The motive of those "pastors" prophecising is to sway votes for their preferred candidates.They are not smart enough to notice that it is not working.
Foyoo 1 year ago
@Kwaku Kwasia - all those times in the past when all these "Pastors" were prophesying straight wins for your mad Kyebi chimpanzee with mental disability, you didn't see anything wrong with that! Now that Mahama's God is fighting all these past enemies for him, you have started suffering from "kpokpobribrii". Aboafunu gyimifuor, your fears will surely come to pass. Mahama afa.............
Ama 1 year ago
They say ignorance is a disease.Owusu Bempah was just a loud mouth he played no role in NPP's victory in 2016 & 2020.Mahama can rely on him nobody cares.
Foyoo 1 year ago
@Ama the foolish fool... !! So when are you waiting to take back those Satanic horns that Owusu Bempah gave you?? Are you not keeping those horns at the JULORBI HOUSE ?????
Ama 1 year ago
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is winning more followers bcoz of John Mahama and NDC constant insults. Continue to insult the result will come on 9th Dec 2024.
Malik 1 year ago
Not true! You dontbeat insults. Bawumis will be judged on his performance in the last 8 years and he has none. Only stupid people will vote for him and his twisted digitizati9n which we all know I'd a complete bogus!
Sauce pan 1 year ago
Who insults more than you people. Oh, insult is reserved for you people only, isn't it.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Onyinah, another primitive and primordial tribalistic, hypocritical and sycophantic criminal charlatan in cassock. Where were you when all these same men of Satan were predicting election victories for your pet NPP? Not that I believe in the prophecies of these charlatans (one of which you are anyway), but your hypocrisy is what nauseates me. Kooloo!
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
There we go again, nobody was criticising these MEN OF SATAN in 2016, 2020 when they were fallen over each other to endorse the devil incarnate, Nana Addo ( who has turned out to be our worst nightmare), as soon as one or two said something in favour of Mahama these so called good for nothing big men, tribal bigots are coming out in their numbers to condemn them. Shame on you.
TRAITORS!!! 1 year ago
Onyina, where is the national cathedral money?
Betty 1 year ago
My problem with him is his own neutrality. Was it not the same guy Bawumia supposedly short listed as a running mate?
Kk 1 year ago
Say it again, this political pastor now sees something wrong with prophecy
SATANIC HORNS DID NOT WORK 1 year ago
So did Owusu Bempah cast a spell on Akufo-Addo with those horns as has been alleged by NDC?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it?
WE ARE SO HAPPY FAKE PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED EMPHATICALLY THAT, MAHAMA WILL WIN THIS COMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC & JACOB WILL PROVE TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND ALL CHRISTIANS THAT, OWUSU BEMPAH IS FAKE!!
BAWUMIA WILL BE SWORN IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO PUT OWUSU BEMPAH TO SHAME!!!!! GOD DOES NOT LIE!!!!
Sauce pan 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahaa so you really think God is with this Npp..wow what a blasphemy
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Foyoo, how can the Almighty God make Mahama, the preferred candidate for someone like you, to win elections? You're terribly uncouth and God wouldn't want people like you to lead his people. Just like you, your Mahama is a loser. Just come to terms with this hard fact.
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
A day-old baby knows John Dramani Mahama will win.
Koo Nimo 1 year ago
imbecile
imbecile
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
Bawuliar will get less than 30%, you bigots
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Nana Addo, Bawumia, Napo and Npp have failed to protect Ghanaians and must go.
Nobody cares about pastors,the truth is that NPP has failed totally and must be kicked out by now.That's the bottom line.Tnx.
@ Boy Kofi 1 year ago
Go and kick them out yourself. Don't waste time on social media. I prefer the failure of Nana Addo than Mahama's failure. Anybody who thinks Mahama will do anything for the good of the country within the 4 years should he win the election is either ignorant or dumb. I feel sorry for my people. This election will determine the fate of the country. Hope people don't cut off their noses to spite their faces.
