It's so sad. How excessive partisanship and blind loyalty to political parties as well as tribalism reduced human minds to something unimaginable. Galamsey people are poisoning all of us, yet people are in interested in arresting that crisis. They are rather interested in having innocent protesters behind bars. Soooo sad.
Opoku 1 year ago
Go and listen to what your John mahama have said about galamsy. Mmoa
kapo 1 year ago
oh ! you are right but don't insult !
Rex 1 year ago
They do not even know and understand that the more they keep him, the more they make this guy popular in the world, they kept him the last time and refused to grant him bail,which led to Cambridge University issuing a statement for the whole world to know that one of their own was being kept in jail and persecuted by the Ghana government, which was broadcasted by top news networks, they didn't learn any sense from it, if you idiots have any sense, u would know he deliberately removed dat police car's key, he wanted to be apprehended, that's his plan and u have foolishly fell in his trap, and doing exactly what he want. Keep on keeping him.
Paa Jackson 1 year ago
Popular as in what? Only fools will back his stupid act. He should go back to the UK and remove a police car key and see what happens to him. Was anyone arrested during the resent protest? Was it not for the same aim? Did anyone remove a police car key? We shouldn't travel to learn how to respect our laws.
Rex @ whatever Jackson 1 year ago
Only an idiot like yourself who can't comprehend the things you read, will tell me that am backing what he did, go find an interpreter to break whatever I wrote down for you, and you will understand me well. I was only pointing to your stupid leaders that he has a deliberate agenda and they are helping him achieve whatever he intends by their continuous detention of him, ignoring a recognized clout chaser and minding the person,only a weak brain like yours and ur leaders wouldn't know that the former is always an answer to them than the latter, if this means to you that am supporting him, then it vividly and clearly explains why you support the Npp, u are a dummy cowdung brain head.
YSL 1 year ago
Don't mind the Npp tribalistic gyimigyimii boy, they don't even understand the things they read, they only come out to comment trash, idiots.
Rex 1 year ago
And Paa Jackson or whatever, since you are not smart, I will want to tell you exactly what his plan is, he wants to use his status and affiliation with Cambridge University and many international acclaimed institutions, to create an impression that he is a freedom fighter who is being persecuted by a wicked corrupt government in his country, detaining him without granting him bail, if you have head on your neck, is just an easy way of drawing sympathy towards him and demonizing ur government just as he wants, he is a brilliant chap, there are certain things if you are not intelligent u wouldn't understand, let alone know, u will be talking trash as you are doing now, i dont blame u.
Fair 1 year ago
Kai!!!! Popular indeed.
Rex 1 year ago
English is difficult for some of you, his aim is to destroy your government's image in the eyes of the international community, he doesn't care about the popularity, maybe he harbors a future ambition of being a political leader or something, your persistent arrest of him will propel him in getting that, he's now seen as suffering for fighting for good, I said seen and didn't say that represents the fact on the ground, I know u idiots.
Sam 1 year ago
so they trained him to commit treason?
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Who is more aboa than you,your own is legendary
Blue Pen 1 year ago
@Opoku who thinks he is a human being. Who swore oath as president and vice president on 7th January 2021 to protect Ghana and Ghanaians and to be fair to all Ghanaians regardless of tribe, faith, gender, economic circumstance,etc? It certainly was not our Mahama. The presidency and vice presidency carry authorities and responsibilities that no other Ghanaian bears. Those two offices are not for jokes and anansesɛm. I hope you will not try to convince your fellow humans in your village that Akufo Addo has no hand in the persecution of the demonstrators. Bcuz only humans with pea size brains will swallow that.
God Saves 1 year ago
Listen to these funny self righteous tribalist NPP footsoldiers sounding as Vormawor has committed murder. When will they for justice for the NPP assassins, who murdered 8 Ghanaians in the 2020 elections?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ God saves:
SENTENCE HIM TO DEATH: WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF THEIR PENCHANT TO SET GHANA ON FIRE:
THOUGH I’M A CHRISTIAN AND THEREFORE A TRUE BELIEVER OF THE GOSPEL OF FORGIVENESS, BUT SHOULD WE SIT DOWN FOR THIS BLOO ... read full comment
@ God saves:
SENTENCE HIM TO DEATH: WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF THEIR PENCHANT TO SET GHANA ON FIRE:
THOUGH I’M A CHRISTIAN AND THEREFORE A TRUE BELIEVER OF THE GOSPEL OF FORGIVENESS, BUT SHOULD WE SIT DOWN FOR THIS BLOOD THIRSTY BEAST TO SET GHANA ON A BLOOD BATH?
He is not fighting for anyone, just like his uncle JJ Rawlings, his inherent covetous nature is what’s driving him. His penchant to cause instability shouldn’t be tolerated. He is a danger to the peace and stability of Ghana.
He should be sentenced to face firing squad because those people from that part of Ghana wish Ghana was always on fire. So this idiot should be used to set a precedent that though JJ Rawlings and other Dzelokope Mafia Capos were spared by Kuffour the reason why this moron thinks Ghanaians are weak and can therefore repeat the cartage his uncle JJ Rawlings and the Dzelokope Mafia visited on Ghanaians but should learn a lesson the hard way, and he won’t be given that opportunity again.
Therefore he should pay for the killings that JJ Rawlings and his gang committed in this country— to set the precedent that no one put Ghana into anarchy or compromise the peace of Ghanaians and go scot free!
TrueTrue 1 year ago
Important: TELL NPP's 'JFK' THIS >>>>>
He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money to pay their children’s/wards’ school fees because JOHN MAHAMA & NDC certainly WILL abolish the FREE EDUCATION program if they should come to power. Remind the public that in the past, NDC promised to keep NPP programs but when they came to power they broke their promise and abolished or damaged those functioning NPP programs (Give specific examples!). Tell adults who have no children and so don’t care about the FREE EDUCATION program to also start saving money because they might be required to pay school fees for their nephews & nieces, etc. when NDC abolishes the FREE EDUCATION program. Similarly, anyone who is currently receiving a government cash ALLOWANCE must also start saving money because NDC certainly WILL abolish all allowances if they should win power! EXPERT SPEAKERS SUCH AS KWAMENA DUNCAN, ABRONYE DC, OWUSU BEMPAH (ABOA PAPOO), NANA AKOMEA, NANA B, CHAIRMAN WONTUMI, MIRACLES ABOAGYE , etc, must drum this message into the minds of the electorate…..that they stand to lose A LOT if they vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC in the coming election.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
AS MUCH AS I SUPPORT EVERY BIT OF THE DEMONSTRATIONS GOING ON, THIS GUY IN PARTICULAR SHOULD FACE THE FULL RIGOURS OF THE JUSTICE SYSTEM. HE CLAIMS TO BE A LAWYER AND SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER THAT HE BREACHED STATE LAWS NOT THE IDIOTIC NPP/NDC LAWS. HOW CAN YOU TEMPER WITH A STATE SECURITY EQUIPMENT WITH SUCH IMPUNITY. I DON'T WANT TO TALK ABOUT THE OTHERS BUT THIS PARTICULAR IS BECOMING TOO NOTORIOUS. FOOLISH BOY LIKE THAT.
