PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. gtyr54et
Kwame 1 year ago
Vert true. If your banks smiles to the bank anytime Ghana goes into more debt, why won't you borrow even when you cannot pay? Because there is an incentive to borrow. The greatest tragedy for this power was to have given power to Nana Addo.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Kwame, yes, we are all in this together but at times, try to think deep before holding the current president responsible. Trust me, if you support NDC, think about that.
Has it crossed your mind as to why Mahama signed the ... read full comment
Kwame, yes, we are all in this together but at times, try to think deep before holding the current president responsible. Trust me, if you support NDC, think about that.
Has it crossed your mind as to why Mahama signed the bogus power agreement that saddled Ghana with a yearly debt of $500million, and NPP has been making that payment since 2017 so, just do the math, and what can that money do in Ghana?
Mahama went to the IMF and loaned how much? Before that Mills and Mahama went to the Chinese and borrowed $3billion which included the influx of 50,000 Chinese migrants who came to Ghana and went straight into mining using heavy machinery which was the genesis of the destruction of our waterbodies.
If you have two companies, and one manager makes profit using austerity measures while the other make losses, which of them will you applaud? For your information, since the inception of the 4th republic, NPP and Nana's government is the one that had trade surplus, and I believe you know the meaning of a "Trade Surplus".
John Mahama, in simple term, is the silliest leader ever and I will not go into details.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Long sentences without making senses. Where were you when AKUFFO ADDO and his cabal imposed the PDS on us? Where were you, when GARBBY, AYENSU and BAMPTY were sharing profits made on the PDS deals? Do you know how much Ghana lost from the US government government due to the fraudulent PDS deal? Are you not worried about the $480M used to construct the biggest USELESS HOLE in the world? I'm neither an NDC nor an NPP, but a GHANAIAN citizen.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Everyone is talking about criminals but who are the criminals? When did you become an angel?
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Ohene Ntow has told the whole world that he hasn’t benefited from education. I’m wondering when this uncouth idiot will decide to speak like someone who has been to school. Has he got Alzheimer’s or he’s been afflicted by selective amnesia? Any government takes on the existing debt portfolio of a country and tries to restructure. Ntow you were daft and dumb in school but I thought growing up you would change. Infact you rather become an old GYIMIFUO. KWASIABI BA. ENVY, HATRED AND STUPIDITY IS NOW YOUR PORTION. YOU HATE PEOPKE WHO ATE BETTER THAN YOU AND BECAUSE OF THAT YOU WILL SUFFER FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE. YOU HAVE BECOME A SERIAL LOSER AND PROFESSIONAL GYIMIFUO. CONTINUE SUPPORTING YOUR BAND OF ENVIOUS LOSERS. KWASIA. ABOAFUNU.
Jim 1 year ago
Unfortunately, the Akkufo-Addo government has glorified and normalized it to the point that in Ghana, corrupt practices have become everyday life activity. The two parties, NDC and NPP are just dishing out money to their followers as if there is no tomorrow. Bawumia is distributing money to everyone who will utter a word of praise for him, including our treacherous traditional rulers. Bawumia is being hailed as the savior who will redeem us from our misery and bring sanity into our daily lives.
Kweku 1 year ago
Most Ghanaian politicians are corrupt. They only come in to office to enrich themselves, family members, and party members
Obroniba 1 year ago
We said sweeter things about Akufo Addo and what are we experiencing? Very high levels of corruption and loot and share. Anyone from that party should not be trusted. Nana Ohene Ntow, go join Cheddar
GOLD 1 year ago
ITS LACK OF STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!
SO MANY EMPTY TALKS,BUT THE POLITICIANS OR LEADERS REFUSE TO MENTION THIS SO THEY CAN CONTINUE WITH THEIR LOOTINGS,ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY!!!!!!! TIME TO STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITATION IN DIFFERENT FORMS,AFTER ALL BELIEVE IT OR NOT,NOTHING COMES FOR FREE,TIME TO WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You guys are not serious 1 year ago
You said the same when akuffo addo wanted power and what did we see,by the way are you not part of your npp,please all of you a scamers,we need a new fresh party to rule Ghana now.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Vert true. If your banks smiles to the bank anytime Ghana goes into more debt, why won't you borrow even when you cannot pay? Because there is an incentive to borrow. The greatest tragedy for this power was to have given powe ...
Has it crossed your mind as to why Mahama signed the ...
Long sentences without making senses. Where were you when AKUFFO ADDO and his cabal imposed the PDS on us? Where were you, when GARBBY, AYENSU and BAMPTY were sharing profits made on the PDS deals? Do you know how much Ghana ...
Ohene Ntow has told the whole world that he hasn’t benefited from education. I’m wondering when this uncouth idiot will decide to speak like someone who has been to school. Has he got Alzheimer’s or he’s been afflicte ...
Unfortunately, the Akkufo-Addo government has glorified and normalized it to the point that in Ghana, corrupt practices have become everyday life activity. The two parties, NDC and NPP are just dishing out money to their foll ...
SO MANY EMPTY TALKS,BUT THE POLITICIANS OR LEADERS REFUSE TO MENTION THIS SO THEY CAN CONTINUE WITH THEIR LOOTINGS,ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANA ...