Vote for no. 8 to break the 8 wasted years. Vote for John Dramani Mahama to reset this nation back onto the path of peace, progress and prosperity.
Possible 1 year ago
Apuuuu you we got time to waste..we moving forward not backwards
Dallas 1 year ago
Keep dreaming. You will never wake up
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, NONSENSE HAS FIRMLY REPLACED COMMONSENSE!! IT IS SAD.
AN INDIVIDUAL ORGANIZATION CAN MAKE A 24HR OPERATION IT’S POLICY BASED ON DEMAND FOR ITS PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AND THEIR ABILITY TO PAY WORKERS.
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CAN’T TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. EVEN IF THE DEMAND IS THERE, PROFIT IS HIGH AND I DO NOT WANT TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24HR, WHAT CAN YOU DO? 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES.
TWEEAAA!! OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!!
YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA
HA OOH!!!!!!
THE BEST OPINION POLL IS WHAT WE SEE ON THE GROUND. MOTHERS MOVED TO TEARS UPON SEEING BAWUMIA IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES. THE HOSANNAH RECEPTION BAWUMIA IS RECEIVING CANNOT BE BRUSHED ASIDE, NO!! THE GOVERNMENT HAS TOUCHED EVERY HOME, DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES WITH GREAT POLICIES AND PROGRAMS. EVERYWHERE BAWUMIA GOES, HE TELLS THE PEOPLE WHAT HE HAS DONE AND WHAT HE WILL DO WHEN HE IS GIVEN THE MANDATE. HE IS NOT ATTACKING THE EC NEITHER IS HE ORGANIZING HOOLIGANS TO FOOL ON OUR STREETS. BAWUMIA IS NOT A THIEF!! HE WILL WIN!!!!! NPP CAN'T CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX AS WE ARE TALKING NOW BUT THE SITUATION IS NOT PECULIAR TO GHANA POST COVID.
IT IS WORLDWIDE. LOOKING AT NPP PERFORMANCE SECTOR BY SECTOR, WE CAN WITH CONFIDENCE, SAY NPP HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS SINCE INDEPENDENCE!!!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
WHY DID AKUFOOL ADDO RUN TO FRANCE 24 FOR INTERVIEW ON GHANAs INTERNAL AFFAIRS??? HE SHOULD GO AND SIT IN FRONT OF JOHNNY HUGHES OR RANDY ABBEY OR BERNARD AVLE AND HE WILL SHIT IN HIS PANTS.... MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER
Suma 1 year ago
Polls will soon decide. No insults can fill the ballot boxes. Wisdom pays all. Ghanaians are now wise. So dream on.
Suma 1 year ago
You are right. NDC needs a whole lot of people to clear the lies he spreads around.
DI BI MA ME NDI BI 1 year ago
THE FOOLS ARE SAYING IN THEIR HEARTS DR BAWUMIA WILL LOSE. APART FROM YOU NDC FOOLSOLDIERS AND JM SLAY QUEENS WHO WILL VOTE FOR A DEAD GOAT?
DotCom 1 year ago
You are still the same Kwasea Adade, changing your id here doesn’t change you. You contribute nothing to the political debate, only childish comments.
Ashantis 1 year ago
What planet is this president living in. He simce to have lost touch with reality. On his way to becaming the most hated president in Ghanas history. Look! people switch off their TV set when he is on. Some people can not stand looking at him talk. They see him as a 419 president. Imagine that
Kramai 1 year ago
No !!! Bawumia will lose with an unprecedented margin
Kojo 1 year ago
NDC PARTY AGENTS MUST BE VIGILANT AT THE POLLING STATIONS. THEY SHOULD KEEP AN EAGLE EYE ON THE EC/NPP POLLING OFFICIALS ESPECIALLY DURING COUNTING. THEY HAVE HIDDEN INK UNDER THEIR SLEEVES WHICH THEY USE TO TAMPER NDC SORTED BALLOTS TO MAKE THEM INVALID. NDC! DONT COME BACK TO SAY I DID NOT TELL YOU. WONTUMI WILL MASTERMIND BALLOT BOX STUFFING IN ASHANTI REGION. NDC MUST BE VIGILANT. THIS INFORMATION IS FREE OF CHARGE. I AM NOT CHARGING ANYTHING. AYOO!