Malik 1 year ago
Yiu are a failed person yourselves that's why you want failed people. Unfortunately 90% of us think differently. You are free to vote for hawumia and npp but your vote is one out of 20 million! Idiot!
Grandpa 1 year ago
Before 2016 and 2020 all this pastors don't have any problem with prophecy declaration in favor of npp now it goes against them they have problem hahaha then after December they will stop going to church
Wise 1 year ago
Look at what you are saying, the man of God is making sense and you are here saying geberish. Who to told you nobody prophesied for Mahama in 2016 and 2020 but yet he couldn't win? Nigel gaisie, Badu kobi and likes have never prophesied for NPP before and these crop of prophets are becoming political prophets, that is his concern. Any irresponsible prophet who wants to come into the limelight will just prophesy for either NPP or NDC and it will be a topical news in the media.
Your argument is neither here nor there because even in this elections some prophets have also prophesied for NPP so what are talking about?
Malik 1 year ago
He's not a man of God he npp supporters and he knows his party dominance and his own comfort is at risk. He's a friad don't associate him with man of God. We now he's a npp guy!
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 year ago
Apostle Onyinah I agree with you, but when they prophesy in favour of your NPP party you don't talk. I heard Bawumia wanted to make you a vice presidential candidate for NPP. Is this true as an apostle of the Church of Pentecost? Stop the HYPOCRACY.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Just for the first time that these forest-based fake prophets have called it for mahama, all these fools who went silent under certificateless and useless akuffo addo have suddenly found their voices on how worrying it is for them to be calling it for mahama. And look at this one too called onyina, whether he is a tree with a bushy unkempt hair, I don't even know. The last time it was the shameless otabil complaining. Just look at their faces, especially this onyina who looks like a villager, a typical one from the forest.
Malik 1 year ago
He's ashanti what do you expect
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
We know his type. It doesn't surprise us one bit. His NPP Party has put Ghana in the toilet, and him, Otabil, Otumfuor, and the rest has lost their voices. They are quiet, waiting for Mahama to come back then they will be heard. Are these people for real.
NzemaK 1 year ago
So this fake apostle had a voice all this while..
Wisdom stayed behind. 1 year ago
Stupid up Onyina. When these charaters were prophesying for your prefered candidate what did you say? You said nothing. You presided over a failed government loot for your stomach sake. You have scruples to educate Ghanaians. Shameless man.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
You called Pastor Onyinah stupid May God forgive you.Your problems are bigger than that the John Mahana you follow.
Malik 1 year ago
Yes he's stupid! Leave God out! Oyina is npp and saying all these to protect his interest. He deserves all the insults. If he's a real man of God them him to do his preaching in his church and get out of the public eye.
Stefano 1 year ago
He is stupid. Clear off!
Paulus 1 year ago
I am really surprised at some of these church leaders. Now Otabil and now Onyina are up in arms against prophesies even with Otabil curiously saying God does not elect president's in ghana. Really!!! See what bias can do. You can momentarily forget about your faith or even go against your own teachings. It's sad our church leaders are letting us down. How interesting it is that almost leafing church leaders are up in arms because Iwusu Bempah has said something which is not music to their ears. Let God arise. We know these men are just there for their daily bread
Sau 1 year ago
Another hypocrite pastor,since when did you know election prophecy is not good .The reason why he is saying this is that,all the prophecies the pastor are giving do not favour his presidential candidate Bawumia so he's trying to discredit it.Were was he in 2016 and 2020 election.
Good Citizen 1 year ago
Apostle, those pronouncements are mere belly statements. They are not prophecies, don't give them that sacred nomenclature of prophecy. Our God is consistent and unequivocal, He cannot give two contradictory statements. All those pronouncements are lies and there is nothing Godly about them. It is just a mere lotto prediction.
The The 1 year ago
Apostle chill! It’s all part of the campaign, nothing serious or harmful about it.