WHY NPP 1 year ago
Did he murder a human being? Why hate someone fighting for the nation. Presidency Secretary is in USA hospital having the best treatment but Ghanaians do not.evwn have clinic yet our water bodies are been polluted with heavy metals. Well how many Ghanaians know of heavy metals or take their health seriously anyway?
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Does he need to kill anything? Acting lawless in the name of a demonstration should be handled with the statues and in deed we can take tge NPP/NDC nonsense out of this and consider the misbehaviour on merit
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Why is wuntumi not in jail. Destroying reserved forests is a far worse offence than anything that any of the noble, patriotic demonstrators can be accused of.
Blue Pen:
THEN IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND NDC JOAN GYAN SHOULD ALSO GO TO JAIL:
If Wontumi who is operating his licensed mining company ( Akonta Mines) is operating a galamsey and should therefore go to jail, then Ibrahim Maham ... read full comment
Blue Pen:
If Wontumi who is operating his licensed mining company ( Akonta Mines) is operating a galamsey and should therefore go to jail, then Ibrahim Mahama and NDC Joana Djan so also go to jail. Because they are operating under the same license issued by the same ministry!
james 1 year ago
Is it only murder in Ghana is an offence?ignorant of the law is not an excuse crime is a crime non matter the gravity.
King 1 year ago
Nonsense, he didn't fight for anyone Ghanaian. NDC propaganda has brought him to this stage.
Robert 1 year ago
Fighting for what,if u don't have anything sensible to say pls better to shout ur mouth
Denver, United States 1 year ago
If what he and his gangs did, was done in the presence of US police officers. They would have been killed outright. Having the right to demonstrate, does not give one the right to do anything unlawful and which can cause chaos in the country
Cole 1 year ago
You think committing murder is the only way to categorize a crime right, he has the right to protest and as educated as he is was so foolish to go remove a state police vehecle’s keys. He should have been smart to know he was a target and therefore should behave carefully and follow the rules of a peaceful protest. They should free all the peaceful protesters but the ones that destroyed properties are not fighting for Ghana but they are doing politics!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
He has now regretted from his stupidity and crying in jail. I wish he is imprisoned for him to learn that laws are made to be obeyed. Damn stupid fool.
Bombaclat 1 year ago
Laws to be obeyed by everyone not just a select few!!
Nyatefetor 1 year ago
Agreed, it was low thinking act, however, it doesn’t justify the excesses of being hailed behind bars. In a democracy such behaviors are misdemeanors with non arbitrary consequences of the law.
Sycamore 1 year ago
Every stupid thing writes in block letters and you've rightly demonstrated that.
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
Peaceful protest. No need for destroying public property, se urity assets, engaging in mischief like a little boy. Why must you remove car keys from a police vehicle? Is this guy a mature human being or just a grown man with child brains edged on by his mama?
Kwasi 1 year ago
No one is in support of the mess this galamsay act is bringing, don't forget the laws of this country doesnt forbid demonstration thats why they were permitted but he went too far with his acts which was recorded and came on live screens.. We shouldn't condone stupidity in the name of demonstrations
Citizen8 1 year ago
Please, Vormawor isn't an innocent protester. You don't fight against lawlessness (galamsey) with another lawlessness (the kind exhibited by the protesters and Vormawor in particular). Let's build a society guided by rule and law NOT brute force or rule of the most violent person(s)
Stop your idiotic utterances. 1 year ago
Have you forgotten what your corrupt to the bone John Mahama did to Hon Ken Ohene Agyapong after his reaction in connection with the beaten of Esla Owusu? The time to stop your indiscipline, disrespect for the elderly and armed robbery activities is now. Try your nonsense during the elections and you will regret.
Nee 1 year ago
You are wrong. Nothing stopped him from behaving right. He brought it upon hi self think no laws can get him. He need to be punished and ĺet him learn a lesson. This guy is becoming too stupid to torelate his nonsense.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
We all know that galamsay is poisoning all of us but, why did the drunkard JDM, the incompetent dead goat say that he will release those imprisoned for indulging in galamsay if in the unlikely event he comes back to power? Why did Kwaku Boahen and Tony Aubyn go round to galamsay sites to encourage them to continue doing it?
Double standard NDC for you.
They have imported foreigners into our country to engage in this criminal activities and yet they turn around to blame everyone else.
truth be told 1 year ago
W
W
truth be told 1 year ago
Where lies your so-called tribalism, is the sitting judge not an Ewe? Truth be told, Vormawor is a layer, and as such should demonstrate a good conduct! what was the sense in trying to remove ignition key for the police vehicle?
truth be told 1 year ago
...... lawyer.....
JDM 1 year ago
l bet the foolish person with the name 'God Saves' is an ewe! aboafunu go and fool and misbehave like he did and see whether you will be spared by the law! Kwasia person 'using galamsey as a coverup to fool and be stupid!!
God Saves 1 year ago
@JDM. Shame unto you.. You very shallow and narrow minded and shortsighted tribalist. You think everyone else's reasoning is limited by blind loyalty to political party and backward tribal considerations like you. What would say if you found out "God Saves" is from the Western Region, I mean an Nzema? Tribal lunacy is a problem you must work hard to overcome. Napo is also suffering from a severe form of this condition.
KBM t 1 year ago
I am one of the prophets. Lo and behold, NDC coconut heads and riff raffs are always to comment on an issue, no matte how unknowlageble about the issue. When civilised candidates are promoting their policies, the uncouth one have resorted to insults.We can accommodate your insults, but please tell us about your policies, dreams, visions, prophesies about the economy. Just be quick
Ashley 1 year ago
Vormawor is not an innocent protestor. You think snatching and running away with a Police vehicle's keys is good behaviour? In some countries he would have been shot as that is stealing!!
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
God saves woye aboa mu aboa paaaaaa. Son of jerk stinky animal bitch. Didn't we all see this damn Togolese animal taking the keys from a police vehicle?. It was recorded on video . Animal. Even in the US he would have been dead by now. The police in the advanced economies will shoot him dead for doing that. Jerk animal. Fucking shit NDC motherfucker bitch.
stupidity 1 year ago
that gorrila belongs to jail with hard labor. he things ghana belongs to him only. why all these nonsense from him. if you hate ghana, go back to togoland and do same and you would be locked up in jail for life.
bastard.
that gorrila belongs to jail with hard labor. he things ghana belongs to him only. why all these nonsense from him. if you hate ghana, go back to togoland and do same and you would be locked up in jail for life.
bastard.
