PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Jjjjuuuu
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
MASA,, GO & WATCH YOUR ANIMAL KINGDOM.... NATIONs PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROHESIED THAT KIND-HEARTED & HUMBLE MAHAMA IS COMING BACK.... ADEN, 3SHI WU??? GO AND WATCH CARTOON NETWORK,, MAHAMA IS COMING LIKE KAKAI.... WHEN OWUSU BEMPAH WAS PROPHESYING FOR NPP,, WHERE WERE YOU??
ORIONGH24 1 year ago
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ... read full comment
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
###OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it?
WE ARE SO HAPPY FAKE PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED EMPHATICALLY THAT, MAHAMA WILL WIN THIS COMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC & JACOB WILL PROVE TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND ALL CHRISTIANS THAT, OWUSU BEMPAH IS FAKE!!
BAWUMIA WILL BE SWORN IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO PUT OWUSU BEMPAH TO SHAME!!!!! GOD DOES NOT LIE!!!!
Prophet Elias 1 year ago
These pastors must study their bible very well and pray for understanding not to look ignorant to some of us. God controls the universe every thing(famine wars pestilence earthquakes tsunamis hurricane)good and evil both work together according to his purpose. We choose our leaders and God ordains the sovereign will of the people but God influence our decision making depending on the type of people of the land. Wicked citizens equals wicked leaders and Good citizens God appoints good leaders. God reserves wicked leaders for evil citizens at appointed time. Sometimes we people dont see the whole picture because we are within but God sees a whole picture because he is without. He is a just God and will reward evil for evil and good for good. Thanks be to God for his word
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
"God reserves wicked leaders for evil citizens at appointed time."
My question: how does this explain the appointment of King Josiah?
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Pastor Mensah Otabil is a genuine man of wisdom. He speaks the truth and speaks sense. It is sad that most Ghanaians are too foolish that they cannot understand or discern the truth. If that is no the case, an evil hypocrite John Mahama with series of corruption, selfishness and greed would never have thought of coming back as president. By John Mahama being the flagbearer of NDC for 2024, I can justify that over half of Ghanaians are really fools with the spirit of stubbornness, regardless of their education levels and some men of God are part of it.
One thing I know is that God allow evil people to curse themselves by disobedience as Psalm 107:11. This is what the NDC will see and if Ghanaians also allow themselves to be manipulated by CIA and vote for John Mahama, then they will curse Ghana and also the God of America will allow China to take away the global economic power or authority from the United States of America. I speak as a prophet (Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David, Divine Ninja of America)
When you vote for corrupt leaders and complain about hardship after they come to power, then you curse yourself by your own ignorance as in Hosea 4:6
! 1 year ago
With all due respect to the man of God...he is wrong on this issue about leadership. Is God not interested in the individual, whether a believer or not? If God is, how come he will not be interested in the collective?
Please ... read full comment
With all due respect to the man of God...he is wrong on this issue about leadership. Is God not interested in the individual, whether a believer or not? If God is, how come he will not be interested in the collective?
Please read Prov 16:33. God is very much interested in what goes on in each person's life. And nations are made up of people so common sense will conclude that He is interested in the affairs of nations as well and for that matter who leads them!
Bakogone Tiblisi 1 year ago
Josiah was prophecy long before evil or good days.
Jesus same.
God is free will refree. He punishes and delivers when people cry to Him. Wherefore He is called a deliverer.
Jesus same.
God is free will refree. He punishes and delivers when people cry to Him. Wherefore He is called a deliverer.
Kk 1 year ago
You are a scammer,l live in Canada no is looking for international Teachers.Even Canadians go outside the country to look for jobs.
Tataata 1 year ago
Which English is the Ghanaian going to teach in Canada after all?
Bastard 1 year ago
new format bro
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Azaa recruitment
MoonGod 1 year ago
another stupid, hypocrite fool that used the bible to enrich himself. Go watch your animals on national geographic.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Good to know that one can use a Bible to enrich themselves. Do you have a Bible?
Wise 1 year ago
Late Rawlings supervised galamsey, kuffuor supervised galamsey, late Mills supervised galamsey, mahama supervised galamsey but non of these guys ever attempted to stop it, the only president who attempted to stop it is Akuffo Addo but he is rather the one been crucified for not been able to stop it. I will go to work, I have a lot to do in the office and I don't have time with your hypocrisy. Take the demonstrations to the galamsey areas if you want us to take you serious.
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Useless Africans, why do you need a govt to stop galamsey. You know that the practice you are engaged is is detrimental to the larger society and the next generation and unborn children. The people engaged in galamsey today don't care because they will make quick money. What is important to know is that the effects of galamsey would happen to the next generation both economically and environmentally. If we are human beings then we wouldn't need a govt to remind us what is bad for us. Yes Mahama and NDC were involved in galamsey and failed to stop it. But it was one of the reasons why Akuffo Addo convinced us to vote against him. So if he has failed then it is better we vote against the NPP based on the same logic. What is important to know is that, it was better under the past govt than now. And the economy seems better too. So let's vote these animals out
XYZ 1 year ago
And bring who, John Airbus Mahama who couldn't also solve it and was voted out, made us slept in dumsor for 4years, and also messed up the economy. I think John Airbus Mahama is not an option, for he has been there before and nothing better came from him. He can not even tell us what he did at his time and what he intend doing.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
I wrote elsewhere that we should steer clear of tribal politics if we want Ghana to succeed.
