Oliver Barker-Vormawor speaks after being denied bail

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Pan Africanism 1 year ago

Nobody is interested in your politically motivated little brains talk.
    You are just and indiscipline person with no respect for authority. You are not worth your words.

• Islam is pure evil 1 year ago

Islam is Cancer, it took my ancestors land Iran. They were given 4 choices, convert, pay Jizyah, die or leave. My ancestors left and took refuge in India.
    The whole civilization , culture was destroyed.
    But no ...

• Bastard 1 year ago

Keep spitting or the saliva is finished so u need to change your name? Idiot. If you have problem with Mohammed locate his grave. I am a Christian.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Ignore such attention seeking posts

• BLESS GH 1 year ago

TEACHING OFFER ABROAD

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...

• Atsu, Ho 1 year ago

Constitutional right to peaceful assembly? Peaceful is ceasing a police vehicle? Waaw all of us need to go back to school

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Just keep that twerp in jail until he learns some common sense. He stupidly thought it was his constitutional rights to take the keys of a parked police vehicle, run with it and throw it into the bush. Let him learn some sens ...

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

Try to see what is going on in Ghana through the lens of common sense and not tribalism.

His name doesn't necessarily mean he is a NDC sympathizer. Galamsey is destructive whether you are Ewe or not, NDC or not.

• Yaovi 1 year ago

You running away with a car key,which does not belong to you,. Is this not an act of stealing ?

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

The English word for it is protest, not stealing.
    A lawyer from the UK won't come to Ghana to steal a car under the guise of protest.

Have you been drinking galamsey-tainted water?

• Confused. 1 year ago

He is no lawyfrlm uk. He was only schooling there. He is not a board certified lawyer in uk. You are a stupid small brain in ghana. Called NDC fools. His admission has since been cancelled in uk college. Because they realized ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

HE ONCE WORKED FOR JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA AND IS A CAR KEY THIEF...TWEAA.

• True talk 1 year ago

Oh say it again

• Abrantie1 1 year ago

Abrantie1
    14 seconds ago

It is senseless to be be in police cells for someone selfish interest, whilst all his children are in Dubai chilling .

• Abrantie1 1 year ago

It is senseless to be in police cell for someone selfish interest. While his childrens are in Dubai chilling

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

VERMAWOR, ENJOY YOUR STAY IN THE CELL OR PRISON...TAKE CONSOLATION FROM THE FACT THAT NELSON MANDELA WAS IMPRISONED FOR 27 YEARS AND HE SURVIVED...MAY BE, YOU WILL SURVIVE AND BRCOME THE PRESIDENT ONE DAY LIKE MANDELA...YOU C ...

• Mahama is a scammer 1 year ago

Idiot. Do you call this violent and primitive behavior sacrifice? Idiot like you will always suffer.

• Geeman 1 year ago

The lilliput certificateless lawyer told us that we shouldn't be spectators but now he wants us to be so, if not were they protesting with weapons? What they did can you compare it to the galamsay destructions, water bodies ...

• JDM 1 year ago

not to be a spectator, means you go and fool? gyemiii

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

Barker wants to be called Kwame Nkrumah

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Maybe in his native Togo.

• kk 1 year ago

YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE LAW PROFESSION, YOU ACTED TOTAL ILLITERATE ON THE DAY OF THE PROTEST, THE KAYAYOO ARE WISDOM MINDED THAN YOU. FOOL GO TO THE ANT FOR WISDOM LESSON. I WISH THE CELLS BRINGS YOU SOME DOMESTIC AND BOOK ...

• Living 1 year ago

Thought this dog had been put down already. Buffoon

• Agya Yaw 1 year ago

This is idiot don't deserve a bail since you have a treason charge against you and go round to organize demonstration it's good for him to be in prison custody

• Peter 1 year ago

You idiots go and line up at the America embassy praying that you get visas to become refugees. Do you know the history of civil disobedience leading to civil liberties in the United States. Read some history. Many of you are ...

Civil disobedience will be most effective for Vormavor and you, his fellow Togolese trokosi Ayigbes to effect change in your country Togo: to end the generations of rule of the Eyadema dynasty. Why always Ayigbes? Why are you ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Mary I am not an ewe. I have tasked you to research in civil disobedience in America. You guys are so stupid that you will always want to enjoy from the sweat of others. The America that many idiots in Ghana queue to go as ec ...

