- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. K,,LK
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
REBECCA 1 year ago
a new chapter of a cheap useless fulani foreigner like samira bawumia using our tax money on expensive skin bleaching cosmetics or a new chapter of kotokoli foreigner bawumia with outdated economist who introduced Gold for Oil policy which resulted in galamsey with our environmental hazard with poisonous chemical into our farmland, waters and rivers? even the vampire akufo addo himself is not campaigning for this kotokoli muslim bawumia. we can all see that in akufo addo's posture and his pronouncement that he didn't fully support bawumia he regretted for choosing bawumia to lead NPP but the damage is already cast. ghanaians rejected bawumia outright.
Kk 1 year ago
A chapter of what....? lies..... apuuuuu....
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar will lose the election
Donatus 1 year ago
Chapter of lies.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Ghanaians must kick Bawumia and NPP out,they are good for nothing.Tnx.
Kweku 1 year ago
Ghanaian politicians are always giving promises they can't fulfill. Since 1992, both NPP and NDC have not been able to fix the cedi depreciation in the country and every four years, they give new and repeated promises they can't fulfill
Kwame 1 year ago
Mr. Agyepong, what was your price ?
Malik 1 year ago
As for Adjepong we are looking at a mental health case!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
I agree with Kwabena Agyepong that Dr. Bawumia will lead a new way of politics in Ghana and Africa. We must vote for Bawumia and support him to help steer Ghana into a future of prosperity for all.
Malik 1 year ago
Dream on!Bawukia is a liar, nothing spec8al. Good at talk talk and throwing himself on others butbhmno end product! He's useless!
Agnes 1 year ago
Hmmm, never again, Change is important so they account for their stewardship for to the past eight years.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
A new chapter of thievery abi
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia illiterate educated villager dead brain will lead his Fulanis family cattles again instead of destroy our economy and currency. Bawumia just came to Accra to know what's toilet paper and now he want to turn Ghana cedis into toilet papers. Dollar police officer idiot!
Toney 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia is the best candidate for the presidency. Any mistake in choosing a different candidate will spell disaster for Ghana. If you truly LOVE GHANA, please vote Bawumia as President.
Malik 1 year ago
Really? Unfortunately most Ghanaians disagree! And that includes me, a neutral
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Bawumia and akuffo addo. The value is the same. If bawumia wins, he'll be like Liman- president in name only! Otchere Darko will still be the unofficial prime minister!!
Prince Bagnaba Mba 1 year ago
Kwabena Agyepong is the next cabinet minister for Works and Housing for his commitments to the unity and development of the only true democratic party in Ghana.
Your sincerity and loyalty are very distinct and Ghanaians kno ... read full comment
Kwabena Agyepong is the next cabinet minister for Works and Housing for his commitments to the unity and development of the only true democratic party in Ghana.
Your sincerity and loyalty are very distinct and Ghanaians know your multifaceted capabilities and love for our dear beloved country.
You could easily be the chief of staff in the next government, but you enough energy and the technical specialities to provide sound Housing packages for the citizens. God bless you.
Emma 1 year ago
Eei, money can change wise men to something else ooo. I s that you? What did you say about Baeumia in your campaign? NASA God save Ghana. Kesbena Agyepong and Kennedy Agyepong tooo. Money sweet and does wonders.
Jagadu 1 year ago
Leaven’s agyepong is an opportunist. Nobody should listen to his nonsense.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Bawumia who could not managed the Cedi he arrested at 4gh and now 16gh and has collapsed the economy as head of the EMT. Bawumia is a failure and empty headed and. Visionless He is bereft of ideas
Slim 1 year ago
May God curse your mouth Kwabena Agyepong for wishing this accursed Bawumia man to come any where near the Jubilee House after January 7 2025. This Bawumia guy told lies to bring Akufo Addo to power. A lair is of the devil. May the Lord destroy the ambition of Bawumia in Jesus name.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Ado ...
a new chapter of a cheap useless fulani foreigner like samira bawumia using our tax money on expensive skin bleaching cosmetics or a new chapter of kotokoli foreigner bawumia with outdated economist who introduced Gold for Oi ...
Chapter of lies.
Ghanaian politicians are always giving promises they can't fulfill. Since 1992, both NPP and NDC have not been able to fix the cedi depreciation in the country and every four years, they give new and repeated promises they ca ...
Bawumia illiterate educated villager dead brain will lead his Fulanis family cattles again instead of destroy our economy and currency. Bawumia just came to Accra to know what's toilet paper and now he want to turn Ghana cedi ...
Your sincerity and loyalty are very distinct and Ghanaians kno ...
May God curse your mouth Kwabena Agyepong for wishing this accursed Bawumia man to come any where near the Jubilee House after January 7 2025. This Bawumia guy told lies to bring Akufo Addo to power. A lair is of the devil. M ...