I don't know how God influence elections in this country. Can God as I stand her force/influence me to go and VOTE for Mahama? It can't be possible. How?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Why is this bitchy witchy tart suddenly all over the place these days about Mahama? Did she find the same verve to caution AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA when this same Owusu Bempah was giving prophecies about them a few years ago? What hypocrisy! In as much as I abhor all these charlatans and do not believe that not even God will influence anyone to vote for a particular candidate, her sudden fixation on Mahama over his dance with the clergy is to say the least, nauseating! Stay off Mahama, you damn tart!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it?
WE ARE SO HAPPY FAKE PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED EMPHATICALLY THAT, MAHAMA WILL WIN THIS COMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC & JACOB WILL PROVE TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND ALL CHRISTIANS THAT, OWUSU BEMPAH IS FAKE!!
BAWUMIA WILL BE SWORN IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO PUT OWUSU BEMPAH TO SHAME!!!!! GOD DOES NOT LIE!!!!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@FRANKIE, I always side with you almost on everything but I disagree with you on this one. Vim Lady is absolutely right to caution Mahama over Owusu Bempah's sudden change of mind/alliance, considering that this same fraud (Owusu Bempah) in the past stated CATEGORICALLY that Mahama could never be president again. Maybe Vim Lady couldn't care less about Owusu Bempah/Akufo Addo/Bawumliar alliance because she realised that they belonged/belong together - i.e they are a bunch of crooks and liars!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
@DJAMBE, My dear brother I overstand your thoughts paaa. But please read my post again and maybe again. I'm not in agreement with the illiterate charlatan Owusu Bempah. My beef is with the syc hypocrisy of the so-called Vim Lady.
The Spear 1 year ago
Frankie, the lady's right! That crook shouldn't be anywhere near Mahama, and I find it absolutely incomprehensible that Mahama should undermine his intelligence and wisdom accepting the bleached face's overbearing pretentions. That's irksome!
There are things you do as a presidential candidate that destroy your seriousness and objectivity! Mahama doesn't have to ignore Owusu-Bempah since he's a Ghanaian, but from there to agreeing to moronic gestures tells a lot!
Snyder 1 year ago
As for you this ayigwe moron de3 nothing sensible comes out from your stinking mouth. Ofui.
GHANA 1 year ago
VIM LADY - FOOL WAAAH: MAHAMA NEVER HATED OWUSU BEMPAH OR SAID ANYTHING BAD AGIANST HIM: THIS QUESTIONS SHOULD RATHER GO TO OWUSU BEMPAH WHO WAS EVERYWHERE DISGRACING MAHAMA: MAHAMA IS WAS AND STILL A FATHER FOR ALL:
Eric 1 year ago
Did I hear her say this is Mahama’s strategy to get Christian votes?Then it’s too late,having be gross disrespectful to the clergy,insulting and denigrating them…so all this while what was he doing?He’s now seen how the Clergy,Christian organizations love Bawumia coz of respect/dignity,value the man has for them,now trying to woe them at this latest hour,Mahama is lazy,not serious at all.Bawumia has already taken all the blessings/anointing/favor from them(genuine) as Jacob did.
KG 1 year ago
AFIA DON'T WORRY. MAHAMA IS CONFUSED. HE CRITIZED BAWUMIA FOR ALLOWING PASTORS, IMANS, FETISG PREIST ETC TO PRAY FOR HIM, NOW HE IS SOLICITING THE HELP OF THESE PEOPLE TO WIN ELECTIONS WITH NKOKOBUO AND NKOKO NKENKTE. THE ELECTIONS IS ALREADY OVER. BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT COME 2025.
Kwaku 1 year ago
John Mahama would have attracted more votes to his side if he had shown the Olive branch to Koku Anyidoho and Allotey Jacobs than bringing Owusu Bempah.Mahama is not smart.
Foyoo 1 year ago
@Kwaku Kwasia! Where did you see Mahama fighting that animal called Koku Anyidoho
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama/NDC will lose this election bcoz of their bad habit of insulting their opponents.Have you ever heard of Bawumia insulting?
Stefano 1 year ago
Are you alright?
Afro Moses 1 year ago
No true Christian should vote for Mahama,Mahama is an idol worshiper.He accuses Dr Bawumia of visiting traditional priest which he termed Idolatry so he visited them prove he is not a Christian but idolatry.Christians desist from Mahama to avoid God wrath.Ghanaians should know that Mahama preaches virtue and practice vice.Mahama is a greedy bastard.
Lydia 1 year ago
Excuse me, should a true Christian vote for a Muslim? If u are christian, reexamine yourself.
Silas 1 year ago
Why? Don’t Muslims always vote for Christian leaders in the past so what’s wrong with Christians voting for a Muslim? Aren’t we all children of God and worshiping this same God?
Kwame 1 year ago
@Silas, it is true God created all humanity but not all humanity believe that his Son Jesus Christ is the only way to him God so in effect we are on different paths. Any other way apart from Jesus will lead you to a different god.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Get away,Vim Lady.