Tetteh Zutah 1 year ago
Are we talking about Cathedral Onyinah or different Onyinah,
This Crook is still on that Cathedral thing drawing allowances and he is talking about Prophecies,
Where did he wake up from and he is now talking about Prophec ... read full comment
This Crook is still on that Cathedral thing drawing allowances and he is talking about Prophecies,
Where did he wake up from and he is now talking about Prophecies,
Tribal Supposed men of God
Abraziaa 1 year ago
You didn't see that in 2016 political man of God all this guys are Ghana problem animals only Ashanti's and foolish people will vote for npp government and bawumia
My views? 1 year ago
Please you have your strategy and they also have theirs. We know all of you guys are using God's name to do business
Gerrout from there. You'll GP to Nsawam 1 year ago
You're a useless man.
James 1 year ago
So this is what he have a problem with? He dosnt see anything wrong with the hole they supervised to be dug and the galamsey issue?
GREEDY IDIOTS 1 year ago
OPOKU ONYINA OR WHATEVER,THIS IS NOT YOUR CASE...YOURS IS TO ENSURE THE THE BIGGEST SWIMMING POOL IS PUT TO GOOD USE....HYPOCRITES....PENTECOST WILL COLLAPSE...HAVE YOU SEEN HOW YOUR MEMBERS ARE NOW REBELLING AGAINST THE CHURCH????ALL BECUASE OF YOUR FRUADS...ALL IN THE NAME OF GOD
KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago
When the Prophecies were going in favor of NPP, you couldn't come out to say they were problematic.
You this so called "men of God".
When the Prophecies were going in favor of NPP, you couldn't come out to say they were problematic.
KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago
Truly, by your deed we shall know you. Onyinah, please take a cue from Prof. Martey,,,,he is a persona non grata now
Concerned Citizen 1 year ago
This Pastor is full of wisdom and very wise. Pastor and Prophets in Ghana should heed to his advise instead of causing confusion and mistrust.
Thank you Apostle Onynah.
This Pastor is full of wisdom and very wise. Pastor and Prophets in Ghana should heed to his advise instead of causing confusion and mistrust.
Stefano 1 year ago
He is a hypocrite and long condemned in heaven. He’s one of the thieves that stole the cathedral money I in case you don’t know.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Please you guys lose the respect some of us had for. Where were you when Owusu Bempah was prophesying in favour of NPP? Better shut up.
DK 1 year ago
What about the problematic national cathedral hole he helped to create in the middle of Accra? Hypocrite apostle. Because they are not prophesying that the candidate who wanted to make him a running mate will win, he has a problem.
Araba Danquah Esq. 1 year ago
Oh! Onyinaah, where have you been? Hope not in the pits of the National Cathedral. Or did you just wake up?
Well, it is beyond prophecy favourable to opposing sides. It is about false prophecy. It is saying God said... when ... read full comment
Oh! Onyinaah, where have you been? Hope not in the pits of the National Cathedral. Or did you just wake up?
Well, it is beyond prophecy favourable to opposing sides. It is about false prophecy. It is saying God said... when God has not said anything. It is about people calling themselves men/women of God taking bribe to say what God has not said. It is about corruption. And it is about public deceit. Plain and simple.
Ghana 1 year ago
Did he warn that before 2016, or is it owusu bempa has turned against them?
0wnnuu 1 year ago
One word for this . HYPOCRITE. When this same pastor was prophecying for your party and disrespecting the former president you never spoke. Dont you see that you people have lost credibility?
K 1 year ago
Onyinma, the man of God who disappointed me so badly that i stopped going to church as he made me believe that xtianity is a scam. so sad
Kristoba 1 year ago
He made you believe that Christianity is a scam? May the Lord have mercy on your soul and return to Him.
