He has mental retardation, the mental disease makes him talk by heart, so don't take him for serious.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Owusu Bempa! You are out of your mind and the God of America will surely prove that to you by the end of 2024, unless God does not exist to protect America to retain the global authority.
Out of selfish greed, Owusu Bempah could not support anyone to become the president of Ghana in 2024 other than corrupt selfish greedy John Mahama. Anyway, birds of the same feathers flock together.
After 2024 all the nonsenses of Owusu Bempah and other fake pastors will surely come to an end, because God cannot be fooled and enough is enough.
Instead of using divine protocols to improve the lives of church members by guiding them to build skills and talents for their careers, fake pastors in Ghana either affiliate with politics for the selfish gains or extort members with false prophesies/testimonies or scare members to give money for fears of witches or potential disasters. Honestly, I am prophet but cannot stand such abuses of vulnerable people by the so-called leaders in society, including corrupt politicians and fake pastors. Indeed, politics and religion are really the two main sources of global threats.
The "nkwasiasem no" in politics and religion is too much and I cannot stand it at all.
All political appointments must end after 2024 else Ghana will forever remain a cursed nation and all politicians and law makers (Parlaiment and MPs) will forever be cursed with their generations. All top public officials should no more be appointed but must be elected by votes to bring competition, competence, discipline, accountability, trust, honesty, progress and success, instead of thefts, corruption, bribery, scandals and failure with loot-and-share (One man takes all) that lead to slavery, poverty and hardship in Ghana which results in early deaths in Ghana by struggles from poverty.
Apraku 1 year ago
Hahahaha , now a doctorate title has been added to his name OMG Ghana!
Who are you to determine the fate of Ghana? Tweeaa , go away with your nonsense!! 33 millions Ghanaians will decide the fate of Ghana not you this fake mogul.
BREAKING NEWS!!! - hilitabo 1 year ago
The matter of using academic titles should be treated with the utmost integrity and respect. The title 'Doctor' is an acknowledgment of years of diligent scholarly work and successful completion of a doctoral program, and not merely a decorative prefix to be adopted at will, like farting. When titles are used incorrectly, it can lead to confusion and diminish the genuine achievement they represent. On a lighter note, perhaps we could suggest that honorary doctorates are about as useful in scholarly circles as a chocolate teapot is in a tea party, delightful to look at, but not particularly effective when it comes to the real work at hand! Ultimately, the governance and future of Ghana rest in the hands of its people, not in the self assigned titles or claims of individual grandeur. Dr. Bawumian all the way!
Cc 1 year ago
Ok so since Kwame Nkrumah, you are the one who always elect president for us. Fool
Kobby 1 year ago
Ogua funny who do you think you are
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Hallo ghanaweb, why are you entertaining this idiot by publishing his nonsense
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
JESUS CHRIST IS THE FINAL AUTHORITY,
NOT THE CHARLATAN CALLED OWUSU BEMPAH.
OWUSU-BEMPAH HAS PROVEN THAT HIS PROPHECIES ARE NOT BIBLICAL AND SO I STAND BY THE WORD OF GOD AND IN THE NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST: I CANCEL HIS DEMONIC PROPHECY NOW. IT WILL NEVER COME TO PASS. AMEN!!
Lion omene lion, eye Jesus, 7 times. God of Rev. Dr Anthony Kwadwo Boakye 3 times. God of Abraham, God of Isaac and Jacob. I stand in the name of Jesus Christ to dismantle every prophecy that any man who’s not from Jesus has prophesied. Now Owusu-Bempah has exposed himself that his prophecies are not from God and also not Biblically inclined, because there’s nowhere in the Bible as far as I know that says that Jesus Christ consulted with the spirits of water. Or any instance that our Lord Jesus Christ spoke or heard complaints from spirits of water. The reality is that those spirits who reside in rivers are part of Lucifer’s family and kingdom. “
The Bible made us believe that after Lucifer and his team rebelled against God Almighty, a war broke out in Heaven between the angels of God and that of lucifer and his team. As result the Angels of God led by Angel Michael “ The Great Warrior” prevailed, but lucifer and his demons and principalities including dragon, queen of the coast, the beast and many spirits including those spirits who live in rivers and waters were cast down from Heaven.