Perhaps it hasn't dawned on you that your party, the NPP, came to power because the Mahama-led NDC was perceived as the most corr ... read full comment
I wrote elsewhere that we should steer clear of tribal politics if we want Ghana to succeed.
Perhaps it hasn't dawned on you that your party, the NPP, came to power because the Mahama-led NDC was perceived as the most corrupt in the annals of the fourth republic, leading Rawlings to labelling his own party leaders "greedy bastards." Only for the NPP to take over and outdo the NDC in corruption. Do I have to spell it out for you at the risk of being repetitive? Let me try: people want the NDC back not because it was corruption-free but because the NPP has outdone the former on the metrics of corruption. In other words, these political parties take turns in robbing Mother Ghana, not because they have her interests at heart.
As long as either of these parties wait for the other in power to outdo them in corruption, which is guaranteed, what incentive do they have to pursue the interests of the larger citizenry?
This is why I think having a military takeover would reset the country, teach a lesson to the corrupt establishment. Our choices don't have to be binary, and I aslo don't foresee a third-party candidate winning a national election any time soon. A military person who doesn't become a crook like Rawlings would do the country a lot of good. I don't mind at all if the said person took all these crooks to the Teshie shooting range. God can have His vengeance on them thereafter.
I'm just tired of these visionless crooks. The future of the current generation and the next is being slaughtered on the alter of greed. These crooks don't use our healthcare system. Their children are schooled abroad. What incentive do they have to advance our interests? None.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Move to Mali, Guinea, Niger or Burkina Faso and leave us in peace. Ghana have had a lot of military coups which I think is enough. There is no country on the planet that has no problem.
Do you have problem in your house wh ... read full comment
Move to Mali, Guinea, Niger or Burkina Faso and leave us in peace. Ghana have had a lot of military coups which I think is enough. There is no country on the planet that has no problem.
Do you have problem in your house which comprises of you, your wife and children, and why? Do you think Ghana can be without problems? Stop lying that JJ, Kufuor supervised galamsey. It was your NDC under Mills/Mahama who supervised galamsey and made it international.
Dispute that and I will urge you to contact your MP about that. Leave Ghana and go to any country where the military is in power and have your peace of mind.
Where were you when "Operation Vanguard" was launched under the military to stop galamsey, what happened? They compromise the operation so, what are you talking about?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Do not destroy something then challenge someone to fix it because civilize societies do not behave as such. Mahama is telling Ghanaians that galamsey cannot be stopped and what is your message to him?
Kofi 1 year ago
I get worried when I see comments like this
Athena- US 1 year ago
@Wise, go for your medication.
Mohammed 1 year ago
Those past leaders didn't involve their officers and employees, but Akufu Ado is doing exactly that. Be truthful. We all affected, my dear.
KOFI 1 year ago
Otabil is a criminal and should be in jail. He took our money to buy properties in the US but because he has connections in NPP, he is walking around talking nonsense.
He is just a fraud.
Otabil is a criminal and should be in jail. He took our money to buy properties in the US but because he has connections in NPP, he is walking around talking nonsense.
He is just a fraud.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Have you seen your drinking water lately????
USELESS FAKE MAN. THE WORD HAS SEEN THE LIGHT SO THE FAKE PASTORS ARE ANGRY 1 year ago
FOOLISH MAN. DIDNT YOU PRAY AND CHOSE NANA ADDO AND OFORI ATTA
REBECCA 1 year ago
so the bible lied that God choose moses to rescue israelis from pharaoh?
this man is the son of vampire. the real dracula sucking the blood of innocent ghanaians !!!
GH 1 year ago
You mean God chose Moses through the act of VOTING? You re confused.
Wisdom is calling 1 year ago
Kwasia now we live in a democratic state where we vote. During Moses time were they voting? Odwan m33
Amoah 1 year ago
When you vote along ethnic lines to choose wicked and highly corrupt leaders like Akuffo Addo to destroy people's banks and investments and inflict hardships on the citizens how can you turn around and say it is God who chose him for us? Pastor, you are right. If you are foolish you will choose a foolish leader indeed.
Sia banku
Sia banku
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
True. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" uyq1235678
My views? 1 year ago
God is able to choose leaders for churches but not countries.
Now who is telling the people the truth about God.
It's you guys who said he called you
MoonGod 1 year ago
they are crooks and hypocrites . ln any serious country this otabil man should have been in jail on the capital bank scandal when he say as board chairman to share the BoG bail out.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 year ago
Who chose Saul and David for the Israelites? Was God the one? The Man of God should come again. Everyone can read the Bible in his or her own language and understand
Fiavi 1 year ago
Did anybody vote for them? Big difference.
When it's time for election go and call God to vote for you. Soormi
Tony 1 year ago
I recall that in 2016, Pastor Mensa Otabil shared a message of hope, saying that God would select a good leader for Ghana, leading to prosperity for the nation. Now with various pastors backing different candidates, one can't help but wonder what's changed.
Anyee 1 year ago
Everything has changed ooo. Now, unfortunately for him, his preferred candidate is a Moslem. He is in a dilemma and must take Our Lord out of the equation but still "THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S".
