Late Rawlings supervised galamsey, kuffuor supervised galamsey, late Mills supervised galamsey, mahama supervised galamsey but non of these guys ever attempted to stop it, the only president who attempted to stop it is Akuffo Addo but he is rather the one been crucified for not been able to stop it. I will go to work, I have a lot to do in the office and I don't have time with your hypocrisy. Take the demonstrations to the galamsey areas if you want us to take you serious.
John is coming to steal, kill and destroy. He won't be accountable to the people of Ghana after this term, he wants to steal for the last, wise up people of Ghana
Athena- US 1 year ago
@Wise non of them but a cathedral and none of them put their presidency on the line and none of them supervised the destruction of our water bodies and the forests as Akuffo Addo has done.
TWEAAAAA Akuffo Addo is evil.
@Wise non of them but a cathedral and none of them put their presidency on the line and none of them supervised the destruction of our water bodies and the forests as Akuffo Addo has done.
Freewill 1 year ago
See amin Adams desperately foolish face. Is ghana floating at the moment? If amin isn't a fool, Ken ofori atta would not finished the wine, broke the glass and gave it to u to fix and u ignorantly accept it. Losers!
Kweku 1 year ago
Some one who is call Wise but is foolish. I've kept saying this, that if the NPP claims Mahama stole a lot and for nearly eight years they haven't been able to prosecute him, then they are stupid. They are not worth being called a party. Again, if Ghanaians should give the baton to Bawumiah, does it mean he would be President for only one term because he wouldn't be accountable in his second term. I think a thief is a thief, if even he's ninety years old. Clearly, the NPP has no message to convince Ghanaians, so they have adopted this method of attacking the NDC candidate. Have these illiterate NPP functionaries forgotten so soon that Mahama sorted out the critical 'domsor' crisis and even gave us excess power that has been clearly abused today?
Yeso 1 year ago
Why are lunatics like you still allowed to come here to desecrate our chats with your asante tribal bigotry, NPP foolishness and ignorance? A big fool like you cannot call himself Wise!
JEFF 1 year ago
You're right to say that, but what you didn't say is even though the current govt is fooling us that they're stopping the menace they're into it themselves and even issued the highest license ever in the history of Ghana. This govt even revoked the law covering forest reserves for people to mine there. So which is which....its a complete scam and hypocrite of the govt of the day to say they fighting the menace.
Miss Mae 1 year ago
Another senseless he goat spewing rubbish,what have you lot done.utter nonsense
MoonGod 1 year ago
l thought you were a sensible person when you were with ACEP but didn’t know you are as stupid and foolish as the word . you make no sense when you thieves have destroyed the country
John 1 year ago
You people are hardened economic bandits. You have done worse than Mahama. A failed state , you created
Osei 1 year ago
Ghana is already in crisis, hence we don't fear crisis again. What we want Mahama to do is to bring evil men that looted and still looting this country to justice. We will vote for him.
Daniel Quame Dzoboku 1 year ago
Another nonsense coming from a stooge
Nonsensical
Nonsensical
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Mental examination is needed for all npp appointees. These days they talk without reasoning. Idiots in power. Gbemelawo.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Is the country not already sunk ?
Vida 1 year ago
I will vote for Mahama and this fool called Amin Adams can decide to kill me. Foolish man
Eagle 1 year ago
You've already sunk us into crisis to crisis. Make we hear jorrrr.....ya br3 mu waiiiii
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
FOOLISH Talk.
Have you been able to solve the economic crises that has plunged the nation into crises?
You came to meet the Dollar at GHS3.80 in 2016 NOW at GHS16+ to a Dollar.
You have taken Ghanaians as fools for far to ... read full comment
FOOLISH Talk.
Have you been able to solve the economic crises that has plunged the nation into crises?
You have taken Ghanaians as fools for far too long.TIME TO GO, TIME TO GO.
No9 1 year ago
When you hear from people like these animal,you would know how stupid they are. You have messed the everything and now telling us prez Mahama will suffer. You are just an idiot who wants to eat wrong money. All of you will pay for the price of damage you have caused our country.
A bunch of idiots running Ghana. You all need to be shot at the teshie range
Reason 1 year ago
Listen to yourself. If Bawumia and Akufo Addo managed the economy in 7 years into crisis, what is the essence of voting Bawumia to do what. Discard him. Mahama own up to electricity crisis and solved it before leaving power, so he has that experience to work things out in this economy mess.