( 9 “And the great dragon was cast out, that old serpent, called the Devil, and Satan, which deceiveth the whole world: he was cast out into the earth, and his angels were cast out with him”.) REV CHAPTER 12: 7-17
So today if Owusu Bempah is telling us that he listens to complains from those spirits who live in water and land and because of that the Vice President will lose the election is not Biblical and I therefore stand by the word of God and cancel his evil demonic prophecy in name of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Until now Owusu-Bempah has been allowed to make noise with his fake prophecy, but not anymore! Amen!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Hell hath no fury like an NPP divorced and scorned. You and your NPP nation-wreckers were too glad in the past to hear election prophecies from pastor Bempah when he served as the NPP's official; election prophet. Now that Bempah has seen the light and divorced your up-to-no good NPP hypocrites, you suddenly are crying foul and claiming that Jesus is the final authority.
CARLOS 1 year ago
Who the is this Owusu Bempa? If you say you are the one who installs presidents in Ghana,why don't you let the CPP presidential candidate or Kofi Appalo or Maame Akua Donkor come to power? I don't understand why Ghanaians allow these fake men of God to deceive them? Ghanaians please wake up and stop these fools who pray on your consciousness.
Farouq 1 year ago
Our God should keep the nation's prophet for life for us because if he dies Ghana can't have a president again. Let's all Ghanaians pray
Serious everyone pray louder
Our God should keep the nation's prophet for life for us because if he dies Ghana can't have a president again. Let's all Ghanaians pray
Prince 1 year ago
Twea a womanizer and fake owusu bempa does not posses any powers to determine who wins and elections in Ghana...give us a break
One day 1 year ago
Eiii man of God. This I too much. You are not God ooo madter
K 1 year ago
Who the hell are you? God? Stop deceiving yourself.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
NONSENSE. SATANIC.
COD 1 year ago
So, Demonic Owusu-Bempah can choose to install Maame Akua Donkor or Cheddar or Samira Nkrumah or Alan Cash as our President? FAKE OWUSU-BEMPAH, IS DAMN BROKE FOR HIS DAILY BREAD !
I personally blame our Knucklehead President ... read full comment
So, Demonic Owusu-Bempah can choose to install Maame Akua Donkor or Cheddar or Samira Nkrumah or Alan Cash as our President? FAKE OWUSU-BEMPAH, IS DAMN BROKE FOR HIS DAILY BREAD !
I personally blame our Knucklehead Presidents and politicians who keep trooping to him for all the nonsense.
It is because of the stolen money they are giving him.
Akuffo Addo gave him a lot of stolen cash which is now finished. He is now broke and cashless and has decided to lie to be given more stolen money by our foolish and thievery politicians. Ex-President Mahama looked so stupid & foolish on his knees before the Demonic Agents parading around as pastors and archbishops, prophets, etcetera, etcetera.
Our Ghana now needs a revolution to reverse all these nonsense and the looting by our dishonorable politicians & leaders.
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
This is the beginning of the end of this fake satanic prophet. God is about to expose him big time.Its just a matter of time.Watch this.
kwaku-t 1 year ago
WHO ARE YOU? NEBUCHADNEZZAR OF GHANA !!!!. Eiiiiii THE PROUD saran IS AT WORK INDEED. DON'T YOU REALISE THAT YOU ARE BLASPHEMYING? As3m b3ba da bi oooooo
SURGICAL SPIRIT 1 year ago
The man needs brain surgery.
FTT 1 year ago
Are you the God Almighty.God hate arrogance
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 year ago
No! I don't, can't, won't believe you have that divine power to determine spiritual matters of tomorrow. Our Lord Jesus said only the Father knows tomorrow.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dgfrt4534334
Moshe 1 year ago
What?
What?
Achie Goro 1 year ago
Are you God?
VA 1 year ago
This so called Rev Owusu Bempah is a full of shiiitt.
YOU ARE A LUNATIC OWUSU BEMPAH (WABODAM PAAA) 1 year ago
WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE???, ONLY SOMEONE WITH A RETARDED MIND THINKS THAT WAY. BUT COME DEC 7 JOHN MAHAMA WILL BECOME PRESIDENT AGAIN AND NOT BECAUSE OF YOUR WICKED AND CROOKED MIND FOOLISH CHEAP CRIMINAL OWUSU BEMPAH.
NDC is useless 1 year ago
More rubbish from a conceited person who believes he controls the minds of all Ghanaian voters. Is this man not going mad?
James 1 year ago
Go to hell ! Who are you? Why are you so arrogant and self-satisfied....
Yaw 1 year ago
Let NPP stop talking about Owusu Bempah and his so -called prophecies to make him popular in the country. I tell where was Owusu Bempah when Rev. Anthony Kwadwo Boakye prayed for Nana Akuffo-Addo and NPP to win elections. Listen there are true and faithful servants of God Most High in Ghana okay , and whose church is still alive even though some of the founders are dead and gone.