James Antiri 1 year ago
God is not wicked to appoint political leaders. Some of them are wicked and they kill innocent people.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Otabil, when there is change in Govt., all of you will account to the State for misappropriation of State funds that mysteriously got missing when you were one of the board chair at the bank.
Oleele 1 year ago
Let us think. Even Mahama is free.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO-ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM, THE PAPER ... read full comment
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO-ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM, THE PAPERLESS PROGRAM, DRIP ( DISTRICT ROAD IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM) ETC.
1. Akufo-Addo is building 110 first class hospitals most of them in completion level as compared to 1 hospital John Bentua Mahama has built .
2. Akufo-Addo has built four airports including one international airport in Kumasi, plus 2 Fishing Harbors, and you are talking about just one airport that Mahama built.
3. Akufo-Addo has built about 700 dormitories to abate the accommodation deficit of the free SHS, as compared to 27 Mahama’s E - Block High Day schools. Though the goon pledged to build 127.
4. Akuffo-Addo implemented the National Ambulance and Paramedics with more than 325 state of the art modern ambulances fully equipped with defibrillators and other
Emergency Medical Equipments. Trained the staff and set up an entire National Emergency Management System, but John Bentua Mahama teamed with his Brother Richard Jakpa from Bole Bamboi; together with Ato Forson and supplied Ghanaians with some Kentengo ( empty Bolekejas) eyesores they call ambulance. Something that not even to fit to carry horses and they call them ambulances.
5. Akuffo-Addo has built 200 hundred factories as compared to MAHAMA’S one White Elephant project: the Komenda Sugar Factory.
6.Akufo-Addo has built 600 Earth Dams in the North as compared to Mahama 0 dam, and the reason his SADA tree planting exercise failed because of lack of irrigation.
7. Akufo-Addo has built 127 Astro turf stadiums, Mahama has built 0. ( zilch)
8. Akufo-Addo has built a whopping 5 Regional administrative Capitals and infrastructures, as compared to MAHAMA’S 0 (ZIP). Even Nkrumah only built 4 administrative capitals.
9. Akufo-Addo has built about 10 overpasses around Ghana as compared to Mahama’s two overpasses.
10. Akufo-Addo has built 13, 000 kilometers of roads most of them asphalt, as compared to Mahama’s 700 km sapetee ( 3rd class loose chipping
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
STEPHEN DONKEY,, YOU ARE JUST ANOTHER STUPID NPPIG BENEFITTING FROM THE GARGANTUAN NPP CORRUPTION AND THIEVERY.... YOU DAYS ARE NUMBERED.... ABOA B3 WU A OPRI......
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
Where is the proof of your BS?
Fiavi 1 year ago
Makes you wonder why anybody would want John Mahama back.
Tataata 1 year ago
Nice one there! You forgot Akuffo Addo's 5000 Kejetia Markets.
KOFI 1 year ago
If you write your name then add a city, you have inferiority complex.
Faraday 1 year ago
I disagree, The effectual and fervent prayer of the righteous availed much. James 5:16. Probably there are no righteous in the country.
Ken 1 year ago
Otabil is the real conman
Fake pastor
Fake pastor
Okumaning 1 year ago
Now he's not preaching to GHANA when ghanaians are about to choose her leader but to whole Africa. You people let God be TRUE
2012 all the way to 2020 it was about Ghana and Mahama (AKUTIA).
Now he's not preaching to GHANA when ghanaians are about to choose her leader but to whole Africa. You people let God be TRUE
Nuumo 1 year ago
Are people still listening to this "commercial pastor? "
These guys have seriously brought the name of our holy God into disrepute.
You don't have credibility.
Shame
Shame
Say it loud 1 year ago
Otabil is one of the religious leaders that I respect alot.
MoonGod 1 year ago
Ofui pastor, thief and conman otabil. criminal conduct in capital bank scandal
Kofi 1 year ago
Then think again. He has no integrity
Atsu 1 year ago
Only in Ghana do we have a prophet in charge of presidential elections, are we dumb Don’t believe them they are charlatans looking for the highest bidder
Ama 1 year ago
Shut the F up
Satanas 1 year ago
Monkey. Criminal. Wo maame twe paaaa. Kwasea buluuuuu. Thief and a stupid ass.hole by all standards. Jail candidate and bank Thief. Ugly face like the head of state's wakye feces . A hobo and riff-raff, God must be very very foolish and stupid if truly you're his servant. Very foolish man who is behind the collapse of ghana economy like you.
ROSS 1 year ago
SOME OF YOU WILL GRIEVE TO YOUR DEATH BECAUSE DR BAWUMIA WILL WIN THE PRESIDENCY IN DECEMBER!!.
Glory 1 year ago
You will not long. You have a short life.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
The hypocrite and a charlatan in cassock has spoken.
Posterity will judge you
Maverick 1 year ago
U see hypocrite your party is going to opposition , Mensah Otabil has is beginning to fear
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
... read full comment
It's you guys who said he called you.
If ghanaians can recall in 2016, Pastor Mensa Otabil shared a message of hope, saying that God would select a good leader for Ghana, leading to prosperity for the nation. So you wanted change? and God has given you negative change and you still want your incompetent characters to still remains in power that's why you're sharing another frivolous messages to your congregates.