Nii 1 year ago
HE THAT IS DOWN NEED FEAR NO FALL. We are already in crisis so allow us to experience what others can or cannot do.
Napo 1 year ago
This is the voice of defeat.
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
We will still vote for him to investigate and jail you idiots.
Be prepared if you know you (fool) are involved in any
shady deal.
shady deal.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Look at this foolish dog eater if Bawmia is a real economics why is he running from it attention seeker failures
Donatus 1 year ago
Ghana is already in crises after crises, he who is down fears no fall.
Mike O 1 year ago
Nonsense! What an irony? Where is the leadership in both Prez Akufo Addo and his vice Bawumia? These guys came to power and bamboozled the citizenery with high flying sloganeering. At the end of the day, for the first time in our current history, we have gone bankrupt and cannot pay your debts. Wicked haircuts were given to us and other investors. Our energy sector is almost crumbling. Other sectors are also on their knees. We had a crisis in the energy sector during Prez JDM's time. What did he do? Even though the problem was not started by him, he owned the problem, took responsibility and solved the crisis. In 2016, the ECG started reporting profit. GRIDCO did same etc. That is leadership! When the was Ebola outbreak in Africa and most countries shut down, again it was John Mahama, who took control of the problem in West Africa and rallied the rest of the world towards mitigating measures towards the Ebola crisis. Good people of Ghana know the man, JDM. We know his capabilities. No amount of garbage from failures like your type can destroy his good deeds. The masses are therefore saying in the GA language, that enough is enough, all they want is "someone must just go for another to take over, that's all! #MOKOAYANIMOABAK3K3DASOOOR.
Kofi 1 year ago
John Mahama didnt lead the country to crisis. His only challenge was dumsor but he solved it before leaving power.
Martin Luther 1 year ago
Ghana isn't doing well as we speak. So what new things have you as a finance minister implemented that you think you are worth voting for? You and your government have failed and continue to fail. If I were you I would salvage my little reputation left without engaging in this public discourse. Shame on you guys...
Kk 1 year ago
Anytime dey stand on plateform to campaign dey talk as if dey are drugs.....
Doe 1 year ago
You talk as if you’re are God. What did you tell Ghanaians? It is not what you say but what God has said.
Elder 1 year ago
Mind your business. Focus on how you will salvage the image of the declining currency. You are in charge now. Leave Mahama alone
K.B 1 year ago
We are already in crisis so what are you talking about
sam 1 year ago
Are you serious FM ? I respected you but you have proved a lair and have join your colleagues to always speak lies!!!
WGoku 1 year ago
YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL AND SELF-CENTRED HUMAN BEING. WHO IS SINKING GHANA THAN AKUFFO ADDO, BAWUMIA AND YOURSELF?
KWAME 1 year ago
THANK YOU FOR YOUR ADVICE BUT STILL WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT.
jaw 1 year ago
i dont blame talking to us like this way with your cheap way of politics because you know some people who cant even feed them selves will que to vote you the worst ever individuals who have amnaged ghana badly
EDWARD 1 year ago
This idiot has no shame. May be he is still thinking about what Akuffo Addo/Bawumia have plunged Ghana into
Onipa nua 1 year ago
This man is very stupid.
How is Ghana doing today under akuffo monkey addo?
Someone should tell him to be quiet if he has nothing sensible to tell Ghanaians
This man is very stupid.
Someone should tell him to be quiet if he has nothing sensible to tell Ghanaians
Truth 1 year ago
Foolish people at least the cedi was 4 and pensioners didn't go on strike, again we didn't default on our loans
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant and primitive fool. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person just as Dr. Bawumia. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
SD.com 1 year ago
Aboa bi
Aboa bi
JEFF 1 year ago
THEY PREACH DIGITALIZATION BUT THEIR THINKING IS OBSOLETE. WHEN THEY SPEAK YOU ASK IF THESE ARE THE MEN THEY CLAIMED THEY HAVE.GHANA DESERVES BETTER ...
Charles 1 year ago
This guy is crazy, the only thing you know is to go around the globe begging for debt forgiveness. Tell us your records in managing the economy.
Nonsensical talk all over the place.