Owusu Bempah seems to be a stomach pastor according to scriptures. We have more than a prophets in Ghana who are true servants of God but do not involve themselves in politics and whose churches are growing in in numerous numbers day by day. Those who call themselves nation Prophets, how many congregations do they have?
Rev Owusu Bempa's attitude and character is as that of Gehazi , the Elisha's servant in the Holy Bible
Seven Prince 1 year ago
Owusu bempah you are a con man and not man of God
Gino 1 year ago
Nonsense, just listen to this man your end is near
Ken 1 year ago
Is not same pastor said national Cheif Imam is going to dead?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Ghanaians, why blaming this toad? The insults whatever should be directed to politicians who troop to this fool as if he is the overlord of Ghana. I will never blame Owusu-Bempah because he has seen that most politicians in Ghana see him as something special else, why such blasphemous statement from a someone who constantly bonks people's wives.
Sage 1 year ago
We shall beat and burn down your church on the 8th of December, whether Bawumia wins or not.
Kubi 1 year ago
Hahaha you’re a big fool masa
AM 1 year ago
You are a disciple of the devil and you have no power
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Your involvement for harassing women and pulled guns on women.Only fools will believe your nonsense.Fake pastor mingle with criminals and thieves and idol worshippers party.Fake pastor.
Who are to Ghanaians? 1 year ago
This idiot is mental and he need help. I don't blame him, l blamed the politicians for going to this foolish man fir prayers. Owusu Bempah is just an idiot with no brain. He thinks Ghanaians think about him. If l was the politicians, l will get him arrested and be locked up.
Odwan 1 year ago
Foolish man. Who are you? Odwan
Apuuu 1 year ago
Your days are numbered and keep playing the fool.
Shaolin 1 year ago
NOW I SEE THIS MAN IS TRULY MAD. THE LITTLE MONEY HE MADE AND IS MAKING FROM HIS IGNORANT FOLLOWERS IS MAKING HIM TO FEEL ON TOP OF THE WORLD, AND ALWAYS TALK TRASH. THIS SAME PERSON SAID NPP WAS CAGED A FEW DAYS LATER , HE SAID NPP IS RELEASED FROM BONDAGE. THIS SAME MAN WHO SAID MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN IS NOW SAYING MAHAMA WOULD BE PRESIDENT AND PEOPLE ARE STILL FOLLOWING TYPE OF MAN OF GOD.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Really ? No one can become president I. Ghana without your involvement? Don’t Flatter yourself. This guy is something else. Is he God? Which Theological Seminary trained this one.m
TomTom 1 year ago
MASSA, BE DTUDY. YOU DON'T KNOW ANYTHING. GOD HASN'T CALLED YOU ANYWHERE AND YOU CAN NEVER MAKE PREDICTIONS FOR THE GREAT NATION OF GHANA. DO YOU THINK WE ARE LIKE THOSE WHO FOLLOW YOU? SHAME ON YOU.
Obiri 1 year ago
Rogue like you. You are not God.
Slim 1 year ago
Hate or love this Owusu Bempah man, he is the real deal.
Onipaba 1 year ago
Ofui
Ofui
Ray 1 year ago
Masa keep quiet, are you God. In this election even a baby born today knows that ndc has the chance of winning
John 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah,you shall have your shock can December 7.
Ray 1 year ago
Masa keep quiet are you God
Lopez 1 year ago
Useless pastor, Apuuuu.
quophie 1 year ago
THIS MAN NEEDS PSYCHIATRIC HELP.
IS HE GOD?
IS HE GOD?
OBOSOM 1 year ago
You can never be sad in Ghana. Everyday will bring its own nonsense
OBOSOM 1 year ago
When a person is going mad people don't realise it until its too late
Samurai 1 year ago
AHHHH....BOI
AMARIYA 1 year ago
"No one can become president in Ghana without my involvement"
Rev Owusu-Bempah is delusional, he thinks himself very great.
Wofa K 1 year ago
What kind of nonsense is this?
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Hahaha!
Hahaha!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Get away. Are you God?
Kodjo 1 year ago
This Guy should be booted out of the Ghanaian Pastors. Cannot believe people still attend his church.
Akuraseni 1 year ago
Ghanaians should blame Mahama and Akuffo Addo, they started worshipping these foolish pastors in Ghana making them big.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
When Pastor Bempah speaks, the NPP shivers. Preach, pastor, preach, for thou art blind no more. Bempah has broken free of NPP shackles, and the truth is now ringing loud for all to hear. Preach, pastor, preach. Let the stiff-necked Julor House thieving nation-wreckers run scared with your truths, for those truths will drive them out of Julor House and straight into unplanned retirement. Preach, pastor, preach, for thous art NPP captive no more.
