Dr. is simply an amazing individual. He truly represent our future. He is here to actually make life simple and easy digitally. DMB4ever
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, NONSENSE HAS FIRMLY REPLACED COMMONSENSE!! IT IS SAD.
AN INDIVIDUAL ORGANIZATION CAN MAKE A 24HR OPERATION IT’S POLICY BASED ON DEMAND FOR ITS PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AND THEIR ABILITY TO PAY WORKERS.
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CAN’T TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. EVEN IF THE DEMAND IS THERE, PROFIT IS HIGH AND I DO NOT WANT TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24HR, WHAT CAN YOU DO? 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES.
TWEEAAA!! OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!!
YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA
HA OOH!!!!!!
THE BEST OPINION POLL IS WHAT WE SEE ON THE GROUND. MOTHERS MOVED TO TEARS UPON SEEING BAWUMIA IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES. THE HOSANNAH RECEPTION BAWUMIA IS RECEIVING CANNOT BE BRUSHED ASIDE, NO!! THE GOVERNMENT HAS TOUCHED EVERY HOME, DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES WITH GREAT POLICIES AND PROGRAMS. EVERYWHERE BAWUMIA GOES, HE TELLS THE PEOPLE WHAT HE HAS DONE AND WHAT HE WILL DO WHEN HE IS GIVEN THE MANDATE. HE IS NOT ATTACKING THE EC NEITHER IS HE ORGANIZING HOOLIGANS TO FOOL ON OUR STREETS. BAWUMIA IS NOT A THIEF!! HE WILL WIN!!!!! NPP CAN'T CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX AS WE ARE TALKING NOW BUT THE SITUATION IS NOT PECULIAR TO GHANA POST COVID.
IT IS WORLDWIDE. LOOKING AT NPP PERFORMANCE SECTOR BY SECTOR, WE CAN WITH CONFIDENCE, SAY NPP HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS SINCE INDEPENDENCE!!!
Game Changer 1 year ago
Bawumia always latching on the low hanging fruits. Masa, we need u to fix the economy. Too much price hikes in goods and services. Fix it and stop the misplaced priority.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
BUT FRANKLIN CUDJOE AND HIS NDC WILL COME AND CONDEMN ALL...MARK IT...TWEAA.
Papa 1 year ago
DMB is the most dumped person to lead Mother Ghana
Boy 1 year ago
It took me less than 5 minutes to download app and register. Even though I am in the UK, the verification process by taking a selfie of myself was also easy. I hope to try and use it to pay my bills when I get to Ghana during Christmas. Hope there will be no glitches.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Misplaced priority. What about his role? The head of the Economic Management Team - the economy? He has now realised that next time he won't brag till he gets the opportunity to do a particular job. He shits in his boxer shorts anytime he hears the word "Economy". Danduruwanka.
Antonio Finland 1 year ago
Are you a Satan? Such beautiful innovative idea, due politics so you don't like it, but as we speak you have already downloaded it, you see due to the alcohol you over looked every good thing. Stupid boy ,shit boy. This up coming election will shock the whole Ghana, Dr. Bawumia's vision is winning.
TRUTH 1 year ago
It does take long to download Apps these days because of data, but you forgot to mention how long it takes to actually get the so call services through the App.
It seems some of you are new to Apps so they sound like heave ... read full comment
It does take long to download Apps these days because of data, but you forgot to mention how long it takes to actually get the so call services through the App.
It seems some of you are new to Apps so they sound like heaven to you.
When you get to the point where these Apps fully replace persons and yet, you either pay redicrous amount or parish, you would understand.
And does really care for who see and control your data through these Apps.
Sad to say, but as a people we have never bothered about how our data is kept safe.
This man is too superficial. He saw galamsey increase and introduced gold for oil to fix the cedis. Have a look at the exchange rate this morning, superficial man.
Nana Akwah 1 year ago
The app is about 29+mg and it takes roughly 1 minute to download depending on the speed of your device. Very simple and easy to get setup.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
On point
On point
Nogokpo Energy 1 year ago
Mtch.eew
Mtch.eew
Think BIg 1 year ago
what make this achievement? Can we stop celebrate microcracies?
Yaa 1 year ago
How many African countries have it
Nhyira 1 year ago
Thought Ghana card was going to do everything?
Now its the citizenapp?
You just lunching and lunching...
Maada, stiill you go lose this election portorrr.
Now its the citizenapp?
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
Governments don't go around building apps, what is the individual agencies and departments doing.
We can't clamp for Bawumia because of this app, one dump person claimed he has downloaded it in UK and its easy. Has he also ... read full comment
Governments don't go around building apps, what is the individual agencies and departments doing.
We can't clamp for Bawumia because of this app, one dump person claimed he has downloaded it in UK and its easy. Has he also tried to access any government business?