God Almighty will judge you people for misleading the people
Posterity will judge you mensah otabil
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Another foolish man asserting he's from God. When Owusu Bempah and others declared God has chosen akuffo addo, where was your useless God doesn't choose comment. Now that the table has been turned to Mahama, you are all making an opposite view of God. Animals. The Black man is a shithole and these non charlatans are proving the white race right. Being a man of God and a hypocrite is an epitome of a pharisee. By the way, biblical history has proven that leaders were chosen by God except not in the case of Ghana where politicians are ungodly. Mmoa
KO 1 year ago
Can we read 1 Kings 11: 31 and ask Pastor Otabil about his understanding that God does not choose leaders for countries. Thank you.
POWERFUL 1 year ago
This boy must certainly be investigated and jailed for his involvement in the collapse of the bank he was a board chair/member. Then he would have time to read his bible and know that "God doesn't choose leaders"
Ujah 1 year ago
Herh.... This man again! He has suddenly found his voice again. All these jabs because Mahama met with the clergy.
Kofi 1 year ago
Avram Ben Moshe come for your stone. I now believe in the light you saw years back. I was one of your dislikes.
Keame 1 year ago
What kind of statement is that.
Athena- US 1 year ago
HYPOCRITE, HYPOCRITE AND HYPOCRITE MENSAH OTABIL.
Clanlord 1 year ago
Are they confused, what these so called men of God saying now ? Eiii, hmmm, Who chose David for Israel? . but hmmm, wait ooo, who is the nation's Prophet? Aye ka oo. They are all dammmmmn confused. If one prays for guidance then who controls who? Nsemmm pii.
Akhosua 1 year ago
Haven't we always known this? What we need is some silence from you noisy bunch so that we can endure our man-imposed pain.
Angel Rango 1 year ago
Monkey otabily must kiss Mahama's ass. Charlatan and a loser for life he is. Spits
Eagle 1 year ago
Osofo, I like you, but you like contradicting yourself too much. Today you say this, tomorrow you say something to go against what you have previously said.
Eddie 1 year ago
Best article. People should read and be wiser instead of their stupidity thinking of God to give them wealth instead of working hard. God has completed his work by creating you with good brain. Use it to work and use it vote wisely and no stupid prophesies by fake prophets who will win an election. Is only dumb people to believe such fake conmen prophets and stupid senseless congregation clapping. Have you seen this in the West or any part of the world except Ghana fake lazy men fake prophets.
Gent 1 1 year ago
The last time, you complain about the state of the church. Did the church members choose the leaders, or God did that mistake the leaders chose themselves? You don't have to comment on everything waiiiii. That doesn't make you less wise
Gent 1 1 year ago
I read in the Bible that God chose some kings for Israel who later made big mistakes. An example is Jeroboam.
Micky 1 year ago
Please be mindful of your submission on God does not choose leaders for nations.
You are completely wrong because
Moses, Joshua Kaleb David were all chosen to lead. the Israelites. Make reference to the Word of God.
Please be mindful of your submission on God does not choose leaders for nations.
Moses, Joshua Kaleb David were all chosen to lead. the Israelites. Make reference to the Word of God.
Akos 1 year ago
Thank you. The question is, was Pastor Otabil chosen by God or not
CKA 1 year ago
So you chose yourself for the church and is no longer a calling from God. I now understand why you failed big time at capital bank. You went there to satisfy your ego and not the will of God
HYPOCRITES AND PARASITES 1 year ago
KEEP YOUR BELIEF TO YOURSELF
Dan 1 year ago
This is a tribal bigots under the cover of religion pretending to be man of God.
Where did that Thier God call them and how can they imposed on themselves titles of men of God and using it yo Rob innocent people.
Hmm beco ... read full comment
This is a tribal bigots under the cover of religion pretending to be man of God.
Where did that Thier God call them and how can they imposed on themselves titles of men of God and using it yo Rob innocent people.
Hmm becos Mahama and Bawumia are not his tribes men all of a sudden he is talking about how God doesn't choose leaders,pls is he saying that religion has no space in governance?
Look at where he went and is spewing this nonsense,that East Anaba man should wake up from his slumber for providing this man the space to insult the integrity of the ppl in the church.
Otabil galamsey is trending in Ghana talk about it some of your church members are in the galamsry areas in ghana.
Don't only interested in their tithes and collections
Shame
filiwa 1 year ago
Today, God does not chose leaders for countries , realy? Hypocrites. No amount of deceit will retain ur criminal gang npp in power.
Anyasi 1 year ago
I think pastor Otabil got it wrong. The Almighty God has hands in every decision making regarding His creation.
Most pastors always say it’s God’s calling. I want to ask Pastor Otabil what communication devices does the ... read full comment
I think pastor Otabil got it wrong. The Almighty God has hands in every decision making regarding His creation.
Most pastors always say it’s God’s calling. I want to ask Pastor Otabil what communication devices does the Almighty God use.
Everything in this world is not done on the blind side of the Almighty God.
Akos 1 year ago
Hmmmm, surprise Pastor Otabil is reacting to this one oooo. So many things are going wrong and prophecies left and right had been given but he hardly responded. Why now??? Is it because Owusu Bempah is now against the ruling party.
Niibi 1 year ago
Pastor Mensah Otabil, I first respected you because of your sermons. For now the respect is gone and the most useless and senseless pastor I have not seen on this planet. Go to hell.
