#^^#Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, NONSENSE HAS FIRMLY REPLACED COMMONSENSE!! IT IS SAD.
AN INDIVIDUAL ORGANIZATION CAN MAKE A 24HR OPERATION IT’S POLICY BASED ON DEMAND FOR ITS PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AND THEIR ABILITY TO PAY WORKERS.
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CAN’T TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. EVEN IF THE DEMAND IS THERE, PROFIT IS HIGH AND I DO NOT WANT TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24HR, WHAT CAN YOU DO? 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES.
TWEEAAA!! OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!!
YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA
HA OOH!!!!!!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NONSENSE.... ANOTHER USELESS APP,, AN AVENUE FOR CHOP CHOP... WHAT HAPPENED TO GHANA POST GPS APP,, ROAD APP,, COVID APP..... ALL ARE USELESS.... THIS NPP CRIMINALS LOVE CORRUPTION TOO MUCH
DotCom 1 year ago
Do we have reliable electricity and easy access to the internet? No. We need first easy access to the internet all over the country and electricity to power our phones or computers. What Bawumia always brags about are software that needs physical infrastructure before they can work. How can anyone use the Citizen app without the internet, computers and electricity to power them. Stop talking big and start from the basics.
Neveragain 1 year ago
WHy is Bawumia not fixing the economy?
He should fix the economy and stop this Yaawa yaawa things!
Government building apps to track citizens, who will use it? ot on my phone!!
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Nowhere does the App reference what to do if your country is robbed by crooks with foreign wives.
Nowhere does the App reference what to do if, in the name of greed, your water bodies, farms, and foodsupply are tainted by ... read full comment
Nowhere does the App reference what to do if your country is robbed by crooks with foreign wives.
Nowhere does the App reference what to do if, in the name of greed, your water bodies, farms, and foodsupply are tainted by galamsey toxins.
Military takeover is what these crooks need.
Pelicles 1 year ago
How old are you? Are you normal or you are trying to develop into a human that can think with his/her head? What is the meaning of "Military takeover"? You can relocate to Mali, Guinea, Niger, Burkina Faso where the military are in control and have your peace of mind. In Ghana, we do not need the military for anything because some of us are too old to see through what the military is.
A fool is the one who always prefer to be under stern instruction. Are you normal?
I guess you are too senile to grasp what I was saying.
Let me try again: there are two political parties that are taking turns robbing the country. One comes to power when the other is seen as too corrupt. This has been the situation under the fourth republic. Some people say insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result.
I was saying that these corrupt officials aren't beholden to the interest of the country. They steal our resources and stash them overseas. When we discover minerals, oil, etc, contracts are drafted and accounts are opened offshore to divert portions of what should be coming to the country. These politicians own houses offshore. They don't use our healthcare. Their children are schooled overseas. In a word, they don't have a skin in our suffering. Heck, they have safe havens to run to if everything collapses under their amoral feet. I'm not making exceptions here: both NDC and NPP are corrupt. I don't foresee a third-party winning a national election anytime soon.
My proposal: these crooks shouldn't be allowed to rob the country and sit on the sidelines, knowing they would come to power because the party in office would outdo them in corruption. Why should our choices be binary? If these crooks knew there was a third option, namely, military takeover, couldn't that compel them to seek the greater good of all versus their short-sisighted recidivism?
Come again, old man!
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Dotcom, nobody is forcing you to download the CitizenApp. You can wait for for first World Internet before attempt to access the CitizenApp. Most Ghanaians are only good at criticising, finding faults with everything someone does - clear trait of clueless people.
Pelicles 1 year ago
@Citizen 8, do you see who and what Ghanaians are? Remember what NDC said about the "Drones" Bawumia launched, and here we go again. NDC spit at anything they have no idea about and they will turn around and claim that it was their Mahama's initiative.
Our covid-19 is nothing other than NDC. They are the problem we face in Ghana, and I wish we can divide Ghana into two and separate them from us. What sort of people are the party called NDC? The fact that they cannot do something means nobody can do it or what?
Take your subtle tribal nonsense elsewhere. You think Ghana is for one tribe or political party?