KKX 1 year ago
Christianity is never a scam, it's a blessing. Always follow Jesus Christ and not some Pastor, Prophet or Apostle. Remember not all Pastors, Apostles or Prophets will make it to heaven. Work out your own salvation with fear an trembling. Philippians 2:12-13
Nana 1 year ago
It's problematic when it favours ndc. Hypocrites in the church. Is he not the one who's part of the people who scamed God with this so called cathedral? God will judge them all. You shall know them by their fruits. No wonder people are leaving the churches because they don't trust the churches anymore. They don't see anything wrong with the devastating effects of galamsay but see everything wrong with a prophesy. The enemy from withing, infact we need to watch this guy's carefully, they are just. Bunch of hypocrites.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Apostle Onyina,you know that all those prophets’ are entrepreneurs and the market has been good this season due to the cluelessness and desperation of John Mahama and his NDC,so please direct the advice to the electorates and the hapless congregants of these charlatans.
NART 1 year ago
OSOFO PLEASE WHERE WERE YOU SINCE 1992?
HYPOCRISY ,ENVY AND TRIBALISM WILL EXPOSED YOU ALL..
Ek 1 year ago
We did not hear this when similar prophetic prediction was made in 2016
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
Foolishness, do youhave any respect again
Ray 1 year ago
Hmmm Ghana
Hmmm Ghana
Nnn 1 year ago
When they prayed for Bawumia no one talk but mahama they are talking. Hmmmm
God deal with this people for us
Akos 1 year ago
I wonder why these Pastors are now reacting to prophecies. I remember when Rev. Kusi Boateng said Bawumia will win, they were quiet. The moment Owusu Bempah said JM will win they now decided to come of their shells. Hmmmm Ghana, December 7 will tell ooo
Perry Skyler 1 year ago
This is just a common sense. Here we are with one God. So how can one Mighty God give two different prophecies ? Hence there is every reason to wonder what the hell is going on with these fake men ? Think about it.
Shaw 1 year ago
Masa take that your dye hair away and let us think wae you hypocrite you think we don't know where you belong because it didn't go well for you that why you are saying this. Go and answer the national cathedral questions and bring back our stolen money, hypocrite in casoch and stealing in the name of the Lord
Citizen 1 year ago
Who apart from their various churches is taken these counterfeit pastors serious ? Rather unfortunate one of them will get his or her gambling and imagination prophecy correct just because we are missing a third strong political party to make the difference. What God requires He enables and that is all what matters. Most of us are very sick and tired with these fake prophets with false prophecies and delusions and it is about time something is done to stopping them from creating domestic confusions which can result to a serious consequences.
Hsinsh 1 year ago
It's sad we have not heard anything said from this man about galamsey and Anti-gay bill. The hypocrisy is too much among these clergy. Yet he has the guts as a man of Ghana to despise prophecies. (1 Thessalonians 5:20).
True..no talk on galamsey n lgbt 1 year ago
Sad
Sad
Mahama afa! 1 year ago
Prophecy been made is not making pple happy. But u can't chnage it ...u think Ghanaians will keep npp for 3rd term to continue this rot? We are waiting to vote..we are spending your free money some but will vote a better ghana...u wait and see the election results
Christy 1 year ago
Good morning cathedral chairman,hope the world's most EXPENSIVE SWIMMING POOL that you and your greedy Apostles have created is ready for swimming?
SAKU 1 year ago
Why should Believers and for that matter prophets keep a true message of God private. The whole message of the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ is the Spirit of Prophecy. God has never stopped false prophecies but allowed them so that men will know him as the Only True God, when their predictions fail. Apostle stand on the hilltops and boldly declare what God has given you for the nation. God bless our homeland Ghana.
Bisoba. 1 year ago
I'm gradually losing respect for Onyina. Was he not in Gh when thus same Owusu Bempah prophesied falsehood against Mahama? Why didn't he comment? Onyina is one of the false men of God.
Akufomia 1 year ago
It was prophesied that Aps Opoku Onyina was going to be the running mate of Dr. Bawumia of the NPP. We didn't hear the apostle come out to caution against such prophecies. Now that Mahama has been prophesied as a winner, there comes the apostle to warn against prophecies. Hmmmmm!
Kwame Nie 1 year ago
Don't forget this "Onyina"has now turned to "Soko dua" ever since he became a Cathedralist
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
You know very wells we have No Prophets in the country. These self styled prophets are just a gang of Psychic and Clairvoyant SCAMMERS who should be arrested .