Test 2 1 year ago
ACCORDING TO THEIR ANIMALISTIC BUSH THINKING BY THE SO CALLED ASHANTIS ALL GHANAIANS ARE TOGOLESE EXCEPT THEM
WHAT A THINKING
WHEN THINGS ERUPTED IN THE COUNTRY THEN YOU PEOPLE WILL SEE WHO IS A GHANAIAN IR NOT
REMEMBER WH ... read full comment
ACCORDING TO THEIR ANIMALISTIC BUSH THINKING BY THE SO CALLED ASHANTIS ALL GHANAIANS ARE TOGOLESE EXCEPT THEM
WHAT A THINKING
WHEN THINGS ERUPTED IN THE COUNTRY THEN YOU PEOPLE WILL SEE WHO IS A GHANAIAN IR NOT
REMEMBER WHEN IN THE TIME OF KALABULE AND THE UPRISING CAME MOST IF YOU ASHANTIS RUN TO THE BORDER TO GO TO THE SAME TOGOLESE YOU BUSH PEOPLE ARE INSULTING TODAY
YOU WAIT AND SEE
Yaa-Yaa 1 year ago
Test 2. Aboa. No animal can silence the great Ashantis of Ghana. Odwan try it and die.
God Saves 1 year ago
@Uaa-yaa. How are you people cultured? Why can't you people make a point without any insult? Is it part of your tribal culture? Yet you somehow believe you are humans but others are not. Very strange culture.
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
When you are an illiterate and don't have information and knowledge to support your assertions. WhAt must you resort to? Insults...
It serves him right. He shall come to appreciate that Ghana is a country full of laws that need to be obeyed. It is not a country of foolery. The stupid defense he tried to put up shows how stupid he is. Let him stay in remand for long until he comes to his senses. There is no Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and Mahama to get him off the hook. Let him suffer in prison. A stupid fool like that.
Kofi T 1 year ago
YOU PEOPLE NOW UNDERSTAND WHY IT HAPPEND AT JJ TIME....THESE ARE SOME OF THESE ARE SOME OF THE FOOLISH THINGS.
Kofi T 1 year ago
Vormawor...DONT WORRY...YOUR TIME GO COME AND YOU WILL JAIL THEM FOOLS...THEY THINK POWER IS FOEVER
Papasi 1 year ago
What a FOOL! Whose time will come? A non Ghanaian? A filthy EWE AYIGBE FILTHY BENINOIS? Over our dead bodies will that happen, John mahama will never ever come close to the Presidency ever! It’s Atuguba that singlehanded gave him the presidency! It will NEVER EVER HAPPEN AGAIN
@ Kofi T
When is he going to get the opportunity to repeat those stupid things Rawlings did? Some of you are calling for the wrath of Ghanaians for the 1979-2001 crimes your people committed against Ghanaians, if you want ... read full comment
@ Kofi T
When is he going to get the opportunity to repeat those stupid things Rawlings did? Some of you are calling for the wrath of Ghanaians for the 1979-2001 crimes your people committed against Ghanaians, if you want Ghanaians to forgive and forget it depends on you! But from what I’m seeing your leaders ( Chiefs and traditional leaders) and other opinion leaders don’t seem to want avert a Payback. So it depends on you! Because you people don’t believe that you are the minority in Ghana!
kapo 1 year ago
Yes you are right! we don't say ,don't demonstrate , but to and extend to remove police car key?
Carlos Ntim 1 year ago
I blame the police for granting permit to someone on bail for treason to go for protest. Did Vormawor read only law but doest understand it practice?
Andrew Anana 1 year ago
Those of us who have not read law know that during June 4th & 31st December revolution know when you are charge with treason there is no way you can be granted bail. If it was Jerry Rawlings Ghana Vormawor would have smiling in his grave. Who born dog to be bailed for treason and you go out to misbehave? How did he obtain his law degree?
Zaaya 1 year ago
Kojois your useless father n prostitute mother.kosia waati
SARPONG KWASI 1 year ago
USELESS person. USELESS John MAHAMA IS IN the house drinking
Zaaya 1 year ago
Sarpong Kwase john mahama's urine is better than your entire family especially ur bitch mother
Frankiedonatusjudasarefools 1 year ago
Keep him in the mosquitoes infested cell until he learns his lesson.
DI BI MA ME NDI BI 1 year ago
JAIL THIS PIG!
Ked 1 year ago
When you are down with complications due to the poison galamsey water you are drinking, you will realize if it's great to arrest someone fighting for you. Most unfortunate part is that there are no hospitals in Ghana to treat you and your family of the galamsey poison.
Nii Adjei Sowa 1 year ago
For exposing your party's dirty deals with the Chinese? You and your party leaders shall be in jail forever.
Dame Akuffo Addo judge 1 year ago
Brainless political judge
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" uyq1235678
Aba Atta 1 year ago
F x x L! Jailed for 20 years for doing what? N P P has only some two months to go away! One issue too is the thinking that the Judge supports N P P! You can't even guarantee that the police is on your side! Because they can do this to keep the case still alive going into an election, so as to cause more disaffection for the ruling Government and get alot to vote it out!
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
TRUE, TRUE...JUST JAIL THIS TROUBLE AND COUP MAKER...GHANA NEEDS PEACE...TWEAA.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
It serves him right, the agitator.
Shaolin 1 year ago
REMEMBER, YOUR SO CALLED DELTA FORCES DID MORE THIS. SHUT UP
Zaaya 1 year ago
It serves ur moron father right
Tutugyagu 1 year ago
This stupid guy wants to become a national hero through violence and uncivilized means. Lazy youth who want to government to feed them
I am glad he is going to be a national hero in Prison. He will learn some sense. Damn foolish fool.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Pure political persecution,even murderers and armed robbers are given bail.
Little does NPP know that the more they persecute Oliver the more they make him great and paint the government negative.Tnx.
stupidity 1 year ago
fool, he worse than an armed robber if you care to know. he is being paid to create war in ghana, because mahamah knows very well he will be retired from politics with digrace comes dec 7. taht is why he is using this fool to bring on war in ghana. and that fool has nown brought himself to jailed for many years. treason trial, and you are causing violence, and staeling police ignition car keys. should this happen in USA, UK, THAT BASTARD WOULD HAVE BEEN GIVEN SEVERE BEATINGS AND BE JAILED FOR 20 YEARS.
Shaolin 1 year ago
KAMA IS PATIENTLY WAITING FOR YOU ONE DAY. YOUR OWN TIME WOULD SURELY COME. WHO IS MORE ARM RUBBER THAN YOUR STUPID UNSCRUPULOUS DELTA FORCE?
@Shaolin:
If what you are saying is true then someone should also pay for Rawlings’ sins. The reason this moron shouldn’t be set free for the foreseeable future or never all!
@Shaolin:
If what you are saying is true then someone should also pay for Rawlings’ sins. The reason this moron shouldn’t be set free for the foreseeable future or never all!
Did your Efo Jerry John Rawlings give anybody a bail and fair trial during his AFRC and PNDC dictatorship? You can call it a Political prosecution from the comfort of your home but who is suffering and crying now? It is your Vermawor who acted stupidly during a demonstration.
Sam 1 year ago
The idiot should be caged for forever.He is a useful animal who is not fit to live with human beings
Pokuase police station most corrupt police station in Ghana 1 year ago
They take money from criminal suspects and let them go free.. IGP Pokuase police is very corrupt.