Manni 1 year ago
@DotCom! You think you can get everything ready before you do something in your life? You don't even get ready enough before you marry. NDC who are visionless said the same thing about free education but I tell you, if you can read, write and understand information under the trees, it's better than no education and remains illiterate.
ivy 1 year ago
SINCE WHEN DID BAWUMIA LEARN HOW TO CREATE DIGITAL SYSTEM ??? GHANAIANS ARE REALLY FOOLS PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPA: A WHOLE VEEP WASTING HIS TIME ON ONLY DIGITAL SYSTEM AND YOU ARE PROUD OF IT? WHERE ARE OUR TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENTS OR COMPANIES THAT OUR VEEP WILL STOOD SO LOW TO BE DOING SUCH WORK ? DO WE PAY HIM FOR SUCH MINOR JOBS????? THE WORK OF VEEP IS TO ALOCATE AND SUPERVISE PROJECTS FINITO NOT TO INVOLVE HIMSELF IN PERFORMANCE
SK 1 year ago
Massa, he doesn’t know how to write a single programming code. He is only using the work of the boys to project himself. He is originally an economist but because of the embarrassment associated with Ghana’s economic failure he has decided to declare himself an IT person. When was the last time you heard him talking about the economy? The man has become disoriented.
Anane 1 year ago
Ignorant fools. Do you think Steve Jobs was the technical hand behind Apple. He led technical people to implement his ideas. Same with Elon Musk. Use the Internet to educate yourselves wai, na gyimie no adoosu!
Malik 1 year ago
Bawumia has no ideas in tech! You are an idiot! He's just using others work to project himself because he's been found put to know nothing about economics!
The Spear 1 year ago
Stop lying! Jobs started computer Engineering in his mother's basement with his friend Wozniak after stealing tech ideas from Xerox where he was employed much earlier! Later in life, Gates would refer to that saying, "before you'd stole from Xerox, we were already there!"
If you're not smart, you could work in a tech environment for life and never know what's happening, let alone try a start up at that age.
Musk started coding at 12 years old after his rich father bought him a computer about 2 years earlier. He started a company which was joined by his brother Kimbal. That company became Paypal.
Actually Space X's current rocket engines, the raptors, wouldn't become what they are actually without Musk strict vigilance and propositions. Musk is a very worthy innovator!! Have you seen how performing they are? They beat everyone's rocket engines by far!
The Spear 1 year ago
I mean, Jobs and Musk were/are engineers on their own!
Koliko 1 year ago
Ghana web is no longer a credible source of news. It’s an npp propaganda platform
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Mary toilet self is better than your useless father and your ashawo mother curse be unto you and your entre génération for disresperting the président all the time
Malik 1 year ago
I didn't know akuffo addo was the president ooooo! I thought he was just a bus driver as his aplanke bawumia asserted!
Oprege 1 year ago
Prince Adade is so smart anytime I read your comments , it gives me hope ! BMW BMW BMW
BAWUMIA IS WORSE PERSON TO LEAD NPP. HE IS A LIAR WHO DOESNT KNOW HIS LEFT AND RIGHT 1 year ago
NPP GYIMII NKOAAA
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
NDC nkwasia fo) nkoaa ne abodam ffo) nkoaa
Lori 1 year ago
Another opportunity to steal. This is Ghana.Gov which we have already paid for.
DI BI MA ME NDI BI 1 year ago
MARK IT NPP IS GOING TO RELEASE A VIDEO OF MAHAMA AND NDC PEOPLE CAMPAIGNING ON GALAMSEY SITES IN 2020 PROMISING THEM A GOOD GALAMSEY FRIENDLY GOVERNMENT IF HE WINS. OKUDZETOR WILL REGRET AGAIN.
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
Iet's hear from papano what he have to say about this new lnnovation
Anyee 1 year ago
Nana Akufo-Addo must be useless because everything is now created by Alhaji Bawumia.
Kramai 1 year ago
Two months before election time well done Bawumia after 8 years of being a mate
Malik 1 year ago
Innovation indeed! We all know it's not from him. Tell him to forken fix the economy and stop beating around the bush!
Naa 1 year ago
What happens to other app that are not working.
How much did it cost for this app?
