It took me less than 5 minutes to download app and register even though I am in the UK the verification process by taking a selfie of myself was also easy. I hope to try and use it to pay my bills when I get to Ghana during Christmas. Hope there will be no glitches.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, NONSENSE HAS FIRMLY REPLACED COMMONSENSE!! IT IS SAD.
AN INDIVIDUAL ORGANIZATION CAN MAKE A 24HR OPERATION IT’S POLICY BASED ON DEMAND FOR ITS PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AND THEIR ABILITY TO PAY WORKERS.
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CAN’T TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. EVEN IF THE DEMAND IS THERE, PROFIT IS HIGH AND I DO NOT WANT TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24HR, WHAT CAN YOU DO? 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES.
TWEEAAA!! OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!!
YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA
HA OOH!!!!!!
##THE BEST OPINION POLL IS WHAT WE SEE ON THE GROUND. MOTHERS MOVED TO TEARS UPON SEEING BAWUMIA IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES. THE HOSANNAH RECEPTION BAWUMIA IS RECEIVING CANNOT BE BRUSHED ASIDE, NO!! THE GOVERNMENT HAS TOUCHED EVERY HOME, DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES WITH GREAT POLICIES AND PROGRAMS. EVERYWHERE BAWUMIA GOES, HE TELLS THE PEOPLE WHAT HE HAS DONE AND WHAT HE WILL DO WHEN HE IS GIVEN THE MANDATE. HE IS NOT ATTACKING THE EC NEITHER IS HE ORGANIZING HOOLIGANS TO FOOL ON OUR STREETS. BAWUMIA IS NOT A THIEF!! HE WILL WIN!!!!! NPP CAN'T CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX AS WE ARE TALKING NOW BUT THE SITUATION IS NOT PECULIAR TO GHANA POST COVID.
IT IS WORLDWIDE. LOOKING AT NPP PERFORMANCE SECTOR BY SECTOR, WE CAN WITH CONFIDENCE, SAY NPP HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS SINCE INDEPENDENCE!!!
Sul 1 year ago
GYIMII DE3....Eeeii GHANA.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Bawumia is good, he will take Ghana to the next level.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Just another NPP empty false propaganda bullshit. The Aplanke Bawumia who claims he has been nothing but a powerless aplanke all these eight years suddenly is on a launching spree? The NPP is fooling itself. for Ghanaians will not buy these NPP deceptions.
GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago
See how you're struggling to make sense. Mahama, never again.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Oh Awurade ! , this is a bad news for the NDC
KG 1 year ago
THE MAN OF THE MOMENT. THIS WHAT WE WANT NOT 'NKOKO BUO NKETENKETE'
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
But I want to know, Why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy????
When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you.
The Economic wizard have suddenly turn into Digitalization. Tweeaaaa, this people thinks Ghanians are fools Oooh.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Nation wreckers government.
K.K 1 year ago
How much did it cost?
Don 1 year ago
It's good to develop this kind of apps but let's ask ourselves how many of Ghanaians can use it. We always do things forgetting our rural communities.
I think some of the fundamental things to do is develop something for t ... read full comment
It's good to develop this kind of apps but let's ask ourselves how many of Ghanaians can use it. We always do things forgetting our rural communities.
I think some of the fundamental things to do is develop something for the institutions to work efficiently so we're ever a child is the birth certificate is automatically send to the parent
Innovative ideas but implementation a problem! 1 year ago
I applauded this govt when they assumed power and initiated the district assemblies digital services to citizens. I was like "oh my God, this will bring a big relief for Ghanaians and it'll beat corrupt officers". Today, no one wants to know about that fiasco initiative because it's flat on the ground. Getting permits and other services is like hell. Anyone should visit the website of any district and email or call their lines to see if there are service providers. It's common sense that If only any govt can make services/things work for the ordinary Ghanaian, their wouldn't even have to campaign. Only talk show full of lies. Vote for him and you will see the algebra equations of Akufo addo! Very complex govt! They can talk lies to look through! With what I have experienced with Nana whom I believed could turn around things for the best, and rather showing us pepper and disrespect! Heeeh!
Innovative ideas but implementation a problem! 1 year ago
I applauded this govt when they assumed power and initiated the district assemblies digital services to citizens. I was like "oh my God, this will bring a big relief for Ghanaians and it'll beat corrupt officers". Today, no one wants to know about that fiasco initiative because it's flat on the ground. Getting permits and other services is like hell. Anyone should visit the website of any district and email or call their lines to see if there are service providers. It's common sense that If only any govt can make services/things work for the ordinary Ghanaian, they wouldn't even have to campaign. Only talk show full of lies. Vote for him and you will see the algebra equations of Akufo addo! Very complex govt! They can talk lies to look true! With what I have experienced with Nana whom I believed could turn around things for the best, and rather showing us pepper and disrespect! Heeeh!
It took me less than 5 minutes to download app and register even though I am in the UK the verification process by taking a selfie of myself was also easy. I hope to try and use it to pay my bills when I get to Ghana during C ...
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Ado ...
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC ...
##THE BEST OPINION POLL IS WHAT WE SEE ON THE GROUND. MOTHERS MOVED TO TEARS UPON SEEING BAWUMIA IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES. THE HOSANNAH RECEPTION BAWUMIA IS RECEIVING CANNOT BE BRUSHED ASIDE, NO!! THE GOVERNMENT HAS T ...
Just another NPP empty false propaganda bullshit. The Aplanke Bawumia who claims he has been nothing but a powerless aplanke all these eight years suddenly is on a launching spree? The NPP is fooling itself. for Ghanaians wil ...
The Economic wizard have suddenly turn into Digitalization. Tweeaaaa, th ...
How much did it cost?
I think some of the fundamental things to do is develop something for t ...
I applauded this govt when they assumed power and initiated the district assemblies digital services to citizens. I was like "oh my God, this will bring a big relief for Ghanaians and it'll beat corrupt officers". Today, no o ...