Abodakpe.......Takpevi 1 year ago
This wawa man....Do you eat local rice or polish rice.That is the progress you have made for yourself.
Why don't you continue because you know its full of charfs.Why bring back Charf back to Ghanas presidency.
You keep ... read full comment
This wawa man....Do you eat local rice or polish rice.That is the progress you have made for yourself.
Why don't you continue because you know its full of charfs.Why bring back Charf back to Ghanas presidency.
You keep making uneducated comments.What wrong has Nana done.Is he your size.
Can you manage your house taking of managing a country.
You been blind since Nana took over Ghana all because your loot and share and leave the masses president is out of power.
Your stay Queen master...Ghana is under the rule of serious people not child play ok.
Ghana is progressing ....if you don't want progress please relocate to Togo....
Sundiata keita 1 year ago
Boye Kofi this is not politics. The man is not normal. As a lawyer who knows the law why should he behave this way. I am an N. D. C guy but l support his incarceration
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
I repeat,this is stupid politics.If you grant bail to a suspect,it doesn't mean that he is free from trial.
Whatever Oliver did,he is fighting for our collective survival.He deserves bail like any other person.
Demonstratio ... read full comment
I repeat,this is stupid politics.If you grant bail to a suspect,it doesn't mean that he is free from trial.
Whatever Oliver did,he is fighting for our collective survival.He deserves bail like any other person.
Demonstration is not about going to sing Christmas chorus or dancing fancy dress.
You go to the street to protest but not to praise Cesear.Tnx.
university of SELFMADE 1 year ago
Nobody is going to grant that idiot any bail!
Keep quiet mofo!
This guy is already in court facing legal actions and he abused that again by acting that stupid?
Keep quiet , u idiot
Keep quiet mofo!
This guy is already in court facing legal actions and he abused that again by acting that stupid?
Keep quiet , u idiot
Clear off u asshole!
Kwasipanyin, gyimifool!!
Keep quiet, ofui!!
Who’s fighting for whose survival? Wo kwaisa piii
Fighting for whose survival? Wo yarefooo!
If u are fighting for someone’s survival means u ... read full comment
Clear off u asshole!
Kwasipanyin, gyimifool!!
Keep quiet, ofui!!
If u are fighting for someone’s survival means u have to go and take the police car keys?
Kwaisatoliwaaa! Wo gyimi papa
U are part of the problems in Ghana
U stupid punk!
Clear off, u stupid son of a bitch
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
You see your useless self now, your pay masters are enjoying with their families while mosquitos are your bedfellows, next time think before you act, and dont take away police truck key when embarking on useless demonstration.
Scholar 1 year ago
Power is short live and affervences ..... The good news is Barker did not kill and he is not a mass murderer like the galamseyers polluting our water bodies ,degrading our forest and lands
If you are a farmer in Ghana soon t ... read full comment
Power is short live and affervences ..... The good news is Barker did not kill and he is not a mass murderer like the galamseyers polluting our water bodies ,degrading our forest and lands
If you are a farmer in Ghana soon there is going to be a ban on export of agric produce to the international market. So he fighting a good course of stop illegal mining is being refused bail but those causing harm are rather walking freely ... good DOS to the court, the police and the government.
Shut the up fool!
What he did cldve lead to MASS STAMPEDE and ALOT of lives wldve being lost!
Clear off DUMMY!
U want him to kill someone before the law finally acts!
Another short; dumb Ghanaian idiot
Shut the up fool!
Clear off DUMMY!
Zaaya 1 year ago
Look at moron. What law justifies 'a lot of lives would ve been lost
Wo maame tw3 justifies that!
U stupid pig
In the law, there’s SOMETHING CALLED ATTEMPTED to!
U illiterate bum
U stupid pig
U illiterate bum
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
Nana Addo Danquah Akufo Addo must be arrested and charged for TREASON. He deserves Teshie Range firing squad than the 1979 victims. The great Imposter and scammer in Ghana's political history
stupidity 1 year ago
THE LAW MUST WORK. WE ARE NOT LIVING IN NDC JUNGLE. PERIOD.
The law should deal with that filthy , dirty and stinking ewe boy!
They should keep that punk in prison till the elections are over!
It ll be good for his own life as should any disturbances happen during the election, he ll be the first motherfucker to be taken out
He should be in jail
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Which Law? The same laws that cannot stop galamsey poisoning a whole nation? Put your thinking cap on mate.
Wo gyimifoo!
U stupid bum
The politicians that stupid ewe dog is fighting for are the ones behind galamsey!
U dirty TOILET PAPER
Wo gyimifoo!
U stupid bum
The politicians that stupid ewe dog is fighting for are the ones behind galamsey!
U dirty TOILET PAPER
Ken 1 year ago
Let the Ghana laws works..period
They should be incarcerated till the election is over!
The lazy, filthy, unkempt EWE bastard should be taught a bitter lesson!
Kwaisa boy, he want to make his bread and butter from politics!
Next time, Ghana police, ... read full comment
Next time, Ghana police, if anyone makes any foolish attempt like that, LET HAIL OF POWDER SMOKE HIM OR HER!
what u waiting for Ghana police?
The likes of that FILTHY EWE PIGS shouldn’t be allowed to turn our nation up side down
Agomo 1 year ago
The fool thinks he's still in class 3.
Fred 1 year ago
true oo, the way he run with the keys no. like pilolo. hahahaha akoa jimi oo
Because he thought he was above the law!
Been in prison is for his own good because should any disturbances happens during the elections they ll take him out easily!
That unkempt ewe CRACKPOT should be punish by the law ... read full comment
Been in prison is for his own good because should any disturbances happens during the elections they ll take him out easily!
That unkempt ewe CRACKPOT should be punish by the law
Next time, the police should be bold and disable anyone who do such a stupid shit again!
What are u holding the GUNS for mister policeman?
Next AIM AND TAKE OUT THESE USELESS, lazy punks like this FILTHY RAT who called himself OLIVER!
KWAISA boy
Kweku 1 year ago
some people's brains stop developing at certain age. maybe he's one of those. like this behaviour de3, no wonder he prefers coup to peace.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
A hero of our times!! People like Vormawor are in short supply!!
Kwaisapanyin, so why don’t u go and do the same thing!
U are the DUMBEST COMMENTATOR for today lmaooo
Akoa y3 kwaisa!
If Ghana was America, we will be holding CANDLES for a that filthy boy for what he did that day ... read full comment
Akoa y3 kwaisa!
If Ghana was America, we will be holding CANDLES for a that filthy boy for what he did that day!
He wldve being UNALIVE that day
Meet Russian best hacker good best 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase o
Shaolin 1 year ago
IS THAT HOW THE SO CALLED DELTA FORCES WHO VANDALIZED OFFICES AND LAW COURTS DENIED BAIL? DON'T WORRY VORMAWOR EVEN IF YOU ARE JAILED, YOU WILL BE RELEASE COME 2025. BUT AS FOR YOU AG AND CO, YOU ARE ALREADY A CANDIDATES COME JANUARY 2025. (ETUA WO NYONKOA WOSE ETUA DUA MU) WAIT AND SEE THE BOYS.
