PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. nnnnnnnnnn
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Even Otumfour can be destooled by the Queen mother if he misbehaves. Asantes will not accept or countenance a would be dictator over them as Nkrumah found out to his regret.
MoonGod 1 year ago
which ground rules ? after packing the courts and appointing your cronies as EC ? rubbish
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NANA TRUMU ADDO HASN'T MET THE LOCAL MEDIA SINCE 2019... WE SHOULD BE ASKING OURSELVES WHY??? ARE WE UNDER MILITARY RULE??
the Villager 1 year ago
Dont the same ground rules say "hand over to the winner"? You said you will only hand over to your own party, are you kidding us? Grant such interviews to home press NOT only foreign media tool them.
Enough of the stupidity 1 year ago
Do you understand English? If he says he will handover to his party; it means he anticipates or believes his party will win.
When you NDC folks stop this stupidity? Even your so-called learned fellows are becoming silly.
Do you understand English? If he says he will handover to his party; it means he anticipates or believes his party will win.
When you NDC folks stop this stupidity? Even your so-called learned fellows are becoming silly.
Aba Atta 1 year ago
Don't mind him, when the PNDC setup the Constituent Assembly to write the Constitution. Nana Addo then Greater Accra president of the GBA boycotted the Assembly because he felt that as lawyers they needed more representative at the Assembly than the Artisanal groups like the Ghana Butchers Association, the Tailor's and seamstress Association the National House of Chiefs, CSO, Trade Unions, Ghana Employers Association, the idea was to constitute all Ghanaian groups to work on the constitution, he was not part of it at all.
Prophet larry 1 year ago
A very wise president and prudent in language. Any fool can dispute that... Npp as a government has been unlucky with global circumstances any time they are in government... any fool can dispute that... arguably they have been the best to happen to ghana after nkrumah and idiot can dispute that!!!
Ojah 1 year ago
@Prophet. Please shut the hell up!
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" uyq1235678
Comot 1 year ago
Tweakai! So why did steal the 2020 presudential elections with the connivance of the EC and the Supreme Court?
Prof Gyau 1 year ago
So people like you still exist? Your own general secretary at that time couldn't confirm the allegation that they have been robbed. Massa grow up and stop the petty politics that you don't understand.
The Spear 1 year ago
It was from the duck's own mouth: Duck Ken Agyapong himself said it!
DI BI MA ME NDI BI 1 year ago
NDCFUO NE GYIMMII DAABI DA! UPON ALL THE BRILLIANT ANSWERS AND THE SECUIRITY ASSUANRANCE THE PRESIDENT HAS GIVEN, NDC FOOLSOLDIERS STILL FIND WAYS TO INSULT HIM. LIKE HIM OR HATE HIM NANA ADDO HAS NO SIZE. YOIR TOILET MAHAMA IS ONLY USEFUL TO SLAY QUEENS.
foxtrap 1 year ago
he speaks more to foreign press than our own
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
TOTAL DISRESPECT & DISREGARD FOR LOCAL MEDIA... THE MAN IS A JERK
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
Apuu he tried to change it with his c[rruot yam and Goat bribing judges by the opposition was vehemently against it. This greedy guy imagine. 8 yes ago you didn't have a pot to piss in
New order 1 year ago
He has stolen enough so he is in a hurry to run away
Nyatefetor 1 year ago
Why border to continue when you have packed the courts to secured your continuation through protected surrogates who can rig and twist the constitution.
BB 1 year ago
You are a fool
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Pretender foolish man you, can, do anything, and you der, not change, anything, avukoklo
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The corrupt and incompetent fool could not deny that he wasn't corrupt when interviewed by foreign press. The corrupt one is not an option with his nonsense '24hr economy' scam.
Jimbo 1 year ago
You are not making any sense here. Let's do serious and intellectual discussions and avoid the insults.
Prof Gyau 1 year ago
Look at another animal in the human form too. All that you know is insult
WELL HE CANT 1 year ago
Addo Dankwa has not sought to remain in power. Ghanaians will also not allow him, or anyone to do so as well. Anyone in the security services will think twice b4 they attempt a coup, bcse the citizens will chase/beat them on the streets. No more nonsense.
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
That man was tired from day 1 and has been sitting there on his shit as a dummy. Bediatuo, Gabby, and Ken Ofori Attah were those ruling the country.
Dunia 1 year ago
First, even if he wants to, he can't change the constitution. Secondly, he knows he has failed God (he failed in his promise to build Him a cathedral), the country (he failed in his promise to put his presidency on the line to stop galamsey) and himself (his lust for power hasn't brought him joy bcos he's a failure all round). So he'll like to leave the scene as quickly as possible.
Dunia 1 year ago
...and hope we'll forget the past 8 years of historic monumental mismanagement of our resources and plunder of our national resources leaving our economy in shambles.