NPP government has failed Ghanaians and must be kicked out by now.
That's the bottom line, Nana Addo and Bawumia have failed to protect Ghanaians.They must go,simplisita.Tnx.
Get away,Vim Lady.
That's the bottom line, Nana Addo and Bawumia have failed to protect Ghanaians.They must go,simplisita.Tnx.
Gh 1 year ago
Mahama is not vindictive like President Nana Akuffo Addo, he is a leader who accommodates.Mahama is not like the NPP idol that never forgives,Akuffo Addo.
Adom 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, kindly stop projecting garbage of this senile called Vim Lady. Her hatred towards Mahama is too glaring. Does Mahama control the movement of people?
Agatha 1 year ago
They say she is a Frafra woman.
Silas 1 year ago
Frafra? So she’s subhuman abi?
snd 1 year ago
This partcuilar Afua Pokuaa (VIM LADY) is not the same as the other Afua Pokuaa who was recently hall before the Manhye palace for her comments.
Blood sucking Akufo Addo president Vampire. 1 year ago
Who is having the juju antelope horn under his bed? And the everywhere you go occultist chair assigned one air-condition V8 to follow him about. The fucking Dwarf
Adeen 1 year ago
Hmmm it's surprising.
Mahama must learn and know better.
Though, as Muslims we like mahama.
But he must look sharp and be careful at where he is heading towards with this man.
Hmmmmmm
Hmmm it's surprising.
But he must look sharp and be careful at where he is heading towards with this man.
Hmmmmmm
Nana K 1 year ago
You are not the one to advice him. If you have any , come back to the Ghana you so wished for today .
We , don’t need him no way .
And to you , Vim Lady, when did JM become someone u care for?
Shut up n drive on
You are not the one to advice him. If you have any , come back to the Ghana you so wished for today .
Shut up n drive on
Bobby 1 year ago
Is it your concern ? U never warned Akuffo Addo and the NPP when Owusu Bempah prophesied for them
Yaw 1 year ago
All these pastors were in this country when Mahama lost two elections so going to Owusu bempah does not change anything for him to come back to power Mahama already knows that he has lost that is why he is now using the unions to campaign for him this year is not 2020
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Please shut up. Who is Nigel Gaisie or Badu Kobi when it comes to God doing His own thing.
No Pastor or otherwise have a monopoly over the NDC, there are people who make a drama about their predictions or prophecies and ther ... read full comment
Please shut up. Who is Nigel Gaisie or Badu Kobi when it comes to God doing His own thing.
No Pastor or otherwise have a monopoly over the NDC, there are people who make a drama about their predictions or prophecies and there are COUNTLESSS being used by GOD to speak His mind concerning our nation.
Auto insurance 1 year ago
For this man to disgrace himself like this means it over for him the changes that AVRAM BEN MOSH has done in ghana youth brain when they see you with this criminals call themselves pastors they see you us one of them now in ghana the youth see all the pastors us criminals because they have used Jesus name to rob dear parents so there's no youth that think of his future will vote for someone who doesn't even believe himself he believes that God has give someones spiritual power to make him president why God did not make that person president same time for ghana to be free there's know way Ghanaian youth will vote for this kind of mentality that is BIG KNOW
Stefano 1 year ago
Nonsense! How can a typical and staunch npp woman advise Mahama. What advice did she give Akufo Addo when Owusu Bempah was in their camp? A damn hypocrite!
Sul 1 year ago
LOOK AT YOUR NAME....VIM LADY. GYIMII SAAAAAAA
Man of God 1 year ago
JDM should be careful of that crook of a prophet. That man is an opportunist, so they shouldn’t give any attention. We are already strong with God our shield and fighter.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This Vim Lady should be advised to mind her own bloody business and rather advise herself at all times.
Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago
That's very true
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 666777
Gigi 1 year ago
I.am amazed how anyone can believe anything Owusu- Bempah says. Was it not this man who recently lied to Ghanaians that Joe Biden has sent people to see him, when Joe Biden was leaving the Presidential race? Was it not this man who told Ghanaians that God has rejected John Mahama, and that he can never be president in Ghana? Is it the same God of the Bible speaking? Wow! Ghana, where are we going?
Meet Russian best hacker good best goodbestgoodbest best 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase onBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Rob 1 year ago
The main problem of Ghana is the CONSTITUTION Crafted by JJ Rawlings and his Cohorts. WINNER TAKES ALL! Nobody from the Media, Lawyers, Academia, Clergy, Politicians to the ordinary citizens is demonstrating for a change of the present Constitution. You can bring Presidents Obama, Clinton, Biden and all the best leaders the world has ever had and they will FAIL with the constitution that we are using. NDC and NPP have been in power from 1992 but we’re still complaining. There’s something fundamentally wrong. And that is the CONSTITUTION. Unless we rather demonstrate for it to be changed nothing can change.
Chuck, Virginia 1 year ago
Is this picture of Mahama and Bempah in a hand shake a true reflection of events or doctored? Am i seeing things? Bempah shaking the hand that's covered in blood?
Citizen8 1 year ago
Fake pastors fighting among themselves for the attention of a fake Christian vying for a Presidency that he'll never get. I laugh saaaaa.
Kojois 1 year ago
Mahama can not win. He has nothing to offer. Only bread and butter.
Micky Ronnie 1 year ago
These ungrateful NPP elements who are worried about Rev. Owusu Bempa's prophecy. Why are they worried about what he chose to do with his life. ?
Why are they worry about someone they claim is fake?
. Those young people ... read full comment
These ungrateful NPP elements who are worried about Rev. Owusu Bempa's prophecy. Why are they worried about what he chose to do with his life. ?
. Those young people insulting the elderly due to
politics must be reminded of the curse attached to disrespecting the elderly.
Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago
This girl again!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Welcome to the right party, Pastor Bempah. You've been held captive by NPP lies and deceptions for far too long. Thank God you've finally been able to break free from these shackles tied around your legs by Akufo-Addo and his NPP. You once were blinded by NPP lies and deception, but now you can see. Amazing grace, indeed. Let that prophecy be heard in all the four corners of Ghana. God has had it with NPP thieving liars misusing his good name to build a break the 8 sham national cathedral while neglecting to address the pressing issues facing the people of Ghana. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia must go.
Kwaku. 1 year ago
After 7 years of struggle by the NDC against the forces of evil, Bempah joins in and start claiming prominence. He is an evil person ànd a trickster.
Kwaku. 1 year ago
After 7 years of struggle by the NDC against the forces of evil, Bempah joins in and starts claiming prominence. He is an evil person ànd a trickster.
Why is this bitchy witchy tart suddenly all over the place these days about Mahama? Did she find the same verve to caution AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA when this same Owusu Bempah was giving prophecies about them a few years ago? What ...
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son ...
@FRANKIE, I always side with you almost on everything but I disagree with you on this one. Vim Lady is absolutely right to caution Mahama over Owusu Bempah's sudden change of mind/alliance, considering that this same fraud (O ...
@DJAMBE, My dear brother I overstand your thoughts paaa. But please read my post again and maybe again. I'm not in agreement with the illiterate charlatan Owusu Bempah. My beef is with the syc hypocrisy of the so-called Vim L ...
Frankie, the lady's right! That crook shouldn't be anywhere near Mahama, and I find it absolutely incomprehensible that Mahama should undermine his intelligence and wisdom accepting the bleached face's overbearing pretentions ...
Did I hear her say this is Mahama’s strategy to get Christian votes?Then it’s too late,having be gross disrespectful to the clergy,insulting and denigrating them…so all this while what was he doing?He’s now seen how t ...
AFIA DON'T WORRY. MAHAMA IS CONFUSED. HE CRITIZED BAWUMIA FOR ALLOWING PASTORS, IMANS, FETISG PREIST ETC TO PRAY FOR HIM, NOW HE IS SOLICITING THE HELP OF THESE PEOPLE TO WIN ELECTIONS WITH NKOKOBUO AND NKOKO NKENKTE. THE ELE ...
Are you alright?
No true Christian should vote for Mahama,Mahama is an idol worshiper.He accuses Dr Bawumia of visiting traditional priest which he termed Idolatry so he visited them prove he is not a Christian but idolatry.Christians desist ...
@Silas, it is true God created all humanity but not all humanity believe that his Son Jesus Christ is the only way to him God so in effect we are on different paths. Any other way apart from Jesus will lead you to a differen ...
Get away,Vim Lady.
Hmmm it's surprising.
Hmmmmmm
Shut up n drive on
All these pastors were in this country when Mahama lost two elections so going to Owusu bempah does not change anything for him to come back to power Mahama already knows that he has lost that is why he is now using the union ...
No Pastor or otherwise have a monopoly over the NDC, there are people who make a drama about their predictions or prophecies and ther ...
For this man to disgrace himself like this means it over for him the changes that AVRAM BEN MOSH has done in ghana youth brain when they see you with this criminals call themselves pastors they see you us one of them now in g ...
That's very true
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
I.am amazed how anyone can believe anything Owusu- Bempah says. Was it not this man who recently lied to Ghanaians that Joe Biden has sent people to see him, when Joe Biden was leaving the Presidential race? Was it not this m ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
The main problem of Ghana is the CONSTITUTION Crafted by JJ Rawlings and his Cohorts. WINNER TAKES ALL! Nobody from the Media, Lawyers, Academia, Clergy, Politicians to the ordinary citizens is demonstrating for a change of t ...
. Those young people ...
This girl again!
Welcome to the right party, Pastor Bempah. You've been held captive by NPP lies and deceptions for far too long. Thank God you've finally been able to break free from these shackles tied around your legs by Akufo-Addo and his ...