Massa, Akufo Addo has been a failure his entire life. Everywhere he goes failure trails him, from his education, marital life career and even his fu*ck life. Did we not hear Serwaa intimate that the man can not get it up and that she sees him as a woman? The man is an embodiment of failure.
Malik 1 year ago
100% agree! The problem is why did you make him your leader?
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Prof Agyeman Duah who is more of a failure than a lazy and envious man like you? If galamsey was easy to stop you think we’ll be in this situation? You failed to win NPP primaries to stand as an MP and since that time you have been very bitter. You are in the same camp like ALAN CRY BABY KYEREMATEN, DR PANTSOFF ANANE, DUMB & DEAF OHENE NTOW, APIO MASTER BUABEN ASAMOAH AND GYIMIFUOGENE HOPESON ADORYE. AGYEMAN DUAH YOU MUST ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. YOU’VE FAILED ABYSMALLY TO SECURE A POSITION IN THE NPP BECAUSE YOU ARE UNFIT AND TOO PETTY. JOIN YOUR LISING CAUCUS AND CONTINUE CRITICIZING THE PARTY YOU TRIED SO HARD TO REPRESENT IN PARLIAMENT BUT REJECTED BY THE RANK AND FILE. AS FOR YOU AND YOUR GROUP GYIMIE, NSEMFOO NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAAAAAA.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
FOOLISH TALK!!!!
IT IS YOUR MAHAMA WHO HAS PROMISED GALAMSEY. HE HAS CLEARLY STATED HE WILL RELEASE ALL GALAMSEY PRISONERS IN THE UNLIKELY EVENT OF REGAINING POWER. WE SAW NDC KWAKU BOAHEN AND OTHERS TOURING GALAMSEY SITES U ... read full comment
FOOLISH TALK!!!!
IT IS YOUR MAHAMA WHO HAS PROMISED GALAMSEY. HE HAS CLEARLY STATED HE WILL RELEASE ALL GALAMSEY PRISONERS IN THE UNLIKELY EVENT OF REGAINING POWER. WE SAW NDC KWAKU BOAHEN AND OTHERS TOURING GALAMSEY SITES URGING THEM NOT TO LISTEN TO THE GOVERNMENT AND CONTINUE DIGGING AND THAT IF THEY VOTE NDC, GALAMSEY WILL BE LEGALIZED. WHY IS THAT WITH ALL NDC AND THEIR FOLLOWERS, NONSENSE HAS REPLACED COMMONSENSE?????????
Samuel 1 year ago
This man Prof Agyemang Dua is a habitual talkative. He is an arm chair critic and always sees everything wrong with what the government does. I wonder what he was able to do at the United Nation other than seeing everything wrong with everybody at the UN.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Kzg:
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS
. THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRA ... read full comment
@ Kzg:
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS
. THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM, THE PAPERLESS PROGRAM, DRIP ( DISTRICT ROAD IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM) ETC.
THIS TOGBE IS THE ONE EMPOWERING THOSE VOLTA REGION’S AGITATIONS AGAINST OUR GOVERNMENT! HE IS THE MOST DANGEROUS AND UNPATRIOTIC PERSON EVER!
1. Akufo-Addo is building 110 first class hospitals most of them in completion level as compared to 1 hospital John Bentua Mahama has built .
2. Akufo-Addo has built four airports including one international airport in Kumasi, plus 2 Fishing Harbors, and you are talking about just one airport that Mahama built.
3. Akufo-Addo has built about 700 dormitories to abate the accommodation deficit of the free SHS, as compared to 27 Mahama’s E - Block High Day schools. Though the goon pledged to build 127.
4. Akuffo-Addo implemented the National Ambulance and Paramedics with more than 325 state of the art modern ambulances fully equipped with defibrillators and other
Emergency Medical Equipments. Trained the staff and set up an entire National Emergency Management System, but John Bentua Mahama teamed with his Brother Richard Jakpa from Bole Bamboi; together with Ato Forson and supplied Ghanaians with some Kentengo ( empty Bolekejas) eyesores they call ambulance. Something that not even to fit to carry horses and they call them ambulances.
5. Akuffo-Addo has built 200 hundred factories as compared to MAHAMA’S one White Elephant project: the Komenda Sugar Factory.
6.Akufo-Addo has built 600 Earth Dams in the North as compared to Mahama 0 dam, and the reason his SADA tree planting exercise failed because of lack of irrigation.
7. Akufo-Addo has built 127 Astro turf stadiums, Mahama has built 0. ( zilch)
8. Akufo-Addo has built a whopping 5 Regional administrative Capitals and infrastructures, as compared to MAHAMA’S 0 (ZIP). Even Nkrumah only built 4 administrative capitals.
9. Akufo-Addo has built about 10 overpasses around Ghana as compared to Mahama’s two overpasses.
10. Akufo-Addo has built 13, 000 kilometers of roads most of them asphalt, as compared to Mahama’s 700 km sapetee ( 3rd class loose chipping
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. bbbbbbbbbbb
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
THOSE NDC PAID ELEMENTS WITHIN THE ORGANIZED LABOR ARE HELL-BENT ON PUSHING MAHAMA’S RUSSIAN BACKED AGENDA?
NDC tried to use their hoodlums to bring our country down through unnecessary picket lines, and demonstrations, ... read full comment
THOSE NDC PAID ELEMENTS WITHIN THE ORGANIZED LABOR ARE HELL-BENT ON PUSHING MAHAMA’S RUSSIAN BACKED AGENDA?
NDC tried to use their hoodlums to bring our country down through unnecessary picket lines, and demonstrations, but they failed because Ghanaians didn’t buy into their wicked agenda. And then came a moron and one of their most violent saboteurs of our time, called Enamdeka Wormawor but he also failed and has been incarcerated for organizing one of the most violent protests in Ghana’s history. He is charged and standing trial for attacking the police, impeding the movements of emergency vehicles and shutting off the main entrance to Ghana’s Biggest Military Hospital— also and his attempt to seize a police vehicle, among many others crimes. And as if that’s enough, the NDC after realizing that their attempt to make the country ungovernable has failed, they have resorted to infiltrating the organized labor through some of their planted elements within the labor movements.
But that will also fail because as we all know John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia went around the mining areas during 2020 elections and promised the illegal miners that they will allow them to continue their illicit activities if they win the elections. The machinations that almost cost the Akuffo-Addo administration the 2020 elections. Now the government has seen through their mischievous attempts and is urging Ghanaians to adopt a more inclusive and pragmatic approach in dealing with the GALAMSEY menace, that practices that introduce into Ghana during Rawlings regime but became more prevalent during the Mahama/ Mills administration around 2009-2012. But the NDC through their planted elements within the labor organizations are insisting that their members embark on a more crippling strikes and labor agitations so that the country’s economy will totally collapse.
Who doesn’t know that most of the people behind the labor agitations are paid by Mahama and Asiedu Nketia or have been promised a ministerial positions in the unlikely event the incompetent goon and his party are elected in the upcoming 2024 general elections?
But this is the former president who couldn’t succeed in setting up common Guinea fowl ( Nkomfem) farms project to help alleviate the abject poverty and joblessness that’s pervasive in his own Northern Territories, neither did the goon succeed in his botched Savanna Afforestation Project ( SADA) after he made a lot of noise in the months running up to the 2012 elections— that he will abate the desert encroachment into his own Savana belt through his proposed afforestation plan.
So how can the organize labor even make the attempt to sabotage our current competent Akuffo-Addo administration to make a way for the guy who once put Ghanaians in four consecutive years of total blackouts (power cuts) : also known as Dumsor in the Ghanaian local dialects, failed to pay workers salaries up to the tune of three years and totally crippled the Ghanaian economy? He also noted for administrating over one of the biggest unemployment situations in the country’s history. The situation that brought about the formation many unemployed people’s associations, the most notable among them was the formation of the “Unemployed Graduates Association of Ghana” in 2016.
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is PATHETIC. He is compromised locally and internationally. He is bankrupt of ideas. He is the grandmother of corruption. Greedy bastard.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
People like you rooted and campaigned for him. You are all ashamed now. Fools!!!
Amakye.......Diabolo WR 1 year ago
Agyeman so after raising Audit general office.Nana is a bad person for promoting you after Domolovis exit
Kofi BA 1 year ago
I keep saying that men of advanced ages with very dark hair must have their brains examined for a possible negative effect of the hair dye they use. The only grandpa in this group who makes some sense is Dr. Kwabena Duffuor
Tuta Lasor 1 year ago
Prof, agreed! But don’t you see that John Mahama and his useless NDC have politicized this problem hoping to gain political capital by so doing.
Kojois 1 year ago
Every body failed in ghana. Too much complaining forgetting that you live in the third world country.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Talk is cheap. Can the president go to the sites where the illegal activities are going on? He would send people and these people go and get involved themselves. It just like putting a cat in your kitchen to catch the mouse; you go to the kitchen and find cat and mouse eating from the same soup pot. Nana Addo must appoint people like Agyemang Dua and Kwesi Pratt to curb galamsey.
Slim 1 year ago
Prof. Agyemang-Duah, what are you talking about? Apart from over borrowing and stealing from the public purse to enrich his family, what has little Akufo Addo succeeded in as President. The man is the worst President that Ghana will ever know.
Massa, Akufo Addo has been a failure his entire life. Everywhere he goes failure trails him, from his education, marital life career and even his fu*ck life. Did we not hear Serwaa intimate that the man can not get it up and ...
Prof Agyeman Duah who is more of a failure than a lazy and envious man like you? If galamsey was easy to stop you think we’ll be in this situation? You failed to win NPP primaries to stand as an MP and since that time you h ...
FOOLISH TALK!!!!
IT IS YOUR MAHAMA WHO HAS PROMISED GALAMSEY. HE HAS CLEARLY STATED HE WILL RELEASE ALL GALAMSEY PRISONERS IN THE UNLIKELY EVENT OF REGAINING POWER. WE SAW NDC KWAKU BOAHEN AND OTHERS TOURING GALAMSEY SITES U ...
This man Prof Agyemang Dua is a habitual talkative. He is an arm chair critic and always sees everything wrong with what the government does. I wonder what he was able to do at the United Nation other than seeing everything w ...
@ Kzg:
. THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRA ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
NDC tried to use their hoodlums to bring our country down through unnecessary picket lines, and demonstrations, ...
Talk is cheap. Can the president go to the sites where the illegal activities are going on? He would send people and these people go and get involved themselves. It just like putting a cat in your kitchen to catch the mouse; ...
Prof. Agyemang-Duah, what are you talking about? Apart from over borrowing and stealing from the public purse to enrich his family, what has little Akufo Addo succeeded in as President. The man is the worst President that Gha ...