Formal why can't you shut ur mouth 1 year ago
Don't let Thqe God we serve judge you.remember ,You took ur money to akuffo addo for akuffo addo cathedral, whiles Church of Pentecost members are suffering to build our own local churches,Just go to all the local at district levels and find out .Old women are struggling to get their daily bread.Even the Bible says ,there will be very poor people among us all the time .l don't dispute that fact.You are a member of npp and everymember knows that for fact..During 2016 elections a lot of pastors prayed for akuffo addo for prediction including Owusu benpah ,You didn't say a word to advice ghanaians pastors .Just only last week Owusu benpah came out to say JM have won this coming elections ,You are disturbed.You see ourself away Are now given out the truth .I am seriously disappointed in you.If you want to end up in he'll with akuffo addo .Nigeria man would say continue.thanks.Do something for the poor people in the church
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 978978yu
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. yiuyiuyiu6
Missionary Thomas USA DC 1 year ago
God bless Apostle Onyinah for his advice to the so called Prophets. Ghanaiains must listen to the wise counsel of the Apostle. These fake greedy Prophets make lot of money during elections years. Like the Apostle Onyinah said every Ghanaiain must vote by their own conscious rather than being influenced by these money makers and their interest in to get money from politicians. God will crown the one he has ordained.
Meet Russian best hacker good best goodbestgoodbest best 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
C
Bank flash ... read full comment
C
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Rob 1 year ago
The main problem of Ghana is the CONSTITUTION Crafted by JJ Rawlings and his Cohorts. WINNER TAKES ALL! Nobody from the Media, Lawyers, Academia, Clergy, Politicians to the ordinary citizens is demonstrating for a change of the present Constitution. You can bring Presidents Obama, Clinton, Biden and all the best leaders the world has ever had and they will FAIL with the constitution that we are using. NDC and NPP have been in power from 1992 but we’re still complaining. There’s something fundamentally wrong. And that is the CONSTITUTION. Unless we rather demonstrate for it to be changed nothing can change.
Obour 1 year ago
Onyina himself is a hardened criminal.
Samus 1 year ago
They are are fake prophets.First of all who made them PROPHETS? Just asking.
Ana's principle 1 year ago
Onyina, you are fake man of God
Slim 1 year ago
We know you
We know you
The truth 1 year ago
I will advise Opoku Oyinah to stay out of politics and preach the Word of God. Politicians are the people who have brought us to the situation we find ourselves in Africa.
You and Otabil have seen and heard about the false ... read full comment
I will advise Opoku Oyinah to stay out of politics and preach the Word of God. Politicians are the people who have brought us to the situation we find ourselves in Africa.
You and Otabil have seen and heard about the false prophets, both NPP's and NDC's but have kept quiet. Your advice is good but not sincere, and was not made in good faith.
Nana kwasi 1 year ago
Pollsters are predicting here and there no one is talking about them. Believing a prophecy isn’t by force. You can choose to believe it or not.
Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago
Those so-called prophets are chasing their stomach and fake glory just like you lot holding on to the corpse of a national cathedral being lowered into the grave. Until you find the courage to apologise for that scam, you won't be seen differently from those charlatans
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Ghanaians don't need prophecy to kick out the failed NPP government.
Nana Addo and Bawumia have clearly failed,just vote against NPP on the 7th Dec.2024.
Vote against Bawumia for his failure to save the cedi and the environ ... read full comment
Nana Addo and Bawumia have clearly failed,just vote against NPP on the 7th Dec.2024.
Vote against Bawumia for his failure to save the cedi and the environment.
You have brains,use them and kick NPP out for good.Tnx.
