Akufo Addo's first action was to halt cocoa roads under construction. They have not been reactivated except for the roads in Akyem Abuakwa. Roads in the cocoa growing areas have deteriorated badly due to the heavy galamsey equipment plying them daily.
Rex 1 year ago
Always blowing their own horn, your 55% inflation alongside 16 cedis to a dollar, notwithstanding your 70 cedis per gallon of petrol economy, apart you thieves yourselves, who again in Ghana is living better ? I know of countless rich persons who have become poor today because of your ineptitude and bad governance, countless jobs which have collapsed, the farmers are living hell on earth under you, but here he is, like they all do, singing praises to himself. Set your own questions, answer them, mark it yourself, score yourself a hundred percent, after that then you tickle yourself and laugh happily for a good work than wae, 7th December will be the true exams, After Ghanaians punished and took over 60 seats from you in parliament for your incompentence, u didn't learn nothing from it,u pushed the blame on galamsey rather, which is a palpable falsehood of which u all know. Npp still runs most of the galamsey areas in Ghana.
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 year ago
Meanwhile farmers are selling their cocoa farms for galamsey operations. And soon Ghana’s cocoa will lose its competitive edge because cocoa beans will soon be contaminated with mercury from galamsey operations. Lies upon lies.
Toko 1 year ago
Sometimes I felt like you're talking from your anus. Do you think we some of Ghanaians doesn't see what is going on in the country.
THEY ARE LIVING BETTER IN UR MOTHER ASS KWASIA 1 year ago
Kennedy Oseo Kwasia Nyarko do you NPP people think at all before you talk???. From akuffo addo to the last NPP supporter talk as if you eat through your ANUS ahhh why? When cocoa farmers are cutting down the cocoa trees to do galamsey you sit here and talk rubbish???. I don't blame you but THE IDIOT whom innocent Ghanaians voted for aaahhh. But time will tell when IDIOTS like you shall be flushed out fools.
Pilato 1 year ago
Your stupid mother who told you this. Gyemiiii , Kwasiaaaa sem kwa
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Kwasia man is the farmer going to eat or fuel his car with cement powder. Foolish thought.
Number of NPP votes will show the quantity of fools amongst us.
Kwasia man is the farmer going to eat or fuel his car with cement powder. Foolish thought.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Digital Gyimii!!! 1 year ago
Eii after eight years in government you're still comparing and playing the blame game, oh these Africans!!!
Kofi US 1 year ago
Useless man with his face like a sheep! Corruption is your name
God 1 year ago
Asotor
Asotor
Kodjo 1 year ago
Yes they are, because they’ve sold their farms to the galamseyers
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
If cocoa farmers are better under Akuffo Addo,why has cocoa production dropped from almost a million tons in 2016 to less than 500,000 tons in 2024? Why is cocoa board not able to pay it's bond holders their money. Do not deceive yourself
Doe 1 year ago
It is not what you say but what the gamers say. No farmer in this country under your rule is happy about the way your government is treating farmers. For the past eight years what has your government done to improve farmers living standards?
Ghanaian 1 year ago
These NPP gangs and akyem mafia are really rubbish in Ghana's development pipeline. They must be flushed out and pipeline scrubbed to rid Ghana of all these NPP garbage and nonesense.
Akufo Addo's first action was to halt cocoa roads under construction. They have not been reactivated except for the roads in Akyem Abuakwa. Roads in the cocoa growing areas have deteriorated badly due to the heavy galamsey e ...
Always blowing their own horn, your 55% inflation alongside 16 cedis to a dollar, notwithstanding your 70 cedis per gallon of petrol economy, apart you thieves yourselves, who again in Ghana is living better ? I know of count ...
Meanwhile farmers are selling their cocoa farms for galamsey operations. And soon Ghana’s cocoa will lose its competitive edge because cocoa beans will soon be contaminated with mercury from galamsey operations. Lies upon l ...
Kennedy Oseo Kwasia Nyarko do you NPP people think at all before you talk???. From akuffo addo to the last NPP supporter talk as if you eat through your ANUS ahhh why? When cocoa farmers are cutting down the cocoa trees to do ...
Asotor
If cocoa farmers are better under Akuffo Addo,why has cocoa production dropped from almost a million tons in 2016 to less than 500,000 tons in 2024? Why is cocoa board not able to pay it's bond holders their money. Do not d ...
It is not what you say but what the gamers say. No farmer in this country under your rule is happy about the way your government is treating farmers. For the past eight years what has your government done to improve farmers l ...