted for you. And the people say declare as u rema ...
Be reminded that Organize Labour comprises of higher and matured brains, unlike your narrow minded NPP politicians including Opoku Prempeh and the likes. Go ahead and say whatever you wanna, December 7th is knocking at your d ...
If NPP loose this election its because of miracle Aboagye and his auncle NAPO.Each time they open their mouth they end up annoying and scaring more floating voters away from NPP. People are angry with galamsay menace and this ...
Why do these Npp guys blame almost everyone and everything for their failure and ineptitude? Does Organize labour belong to somebody? Now the government in power is shamelessly trying to tell the world that the opposition has ...
And they have suggested a state of emergency be declared by the president to resolve the issue. Are you dumb. Can’t you read what they are proposing as a solution. Do you even understand the statement ”state of emergency? ...
@Hajia, ask the so-called intelligent people of organise labour when they will condemn the drunkard and incompetent dead goat for saying that he will release those imprisoned for indulging in galamsey should the unlikely even ...
See another cleaner in London talking rubbish here. Now let me educate you small Mr foolish man. Mahama used the term dead goat in a certain context but because you clean and collect rubbish you don't understand. Again, r ...
Hajia, is it organized Labor which is now ruling the country? Where have the so called men you were bragging about disappeared to? Moreso, if you have no solution, is it you who must go to Organized Labour or they would have ...
The demonic NDC party knows that they have zero chance of winning the next elect ...
If you guys have head that could calculate, you would hsve simply known that Ghanaians started to reject your stupid Npp from 2020,but like we keep saying that no sensible being is within your party, u don't have mind to calc ...
You dey fear
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
this stupid, greedy, wicked and useless ...
Npp never again.
You this Miracles Aboagye you think you are smart. When organised Labour struck in 2015- 2016 under Mahama it was okay for you but now that you are in power it is a blackmail. I am not an NDC member or sympather but NPP is go ...
AFTER ALMOST 8 YEARS YOU ARE STILL THINKING ABOUT SOLUTIONS TO COMBAT GALAMSEY. GO TELL THIS TO YOUR CLUELESS NPP FOLLOWERS. MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS WILL NO ...
Why are you avoiding to mention the 1 ( one ) ...
Foolish boy
Great submission
Idiot. You and your party don't listen. This is issue of addressing galamsey start 3 months ago. Nonsense. Miracles, whether strike or no strike, start packing your things. There is no way Bawumia can win this elections genui ...
Yes; let the evil-filled NDC leadership go to every great lengths to devise any cynically motivated tendencies to thwart the forward march of the NPP; they will never succeed. Oh, poor Organised Labour leadership! What a hu ...
The so-called "Miracle" dp lo you really understand the word, "blackmail"? Find the proper meaning of the word blackmail, please. The meaning you've attached to the word is not the correct one. Stop making unnecessary semant ...
STUPID STOMACH FOOL, GIVE US A BREAK. WE ARE FED UP WITH YOU AND YOUR TALKING TALKING BIG MOUTH FULL OF UNSCRUPULOUS DISRESPECTFUL ATTITUDE. OF CAUSE YOU HAVE EVEN LESS THAN TWO MONTHS FOR YOUR STOMACH TO BECOME VERY. OFUI PO ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
They shd profer slns, who knows better than you? Econ is stbbilbzing inflation from 54 to 22, is that where you took it and who sent it there? Econ stabilizing as though i rate is back to 4 cedis to a dolar, cement is 28 cedi ...
See this one too
Gyimiiiiiii gyimii, who does your thievery blockhead hermaphrodite government listen to? Who else hasn't spoken about the ills of galamsey in this country? Useless people ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. ...
Once upon a time, there was Women's Aglow. Gathering and praying for one group bi to rule Ghana. This group came and lied to God that they will build a katedra.Now God being so good, this caused a huge financial loss to the s ...
Why should Ghanaians not exercise thei ...
If I listen to him right, they can’t think and have consolations. Why are we pampering and paying you, along with with giving you powers if you don’t know how to use it? Everyone please vote against these group of people. ...