This guy is crazy, the only thing you know is to go around the globe begging for debt forgiveness. Tell us your records in managing the economy.
Iron Felix 1 year ago
Kwasea. Go and say that your parents
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
So this fool still doesn't know Ghana is in big crisis ? Infact a fool never know he or she is a fool.
0wnn 1 year ago
So now idiots dont keep their idiocy but now want the whole world to know how stupid they are. Degrees and Doctorates does not dispell stupidity. Once an idiot always an idiot. You have plunged this country in crisis and while in the crisis pointing to someone who has done far better than you that he will worsen the crisis. Are you listening to yourself?
Sul 1 year ago
YOU JUST WANT PEOPLE TO INSULT YOU K3K3.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
And what are we in now? What could be worse than what we are going through now? In a serious country you would have resigned by now and not being in office and saying somebody will sink this country
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
WHO CAN SINK GHANA MORE THAN AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA HAS DONE STOP TALKING NONSENSE YOU ARE JUST ANOTHER FOOL THIS GUT BAWUMIA IS BRAINLESS HE CANT EVEN RUN A CORNER SHOP LET ALONE RUN GHANA
ALL THE MONEY YOU HAVE STOLEN WHY ... read full comment
WHO CAN SINK GHANA MORE THAN AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA HAS DONE STOP TALKING NONSENSE YOU ARE JUST ANOTHER FOOL THIS GUT BAWUMIA IS BRAINLESS HE CANT EVEN RUN A CORNER SHOP LET ALONE RUN GHANA
ALL THE MONEY YOU HAVE STOLEN WHY NOT BRING THEM OVER TO THE WEST
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Wao! What are you afraid of John Mahama as president, the day Mahama is declared president at the ceremonial hand over his speech will announce closing of all borders to Ghana neighbouring countries for special persuasion exercise to apprehend government officials who will intend to escape from the country for accountabilities including airports which former government officials and politicians to surround travel documents to immigration officers at the airports,the moment Mahama is declared president will home cleaning exercise begins
Abba Ibrahim alliance abassgoalscorer 1 year ago
This man paaaa the country is already sink what are you talking about,what sink again?
BA 1 year ago
After you and your incompetent NPP government sunk Ghana's economy to the point you have to give pensioners haircut. Very shameful coming from the lameduck finance minister
Late Rawlings supervised galamsey, kuffuor supervised galamsey, late Mills supervised galamsey, mahama supervised galamsey but non of these guys ever attempted to stop it, the only president who attempted to stop it is Akuffo ...
Some one who is call Wise but is foolish. I've kept saying this, that if the NPP claims Mahama stole a lot and for nearly eight years they haven't been able to prosecute him, then they are stupid. They are not worth being c ...
You're right to say that, but what you didn't say is even though the current govt is fooling us that they're stopping the menace they're into it themselves and even issued the highest license ever in the history of Ghana. Thi ...
Nonsensical
FOOLISH Talk.
You have taken Ghanaians as fools for far to ...
When you hear from people like these animal,you would know how stupid they are. You have messed the everything and now telling us prez Mahama will suffer. You are just an idiot who wants to eat wrong money. All of you will pa ...
Listen to yourself. If Bawumia and Akufo Addo managed the economy in 7 years into crisis, what is the essence of voting Bawumia to do what. Discard him. Mahama own up to electricity crisis and solved it before leaving power, ...
shady deal.
Nonsense! What an irony? Where is the leadership in both Prez Akufo Addo and his vice Bawumia? These guys came to power and bamboozled the citizenery with high flying sloganeering. At the end of the day, for the first time in ...
Ghana isn't doing well as we speak. So what new things have you as a finance minister implemented that you think you are worth voting for? You and your government have failed and continue to fail. If I were you I would salvag ...
This man is very stupid.
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant and primitive fool. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person just as Dr. Bawumia. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluu ...
Aboa bi
So now idiots dont keep their idiocy but now want the whole world to know how stupid they are. Degrees and Doctorates does not dispell stupidity. Once an idiot always an idiot. You have plunged this country in crisis and whil ...
ALL THE MONEY YOU HAVE STOLEN WHY ...
Wao! What are you afraid of John Mahama as president, the day Mahama is declared president at the ceremonial hand over his speech will announce closing of all borders to Ghana neighbouring countries for special persuasion exe ...