Silk 1 year ago
It's been long overdue for the uncovering of this BIBLICAL TRUTH. Glad to know that deeper search of truths of this sort are now being uncovered. Pay keen attention to the teachings of Jesus Christ and spot the variances in ways the CREATOR dealt with ISRAEL(as a UNIQUE "people") and the way he deals with nations now, after JESUS CHRIST walked the earth.
JEHOVAH'S WITNESSES have been humble over decades and have been blessed with hidden truths of this sort, which only the meek are blessed with. What they get for this is disdain.
BRAVO, Mensah Otabil. Keep being humble and the CREATOR will bless u with more abundant uncoverings of real truths from the BIBLE.
Naa 1 year ago
Who choose David among his siblings? Who choose Samuel? And others? Hmmm this world is full of hypocrisy
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
WHAT WAS GOD CHOSEN BOARD CHAIRMANSHIP ABOUT CAPITAL BANK.YOU SO CALLED CHURCH LEADERS. IN AFRICA ARE THE BIGGEST PROBLEM FOR AFRICA
EVEN AKUFFO ADDO IS BETTER THAN YOU?
WHAT WAS GOD CHOSEN BOARD CHAIRMANSHIP ABOUT CAPITAL BANK.YOU SO CALLED CHURCH LEADERS. IN AFRICA ARE THE BIGGEST PROBLEM FOR AFRICA
MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago
There were more pressing issues like galamsey ....Mr Otabil
Kojo 1 year ago
Since when did you become God's spokesperson, go and pay the capital bank money.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
You are not serious.
Maverick 1 year ago
Pastor Otabil , please have you finish animals watching kingdom?
Naa 1 year ago
God choose leaders in the old and new testament and He still the God you and I believe. Or Pastor Otabil God is different now.
Jerry 1 year ago
It is an error to say God does not choose leaders for countries. Daniel 4:25 says God gives the kingdoms of the world to whosoever he chooses. That means it is God who chooses leaders, even ungodly leaders like Nebuchadnezzar. And when God chooses he does not owe us an explanation, he can decide to make anyone leader whether the person is good in our eyes or not.
Kwabena 1 year ago
I hundred percent agree with Pastol Otabil on all the points he raised in his sermon. I don't believe that God chooses leaders for nations . Is it God who chose leaders like idi Amin,Adolf Hitler ,Pinochet, the many evil Western leaders who have brought death and destruction to many parts of the world? Christians in Africa believe that God is there to provide them with all their needs through prayers.That is a misguided and false thinking. God to make you rich when you don't work ? Then what is your use as a human being? Did God tell Adam and Eve to rely on Him to provide them with food and shelter? Wake up,Africans our total reliance on God to provide us with all our physical needs is untenable,.misguided a nd misplaced. Like Adam and Eve God did not create us to be a burden for Him. Africans are poor because of our relia ce on Him to solve our problems for us.
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
That above comment was written by Kwabena Ohemeng, London. Christianity tells its followers that "knock and it will open.Pray and your prayers will be answered'.Most Christians have wrongly taken this to mean that God is there to solve all their problems for them.That is absolutely false and misguided. Do we still live in the primitive ages when humans depended on nature to solve their problems for them?
Akos 1 year ago
God chooses leaders but when you deviate, then you are on your own
SPEAKING TOO MUCH SENSE AND TRUTH. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK 1 year ago
THANK GOD FOR OTABIL.SO FAR, HE IS SAYING ALL THE STUFF THAT IS TRUTH. I LIKE THE PART WHICH SAYS, "IF GOD WAS CHOOSING LEADERS FOR AFRICA, THEN HE WAS MAKING A LOT OF MISTAKES. WE ALL KNOW THAT GOD DOES NOT MAKE MISTAKES.
I ... read full comment
THANK GOD FOR OTABIL.SO FAR, HE IS SAYING ALL THE STUFF THAT IS TRUTH. I LIKE THE PART WHICH SAYS, "IF GOD WAS CHOOSING LEADERS FOR AFRICA, THEN HE WAS MAKING A LOT OF MISTAKES. WE ALL KNOW THAT GOD DOES NOT MAKE MISTAKES.
IF GHSANAIAND VOTE FOR MAHAMA, THEN IT IS OUR CHOICE, SAYING, WE WANT DUMSO BACK, WE WANT TEACHERS TO BUY THEIR OWN CHALK, WE WANT SLAY QUEENS TO ENJOY WITHOUT WORK, WE WANT DUMELO TO HIDEC AND USE OUR V8"S, WE WANT MORTUARIES, WE WANT HEADPANS, WE WANT NKOKO BUO, WE WANT DISCOTECHS, WE WANT NKOMFEM, ALL THE STUFF THAT DOES NOT BRING DEVELOPMENT, WE EVEN WANT FREE SHS TO BE CANCELLED. GHANAFO) MO NS3MPA
A Fool At 40 1 year ago
Foolish fool kwashea
Ghanani 1 year ago
God never chooses leaders for nations.We human beings choose them ourselves.God is not part of our corrupt wordly and demonic governments. Is it God who chose Akuffo-Addo to be the president of Ghana? NEVER!! We chose him and we are responsible for his actions. Is it God who will choose Bawumia to be the president of Ghana? Tribalism and religious bigotry will make him the president of Ghana and not God.
Colonel 1 year ago
We hear . You should have been jailed for the capital bank crisis if not for your affiliation.