We shout digitalization but almost all agencies and departments websites are empty, you can't assess any valuable information online so what do we digitalized?
Nkomodɛ
Yaa 1 year ago
Stop your illiteracy. Free education is available. It's true NDC's and their followers are illiterates
SA 1 year ago
The vice president is a genius, his heart is in a right place, he is sorting everyday chanllenges with limited resources or at least making the effort. However, we need solution to the continue depreciation of the Ghana Cedi, it is unsettling and destroying businesses in Ghana.
No…sense 1 year ago
Wow!!! He is the man Ghana needs!!! Many people especially NDC fool soldiers don’t even understand it ! And they won’t understand it because there is no single person in NDC who can match Bawumia in such an in-depth knowledge so that he can appreciate it and explain to them!, that, that’s how we build the economy!! Modern way, we are in fourth Industrial Revolution! That’s digitalization!! Using data to build models to predict the future outcomes!! Thank u! DMB
thetruth 1 year ago
so some foreign agency has convinced the economic wizard to dole out thousands of tax-dollars in exchange for a petty app. sad, now i need a job, citizenApp!!
BawuScammer 1 year ago
He's here to scam us again. After not being able to tell the good people of Ghana where the 10% betting tax is, he's here with another thievery app. Can he tell us the cost involved in generating and launching the app alone ?? What has happened to Paypal app he introduced?? Naaaaa, NPP is a scam.
Menipa 1 year ago
We wish we are discussing John Mahama policy here, are you not worried that we don't know any of NDC policies apart 24 hrs whatever??
I feel we the citizens especially NDC supporters, are doing more harm than good. At leas ... read full comment
We wish we are discussing John Mahama policy here, are you not worried that we don't know any of NDC policies apart 24 hrs whatever??
I feel we the citizens especially NDC supporters, are doing more harm than good. At least encourage your party to bring innovation ideas for debate instead of opposing any initiatives.
Are you not using any of the initiatives started under NPP, how do you really feel?? Do you walk to bank instead of transfers from your bank app??
How was Ghana without all the innovation started under NPP including the economy? It was worse. At least under NPP, we have more positives than negatives.. 200% better than NDC.
Fix your party and leave NPP alone.
NDC morons talking rubbish 1 year ago
Some of the comments above show how ignorant and primitive some Ghanaians are? Clearly some Ghanaians want to remain primitive forever. Kudos Dr. Bawumiah.
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Thanks the Visionary man and the next President of Ghana, Dr Bawumia. You have really brought and continue to bring Ghana to the modern and digital world. As usual, NDC will criticise it and even tell their members not to do it. But lo and behold, their party hirachy will be the first to do it and eventually come out to say they ( NDC) were the ones who initiated and implemented it before they left office. God bless you Honorable Dr Bawumia for your fortsightedness and your mission to make Ghana one of the best countries not only in Africa but in the world.
Talk about Galamsey and the economy 1 year ago
We are tired of the diversionary tactics.
Manni 1 year ago
@Talk about galamsey and the economy. Remember galamsey was there at Mahama time and took only Nana to say he will fight it even if it cost his presidency. We have a former president who's saying when he comes to power he will release those been jailed. Galamsey in Ghana have ndc, npp, chiefs and so many big men in the country associated with it so don't be dumb. The economy ndc took over from Kufour and NPP administration was far better with no covid and not war in Ukraine and isreal and within 3yrs ndc took Ghana to IMF remember so what makes Mahama better with global crisis. Come to UK, our economy was in recession and only just recovered with high inflation and we still suffering from high cost of living. Obama said to all African countries to learn from Ghana under Kufour administration. What did ndc do? People like you will benefit from the free education even if its under trees because you will be able to read and write and understand information and make good decisions and choices in life.
Molla 1 year ago
You want take app to make campaigns Apuu this is ordinary people work You are vice president for 8 years what did you do for poor Ghanaians up to your government collect covid levy and what did you say about it you don't deserve to be a president liar.
Manni 1 year ago
@Molla! What did Mahama do as Vice president? Explain his achievements as vice to me? Enemies of progress and upgrades. You can now take ubber or taxi to your house. Gone at the days when you always use a tree or school to give directions. Lack of knowledge my people suffers. Hope you guys can see things that will make Ghana move forward than following parties even when something is good.
Yaw 1 year ago
Fantastic may God bless the next president of Ghana Dr, Bawumia for such a wonderful innovation no more going to any public sector office to pay bribes to get something done.All the human faces have been taken off no more do you know who I’m we the poor people can now get access to public services without passing through somebody else’s. That’s the way to reduce corruption in public sector. This is a very good news
Paa Joe 1 year ago
They will end up having rogues and crooks manipulating data at source to skew things up just like bloating the electoral register and shying away from an independent forensic audit to assure citizens that digitization is as good as those handling the whole system including procedures.