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Masa you with your digital this digital that, first things first. Stabilise the economy, fix unemployment, focus on security and the rest rest follow, stop right there with your stupidity of digital this and that, come onn.
kom 1 year ago
If we continue to criticize everything the government does because our party isn't in power, Ghana will not move forward. All these digital stuffs are meant to make life comfortable for the citizens.
Malik 1 year ago
Really? Whose gping to use them? People can barely survive and you are on with digital nonsense! A ball of kenkey is 8 cedis and that's Ghanaians concern. 80% of Ghanaians don't give a shit about a digital platform if you care to know! Bawumia is a mumuuuuu
ADUBROFO. 1 year ago
Bawumia, please collect the key from igp. and bring the cedi down not cìtizen app, we have already decided , you can bring heaven's apps yet you will loose.
New order 1 year ago
Stealing young techs app ideas and claiming to be his , criminal vice President. Talk about the economy and the dollar rate , foolish man. Ghana Pay you said it free ,but e levy is there, before transfer charges , you said you move money from mobile money freely but that too the elevy ,and transfer charges are there too . I will vote for NDC
Rob 1 year ago
DR.BAWUMIA IS GHANAS FUTURE. HE IS INTELLIGENT, INCORRUPTIBLE, VISIONARY, MODERNITY, PEACEFUL AND ABOVE ALL VERY HUMBLE.
Kramai 1 year ago
He is intelligent but took him 2 months before his exit to bring this app also he has contradicted himself saying he is only a mate
gh.citizen 1 year ago
where is the Covid-19 App and how much did it cost the taxpayer to create.?
The day of accountability is fast approaching.
Meet Russian best hacker good best good hk 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Wire ch
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 567567yui6
Kwesi 1 year ago
Citizens App! When we can't even get in touch with the Ghanaian Embassy in the US. No electricity to even charge the phones. Twisted priorities!!
kom 1 year ago
Hello, if you just woke up, we are in 2024 so there is light to charge phones, ok?
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA is indeed the next president of Ghana
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 5645tretr
God 1 year ago
Apuuuuu. uuuuuuuu
Ghana 1 year ago
Ghanaweb should just change to NPPWEB..THE continue promoting of bawumia n npp is just mind-blowing.. galamsey protest, labor union strike, economy challenges etc are all trending and what ghanaweb can publish at the front page is this rubbish app that any junior computer programmer can design
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
The Catholics protest is going on, ghanaweb which has now become nppweb is not reporting..ndc should boycott this nansis money making bloody Web..
Kwaku 1 year ago
People are hungry and you talking of app. What sort of humans are leading the country.
Akoto 1 year ago
Some Ghanaians can easily be deceived. Bawumia is using a diversionary strategy to do his campaign. He has dodged the issue of the depreciation of the Cedi against the dollar, etc, the galamsey menace, the high cost of goods and services, current demos and impending strikes, etc and he is telling you about this app. Before this app is, many apps were. Momo apps and other apps have been with us for a long time.
kom 1 year ago
Is the issue of cedi depreciation about chicken children?
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Still $1= 17ghc
Why can’t you fixed that ?
When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you .
Still no one will find a job on that app . You must provide sex as a female or pay a bribe as a male ... read full comment
Still $1= 17ghc
Still no one will find a job on that app . You must provide sex as a female or pay a bribe as a male.
FK 1 year ago
Smart money laundering and corruption in daylight!!!
Star from the North 1 year ago
SATAN Akufo Addo and evil bawumia must be tried for causing financial loss to the state. Bawumia goes about initiating unsustainable business practices and causing huge losses to the state. Anyone who approaches him with any useful advice or suggestions to introduce an application is mostly entertained by this weak economic conman. Where’s the waakye application he has launched couple of years ago? He should give us a break because he is a low IQ person like akufo Addo. We want workable and sustainable applications to solve our problems and not necessarily these cheap applications.
Kofi 1 year ago
Nonsensical. The application shd stop galamsey, reduce inflation, reduce the galloping cedi to dollar rate, reduce cost of living, stop the haircut, stop inflation, equip properly our hospitals with drugs and other essentials and pay workers fair and just salary especially our health workers.