Benjamin Eshun Quansah 1 year ago
Did God choose a leader's for Israel in the bible by name Samuel and others. What are you talking about. You have got your voice back because it’s not going in favour. Come back again Sir.
Cc 1 year ago
A proper man of God is speaking
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
You are on point Bishop Otabil.Ture word of God Amen. This must be the preaching. God doesn't give false prophecy.
Rose 1 year ago
YOU THIS MAN YOU BE CONMAN PAA I FOR ADD YOU TO THE 21'st CENTURY SUPER CONMAN LIST. 2016 AND 2020 YOU DEY FOR THIS COUNTRY YOU NO SAY NOTHING BECAUSE EFAVOUR YOUR PEOPLE
Maha 1 year ago
This thing call man of God then you are not
GANGSTA 1 year ago
NPP mu nyina wu maame tswe
Dan 1 year ago
I agree with Otabil on God not choosing leaders, but we are all foolish including Otabil in choosing leaders. We we all here when Otabil run down Hon John Mahaha but has become like ice water this time that the situation is worse. Some may be more foolish than others
Akos 1 year ago
And true ooo
Aboa was mahama any better?
John 1 year ago
That's interesting to hear! Not long a ago you came with a confident prophecy about Kurt okraku becoming the GFA boss. Was he chosen by God or not.?if yes then its a bad mistake because Ghana football is in shambles
Meet Russian best hacker good best good hk 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
KWAKU ADUSEI 1 year ago
ASHANTI REGON AND THE NORTH WILL VOTE-WHIP NDC AND OWUSU BEMPAH. ALL ASANTES IN DIASPORA ARE ANGRY AT OWUSU BEMPAH FOR BETRAYING THE STRENGTH OF ASANTE. NPP WAS FORMED ON BEHALF OF THE NORTH AND THE ASANTE KINGDOM AND FOR OWUSU KWASI TUA TO CONFRONT THE ASANTE TRADITION DUE TO NDC AND HIS WHIMS FOR UNNECESSARY RELIGIOUS PRANKS WITH MAHAMA NDC, WE THE ASANTES ARE GOING TO VOTE MASSIVELY ON THE 7TH DECEMBER TO SHOW OWUSU BEMPAH THAT THE SPIRIT OF ASANTE-KROBEA IS STILL WORKING. WE ARE GOING TO DEFEAT NDC WITH THE ASANTE WARRIOR VOTES IN THE REGION. EVERY ASANTE PERSON IS GOING TO VOTE CANDIDLY FOR THE NPP AS THE LORD WILL DELIVER BAWUMIA FOR GHANA.
Buluu 1 year ago
Whose is this man. Has he stopped watching animals. Has he and Capital Bank paid our money.
Slim 1 year ago
I didn't know he is still in Ghana. Anyway, is the Bible wrong in Romans 13?
1 Everyone must submit to governing authorities. For all authority comes from God, and those in positions of authority have been placed there by God.
2 So anyone who rebels against authority is rebelling against what God has instituted, and they will be punished.
Romans 13:1-2
Citizen Watch 1 year ago
Old age is having a toll on Pastor. I now understand why Apostle Paul urged us to seek the gifts of the Spirits especially the gift of wisdom, understanding and prophecy. There are too many non-spirit-filled “lay menpastors shepherding so many people. No healing, no deliverance, no power just motivational speakers. Samuel-David-Saul episode in the Bible is a clear indication that God has hands in whoever leads a Nation. As humans, we are also moral agents of freewill. What a leader becomes is a character issue other than a Godly one. Pastor Ortabil is losing it gradually and it’s sad. GHANA SHALL RISE AGAIN!!!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Since when did you think this way ? What a world?
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
So what did you say when Rev Owusu Bempah was issuing prophecies for the NPP.
THE DAY OF RECONNING IS COMING.
Nimley P 1 year ago
Tell the fake ones
Jojo 1 year ago
Another big thief calling itself OSOFO
Kwaku 1 year ago
If the prophecy had gone for your choice, you wouldn't have come to speak. Have you stop watching animals?
Revelation + Rationality = Truth 1 year ago
God Almighty is in charge of the causes and effect. So through free will, the citizenry through their stupidity chooses wrong leaders and by so doing can be said is as a result of the cause and effect and free-will which are part of natural law. Therefore God does not restrain stupid citizenry from choosing stupid leaders. So you can say God is the ultimate cause - because He doesn't change the condition of a people unless they change themselves.
Ali Bomaye 1 year ago
When Kusi Boateng was prophesying victory for Bawumiah you people had no problem. Your hatred for Mahama is very clear but God is not a man. Some of you should have been sitting in jail with Ato Essien if not for cheap politics in Ghana.
KO 1 year ago
What about David?
Pelicles 1 year ago
And where did David rule, Ghana? Even in Israel, they vote. Do you hear God selecting their leaders of today? Think like a human if you are one.
Munafiki bawumia is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago
When you use religion to scam your subjects, tribal bigotry and politics will expose you. Has the wildlife Channel stopped showing their programs Mr hypocrite.
Kobby 1 year ago
God does not have even a single vote
AB 1 year ago
So God did not choose you too to become a pastor in a country , christians should stop giving their money to people like this, who chose you to be a pastor I went to know
FAA 1 year ago
Otabil, read your bible well especially the old testament,the story about Abraham,Sammuel,SAUL,and David.