What happened to the digital selection of schools as well? Chaos.
It is a good idea but are systems in place to control the services provided efficiently?
The Ghana of Nkrumah 1 year ago
This Walewale Adam Smith eh, he should just better be ignored. Simple! He has lost touch with reality; with priorities and therefore squarely misplaced. He is out of tune with the deplorable socio-economic environment, deliberately inflicted by him and his Elephant Associates. He is blind and insensitive to national despair & devastations seriously at hand. Instead, he is floating about like a satire Deputy Minister of IT, micro-managing issues of RELATIVE needless essence to millions of Ghanaians. Just cheaply to seek personal fame of a perceived high vision. Unispiring! A con in suite, a wrong DJ, playing undesired music, at the wrong place, to the wrong ears and at the wrong time. 60(sixty) days more. Minds are made up!! Cleansing their mess, is crucial first and foremost. Why cook in a pot, riddled with stench and rot?
Bawumia nonse again ? 1 year ago
None sense
You use your office for this?
This job is for primary 6 children
None sense
Think 1 year ago
It is a tool to control and monitor the people. Soon there will be a citizen score on the app. When ou go against the government, you can be destroyed in seconds. It is already being used in China. Ghanaians don't know what is happening in the world.
Beijing 1 year ago
@ Think. Thank you for your input. A crucial reminder on potential crack downs; A good Eye Openner. So, folks, start joining the dots. Hubtel...0>dot..CitznApp>..dot1.PDS>...dot2..?? yet to reveal dots. Evil motives underneath? It is Possible. No worries! Power is not infinite.That said, they should try it. To initiate clandestine moves to eliminate, Beijing style. They will run with tails in beween their dog legs!!
John 1 year ago
The black colour fools human beings would never see the good works this government is doing, because he always wants to remain a fool. I once heard Hon. Haruna Idrisu of the NDC saying it was mahama who brought digitalisation and that time mi Jira abon nti a kasa. But now because of npp you can talk in you room under ground anywhere you're. So how can the ndc compare itself to the npp. Ghana had advanced far far now despite the hardship and it's.challenges The ndc use to say the npp have borrowed too much, which government didn't borrow. From Dr Nkrumah to JA Kuffuor what was Ghana dedt and from Kuffour to Mahama what was Ghana's debt too is it not more than from Dr. Nkrumah to Kuffour's time. So what is wrong if the nnp also debts in more than his pre successors.. Even Teachers and nurses allawa mahama couldn't pay and he is blaming Nana Addo who is paying those allowances and taking care of Ghanaians children and digitalisation and other important interventions. So if you have wisdom as am who have to borrow more. Why is it that the black colour can always be a fool. Senseless people.
Beijing 1 year ago
@ John...Ahh haa! Folks, continue to join the dots. Mr. John, the Wiseman, John, the Non-Black, the Non-Fool, the Genuis, the wisdomly gifted, has spoken. Says, whilst discerning citizens chronicle accounts of elephant failures, he claims citizens' concerns are 'Foolish Talks' from UNDERGROUND. Ha ha ha!!. Update your Citzns crackdown dotsApp... Next dot>>App.UNDERGROUND Target List...No worries!!.
Beijing 1 year ago
Update dots connections, by adding China's Zijin@Newmont. Asem aba.
How Far 1 year ago
China CY2 Trilion Fiscal stimulus set ,ready to activate. Update loop
Digital Gyimii!!! 1 year ago
DuMB more like!!! You cannot even feed yourselves and everyday app this app that!! Are you OK upstairs? Meanwhile the cedi is in a chasm and you're head of EMT DuMB #£"hole!!!
Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago
Such a sad news, of h shame Ghana, where in the world that you here the Vice president, taking the jobs of the department of Homeland/ Home Affairs?
The digitalization of citizens is the solely job for the social departments ... read full comment
Such a sad news, of h shame Ghana, where in the world that you here the Vice president, taking the jobs of the department of Homeland/ Home Affairs?
The digitalization of citizens is the solely job for the social departments to initiate such interventions for the citizens, but not a a job for the Vice president, but, Ghana, because of desperation of power the Vice president taking everything and announced it, oh shame
Kwesi 1 year ago
Mr Vice president go to your birth and death office and see how the citizens are being frustrated with delays in their acquisition of simple birth or death certificate....now it takes more than a year to get some of this simple documents we get in a month after the online process....if you don't pay people to fast track your documents you will wait forever.
Victor 1 year ago
It will not provide food nor money in to our porkets.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Please I want to find out if our vice P is a Tech man or an economics?
Asantehene 1 year ago
Hahaha, the governance over them, I know very well that before election bawumia will invite God to Ghana but Ghanaians will wake up on the 8th and vote against him. Only those who use the app to access free free food and other services free will vote for this useless and impotent government. And truth be told that if Ghanaians vote for NPP again or even if NPP get 40% in this election then Ghanaians are fools
Akosua 1 year ago
Please Mr Bawalair gives a break. Ghanaian need clean water, good governance, accountability and integrity before digitalization.