Neveragain 1 year ago
Government building apps to track citizens, who will use it? ot on my phone
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
As for we Ghanaians we full rough. What as citizenship app got to do with doing things right. Bawu-liar can even bring loglnglife App, h
I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago
As for we Ghanaians we full rough. What has citizenship app got to do with doing things right. Bawu-liar can even bring longlife App, he will still go into opposition. NPP never again.
Alidu 1 year ago
creativity and innovative leaders like Bawumia is what Ghana needs to lead to move the nation forward through technology
Bazz 1 year ago
This is a good initiative but why now. Bawumia is always tricky, he is just doing politics with Ghana
Pee 1 year ago
This is not what Ghana needs now. It is the depreciation of the cedi that you have to work on
Towncrier 1 year ago
Ghana! Wake up to DECEPTION! It gathers momentum! Let those with eyes, see!
Kweku 1 year ago
This Citizens App can breach the privacy of Ghanaians.It is dangerous for all Ghanaians to submit their personal data to one particular app
Pelicles 1 year ago
Read the comments from NDC supporters on this site and it will surprise you to see who and what they are. To them, nothing is doable. When Kufuor discovered oil in large quantities, they said it was a lie. Asiedu Nketia was in parliament and told Ghanaians that Kufuor had rather discovered "palm kernel oil" and NDC supporters believed him. So, my question is, is Ghana an oil producing country or what?
NDC, you see how foolish you are.
When Bawumia launched the Ghana card, the same fools in NDC rubbished the idea and told their supporters not to go for the Ghana card. Now, is the Ghana card real or fake? NDC, you see how foolish you are.
Before NPP came into office, Passport office was under the control of "Goro boys" when Mahama was president. As we speak, the premises have been digitized cleaning out the "Goro boys" who were working for Mahama. The same NDC fools spoke ill against the digitization of the passport office. NDC, supporters, you see how foolish you are.
Nana Addo bought over 300 ambulances for every constituency in Ghana, and the same NDC drifters made lots of noises about it while they watched with glee when their Mahama bought cargo trucks as ambulances which are idling in a yard to be destroyed.
NDC, you see how stupid you are.
The same NDC fools are again speaking ill against the new "APP" but in the end, they will use it. Who and what is NDC who thinks that nothing is doable just because they can't do it means nobody can do it, right?
NDC, you see how stupid you are. Your Mahama is the "silliest" person ever to lead Ghana and I am sure that will never happen again.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
This depends on network, right? Years ago, I sat a DVLA, GICEL for over 5 hours because they claimed the network was down. Patient's records are unaccessible because network is down.
Just last week, I was told at GCB that ... read full comment
This depends on network, right? Years ago, I sat a DVLA, GICEL for over 5 hours because they claimed the network was down. Patient's records are unaccessible because network is down.
Just last week, I was told at GCB that their network was down throughout the country and ATMs were inaccessible.
I want to see Bawumia's digitalisation succeed but I'm also a bit worried that some elements among us would use 'network is down' to frustrate service delivery.
Zomi 1 year ago
Ghana.gov app rebranded as citizen app and big men are clapping… no reading, no background checks
Peter 1 year ago
Ask Bawumia to show the code for the Citizen app he developed.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Do you trust this Citiziens App? It could well be a good way to get comprehensive data on Ghanaians for free and sell to data purchasers. Bawumia should disclose more about who is behind the App, where is the data stored and managed. It is cheap to start hyping this as "trending".
Me - Me 1 year ago
Where is the Ghana.gov app. It was doing things just like described with this app.
Kofi 1 year ago
Old app which was launched in 2021 today this fool thinks some of are foolish like NPP supporters. It was called Ghana.gov app today this fool rebrand it to citizens App.
Mineladder 1 year ago
Bawumia is sick ,what do you think this useless app will bring to Ghanaians? Bawumia is fool with brain of chicken....
Taooo 1 year ago
Absolutely nonsense...has bawumia developed any app by himself? You guys only celebrating mediocrity. Are u honestly happy about how things are going in this country? On any day, we can champion digitalisation..but of course we hv technocrats at the various ministries who could do that. All we need is funding. Digitalisation should not be the campaign message of any serious presidential aspirant.. because that is not the work of a president.. the work of the president is all about the economy.... bawumia is the chairman of the economic management committee... what has he been able to do about the economy? He is such a joke. Look at the cedi against the dollar... look at the gdp...the prices of goods and services..how is the average Ghanaian faring?? These are the bread and butter issues bawumia should be talking about...not an app.... absolutely rubbish...how low has the Ghanaian falling to accept such mediocrity... empty presidential aspirant
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including ...
##NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH N ...
Do we have reliable electricity and easy access to the internet? No. We need first easy access to the internet all over the country and electricity to power our phones or computers. What Bawumia always brags about are softwar ...
Nowhere does the App reference what to do if, in the name of greed, your water bodies, farms, and foodsupply are tainted by ...
How old are you? Are you normal or you are trying to develop into a human that can think with his/her head? What is the meaning of "Military takeover"? You can relocate to Mali, Guinea, Niger, Burkina Faso where the military ...
Let me try again: there are two political parties that are taking turns robbing the country. One comes to power when the other is seen as too corrupt. This has been the ...
@Dotcom, nobody is forcing you to download the CitizenApp. You can wait for for first World Internet before attempt to access the CitizenApp. Most Ghanaians are only good at criticising, finding faults with everything someone ...
@Citizen 8, do you see who and what Ghanaians are? Remember what NDC said about the "Drones" Bawumia launched, and here we go again. NDC spit at anything they have no idea about and they will turn around and claim that it was ...
@DotCom! You think you can get everything ready before you do something in your life? You don't even get ready enough before you marry. NDC who are visionless said the same thing about free education but I tell you, if you ca ...
SINCE WHEN DID BAWUMIA LEARN HOW TO CREATE DIGITAL SYSTEM ??? GHANAIANS ARE REALLY FOOLS PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPA: A WHOLE VEEP WASTING HIS TIME ON ONLY DIGITAL SYSTEM AND YOU ARE PROUD OF IT? WHERE ARE OUR TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENTS ...
Massa, he doesn’t know how to write a single programming code. He is only using the work of the boys to project himself. He is originally an economist but because of the embarrassment associated with Ghana’s economic fail ...
Stop lying! Jobs started computer Engineering in his mother's basement with his friend Wozniak after stealing tech ideas from Xerox where he was employed much earlier! Later in life, Gates would refer to that saying, "before ...
NPP GYIMII NKOAAA
Really? Whose gping to use them? People can barely survive and you are on with digital nonsense! A ball of kenkey is 8 cedis and that's Ghanaians concern. 80% of Ghanaians don't give a shit about a digital platform if you car ...
Stealing young techs app ideas and claiming to be his , criminal vice President. Talk about the economy and the dollar rate , foolish man. Ghana Pay you said it free ,but e levy is there, before transfer charges , you said yo ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Apuuuuu. uuuuuuuu
Ghanaweb should just change to NPPWEB..THE continue promoting of bawumia n npp is just mind-blowing.. galamsey protest, labor union strike, economy challenges etc are all trending and what ghanaweb can publish at the front pa ...
Some Ghanaians can easily be deceived. Bawumia is using a diversionary strategy to do his campaign. He has dodged the issue of the depreciation of the Cedi against the dollar, etc, the galamsey menace, the high cost of goods ...
Still $1= 17ghc
Still no one will find a job on that app . You must provide sex as a female or pay a bribe as a male ...
SATAN Akufo Addo and evil bawumia must be tried for causing financial loss to the state. Bawumia goes about initiating unsustainable business practices and causing huge losses to the state. Anyone who approaches him with any ...
Nonsensical. The application shd stop galamsey, reduce inflation, reduce the galloping cedi to dollar rate, reduce cost of living, stop the haircut, stop inflation, equip properly our hospitals with drugs and other essential ...
Read the comments from NDC supporters on this site and it will surprise you to see who and what they are. To them, nothing is doable. When Kufuor discovered oil in large quantities, they said it was a lie. Asiedu Nketia was i ...
Just last week, I was told at GCB that ...
Do you trust this Citiziens App? It could well be a good way to get comprehensive data on Ghanaians for free and sell to data purchasers. Bawumia should disclose more about who is behind the App, where is the data stored and ...
Absolutely nonsense...has bawumia developed any app by himself? You guys only celebrating mediocrity. Are u honestly happy about how things are going in this country? On any day, we can champion digitalisation..but of course ...