Thank you man of God. We are so foolish as a people to think that God is responsible for selecting leaders, then why do we vote. Owusu Bempah and co are such an embarrassment to Christianity
Athena- US 1 year ago
And you call yourself a pastor? Who chose David King of Isreal?
Gustavo 1 year ago
Mr. Osofo, you have come a long way and quite a bunch have learned from your leadership teachings. However , I stand for correcting. Do u know the will of God and the permissive will of God.??
Kofi Anim 1 year ago
As for Mensa Otabil, the least talked about him the better. This is the champion hypocrite who should be languishing in jail by now. Wasn’t he the board chairman of a criminal bank that he yapped before whole congregation that you don’t need to be a technocrat banker to chair a board of a bank. You shared the people’s savings and the money bank of ghana gave you as a bailout. Today, you are free speaking from your nose. Posterity will judge you.
Prophet AkwasiI 1 year ago
God gave Ghana Kwame Nkrumah, but the Ashantis and American CIA crucified him. God is not going to give us another leader again, till we have learnt our lesson.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Bro...your boy is in prison ooo...You forked tongue snake!
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Now it is not God who appointed leaders? Other times God appointed leaders? In 2000, 2016 and 2020 that one God appointed leaders to lead Ghana and build cathedral of which you were appointed as member of the secretariat? Today the topic changed that God does not appoint leaders. Trouble in this country.
Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago
Stupid fake doctor. Your tribalism will expose your chalantanic acts..
RAS 1 year ago
Saying this is just desperation
it common sense for anyone to say what you're saying...it nothing unique just playing on people's intelligence and now you know God does not choose leaders.
back then he chooses and poke the ... read full comment
it common sense for anyone to say what you're saying...it nothing unique just playing on people's intelligence and now you know God does not choose leaders.
back then he chooses and poke the devils eye in giving us Akuffo addo
Pastor your NPP colours are showing
pastor you're a wolf in sheep's clothing
Pastor you're a tribalistic person
you're very petty and seriously not from God
hope all your members are NPP
What you've beautifully built will come crushing down because of your colors
pls shut up and concentrate on the word of God
Speak against Galamsey cos you also have children
you wont be alive forever
be objective straightforward and truthful
be a stateman Pastor Otabil and save our dear Nation
no one has ask you to vote for NDC but say it when it red hot in your face.
Mineladder 1 year ago
Stupid man
Stupid man
Simon 1 year ago
Dr. Mensa Otabil I love the way you teach but there are certain things you say that are in direct contravention to the Scriptures you claim to teach. In both New and Old Testament, it is written that God is the one who set people in authority. If you don't have the grace to see prophetically, just stay in your lane vis-a-vis teaching but don't use your pastoral teaching platform to denigrate other ministries like Prophets, Apostles, Evangelists, etc. because you can't operate like them. In doing so, you'll just be a hypocrite
Aboa 1 year ago
If NDC comes to power, your language and dictums will change again. Questionable characters parading themselves as men of God.
Felix 1 year ago
Is he not the man who mismanaged his church bank? Has it not his party npp, he should have been in prison by now. They used him to teach master's students in legon business school how to collapse a bank. Conman
CNN,Esq. 1 year ago
God indeed chooses leaders for countries.Pastor Otabil need not to be reminded how God sent the Prophet Samuel to select David to rule over the nation of Israel.
ankoma 1 year ago
God removes Kings and set up Kings per the book of Daniel . God brought Nana Addo so that somebody living in kasapee can come to pressec,, prempeh college or axhimota free of charge . God choosing a leader doesn't mean all will be well.God chose Saul as a first king of Israel but the end was a disaster ,Otabil must come again .God even used nebuchardnezzeer to take israel into captivity.What is otabil talking about ?
- Business / Corporate websites
MASA,, GO & WATCH YOUR ANIMAL KINGDOM.... NATIONs PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROHESIED THAT KIND-HEARTED & HUMBLE MAHAMA IS COMING BACK.... ADEN, 3SHI WU??? GO AND WATCH CARTOON NETWORK,, MAHAMA IS COMING LIKE KAKAI.... WHEN OW ...
TEACH ABROAD
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ...
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the so ...
These pastors must study their bible very well and pray for understanding not to look ignorant to some of us. God controls the universe every thing(famine wars pestilence earthquakes tsunamis hurricane)good and evil both work ...
Pastor Mensah Otabil is a genuine man of wisdom. He speaks the truth and speaks sense. It is sad that most Ghanaians are too foolish that they cannot understand or discern the truth. If that is no the case, an evil hypocrite ...
One thing I know is that God allow evil people to curse themselves by disobedience as Psalm 107:11. This is what the NDC will see and if Ghanaians also allow themselves to be manipulated by CIA and vote for John Mahama, then ...
Please ...
Jesus same.
new format bro
Azaa recruitment
Late Rawlings supervised galamsey, kuffuor supervised galamsey, late Mills supervised galamsey, mahama supervised galamsey but non of these guys ever attempted to stop it, the only president who attempted to stop it is Akuffo ...
Useless Africans, why do you need a govt to stop galamsey. You know that the practice you are engaged is is detrimental to the larger society and the next generation and unborn children. The people engaged in galamsey today d ...
And bring who, John Airbus Mahama who couldn't also solve it and was voted out, made us slept in dumsor for 4years, and also messed up the economy. I think John Airbus Mahama is not an option, for he has been there before and ...
