Don't mislead the public – Nigel Gaisie goes after Vim Lady over Owusu-Bempah’s political switch

Read Comments Comments (32)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#^^##OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
    FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
    NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The more noise these fake pastors make, the more stupid they sound. Gyimii saa!

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

Who at all with the right state of mind will vote for Bawuliar and napo? NPP has destroyed our water bodies and forests.
    Vote for John Dramani Mahama.

• KAB-UK 1 year ago

Utter trash.How did they destroy our bodies?

• Ama 1 year ago

Demons struggling to come together to change govt.It will never happen bcoz the spirits of the land are stronger than NDC Demons.

• Webber 1 year ago

You Ashawo..has seen nothing wrong with Akuffo Addo Bawumia government.. you your unborn generation

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

Ghanaians vote number 8️⃣ and vote against NPP. NPP has destroyed our water bodies and forests.

• Ajoke Amoke 1 year ago

This is shameful Nigel you better resign and become a full time political. You are an embarrassing to the true calling of aprophet. No fear of God, no more righteousness and holy lifestyle. Everything is predictable has becom ...

• wa-wa 1 year ago

When and where did the Lord say we should vote for number 8?

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

They are mentally sick.

• True..no talk on galamsey n lgbt 1 year ago

If in 2016 he said addo will win HE can say jm will win no problem

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

What is the problem? There are Prophets who say Mahama will win and those who say Bawumia will win. God is not divided; He is Truth. December 7 is D-Day. We will know those Prophets who Lie for the good of their stomachs and ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Fake prophets do you think that John Mahama was performing good but we booted him out?

• Kagbenya 1 year ago

Concert NDC who told you that you are winning. Now I know that some of you these false prophets are party activists in clergy cloak. If you were true and independent men of God, you Nigel Gaisie, Agyin Asare and co would have ...

• snd 1 year ago

I think the prohecy in favour of Mahama is really giving the Npp serious headache.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

While other politicians are canvassing and campaigning for votes, your flagbearer is depending on prophecies to win elections.

• Grandpa 1 year ago

Quick reminder mahama never set foot in owusu bempa church ooo is bawumia that went there for favor in case you forget

Exactly it is Bawumialiar who is jumping from one Prophet to Prophet to Shrine for prayers ooooo.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Adom 1 year ago

This year election is entirely for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC. I have made mistake with my thumb in 2016 and 2020.

• Asante 1 year ago

Some of us thought in the past that Nana Addo could have brought Ghana back to where it belongs but the country has now become worst than what we witnessed under Mahama. So Mahama deserves my vote in 2024 general election.

• Akosua 1 year ago

When these pastors were prophesying in favour of the NPP, people didn't see anything wrong with that.
    Now, they've turned against the NPP, the world must break.

Hmmmm @Akosua,it shows the hypocrisy in the NPP and this same hypocrisy has led us to where we are today, JUNK economy.

• Arab 1 year ago

Who even have time for owusu Bempah if not NPP, we the NDC have nothing to do with Bempah , we already know JM will win

• Agyimi fo) nkoaa 1 year ago

So called you pastors are all con people. Gyimie nkoaa with the so called pastors. Since Ghana do not regulate the churches well, a lot of idiots like you will always emerge.

Pastor Bempah had every good reason to turn off the switch on the corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey government that has neglected the people of Ghana. Bempah once was blinded by NPP lies and deceptions, but now ...

• Horlali 1 year ago

May God continue to expose despite media and their secret connection with NPP. They pretend to be neutral but always indirectly working for NPP

• kwaku kyyeretwie 1 year ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS NOBODY AND HIS THREAT ON THE ASANTE KINGDOM WILL DAWN ON HIM. WE IN THE ASHANTI REGION WILL DEPICT HIM AS MORDEN DAY' KWAME TUA' WE WILL NEVER SAY ANYTHING UNTIL 7TH DECEMBER. HE HS THROWN A CHALLENGE BUT THE ...

• ROB 1 year ago

JDM IS THE SAME WITH THE SAME MINDSET.
    VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 YEAR TERM IN OFFICE, THERE WOULD NO ONE WITH THE BRAIN IN GHANA TO BE PRESID ...

• ROB 1 year ago

JDM IS THE SAME WITH THE SAME MINDSET.
    VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 YEAR TERM IN OFFICE, THERE WOULD BE NO ONE WITH THE BRAIN IN GHANA TO BE PRE ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah will be disgraced by the out come of the 2024 election.