Dallas 1 year ago
Exactly as you say
Good Boy 1 year ago
They can't estimate the gravity of their defeat. It will be so massive that no amount of ballot stuffing will save them. Mark it on the wall.
Opinions 1 year ago
Statement of a confused citizen
Fast thinkers 1 year ago
Sad sad sad situation. We have the ugly addo"s side kick being primed to become leader. In the other corner we have the best. I mean the best thief in Ghana, honourable majama. Airbus julor . God save us. These 2 jokers have no leadership skills. Coughman ajariga is even better than both of them
Yeso 1 year ago
He intends to rig the elections and usurp power for Bawumia with the help of Jean Mensa but e go see say man pass mam for Ghana!
DI BI MA ME NDI BI 1 year ago
EVEN COMMON CHALKS FOR PUBLIC SCHOOLS WAS A SCARCE COMMODITY UNDER MAHAMA.
ABU,USA 1 year ago
FOOLS AND THIEVES
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. bbbbbb76hyg
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Bawumia will lose massively
Voiceless 1 year ago
You have done well . Truly 79 percent.
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Tickle your foolish selves and laugh. Corrupt, insensitive and diabolic President forcing to handover to his Vice just to cover their Loot and Rot.
Sheikh Ibrahim 1 year ago
Bawunia can only win by electoral manipulation.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
The High Taxes,Inflation, Exchange Rate and the Collapse of the Economy will Decide his fate.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
This ugly hard criminal president is a disgrace to Ghanaians. Your 8 good yrs as a president what have done to Ghanaians ?. Before going to hand over power to Bawumia?. Are you no not ashamed to yourself that you have destroyed this country?. A syndicates criminal family, cronies and others. Who need Bawumia to be come a president?. How many votes are you having yourself before talking all these empty trash shit?
U came together with Bawumia and you have to go with him. Bawumia will never and never be a president in this country. The 2 of you destroyed this country and if you think you will go and he will remain to cover your stealing from the government that's not going to work you
It's only Ghana here the president steal money from the government and go free and not in advance country. It's only Africa.
Gh 1 year ago
The President,Nana Akuffo Addo has reasons that are reasonable, because if the President has reasons that are reasonable, he and his vice president would not have landed Ghana where it is today.
Agnes 1 year ago
Sorry, we need every government to account for their stewardship for two terms of which Dr Bawuwia is the Vice President and so, we will change a government to ensure accountability before we elect him in future
Akoto 1 year ago
The nation destroyers, NanaBawu! Mahama must come back!
Naa 1 year ago
No way.....you all need to account for your stewardship to Ghanaian after your 8years. No we go agree
Alkebulan 1 year ago
So all this useless infected impox ugly akufo ado doesn't know he isn't in charge as a Ghanaian president? If he akufo ado ever knew how an unborn babies hated him ,he could've kept that of his dirty smelling mouth shut. God would punished this stupid Bastard.
TrueTrue 1 year ago
Important: TELL NPP's 'JFK' THIS >>>>>
He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money to pay their children’s/wards’ school fees because JOHN MAHAMA & NDC certainly WILL abolish the FREE EDUCATION program if they should come to power. Remind the public that in the past, NDC promised to keep NPP programs but when they came to power they broke their promise and abolished or damaged those functioning NPP programs (Give specific examples!). Tell adults who have no children and so don’t care about the FREE EDUCATION program to also start saving money because they might be required to pay school fees for their nephews & nieces, etc. when NDC abolishes the FREE EDUCATION program. Similarly, anyone who is currently receiving a government cash ALLOWANCE must also start saving money because NDC certainly WILL abolish all allowances if they should win power! EXPERT SPEAKERS SUCH AS KWAMENA DUNCAN, ABRONYE DC, OWUSU BEMPAH (ABOA PAPOO), NANA AKOMEA, NANA B, CHAIRMAN WONTUMI, MIRACLES ABOAGYE , etc, must drum this message into the minds of the electorate…..that they stand to lose A LOT if they vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC in the coming election.