Yaw 1 year ago
excellent news. Now the Kwaku Azar and Prempeh should go ahead and flood FB with their none.sence. When people are fooling and causing illegality, you say what?
Shaolin 1 year ago
YOUR STUPID DELTA FORCES DID MORE THAN THAT, EVEN IN THE NAME OF GREEDINESS. YOUR TIME WOULD SURELY COME.
So go and arrest the delta boys!
U crackpot!
U piece of shit!
U don’t want the laws to work in ghana right?
Fuck off dude
U crackpot!
U piece of shit!
Fuck off dude
Wasteman 1 year ago
WILL BE INSIDE TILL ELECTION IS OVER
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
We'll kick NPP out sooner than later so let them keep him.Tnx.
Nogokpo Energy 1 year ago
Biased judge. Wicked judge who is very happy about galamsey. I thank God the whole world knows you right now. You're kissing Oliver's ass if you don't know. This a big disgrace.
KRISTAFAT LAKUNYAGBE 1 year ago
WELL-DONE MR JUDGE. THIS IS SIMPLY A CASE OF LAW. LET THE FOOLS SAYING ALL SORTS OF NONSENSE GO AND BURN THE SEA. GHANA IS A CIVILISED COUNTRY GOVERNED BY LAWS. T IS NOT RAWLING'S REVOLUTION ANYMORE. IF ANYBODY DECIDES TO DISREGARD THE LAW, THE LAW WILL DEAL WITH HIM AND LET THE IGNORAMUSES SHUT UP. NOW, THIS MAN IS SAID TO BE A LAW LECTURER IN UPSA? MY GOD AND HE DID NOT KNOW THIS SIMPLE LAW BEFORE EMBARKING ON THIS NONSENSE? UPSA, DO YOU SCRUTINISE THE CERTIFICATES AND BACKGROUND OF PEOPLE YOU EMPLOY AT ALL? SEE THE OTHER CASE OF THAT SO-CALLED PROF AT LEGON WHO IT IS ALLEGED WAS FUCKING PEOPLES WIVES IN EXCHANGE FOR GRADES! THESE UNIVERSITIES ARE EMPLOYING ALL SORTS OF ROGUES AND THEN TODAY STRIKE, TOMORROW STRIKE ETC, POISONING INNOCENT STUDENTS. GTEC PLEASE WAKE UP AND STOP THIS CANKER-WORM.
Kofi 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo presidency is bogus and fraudulent. How can a president plagiarised his median speech copy from others. He has no moral moral tight to lead Ghana. It was an oversight to tolerate this stealing. In any serious democracy this man would have been imprisoned
NPP government under Akuffo Addo has taught us all a bitter lesson.
Nation Leader 1 year ago
Oliver Barker will be remembered in this country's history as one of those who endured political persecution for advocating for what was right from the government.
See this wack job
Vermawor was not smart enough to know that the people you don’t mess with are the Police. Let him rot in jail and he will learn some sense. Let NDC go and force the courts to grant him bail. What a stupid fool.
George Frimpong (London) 1 year ago
Let this ewe fool rot in jail. You are alowed to become a citizen in Ghana and what you can do is criminal activities.Other ewe coup plotters will learn sense.
GREEDY IDIOTS 1 year ago
THE SAME LAW WILL DEAL WITH YOU WHEN THE TABLE TURNS ...GOD WHEN ARE YOUR KILLING ASANTE BEDIATU AND HIS CHIMPANZEE GENERATION?
stupidity 1 year ago
NDC CAME TO POWER COULD NOT PROSECUTE ONE SINGLE NPP APPOINTEES. BECAUSE THEY HAVE THE FACTS TO PROSECUTE ANYONE. NPP PEOPLE OBEY THE LAW. THEY ARE NOT GORRILAS LIKE THIS IDIOT CALLED BARKER. HE PURELY INSANE. ON DRUGS ALL THE TIME. LOOK AT HIS EYES AND YOU WILL KNOW THAT HE IS DOING DRUGS. HE WILL BE JAILED NOW AND AFTER THAT,WILL BE JAILED AGAIN FOR TREASON.
HE IS A FOOL BEING USED.
Eternal 1 year ago
Refusal of baile for him is a sad and regrettable. What a country.
How is sad and regrettable?
Is sad for u and not for majority of Ghanaians!
Keep quiet fool
Kofi 1 year ago
Baker must concentrate on. His profession and serve the community than engaging in hooliganism
He ll be dealt with the law this time!
These lazy buffoons think that, they are smarter!
Instead of them working hard like every Ghanaian, they associate themselves with political parties to amass wealth!
When that A ... read full comment
Instead of them working hard like every Ghanaian, they associate themselves with political parties to amass wealth!
When that ANAS journalist was assassinated , what has been the outcome?
Absolutely nothing and that ewe bastard should be very carful because his hooliganism ll one catch up to him
That filthy ewe pig is lazy!
Solomon London 1 year ago
You have right to demonstrate but you don't have right to disrespect police there is laws in the country
The court should keep that unkempt ewe pig in prison till the election are over!
They should deal with him drastically
He can’t do this anywhere in the world!
To take the keys of a police car is AUTOMATIC TERMINAT ... read full comment
The court should keep that unkempt ewe pig in prison till the election are over!
To take the keys of a police car is AUTOMATIC TERMINATION!
He should have being shot that day!
The police should have DISABLED that ewe pig that day!
They shouldn’t have been any excuses!!
He is lucky he’s alive but the law shoujf deal with that FILTHY ewe boy
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hgbnhyu8
Paluta 1 year ago
i wonder why the NPP party members who attacked and beat up a court judge in kumasi were granted bail and were not labelled as threat no national security but the democracy hub protesters are denial bail and are labelled as threat to national peace.double standard Government.God is watching us all...
SD.com 1 year ago
Party judge
Party judge
Meet Russian best hacker good best good hk 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase
Bank ... read full comment
Chase
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Papasi 1 year ago
This FILTHY INFERIOR EWE AYIGBE TOGOLESE BENINIOS needs to be shot dead, killed! He is not a Ghanaian and he is hell bent on formenting trouble , kill him in prison custody, I learnt his body stinks brutaaaa
Betty 1 year ago
oops Opoku, who is the government now, due to what JM said 8 years ago that is why is not at a moment a president, think.
Ghana is dying
oops Opoku, who is the government now, due to what JM said 8 years ago that is why is not at a moment a president, think.
Ghana is dying
Awesome
He should be till over the election!
Who the is this dirty man?
What a nasty, filthy punk this man is!
Let him be in till the election is over!
We shouldn’t play with thjs dirty, filthy ewe rat
Awesome
Kofi 1 year ago
Stupid NPP....they are making this guy more famous and popular, keeping him in jail is drawing more attention to him. The only thing people are hearing now is that- they are jailing him because he is fighting against the galamsy government..... And the masses will swing to his favor...
Famous to jour father and mother!
Who gives a about famous!!
We are letting the laws work and u talking about famous?