Moshe 1 year ago
Apostle Onyinah, you know you mushroom church have caused all this havoc in Christianity. Who made you an apostle? We are reaping what have sown. Christianity has been divided into factions such that those to be evangelize are confused, and if they do, they become too much confused and fall into the same trap of hypocrisy and confusion. Let's clean up the beauty of Christianity. Jesus is the founder of Christianity, not any human being. Jesus is the Church is founder of the Church, not any human person. The Christian Church is is One always, not churches! Prophets are chosen by God, so Christianity should stop trivializing the ideals of Jewish faith. As Christians, we can partake in the functions of prophets to preach and share God's word in the Bible, which is different from ministerial prophetism. There is no more any ministerial prophets in the strict sense of the word. Let's stop watering down the spiritual traditions and values of the Judeo-Christian faith.
Gladstone Sawyerr 1 year ago
This man should be ashamed of himself.Liar he said the audit report for the national cathedral is completed not knowing it was only that of 2021.Just to mislead the people of Ghana.Dishonest man of Ghana
Agbo Dyer Benard 1 year ago
Two faced hypocrisy!
Opoku Onyinah did not speak against election prophecy when his friend Victor Kusi Boateng prophesied that, Bawumia will win the 2024 election.
Two faced hypocrisy!
Opoku Onyinah did not speak against election prophecy when his friend Victor Kusi Boateng prophesied that, Bawumia will win the 2024 election.
Akos 1 year ago
Yes ooo. We shall know them by their FRUITS
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Because it didn't go to the favour of my formal chairman's party he is condemning them
Slim 1 year ago
Prophecy for NPP in 2016 was not problematic then. Hypocrites and foxes, Jesus would call them.
JK, Nima 1 year ago
Apostle Onyinah is a stomach politician. He should give us a break.
Bongo 1 year ago
Shut up, national cathedral pastor!! NPPig thief!!!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
@Kwaku Kwasia - all those times in the past when all these "Pastors" were prophesying straight wins for your mad Kyebi chimpanzee with mental disability, you didn't see anything wrong with that! Now that Mahama's God is fight ...
Onyinah, another primitive and primordial tribalistic, hypocritical and sycophantic criminal charlatan in cassock. Where were you when all these same men of Satan were predicting election victories for your pet NPP? Not that ...
There we go again, nobody was criticising these MEN OF SATAN in 2016, 2020 when they were fallen over each other to endorse the devil incarnate, Nana Addo ( who has turned out to be our worst nightmare), as soon as one or two ...
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son ...
@Foyoo, how can the Almighty God make Mahama, the preferred candidate for someone like you, to win elections? You're terribly uncouth and God wouldn't want people like you to lead his people. Just like you, your Mahama is a l ...
imbecile
Go and kick them out yourself. Don't waste time on social media. I prefer the failure of Nana Addo than Mahama's failure. Anybody who thinks Mahama will do anything for the good of the country within the 4 years should he win ...
Look at what you are saying, the man of God is making sense and you are here saying geberish. Who to told you nobody prophesied for Mahama in 2016 and 2020 but yet he couldn't win? Nigel gaisie, Badu kobi and likes have never ...
Apostle Onyinah I agree with you, but when they prophesy in favour of your NPP party you don't talk. I heard Bawumia wanted to make you a vice presidential candidate for NPP. Is this true as an apostle of the Church of Pentec ...
Just for the first time that these forest-based fake prophets have called it for mahama, all these fools who went silent under certificateless and useless akuffo addo have suddenly found their voices on how worrying it is for ...
We know his type. It doesn't surprise us one bit. His NPP Party has put Ghana in the toilet, and him, Otabil, Otumfuor, and the rest has lost their voices. They are quiet, waiting for Mahama to come back then they will be he ...
Stupid up Onyina. When these charaters were prophesying for your prefered candidate what did you say? You said nothing. You presided over a failed government loot for your stomach sake. You have scruples to educate Ghanaians. ...
He is stupid. Clear off!
I am really surprised at some of these church leaders. Now Otabil and now Onyina are up in arms against prophesies even with Otabil curiously saying God does not elect president's in ghana. Really!!! See what bias can do. You ...
Another hypocrite pastor,since when did you know election prophecy is not good .The reason why he is saying this is that,all the prophecies the pastor are giving do not favour his presidential candidate Bawumia so he's trying ...