AAA 1 year ago
The reasons are simply because of the many rot in the government and you want your vice to become the president and cover these corrupt deals. Ghanaian are awake to punish you in December.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Just as you were boastful and thought you were winning in 2008 because of the records of president Kufuor and the crowd following you then but you were shocked with a shameful defeat, so shall it happen to Dr. Bawumia. Even with better records of president Kufuor, you couldn't win. What about your disastrous, shambling and corrupt records? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Axis of evil, Nana Addo and Bawumia think that Ghanaians are stupid.
Who will vote for evil man?
Kick NPP and Bawumia out before they destroy you.Tnx.
THE 2 MOST STUPID POLITRIKCIANS OF GHANA, AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWULAIR 1 year ago
THIS IS THE TWO MOST FOOLISH POLITRIKCIANS OF ALL TIME. THIS TWO ARE FOOLISH BUT ALSO CRIMINALS. HOPEFULLY COME DEC 7 THEY SHALL KNOW THE POWER BELONGS TO GHANAIANS AND NOT FOOLISH AKUFFO ADDO KWASIA BI BA GIMI GIMI OFUI.
Foolish idiot 1 year ago
This man paaaaa. Crazy
Bawumia is a clown 1 year ago
Toothless clown!
You did a lot to transform the country, by pulling down newly built bungalows to dig a hole in the middle of Accra.
Naniama president!.
Toothless clown!
You did a lot to transform the country, by pulling down newly built bungalows to dig a hole in the middle of Accra.
Naniama president!.
Mallam Kolba (bottle) 1 year ago
Of course Bawu will take over from him as party head.
Bitter truth 1 year ago
This illiterate moron Akufo-Addo will be shocked that even Bawumia will prosecute him an Ken Offori-Atta and jail them. The chimpanzee should continue to tickle his ass. Foolish man president.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
John Mahama don't have policy he is out
Nogokpo Energy 1 year ago
LOSERS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dbc 1 year ago
William addo right 4 3 reasons: he will continue the borrowing, he will continue the lies...he will abandon his main task and engage in digitalisation to let the dollar break loose.
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama no.8 to break the wasted 8 because teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering
Meet Russian best hacker good best good hk 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flDirect deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa ebit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Justice 1 year ago
This old man this we the youth wash our face from down to top.
Yeso 1 year ago
He intends to rig the elections and usurp power for Bawumia with the help of Jean Mensa but e go see say man pass man for Ghana on 07 December 2024!
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Silence please don't want any stupid talk from the monkey after the bad governance in eight years idiots
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Undoubtedly, the indefatigable Nana Addo will duly pass on the nation's highest mantle to the shrewd and forward-looking Mamudu Bawumia to continue to prosecute all the on-going digital and other developmental projects of the NPP progressive administration. Indeed, most decent and well-meaning compatriots can't wait for the 7th December elections! Wished it was held presently!! Insha Allah, Dr Mamudu Bawumia will surely be crowned the next President of this peaceful country.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
It only insanity that would make people comment this government for destroying Ghana. If not insanity what can make a normal human mind think that this nana Addo Bawumia NPP government should stay in power. To do what? I am glad they lost the 2020 elections and had to kill 8*people and maimed many to change results. If they try anything funny on December 7, they would run away in boxer pants.
Apapu mb333 1 year ago
Take over?
Take over?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That national cathedral liar Akufo-Addo can fool his Julor House stooge and puppet Aplanke Bawumia, but he certainly isn't fooling Ghanaians. Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia will follow his Julor House mafia boss Akufo-Addo into retirement on December 7. Ghanaians are not about to make a cardinal mistake and vote for a monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia who is part of the Julor House looting gang that looted, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy. Akufo-Addo lied to Ghanaians about delivering Ghanaians a Promised Land, and Ghanaians now find themselves struggling in a Wahala Land. Aplanke Bawumia promised to arrest the cedi, yet here we are after eight years of him squatting at Julor House and he still can't even get anywhere close to the cedi let alone arrest it. And how can Ghanaians forget that the so-called guru economist Aplanke Bawumia turned out to be nothing but a dud, for he can't come up with any solution for reviving the economy thjat he and his Julor House nation-wreckers mismanaged and collapsed. Akufo-Addo is a lame duck hallucinator, telling his puppet Aplanke Bawumia exactly what he wants to hear; an what Bawumia is hearing from his boss is just another Julor House lie.