Perhaps it hasn't dawned on you that your party, the NPP, came to power because the Mahama-led NDC was perceived as the most corr ...
Do you have problem in your house wh ...
He is just a fraud.
When you vote along ethnic lines to choose wicked and highly corrupt leaders like Akuffo Addo to destroy people's banks and investments and inflict hardships on the citizens how can you turn around and say it is God who chose ...
Sia banku
True. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course ...
I recall that in 2016, Pastor Mensa Otabil shared a message of hope, saying that God would select a good leader for Ghana, leading to prosperity for the nation. Now with various pastors backing different candidates, one can't ...
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM, THE PAPER ...
Fake pastor
Shame
Shut the F up
Monkey. Criminal. Wo maame twe paaaa. Kwasea buluuuuu. Thief and a stupid ass.hole by all standards. Jail candidate and bank Thief. Ugly face like the head of state's wakye feces . A hobo and riff-raff, God must be very ...
Posterity will judge you
Another foolish man asserting he's from God. When Owusu Bempah and others declared God has chosen akuffo addo, where was your useless God doesn't choose comment. Now that the table has been turned to Mahama, you are all makin ...
Are they confused, what these so called men of God saying now ? Eiii, hmmm, Who chose David for Israel? . but hmmm, wait ooo, who is the nation's Prophet? Aye ka oo. They are all dammmmmn confused. If one prays for guidanc ...
Best article. People should read and be wiser instead of their stupidity thinking of God to give them wealth instead of working hard. God has completed his work by creating you with good brain. Use it to work and use it vote ...
The last time, you complain about the state of the church. Did the church members choose the leaders, or God did that mistake the leaders chose themselves? You don't have to comment on everything waiiiii. That doesn't make yo ...
Hmm beco ...
Most pastors always say it’s God’s calling. I want to ask Pastor Otabil what communication devices does the ...
Hmmmm, surprise Pastor Otabil is reacting to this one oooo. So many things are going wrong and prophecies left and right had been given but he hardly responded. Why now??? Is it because Owusu Bempah is now against the ruling ...
It's been long overdue for the uncovering of this BIBLICAL TRUTH. Glad to know that deeper search of truths of this sort are now being uncovered. Pay keen attention to the teachings of Jesus Christ and spot the variances in w ...
You are not serious.
It is an error to say God does not choose leaders for countries. Daniel 4:25 says God gives the kingdoms of the world to whosoever he chooses. That means it is God who chooses leaders, even ungodly leaders like Nebuchadnezzar ...
I hundred percent agree with Pastol Otabil on all the points he raised in his sermon. I don't believe that God chooses leaders for nations . Is it God who chose leaders like idi Amin,Adolf Hitler ,Pinochet, the many evil Wes ...
That above comment was written by Kwabena Ohemeng, London. Christianity tells its followers that "knock and it will open.Pray and your prayers will be answered'.Most Christians have wrongly taken this to mean that God is th ...
I ...
Foolish fool kwashea
God never chooses leaders for nations.We human beings choose them ourselves.God is not part of our corrupt wordly and demonic governments. Is it God who chose Akuffo-Addo to be the president of Ghana? NEVER!! We chose him ...
I agree with Otabil on God not choosing leaders, but we are all foolish including Otabil in choosing leaders. We we all here when Otabil run down Hon John Mahaha but has become like ice water this time that the situation is w ...
And true ooo
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
ASHANTI REGON AND THE NORTH WILL VOTE-WHIP NDC AND OWUSU BEMPAH. ALL ASANTES IN DIASPORA ARE ANGRY AT OWUSU BEMPAH FOR BETRAYING THE STRENGTH OF ASANTE. NPP WAS FORMED ON BEHALF OF THE NORTH AND THE ASANTE KINGDOM AND FOR OWU ...
1 Everyone must submit to governing authorities. For all authority comes from God, and those in positions of authority have been placed there by ...
Old age is having a toll on Pastor. I now understand why Apostle Paul urged us to seek the gifts of the Spirits especially the gift of wisdom, understanding and prophecy. There are too many non-spirit-filled “lay menpastors ...
Tell the fake ones
God Almighty is in charge of the causes and effect. So through free will, the citizenry through their stupidity chooses wrong leaders and by so doing can be said is as a result of the cause and effect and free-will which are ...
When Kusi Boateng was prophesying victory for Bawumiah you people had no problem. Your hatred for Mahama is very clear but God is not a man. Some of you should have been sitting in jail with Ato Essien if not for cheap politi ...
What about David?
As for Mensa Otabil, the least talked about him the better. This is the champion hypocrite who should be languishing in jail by now. Wasn’t he the board chairman of a criminal bank that he yapped before whole congregation t ...
Now it is not God who appointed leaders? Other times God appointed leaders? In 2000, 2016 and 2020 that one God appointed leaders to lead Ghana and build cathedral of which you were appointed as member of the secretariat? Tod ...
back then he chooses and poke the ...
Stupid man
Dr. Mensa Otabil I love the way you teach but there are certain things you say that are in direct contravention to the Scriptures you claim to teach. In both New and Old Testament, it is written that God is the one who set pe ...
God removes Kings and set up Kings per the book of Daniel . God brought Nana Addo so that somebody living in kasapee can come to pressec,, prempeh college or axhimota free of charge . God choosing a leader doesn't mean all wi ...