Apostle, those pronouncements are mere belly statements. They are not prophecies, don't give them that sacred nomenclature of prophecy. Our God is consistent and unequivocal, He cannot give two contradictory statements. All ...
Where did he wake up from and he is now talking about Prophec ...
You're a useless man.
OPOKU ONYINA OR WHATEVER,THIS IS NOT YOUR CASE...YOURS IS TO ENSURE THE THE BIGGEST SWIMMING POOL IS PUT TO GOOD USE....HYPOCRITES....PENTECOST WILL COLLAPSE...HAVE YOU SEEN HOW YOUR MEMBERS ARE NOW REBELLING AGAINST THE CHUR ...
What about the problematic national cathedral hole he helped to create in the middle of Accra? Hypocrite apostle. Because they are not prophesying that the candidate who wanted to make him a running mate will win, he has a pr ...
Well, it is beyond prophecy favourable to opposing sides. It is about false prophecy. It is saying God said... when ...
Christianity is never a scam, it's a blessing. Always follow Jesus Christ and not some Pastor, Prophet or Apostle. Remember not all Pastors, Apostles or Prophets will make it to heaven. Work out your own salvation with fear a ...
It's problematic when it favours ndc. Hypocrites in the church. Is he not the one who's part of the people who scamed God with this so called cathedral? God will judge them all. You shall know them by their fruits. No wonder ...
Apostle Onyina,you know that all those prophets’ are entrepreneurs and the market has been good this season due to the cluelessness and desperation of John Mahama and his NDC,so please direct the advice to the electorates a ...
Hmmm Ghana
I wonder why these Pastors are now reacting to prophecies. I remember when Rev. Kusi Boateng said Bawumia will win, they were quiet. The moment Owusu Bempah said JM will win they now decided to come of their shells. Hmmmm Gha ...
Masa take that your dye hair away and let us think wae you hypocrite you think we don't know where you belong because it didn't go well for you that why you are saying this. Go and answer the national cathedral questions and ...
Who apart from their various churches is taken these counterfeit pastors serious ? Rather unfortunate one of them will get his or her gambling and imagination prophecy correct just because we are missing a third strong politi ...
Sad
Prophecy been made is not making pple happy. But u can't chnage it ...u think Ghanaians will keep npp for 3rd term to continue this rot? We are waiting to vote..we are spending your free money some but will vote a better ghan ...
Why should Believers and for that matter prophets keep a true message of God private. The whole message of the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ is the Spirit of Prophecy. God has never stopped false prophecies but allowed them ...
It was prophesied that Aps Opoku Onyina was going to be the running mate of Dr. Bawumia of the NPP. We didn't hear the apostle come out to caution against such prophecies. Now that Mahama has been prophesied as a winner, ther ...
Don't let Thqe God we serve judge you.remember ,You took ur money to akuffo addo for akuffo addo cathedral, whiles Church of Pentecost members are suffering to build our own local churches,Just go to all the local at district ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
God bless Apostle Onyinah for his advice to the so called Prophets. Ghanaiains must listen to the wise counsel of the Apostle. These fake greedy Prophets make lot of money during elections years. Like the Apostle Onyinah said ...
C
Bank flash ...
The main problem of Ghana is the CONSTITUTION Crafted by JJ Rawlings and his Cohorts. WINNER TAKES ALL! Nobody from the Media, Lawyers, Academia, Clergy, Politicians to the ordinary citizens is demonstrating for a change of t ...
We know you
You and Otabil have seen and heard about the false ...
Those so-called prophets are chasing their stomach and fake glory just like you lot holding on to the corpse of a national cathedral being lowered into the grave. Until you find the courage to apologise for that scam, you won ...
Vote against Bawumia for his failure to save the cedi and the environ ...
Apostle Onyinah, you know you mushroom church have caused all this havoc in Christianity. Who made you an apostle? We are reaping what have sown. Christianity has been divided into factions such that those to be evangelize ar ...
Two faced hypocrisy!