Please you are not the one to tell who they should vote for!!!!! be reminded not NDC again.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketiah, leader of the Ewes now? Kwasia.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HWE!! ASIEDU NKETIA!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!
PLEASE GO AND CHECK NPP PROJECTS IN VOLTA REGION. THEY ARE
ENJOYING FREE EDUCATION TOO!!
NPP CAN'T CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX AS WE ARE TALKING NOW BUT THE SITUATION IS NOT PECULIAR TO GHANA POST COVID. IT IS WORLDWIDE. ONE REMARKABLE THING IS THAT, UNDER NPP, THERE HAS'NT BEEN ANY STAGNATION AS FAR AS OUR
NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT IS
CONCERNED. LOOKING AT NPP PERFORMANCE SECTOR BY SECTOR, WE CAN WITH CONFIDENCE SAY, OR CONCLUDE, NPP HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS SINCE INDEPENDENCE!!!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAHU AKBAR!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WHAT DOES ASIEDU NKETIAH MEAN BY USED AND DUMPED????? WHERE ARE THE EWES IN THE NDC PARTY??????
HAVE YOU NOT DUMPED THE EWES FROM THE NDC POLITICAL SET UP????? ASIEDU NKETIAH IS FOND OF USING POLITICAL SKULDUGGERY TO MANIPU ... read full comment
WHAT DOES ASIEDU NKETIAH MEAN BY USED AND DUMPED????? WHERE ARE THE EWES IN THE NDC PARTY??????
HAVE YOU NOT DUMPED THE EWES FROM THE NDC POLITICAL SET UP????? ASIEDU NKETIAH IS FOND OF USING POLITICAL SKULDUGGERY TO MANIPULATE VOTERS!!!!! HE MUST CLEAR OFF!! NDC IS NOT ATTRACTIVE!!!
KOBBY 1 year ago
They didn't vote for Amewu, they voted for development, they voted for progressive policies and the future of their children. They voted for wisdom, common sense, credibility, and better tomorrow. Asiedu Nketia must start thinking about the future of Ghana and avoid this bankye politics
Barima Osei 1 year ago
You have said it all. Ndc think that ayibge people are stupid. After using them and discard for too long, they now know the person they should vote for. Mosquito man should go and build their world bank in his town . Kwasea ani te a, na agoro no agu.
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL.....
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL.....
Australia 1 year ago
John peter Amewu is the best person for hohoe constituency . JPA FOR HOHOE
JPA 2ROUND
BAWUMIA 4 PREZ
JPA 2ROUND
BAWUMIA 4 PREZ
Junior 1 year ago
Why has NDC positioned this failed character at the campaign frontline. As General Secretary he sent the party into opposition in 2016 then failed again in 2020, only to be promoted as Chairman. Even failed Mahama gets rewarded as Flabberaer
It is possible 1 year ago
I don't know why people support ndc they always do tribal politics and don't have any solution or policy direction empty party
Pelicles 1 year ago
You made my day. Thank you, sir. The work done by Peter Amewu alone surpasses the work done by NDC in the Volta Region since the days of JJ so, what is the frail looking mosquito talking about?
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
EI!...KWASEA BI NTI NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH...ARE YOU OF YOURSELF AT ALL?...OR YOU ARE HIGH ON SOMETHING?...CALLING ON HOHOE RESIDENTS TO VOTE AGAINST AMEWU?...STOP 'WEED' SMOKING...TWEAA.
Robert 1 year ago
Wicked man u think you can fooling us again ofui kwasiato Nkatia
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dfg4re4re
Edward 1 year ago
Is that the case in Hohoe? Skirt and blouse?
A-Plus 1 year ago
If you meet any one hundred NPP supporters, be sure that 99% of them are fools. Like those above. Complete fools.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
Fools like your parents.
Kobby 1 year ago
Aplus,you are a son of a bitch.headless idiot a nincompoop
Kennedy Mills 1 year ago
I wonder why this animal called Asiedu Nketia is still alive. Just a bullet will send him with blood oozing from his nose. The lies he continues to tell the ignorant ayigbe fools. Some Ewes have had their eyes opened but others are still dumb and inward-looking...
Citizen8 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketiah, I think your reasoning capacity is so low. Have you seen the development Mr Amewu brought to Hohoe within a spate of 8 years compared to what your NDC did for them over all the several years that they've voted for your party? The Hohoe citizens are wise enough to know that the best person to vote for is Mr. Peter Amewu.
John 1 year ago
What have you done for people of Hohoe??????Shame on you, Asiedu Nkatia, Are you not ashame of telling people or Hohoe not to vote for Amawu.
OBOSOM 1 year ago
Imagine going for a loan and they say bring your guarantor and you brought Asiedu Nketia.Even the personality alone will disqualifie you
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Go n tell that to the people of Nsokwo n not the people of Hohoe
Kubut3 1 year ago
Mahama and the NDC have sidelined the EWES, AKUFFO ADDO and NPP HAVE also sidelined the Ashantis , the Northners have caught a fumble, American football fans would understand what iam hitting at. Who say Ghana,s politics is not working ?
Lordma 1 year ago
Is the man when people complaining about the hardships this man standing saying if you have problem with the economy you can leave to Togo amor else where always talks shit in the public
KLOVI TO 1 year ago
SO WE SHOULD VOTE FOR ARROGANT AND BLUFFING ASIEDU NKETIA. THANK YOU , YOU ARE WISER THAN US TO TELL US WHO TO VOTE FOR? ABOA AND OFUI LIKE THAT. NANIAMA.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
The most ugliest person in Ghanaian politics asiedu nketiah kuraseni kromfoo kwasia mpanin ofui like mahama kwasiato, NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo pressure group
NPP CAN'T CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX AS WE ARE TALKING NOW BUT TH ...
HAVE YOU NOT DUMPED THE EWES FROM THE NDC POLITICAL SET UP????? ASIEDU NKETIAH IS FOND OF USING POLITICAL SKULDUGGERY TO MANIPU ...
They didn't vote for Amewu, they voted for development, they voted for progressive policies and the future of their children. They voted for wisdom, common sense, credibility, and better tomorrow. Asiedu Nketia must start thi ...
You have said it all. Ndc think that ayibge people are stupid. After using them and discard for too long, they now know the person they should vote for. Mosquito man should go and build their world bank in his town . Kwasea ...
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL.....
JPA 2ROUND
BAWUMIA 4 PREZ
Why has NDC positioned this failed character at the campaign frontline. As General Secretary he sent the party into opposition in 2016 then failed again in 2020, only to be promoted as Chairman. Even failed Mahama gets reward ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Fools like your parents.
I wonder why this animal called Asiedu Nketia is still alive. Just a bullet will send him with blood oozing from his nose. The lies he continues to tell the ignorant ayigbe fools. Some Ewes have had their eyes opened but othe ...
Asiedu Nketiah, I think your reasoning capacity is so low. Have you seen the development Mr Amewu brought to Hohoe within a spate of 8 years compared to what your NDC did for them over all the several years that they've voted ...
Mahama and the NDC have sidelined the EWES, AKUFFO ADDO and NPP HAVE also sidelined the Ashantis , the Northners have caught a fumble, American football fans would understand what iam hitting at. Who say Ghana,s politics is ...