You crn hide your lowerlife tribe but you are vermin all the same. You have never lived in the US otherwise you would know that trokosi anarchist Vormavor would not be alive to be quoted in the media today after removing and ...

• Peter 1 year ago

In the US people protest in front of the White House all the time.

You confirm that you have never lived in the US. Protesters block roads in front of the White House? Protesters destroy public property in front of the White House? Protesters steal the keys of Police vehicles in front of the ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Your stupidity defines a protest as sth violent. Inspitel of the layers of barriers around the white house because of protest over the years people still picket there. Living in some village in Ghana you think everybodys know ...

• Yak 1 year ago

Mr Peter intellectually " hardworking" , if an event happened in America which only you have read about it, should we also do the same in this century?
    If some American students kill teachers and fellow students does it me ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Yak the examples you are given are absurd examples. I still urge you to spend some of you data reading about civil disobedience. Don't spend it all on Facebook. The protesters never blocked the entrance to 37. It was the poli ...

• Nzulu 1 year ago

@Peter
    Mr. Man do not expose your stupidity to the public. You are a big idiot if you think the US Police will look on unconcerned for an individual to pick the keys of a vehicle belonging to them and throw it away. You do n ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Nzulu almost all of you are just focusing on an aberrant act in the demonstration. You don't stop to ask why did the police block the way to the 37 military hospital. You don't condemn police for arresting innocent bystanders ...

• Frankiedonatusjudasarefools 1 year ago

Kwasia, go and disobey US police and you will see if you will be spared. Fool

• Sage 1 year ago

Listen to this unkempt, insane useless Ewe Togolese sacrificing his stupidity for another Country.
    Go and misbehave in Lome and see what your Kabre Masters will do to your dirty ass.
    Stupid Boy.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Good job done by the judge.God bless our home land, Ghana.
    Welcome home Oliver.

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

He will realise his foolishness later.

• Okomfor 1 year ago

Foolish boy , stay in prison , self serving idiot like you , next time you come after prison learn to do things within the law . Sec96 (5) (c) of act 30 is clear . You think Ghana will come to a stand still because of you.

• JDM 1 year ago

my friend stop talking trash! you are in the cooler for your silly behaviour and not because of the protest so please don't come and use ghana to sugarcoat your foolishness

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Cheap popularity. You don’t deserve to be a hero. Did you know your earlier bail conditions prevented you from any further tomfoolery? And you call yourself a lawyer? Call Sosu to defend you.

• Coolio 1 year ago

Stupid monkey. U will rot in jail soon

• King 1 year ago

Stupid man. Now you see where you are. Why can't Kpebu rescue you.

• Jay in London 1 year ago

Ghanaians ARE NOT FREE CITIZENS.
    AKUFFO ADDO POLICE AND JUDICIARY HAVE TURNED GHANAIANS INTO SUBJECTS.

THEY DENY GHANAIANS ON TRUMPED UP CHARGES WHICH THE JUDICIARY INTERPRETE LEGALLY.

FREEDOM AND JUSTICE TURNS INTO NO ...

• Dade 1 year ago

Return to your Togolese utopia, then, undesirable trokosi vermin.

• Kofi Nketsia 1 year ago

You are disgracing the legal profession. Wise up.

• JDM 1 year ago

passport sef you no get or see some before so stop the fan fooling nu!!

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Why is the news media disturbing Ghanaians with the stupid issues of this imbecile Vormawor!!!!!????

• Papasi 1 year ago

Can’t they just shoot this filthy BENINOIS AYIGE EWE idiot to death in police custody? This idiot is bing entertained too much! A filthy non Ghanaian who don’t have any right to be misbehaving in our country is left of th ...

This Togolese trokosi Ayigbe anarchist should go through sacrifices to liberate his native Togo from the dynasty of the Eyadema family. He should have been shot and killed as he bolted with the keys of the Police vehicle. It ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Mary, as a tribalist from the deep forest of Ghana with very little cultured behaviour why do you blame Nkrumah. You idiots blithe the name of Akans. Many of you are so stupid like the NPP Gen. Sec who publicly displayed his ...