Ed Dadzie 1 year ago
Does a mad person recognizes his madness? a question for the scientific community.
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
The Kenkey 1 cedi you pointed and asked GHANAIANS that are they able to buy now is 6 CEDIS, the dollar which was 4 CEDIS and told GHANAIANS that CEDI NAYE HATAHATA, now is 17 CEDIS a dollar so Akufo Addo am telling you, you're a USELESS MAN.
Nana Ama 1 year ago
3 REASONS:
1. Jean Adukwei Mensa
2. Bossman Asare
3. triple counting methods in Ashante and Eastern regions.
3 REASONS:
1. Jean Adukwei Mensa
2. Bossman Asare
Anu kwale mpo
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Ado ...
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC ...
THE BEST OPINION POLL IS WHAT WE SEE ON THE GROUND. MOTHERS MOVED TO TEARS UPON SEEING BAWUMIA IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES. THE HOSANNAH RECEPTION BAWUMIA IS RECEIVING CANNOT BE BRUSHED ASIDE, NO!! THE GOVERNMENT HAS TOU ...
What planet is this president living in. He simce to have lost touch with reality. On his way to becaming the most hated president in Ghanas history. Look! people switch off their TV set when he is on. Some people can not sta ...
NDC PARTY AGENTS MUST BE VIGILANT AT THE POLLING STATIONS. THEY SHOULD KEEP AN EAGLE EYE ON THE EC/NPP POLLING OFFICIALS ESPECIALLY DURING COUNTING. THEY HAVE HIDDEN INK UNDER THEIR SLEEVES WHICH THEY USE TO TAMPER NDC SORTED ...
Exactly as you say
Sad sad sad situation. We have the ugly addo"s side kick being primed to become leader. In the other corner we have the best. I mean the best thief in Ghana, honourable majama. Airbus julor . God save us. These 2 jokers h ...
FOOLS AND THIEVES
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
This ugly hard criminal president is a disgrace to Ghanaians. Your 8 good yrs as a president what have done to Ghanaians ?. Before going to hand over power to Bawumia?. Are you no not ashamed to yourself that you have destroy ...
So all this useless infected impox ugly akufo ado doesn't know he isn't in charge as a Ghanaian president? If he akufo ado ever knew how an unborn babies hated him ,he could've kept that of his dirty smelling mouth shut. God ...
He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money t ...
Just as you were boastful and thought you were winning in 2008 because of the records of president Kufuor and the crowd following you then but you were shocked with a shameful defeat, so shall it happen to Dr. Bawumia. Even w ...
This man paaaaa. Crazy
Toothless clown!
Naniama president!.
Vote massively for John Mahama no.8 to break the wasted 8 because teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Undoubtedly, the indefatigable Nana Addo will duly pass on the nation's highest mantle to the shrewd and forward-looking Mamudu Bawumia to continue to prosecute all the on-going digital and other developmental projects of the ...
It only insanity that would make people comment this government for destroying Ghana. If not insanity what can make a normal human mind think that this nana Addo Bawumia NPP government should stay in power. To do what? I am g ...
Take over?
That national cathedral liar Akufo-Addo can fool his Julor House stooge and puppet Aplanke Bawumia, but he certainly isn't fooling Ghanaians. Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia will follow his Julor Hous ...
The Kenkey 1 cedi you pointed and asked GHANAIANS that are they able to buy now is 6 CEDIS, the dollar which was 4 CEDIS and told GHANAIANS that CEDI NAYE HATAHATA, now is 17 CEDIS a dollar so Akufo Addo am telling you, you'r ...
3 REASONS:
1. Jean Adukwei Mensa
2. Bossman Asare