Think like a man for once, u punk
Nana B 1 year ago
Self made mpo nie . The law must work but no insult. NPP is just good at making heros and heroines out of nobodies. It is a fact , now the guy’s popular is about to skyrocket. And oh, more demonstrations will be on its way. Looks like npp is heading back to the bush. Very sad how organized and responsible they looked in opposition, only to witness how empty and bereft of ideas they are as a party.
So tell us which way?
Isn’t the law courts that has denied him bail?
What a is this!
It’s the law court, so shut the hell up dude!
I don’t give a shit about your stupid demonstrations!
Clear off punk
So tell us which way?
What a is this!
Clear off punk
Kofi 1 year ago
Think like you have a brain... Stupid, selfish idiot. How many MP galamsey operators has the courts put to jail? Are they NOT under the same laws of the country? Very soon Your children and grandchildren will be born without an eye and fingers just like it is happening in Peru and other countries and you same foolish little minded idiot will cry for your dead mother and father.... Open your eyes....
Wo y3 kwasiaaaa pii!
Think like u have your brains on your head and not in yoke ANUS!
U stupid punk!
The very politicians this ewe pig is fighting for are the see politicians behind galamsey!
U filthy DUMMY
Wo y3 kwasiaaaa pii!
U stupid punk!
The very politicians this ewe pig is fighting for are the see politicians behind galamsey!
U filthy DUMMY
this is not right 1 year ago
this is shameful. this is not right. This is barbaric
How shameful?
So what that dirty boy did isn’t shameful?
If is shameful and u have powers to do anything, go to the court and do something let us see!
Akoa y3 APONKYE
How shameful?
If is shameful and u have powers to do anything, go to the court and do something let us see!
Akoa y3 APONKYE
Kofi 1 year ago
You will be released the day after elections like Tsatsu Tsikata.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
SHAMEFUL AND POLITICAL DECISION.
May 1 year ago
He caused this detention of the other demonstrators
He did but the police acted foolishly!
He should be buried under the nozzle of GUN POWDER
Zaaya 1 year ago
Most of u foolish guys dont enlighting your brains.remember all the big heroes we celebrate worldwide were once prisoners be4
nkwasiafo) hero hahaha 1 year ago
Banku what are you waiting for. Come cause violence make we send you to jail then your brainless family would call you a hero
Adanko 1 year ago
We thank you Accra high court . Keep this idiot in cells till he comes to his senses. Hlle thinks Ghana is for him . How can u think of tampering with a police vehicle ? If he can play with his mother’s breast he shouldn’t try toying with his father’s scrotum if only this boy has a father . He wasn’t properly trained at home . He must have grown up in a ghetto
Yaa-Yaa 1 year ago
This Trokosi bastard should be locked up for life. Aboafunu.
Kwame 1 year ago
Dark days in Ghana today. These people just like their doll masters in the West hate demonstrations.
They however pretend that they are democrats.
Dark days in Ghana today. These people just like their doll masters in the West hate demonstrations.
Nana 1 year ago
WHY NPP: THIS IS NOT NPP PLEASE WE ALL NEED TO BE RESPONSIBLE IN OUR ACTIONS. WHAT HE DID IS WRONG. AND WHAT HE DID IS NOT PART TO THE DAY PROGRAM.HE FEELS TOO BIG FOR HIM SELF
Mental charter 1 year ago
Not good at all
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmm, but l can't think far, a lawyer who must know better behaving like a child. What was his motive in stealing the police vehicle keys?
Asantehene 1 year ago
Why? Has killed human being? Madam judge you are not yourself but carry out strict orders from that ape and baby ape akuffu addo and Dame period
Abuu 1 year ago
This guy will learn common sense next time,.
He deserves no bail 1 year ago
Dude should be serving at least 5 years jail term by now for trespassing. In some advanced countries, he would have been shot on the spot for trespassing and force entry into police vehicle .
He'll have no time to explain h ... read full comment
Dude should be serving at least 5 years jail term by now for trespassing. In some advanced countries, he would have been shot on the spot for trespassing and force entry into police vehicle .
He'll have no time to explain his actions .
Nee 1 year ago
Ugly fool like him disregarding the laws of the land thinking because he support NDC , he can misbehave without consequences. Let him rot there for at least 6 months.
Chapo 1 year ago
This is the dumbest excuse I have ever heard from a corrupt judge. You will regret it.
Rexford Adu 1 year ago
The court is doing further investigation. God be with them.
Kweku 1 year ago
Is Ghana we dey! We were all here when NPP vigilantes stormed Hight Court in Kumasi to attack sitting Judge in a court room and freed their hooligans from been prosecuted. NPP government didn't see anything wrong with that. However, they are interested in holding Vormawor in custody without bail. Did he kill somebody? The Judges should be using their scale carefully and applied the law equally to all citizens. After all what is good for goose is equally good for the gander
Adom 1 year ago
They said, what will happen, if some of the many animals in Ghana (referring to stranded attendants to the hospital) die.
So now, what will happen if some of the lawless people in Ghana are refused bail.
Foolish idiot. Ne ... read full comment
They said, what will happen, if some of the many animals in Ghana (referring to stranded attendants to the hospital) die.
So now, what will happen if some of the lawless people in Ghana are refused bail.
Foolish idiot. Next time know your limits
Constructivist 1 year ago
Throw the key into the Sea. That guy is a deviant.
AK 1 year ago
The lawyers of Vormawor are a disgrace to the legal profession. How peaceful was miscreant? He should be remanded for the period of his trial.
King 1 year ago
Very very good. Fools die for want of wisdom. He must be punished well.
Dovi 1 year ago
Serves this paid trouble maker right
Truth 1 year ago
One day when the tables turn people should not complain.
Borla 1 year ago
You have the right to demonstrate but don't display your stupidity by behaving like a lunatic. Hooligans should not engage in demonstrations, they should be punished for deliberately breaking the law.
Nii Adjei Sowa 1 year ago
My prayer is for NDC to come back and realign our Judiciary system. Our judges are already in the NPP's pocket. This is not Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Coming January 2025 brother Vormawor will be a free man walking to the streets of Accra
Opuni 1 year ago
This stupid guy thinks he owns the country and for that matter he can do whatever he wants to do.
Scholar 1 year ago
If Barker is caged am not sure it will be up to five yrs but the heavy metals in you water bodies will take over fifty yrs to be clean. One things I know is we are keepers of God's creation but the destroyer of God's creation will not live to see it detroyed
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
He is self centered. He thinks he is the most sensible person in Ghana.
Adpoc 1 year ago
SEND HIM TO PRISON. GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO BAKER VORMAWOR. HE IS BEHAVING AS IF GHANA IS HIS BONAFIDE PROPERTY. THIS IDIOT GORILLA. HE SHOULD GO TO HELL.
Sule Mohammed 1 year ago
Because of why?? You guys are so stupid. Those high court judges are crazy
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Indeed, Barker-Vormawor must be totally denied bail and duly kept behind bars until such time that his first charge of treason has been fully prosecuted by a court of competent jurisdiction. His grotesquely looking image does not warrant any more kid gloves treatment by the legal and security services in this peaceful country. Surely, we have had enough of this hideous Barker-Vormawor!
Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago
Keep the bustard till next.
Francis Falka Morley 1 year ago
Great. As much as I support the Galamsay demonstration I support the courts for denying this foolish Barker man a bail. An educated man like he is, went and picked out the police vehicle key. For what? What's is that. I will be happy if he is jailed.
Ahiatsadu Ernest 1 year ago
Only in Ghana
John 1 year ago
Great, this guy needs to be Punished. For him to Learned. Ghana is not a place you can do whatever you want.
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Criminals should be kept away from law-abiding citizens. This Vormawor boy is a CRIMINAL and should be in JAIL
Meet Russian best hacker good best good hk 1 year ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe ebit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Sir Quaye 1 year ago
This is the beauty of law profession when you defend the indefensible you become a better lawyer, but it is stupidity but if you listen to opposition you will do a good job
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
In the advanced economies taking a Police vehicle keys means you want them to be harmed and killed and they will shoot you dead. He is damn lucky that he did that in Ghana. In the US he will be dead by now. The police are serious and they don't play with such nonsense.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Ghana should be divided along tribal lines. Africa can never unite.Nkrumah,s biggest mistake ; trying to unite Africa. It will never work. Do wonna be like South Africa? Where Nigerians and other Africans are not welcomed? Or Rwanda where freedom of expression is nonexistent?
Eye Man Mystique 1 year ago
The best solution to this all talks is for Ghana to Disintergrate. The Yugoslavia way ,each tribe or region becoming Independent States or Countries.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Good to read that the judge is his own’Nyesis’. If she has been a member of any other tribe, there will have been accusations of tribalism in her decision to make him remain in the cooler.
GAWU AVORGBEDOR 1 year ago
IS UDS STILL USING TAX-PAYERS MONEY TO PAY THE MONTHLY SALARY OF THIS BUFFON? IF YES, THEN THE VC MUST BE FIRED. IT IS COMPLETE STUPIDITY SO TO DO. HOW CAN A SO-CALLED LAW LECTURER CHOOSE NOT TO OBEY THE LAW ? WHO EMPLOYED HIM IN THE FIRST PLACE? OR IS HE A RELATIVE OF THE VC? OF COURSE THE NEW VC OF UPSA IS AN AIGBE JUST LIKE VORMAWOR. GTEC, PLEASE FIRE HIM. HE IS WASTING THE TAXPAYERS' MONEY. NONSENSE TO THE CORE.
Great. He should be jail 20 yrs stupid man.
It's so sad. How excessive partisanship and blind loyalty to political parties as well as tribalism reduced human minds to something unimaginable. Galamsey people are poisoning all of us, yet people are in interested in arres ...
They do not even know and understand that the more they keep him, the more they make this guy popular in the world, they kept him the last time and refused to grant him bail,which led to Cambridge University issuing a stateme ...
Popular as in what? Only fools will back his stupid act. He should go back to the UK and remove a police car key and see what happens to him. Was anyone arrested during the resent protest? Was it not for the same aim? Did any ...
Only an idiot like yourself who can't comprehend the things you read, will tell me that am backing what he did, go find an interpreter to break whatever I wrote down for you, and you will understand me well. I was only point ...
And Paa Jackson or whatever, since you are not smart, I will want to tell you exactly what his plan is, he wants to use his status and affiliation with Cambridge University and many international acclaimed institutions, to cr ...
Kai!!!! Popular indeed.
English is difficult for some of you, his aim is to destroy your government's image in the eyes of the international community, he doesn't care about the popularity, maybe he harbors a future ambition of being a political lea ...
@Opoku who thinks he is a human being. Who swore oath as president and vice president on 7th January 2021 to protect Ghana and Ghanaians and to be fair to all Ghanaians regardless of tribe, faith, gender, economic circumstanc ...
@ God saves:
THOUGH I’M A CHRISTIAN AND THEREFORE A TRUE BELIEVER OF THE GOSPEL OF FORGIVENESS, BUT SHOULD WE SIT DOWN FOR THIS BLOO ...
He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money t ...
AS MUCH AS I SUPPORT EVERY BIT OF THE DEMONSTRATIONS GOING ON, THIS GUY IN PARTICULAR SHOULD FACE THE FULL RIGOURS OF THE JUSTICE SYSTEM. HE CLAIMS TO BE A LAWYER AND SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER THAT HE BREACHED STATE LAWS NOT T ...
Did he murder a human being? Why hate someone fighting for the nation. Presidency Secretary is in USA hospital having the best treatment but Ghanaians do not.evwn have clinic yet our water bodies are been polluted with heavy ...
Blue Pen:
If Wontumi who is operating his licensed mining company ( Akonta Mines) is operating a galamsey and should therefore go to jail, then Ibrahim Maham ...
If what he and his gangs did, was done in the presence of US police officers. They would have been killed outright. Having the right to demonstrate, does not give one the right to do anything unlawful and which can cause chao ...
You think committing murder is the only way to categorize a crime right, he has the right to protest and as educated as he is was so foolish to go remove a state police vehecle’s keys. He should have been smart to know he w ...
Peaceful protest. No need for destroying public property, se urity assets, engaging in mischief like a little boy. Why must you remove car keys from a police vehicle? Is this guy a mature human being or just a grown man with ...
No one is in support of the mess this galamsay act is bringing, don't forget the laws of this country doesnt forbid demonstration thats why they were permitted but he went too far with his acts which was recorded and came on ...
Please, Vormawor isn't an innocent protester. You don't fight against lawlessness (galamsey) with another lawlessness (the kind exhibited by the protesters and Vormawor in particular). Let's build a society guided by rule and ...
Have you forgotten what your corrupt to the bone John Mahama did to Hon Ken Ohene Agyapong after his reaction in connection with the beaten of Esla Owusu? The time to stop your indiscipline, disrespect for the elderly and arm ...
We all know that galamsay is poisoning all of us but, why did the drunkard JDM, the incompetent dead goat say that he will release those imprisoned for indulging in galamsay if in the unlikely event he comes back to power? W ...
W
Where lies your so-called tribalism, is the sitting judge not an Ewe? Truth be told, Vormawor is a layer, and as such should demonstrate a good conduct! what was the sense in trying to remove ignition key for the police vehi ...
...... lawyer.....
@JDM. Shame unto you.. You very shallow and narrow minded and shortsighted tribalist. You think everyone else's reasoning is limited by blind loyalty to political party and backward tribal considerations like you. What would ...
I am one of the prophets. Lo and behold, NDC coconut heads and riff raffs are always to comment on an issue, no matte how unknowlageble about the issue. When civilised candidates are promoting their policies, the uncouth one ...
God saves woye aboa mu aboa paaaaaa. Son of jerk stinky animal bitch. Didn't we all see this damn Togolese animal taking the keys from a police vehicle?. It was recorded on video . Animal. Even in the US he would have been de ...
bastard.
WHAT A THINKING
REMEMBER WH ...
