Ghana needs a third force – Adansehene on NDC, NPP dominance

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

You are more than right, Nana. But our urgent priority project is to uproot the Akyempanzees from the Akyem Abuakwa Sakawa Mafia predatory kingdom in galamsey headquarters

• GHANA 1 year ago

THE THIRD FORCE WILL EMERGED VERY SOON EITHER FREEDOM MOVEMENT OR CHADDER

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

What is it with you people? Simple English too turn problem. "Will EMERGE" !!!! For crying out loud!! Why do you keep adding the past tense marker "-ED" where it does not belong??? Are you all mad???

• Winston 1 year ago

This man is untouchable in the ashanti region. Galamsey all over his territory and Kumasi hene can't do anything

• Yaw Boakye 1 year ago

Movement for change is not going anywhere if they are not running parliamentary candidates in addition to president. That's what makes them a party.
    If Alan is only running for president with no parliamentary candidates the ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Nana, in fact, we need third force but that third force is this Alan's party ,like we shouldn't cry for any third force. The movement is established with bad intention, just to send NPP into opposition t which, I know they wi ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

A third political party to contest with NPP and NDC? What is our population? At times, it seems like we comment without delving deep into what comes to mind. Alan Kyeremateng is nothing more than a "Quinine pill" bitter but c ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

Exactly so. The so-called independent candidates are just making noises. Alan what!

• Ekow 1 year ago

Alan's GTP is the best so far to transform Ghana.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Oh Nana, did you say it because you have to say something? Please, don't involve yourself in partisan politics. Whether NPP or NDC, they are all Ghanaians. It's is our mindset that is destroying us but not political parties. ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

Well, you have said it all. But I tell you, Alan’s wishes will not materialise. He will fall flat, just mark it.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Nana talk about galamsey ooooo ton

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 1 year ago

Exactly. Galamsey is all over Adansi lands and he is the kingpin of galamsey.

• Koo 1 year ago

Yes, he has ever been a galamsey kingpin.. a real galamsey king...Nana Asantehene must be alert.

• Samurai 1 year ago

True talk!!! This would have been Nduom's time if he hadnt left CPP. People are fed up with npp and ndc. They both seem to be the same. One looks like a lesser evil at every election and we just keep recycling them.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Nana, Piawwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!
    NDC and NPP are organized criminals.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

Exactly. We need a 3rd force.

• kankan NYAME 1 year ago

NANA, we don't need 1st, 2nd or 3rd force.

We should abandon Party Politics and learn from the couyntries that are doing very well WITHOUT PARTY POLITICS.

China

UAE,
    SAUDI
    Singapore*

and bsically most of the co ...