• Michael Heseltine 1 year ago

Mad man. Your messianic dreams won't wash. Politics can be more responsibility engaged in and not your gangsterism. You do not represent anyone Oliver

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Actions have consequences. Should have known better

• Emma 1 year ago

Those who have looted and supervise the looting of Ghana. Kennedy Agyepong said they looted Ghana and sent the looted money abroad as if there was no tomorrow. The are the wise, Ghanaians, authority to be worshipped. Shakespe ...

• Akosua Kuma 1 year ago

GYIMINiE pAAaaaaaaa

• Dade 1 year ago

"Osagyefo"? What a joker. A Togolese whose country's political landscape has been dominated by one family for generations calls himself "Osagyefo" in Ghana? This Togolese does not understand the meaning and nuances of the nam ...

• PoliceAttackUnlawful 1 year ago

You attacked our Ghana police vehicle by unlawfully disabling and snatching the police vehicle ignition key therfore jeopardising police work .Is this what the constitution say? My friend you have not seen anything yet, y ...

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Now that the die is cast for Barker-Vormawor, all other propagators of wicked "buga-buga" and other violent thuggery activities within the NDC will begin to sit up now and reflect on such inconsequential courses of action in ...

• Wise 1 year ago

Masa go and sleep, the politicians you were fighting for are sleeping in in their air conditions, where are sleeping now? Don't learn sense and be following politicians to do nonsense, you will one day rot in jail.

• Kwam 1 year ago

Infact l don't want to listen to such a fool who am told is a trained lawyer. In as much we want to speak our minds and display our displeasure with governments on particular issues, lawlessness shouldn't be part of the publ ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

You all talk about taking the car keys. But you lost site that police was wrong in trying tow the truck that carried water and other essentials for protesters. Taking the key from the truck is also a form of protest.
    Wise up ...

• Sage 1 year ago

You will a permanent idiot in that your pig sty

• Adanko 1 year ago

Who called this Buffon Osagyefo?. nsem fo) ara kwa

• Kofi 1 year ago

Porous brains buy this nonsense….Fighting for Ghana?

• XYZ 1 year ago

You're being denied bail not because of your participation but on the bases of your stupidity. I wish you rot in jail.

• Abrantie1 1 year ago

It is senseless to be be in police cells for someone selfish interest, whilst all his children are in Dubai chilling .

• Mubi 1 year ago

He should be left in remand for a long time to learn his lesson. Demonstration is different from being lawless.

• Kofi Davido 1 year ago

Foolish man. He wanted bail?

• Tamale bongo 1 year ago

NDC BOY. MAHAMAS BOY. VERY SELFISH.

• Po 1 year ago

Osagyefo paa??? Ahh this guy you call yourself this prestigious name and you stooped so low.
    Sad man!!

• Kath 1 year ago

You are lucky you can use an “X”, to communicate your low-life whiles charged with treason. Yet you will get folks following this twerp.

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

Oliver stay strong they think they are subdueing you but their shallow block heads don't know they making you POPULAR. GHANAIANS have now realised they have been Conned by Mr TRY ME. Why are all the chiefs mute? eh,custodian ...

• AA 1 year ago

Idiot stay there

• Koo Nimo 1 year ago

This stupid judge should be shot

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

He deserves to be in jail for being the most stupid human being in Ghana soil.Mahama and his NDC colleagues are enjoying their wives and children and even romancing their wives eating their dirty Akpene and dirty okra or okro ...

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

You are a fool like mahama

• Yellow man 1 year ago

You should thank God you are still alive .you would have been shot in some jurisdictions.

• Hazato papa 1 year ago

The state attorney and the judiciary should be mindful about the effects of bullying people with unlawful act. The gravity of retaliation of these people on to you and others are always 90% massive.

• KPETOE LIMPOPO 1 year ago

WITH ALL THESE BIG WORDS TO PORTRAY YOURSELF AN AN HONEST SACRFICER, I HOPE YOU HAVE ASKED THE UPSA AUTHORITIES TO STOP PAYING YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT WORKING.

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Every day that u are kept there, one NPP big man will fall sick or die. You are a hero by all standards.

• Mubi 1 year ago

" Fools die for want of wisdom"

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Kwaseato. Was that a peaceful protest against Galamsey? Did you and your cohorts have to block roads with tree branches, concrete blocks and other debris just to inconvenience other road users in order to get your message acr ...

• Money talks, black life is cheap 1 year ago

Hmmm