It serves him right. He shall come to appreciate that Ghana is a country full of laws that need to be obeyed. It is not a country of foolery. The stupid defense he tried to put up shows how stupid he is. Let him stay in reman ...
What a FOOL! Whose time will come? A non Ghanaian? A filthy EWE AYIGBE FILTHY BENINOIS? Over our dead bodies will that happen, John mahama will never ever come close to the Presidency ever! It’s Atuguba that singlehanded ga ...
@ Kofi T
When is he going to get the opportunity to repeat those stupid things Rawlings did? Some of you are calling for the wrath of Ghanaians for the 1979-2001 crimes your people committed against Ghanaians, if you want ...
Those of us who have not read law know that during June 4th & 31st December revolution know when you are charge with treason there is no way you can be granted bail. If it was Jerry Rawlings Ghana Vormawor would have smiling ...
JAIL THIS PIG!
When you are down with complications due to the poison galamsey water you are drinking, you will realize if it's great to arrest someone fighting for you. Most unfortunate part is that there are no hospitals in Ghana to treat ...
If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course world ...
F x x L! Jailed for 20 years for doing what? N P P has only some two months to go away! One issue too is the thinking that the Judge supports N P P! You can't even guarantee that the police is on your side! Because they can d ...
fool, he worse than an armed robber if you care to know. he is being paid to create war in ghana, because mahamah knows very well he will be retired from politics with digrace comes dec 7. taht is why he is using this fool to ...
@Shaolin:
Did your Efo Jerry John Rawlings give anybody a bail and fair trial during his AFRC and PNDC dictatorship? You can call it a Political prosecution from the comfort of your home but who is suffering and crying now? It is your ...
Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha.
MR/MAD JUDGE EXCELLENT WORK
You keep ...
Demonstratio ...
Keep quiet mofo!
Keep quiet , u idiot
Clear off u asshole!
Kwasipanyin, gyimifool!!
Keep quiet, ofui!!
If u are fighting for someone’s survival means u ...
You see your useless self now, your pay masters are enjoying with their families while mosquitos are your bedfellows, next time think before you act, and dont take away police truck key when embarking on useless demonstration ...
If you are a farmer in Ghana soon t ...
Shut the up fool!
Clear off DUMMY!
U stupid pig
U illiterate bum
It ll be good for his own life as should any disturbances happen during the election, ...
Wo gyimifoo!
U stupid bum
U dirty TOILET PAPER
Next time, Ghana police, ...
That unkempt ewe CRACKPOT should be punish by the law ...
Akoa y3 kwaisa!
If Ghana was America, we will be holding CANDLES for a that filthy boy for what he did that day ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
IS THAT HOW THE SO CALLED DELTA FORCES WHO VANDALIZED OFFICES AND LAW COURTS DENIED BAIL? DON'T WORRY VORMAWOR EVEN IF YOU ARE JAILED, YOU WILL BE RELEASE COME 2025. BUT AS FOR YOU AG AND CO, YOU ARE ALREADY A CANDIDATES COM ...
U crackpot!
U piece of shit!
Fuck off dude
WELL-DONE MR JUDGE. THIS IS SIMPLY A CASE OF LAW. LET THE FOOLS SAYING ALL SORTS OF NONSENSE GO AND BURN THE SEA. GHANA IS A CIVILISED COUNTRY GOVERNED BY LAWS. T IS NOT RAWLING'S REVOLUTION ANYMORE. IF ANYBODY DECIDES TO DIS ...
Akuffo Addo presidency is bogus and fraudulent. How can a president plagiarised his median speech copy from others. He has no moral moral tight to lead Ghana. It was an oversight to tolerate this stealing. In any serious d ...
See this wack job
NDC CAME TO POWER COULD NOT PROSECUTE ONE SINGLE NPP APPOINTEES. BECAUSE THEY HAVE THE FACTS TO PROSECUTE ANYONE. NPP PEOPLE OBEY THE LAW. THEY ARE NOT GORRILAS LIKE THIS IDIOT CALLED BARKER. HE PURELY INSANE. ON DRUGS ALL TH ...
Keep quiet fool
When that A ...
To take the keys of a police car is AUTOMATIC TERMINAT ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
i wonder why the NPP party members who attacked and beat up a court judge in kumasi were granted bail and were not labelled as threat no national security but the democracy hub protesters are denial bail and are labelled as t ...
Party judge
Chase
Bank ...
Ghana is dying
Awesome
Stupid NPP....they are making this guy more famous and popular, keeping him in jail is drawing more attention to him. The only thing people are hearing now is that- they are jailing him because he is fighting against the gala ...
Self made mpo nie . The law must work but no insult. NPP is just good at making heros and heroines out of nobodies. It is a fact , now the guy’s popular is about to skyrocket. And oh, more demonstrations will be on its way. ...
So tell us which way?
What a is this!
Clear off punk
Think like you have a brain... Stupid, selfish idiot. How many MP galamsey operators has the courts put to jail? Are they NOT under the same laws of the country? Very soon Your children and grandchildren will be born without ...
Wo y3 kwasiaaaa pii!
U stupid punk!
U filthy DUMMY
How shameful?
Akoa y3 APONKYE
We thank you Accra high court . Keep this idiot in cells till he comes to his senses. Hlle thinks Ghana is for him . How can u think of tampering with a police vehicle ? If he can play with his mother’s breast he shouldn’ ...
Not good at all
He'll have no time to explain h ...
Is Ghana we dey! We were all here when NPP vigilantes stormed Hight Court in Kumasi to attack sitting Judge in a court room and freed their hooligans from been prosecuted. NPP government didn't see anything wrong with that. ...
Foolish idiot. Ne ...
If Barker is caged am not sure it will be up to five yrs but the heavy metals in you water bodies will take over fifty yrs to be clean. One things I know is we are keepers of God's creation but the destroyer of God's creatio ...
Indeed, Barker-Vormawor must be totally denied bail and duly kept behind bars until such time that his first charge of treason has been fully prosecuted by a court of competent jurisdiction. His grotesquely looking image doe ...
Great. As much as I support the Galamsay demonstration I support the courts for denying this foolish Barker man a bail. An educated man like he is, went and picked out the police vehicle key. For what? What's is that. I will ...
Only in Ghana
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
In the advanced economies taking a Police vehicle keys means you want them to be harmed and killed and they will shoot you dead. He is damn lucky that he did that in Ghana. In the US he will be dead by now. The police are ser ...
Ghana should be divided along tribal lines. Africa can never unite.Nkrumah,s biggest mistake ; trying to unite Africa. It will never work. Do wonna be like South Africa? Where Nigerians and other Africans are not welcomed? O ...
IS UDS STILL USING TAX-PAYERS MONEY TO PAY THE MONTHLY SALARY OF THIS BUFFON? IF YES, THEN THE VC MUST BE FIRED. IT IS COMPLETE STUPIDITY SO TO DO. HOW CAN A SO-CALLED LAW LECTURER CHOOSE NOT TO OBEY THE LAW ? WHO EMPLOYED HI ...