Stop this one pony trick. THANK YOU
Please Mr Bawalair gives a break. Ghanaian need clean water, good governance, accountability and integrity before digitalization.
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Ado ...
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC ...
THE BEST OPINION POLL IS WHAT WE SEE ON THE GROUND. MOTHERS MOVED TO TEARS UPON SEEING BAWUMIA IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES. THE HOSANNAH RECEPTION BAWUMIA IS RECEIVING CANNOT BE BRUSHED ASIDE, NO!! THE GOVERNMENT HAS TOU ...
It took me less than 5 minutes to download app and register. Even though I am in the UK, the verification process by taking a selfie of myself was also easy. I hope to try and use it to pay my bills when I get to Ghana during ...
Misplaced priority. What about his role? The head of the Economic Management Team - the economy? He has now realised that next time he won't brag till he gets the opportunity to do a particular job. He shits in his boxer shor ...
Are you a Satan? Such beautiful innovative idea, due politics so you don't like it, but as we speak you have already downloaded it, you see due to the alcohol you over looked every good thing. Stupid boy ,shit boy. This up c ...
It seems some of you are new to Apps so they sound like heave ...
On point
Mtch.eew
Now its the citizenapp?
We can't clamp for Bawumia because of this app, one dump person claimed he has downloaded it in UK and its easy. Has he also ...
The vice president is a genius, his heart is in a right place, he is sorting everyday chanllenges with limited resources or at least making the effort. However, we need solution to the continue depreciation of the Ghana Cedi ...
Wow!!! He is the man Ghana needs!!! Many people especially NDC fool soldiers don’t even understand it ! And they won’t understand it because there is no single person in NDC who can match Bawumia in such an in-depth knowl ...
He's here to scam us again. After not being able to tell the good people of Ghana where the 10% betting tax is, he's here with another thievery app. Can he tell us the cost involved in generating and launching the app alone ? ...
I feel we the citizens especially NDC supporters, are doing more harm than good. At leas ...
Thanks the Visionary man and the next President of Ghana, Dr Bawumia. You have really brought and continue to bring Ghana to the modern and digital world. As usual, NDC will criticise it and even tell their members not to d ...
@Talk about galamsey and the economy. Remember galamsey was there at Mahama time and took only Nana to say he will fight it even if it cost his presidency. We have a former president who's saying when he comes to power he wi ...
You want take app to make campaigns Apuu this is ordinary people work You are vice president for 8 years what did you do for poor Ghanaians up to your government collect covid levy and what did you say about it you don't des ...
@Molla! What did Mahama do as Vice president? Explain his achievements as vice to me? Enemies of progress and upgrades. You can now take ubber or taxi to your house. Gone at the days when you always use a tree or school to gi ...
Fantastic may God bless the next president of Ghana Dr, Bawumia for such a wonderful innovation no more going to any public sector office to pay bribes to get something done.All the human faces have been taken off no more do ...
They will end up having rogues and crooks manipulating data at source to skew things up just like bloating the electoral register and shying away from an independent forensic audit to assure citizens that digitization is as g ...
This Walewale Adam Smith eh, he should just better be ignored. Simple! He has lost touch with reality; with priorities and therefore squarely misplaced. He is out of tune with the deplorable socio-economic environment, del ...
None sense
It is a tool to control and monitor the people. Soon there will be a citizen score on the app. When ou go against the government, you can be destroyed in seconds. It is already being used in China. Ghanaians don't know what i ...
@ Think. Thank you for your input. A crucial reminder on potential crack downs; A good Eye Openner. So, folks, start joining the dots. Hubtel...0>dot..CitznApp>..dot1.PDS>...dot2..?? yet to reveal dots. Evil motives undern ...
The black colour fools human beings would never see the good works this government is doing, because he always wants to remain a fool. I once heard Hon. Haruna Idrisu of the NDC saying it was mahama who brought digitalisation ...
@ John...Ahh haa! Folks, continue to join the dots. Mr. John, the Wiseman, John, the Non-Black, the Non-Fool, the Genuis, the wisdomly gifted, has spoken. Says, whilst discerning citizens chronicle accounts of elephant fa ...
The digitalization of citizens is the solely job for the social departments ...
Mr Vice president go to your birth and death office and see how the citizens are being frustrated with delays in their acquisition of simple birth or death certificate....now it takes more than a year to get some of this simp ...
Hahaha, the governance over them, I know very well that before election bawumia will invite God to Ghana but Ghanaians will wake up on the 8th and vote against him. Only those who use the app to access free free food and othe ...
Stop this one pony trick. THANK YOU