Vii Bæck 1 year ago
God's father at it again
JDM 1 year ago
self entitlement buffon....you are just hilarious!!!
Ghanaba 1 year ago
God forgive you.... just a braggart!!! Why are talking like you are the maker of heaven & earth??? Pride will certainly bring you to your knees
Onipaba 1 year ago
Thunder fire you.just because a desperate politician kneeled down to you like a buffoon it has triggered your ego and delusions.Too many fools in Ghana.
Asare Invisible 1 year ago
How many votes does this man add to the ballot box?
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
It's only in Ghana and Africa that this stupid things happen. I blame your congregation.
Ananse System 1 year ago
This baboonic idiot doesn't even has first degree let alone a doctorate
Adanko 1 year ago
This lunatic must be medicated
Batman 1 year ago
When the gods want to destroy a man, they first make him mad.
Bawuliar 1 year ago
You are not God but a mere mortal being living by God's mercies.
Zegebe 1 year ago
What a fool.How can we progress with much people amongst us.
Planeto 1 year ago
I blame the idiots who attend this lunatic's church.
Dr Bishop Barrister Koku Adeladza Esq 1 year ago
REV OWUSU-BEMPAH SHALL BE GREATLY DISAPPOINTED BY THE GHANAIANS ELECTORATE, BECAUSE FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, SHALL NEVER BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA AGAIN, FAREWELL.
Willaim Ofosu 1 year ago
Do People Still attend his church? Lord have Mercy
Wh3 ne kwasia
Instead of using divine protocols to improve the lives of church members by guiding them to build skills and talents for their careers, fake pastors in Ghana either affiliate with politics for the selfish gains or extort memb ...
All political appointments must end after 2024 else Ghana will forever remain a cursed nation and all politicians and law makers (Parlaiment and MPs) will forever be cursed with their generations. All top public officials sho ...
Who are you to determine the fate of Ghana? Tweeaa , go away with your nonsense!! 33 millions Ghanaians will decide the fate of Ghana not you this fake m ...
The matter of using academic titles should be treated with the utmost integrity and respect. The title 'Doctor' is an acknowledgment of years of diligent scholarly work and successful completion of a doctoral program, and not ...
OWUSU-BEMPAH HAS PROVEN THAT HIS PROPHECIES ARE NOT BIBLICAL AND SO I STAND BY THE WORD OF GOD AND IN THE NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHR ...
Hell hath no fury like an NPP divorced and scorned. You and your NPP nation-wreckers were too glad in the past to hear election prophecies from pastor Bempah when he served as the NPP's official; election prophet. Now that Be ...
Who the is this Owusu Bempa? If you say you are the one who installs presidents in Ghana,why don't you let the CPP presidential candidate or Kofi Appalo or Maame Akua Donkor come to power? I don't understand why Ghanaians a ...
NONSENSE. SATANIC.
I personally blame our Knucklehead President ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
What?
Are you God?
Let NPP stop talking about Owusu Bempah and his so -called prophecies to make him popular in the country. I tell where was Owusu Bempah when Rev. Anthony Kwadwo Boakye prayed for Nana Akuffo-Addo and NPP to win elections. Lis ...
Ghanaians, why blaming this toad? The insults whatever should be directed to politicians who troop to this fool as if he is the overlord of Ghana. I will never blame Owusu-Bempah because he has seen that most politicians in G ...
This idiot is mental and he need help. I don't blame him, l blamed the politicians for going to this foolish man fir prayers. Owusu Bempah is just an idiot with no brain. He thinks Ghanaians think about him. If l was the pol ...
NOW I SEE THIS MAN IS TRULY MAD. THE LITTLE MONEY HE MADE AND IS MAKING FROM HIS IGNORANT FOLLOWERS IS MAKING HIM TO FEEL ON TOP OF THE WORLD, AND ALWAYS TALK TRASH. THIS SAME PERSON SAID NPP WAS CAGED A FEW DAYS LATER , HE S ...
Ofui
Useless pastor, Apuuuu.
IS HE GOD?
AHHHH....BOI
Hahaha!
Get away. Are you God?
When Pastor Bempah speaks, the NPP shivers. Preach, pastor, preach, for thou art blind no more. Bempah has broken free of NPP shackles, and the truth is now ringing loud for all to hear. Preach, pastor, preach. Let the stiff- ...
God's father at it again