Kweku 1 year ago
The drafting of this constitution in 1990/1991 which he Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo with his NPP party boycotted and now claiming to be the people who brought it to be. SHAME ON TO NPP with your lies.
A Word To The Wise 1 year ago
Why France 24 a known French institution seeking French interests in rich Africa by exploitation
You're a Total failure to Ghana Akufo addo! 1 year ago
As you begged and promised to lead Ghana with all integrity, we entrusted this beautiful Ghana and her people into your hands to make us prosperous, protect the environment to make us healthy to serve mother land. As you rightly said in opposition, Ghana is blessed with enormous natural resources but the citizens are still poor and hungry, and you were the one to correct that. Today, even the basic waters that give us life are being destroyed under your watch and you have done nothing for 8years. We see your quick action over useless subjects but not the ultimate ones that will save our lives.
Kidney cases are on the rise and being reported in the news frequently. KATH, Kumasi has cried many times of the rise in cases but no one has addressed this with sense of urgency! Mr President, your govt is very wicked and evil! The land of Ghana will reject and judge you all. If you don't fear anything on earth, not a child of God who knows his or her right as a ruler and judge!
You have disrespected God and the people of Ghana to the core that's unpardonable!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ MAHAMA IS THE FAILURE!
10 UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFO-ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL ... read full comment
@ MAHAMA IS THE FAILURE!
10 UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFO-ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM, THE PAPERLESS PROGRAM, DRIP ( DISTRICT ROAD IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM) ETC.
1. Akufo-Addo is building 110 first class hospitals most of them in completion level as compared to 1 hospital John Bentua Mahama has built .
2. Akufo-Addo has built four airports including one international airport in Kumasi, plus 2 Fishing Harbors, and you are talking about just one airport that Mahama built.
3. Akufo-Addo has built about 700 dormitories to abate the accommodation deficit of the free SHS, as compared to 27 Mahama’s E - Block High Day schools. Though the goon pledged to build 127.
4. Akufo-Addo has built four airports including one international airport in Kumasi as compared to MAHAMA’S one terminal 3 at Kotoka.
5. Akuffo-Addo has built 200 hundred factories as compared to MAHAMA’S one White Elephant Komenda Sugar Factory.
6.Akufo-Addo has built 600 Earth Dams in the North as compared to Mahama O dam, and the reason his SADA tree planting exercise failed because of lack of irrigation.
7. Akufo-Addo has built 127 Astro turf stadiums, Mahama has built 0. ( zilch)
8. Akufo-Addo has built a whopping 5 Regional administrative Capitals and infrastructures, as compared to MAHAMA’S 0 (ZIP).
9. Akufo-Addo has built about 10 overpasses around Ghana as compared to Mahama’s two overpasses.
10. Akufo-Addo has built 13, 000 kilometers of roads most of them asphalt, as compared to Mahama’s 700 km sapetee ( 3rd class loose chipping roads)
La Pleasure man 1 year ago
And people still shit in the bush or at the beach..
Even a sufficient number of toilets, yes common toilets, NPP's favourite word, is lacking..
Stephen Donkey, the dumbest asscleaner in NY..
Even a sufficient number of toilets, yes common toilets, NPP's favourite word, is lacking..
Oooooooooo 1 year ago
To me packing the courts with brothers, sisters, cronies isn't equivalent, let anone being equal to, killing human beings at the Teshie shooting range. Let us know our history before we speak. I agree his IA a messed president, but the good thing of him is his readiness to leave so that Ghana gets a turnaround strategist as the next president.
Prof Yaw Baah 1 year ago
That was a very stupid and unnecessary question. If AKUFFO Addo attempts to spend 5 minutes at the Jubilee House after 7 Jan, 2025, we will immediately cut off his head and display in front of 37millitary hospital.
If he ... read full comment
That was a very stupid and unnecessary question. If AKUFFO Addo attempts to spend 5 minutes at the Jubilee House after 7 Jan, 2025, we will immediately cut off his head and display in front of 37millitary hospital.
If he thinks otherwise let him attempt
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Prof. Yaw Baah.
When you make these stupid comments and are arrested at demonstrations, you begin to play the victim card! We will see! Now you are given bail and I hope most of you will learn to be law abiding citizens!
@ Prof. Yaw Baah.
When you make these stupid comments and are arrested at demonstrations, you begin to play the victim card! We will see! Now you are given bail and I hope most of you will learn to be law abiding citizens!
HE IS NOT MAHAMA! 1 year ago
Who plans to use his 2yrs in office in the unlikely chance he wibs to change the Constititionn.
@ Stephen DONKEY,N,Y 1 year ago
You have never made sense and hardly read your comments. A donkey is smarter than you.
Some of us on the platform care about Ghana, and not NPP/NDC nonsense
You have never made sense and hardly read your comments. A donkey is smarter than you.
John 1 year ago
Your Government is the worst ever in Ghana history. As you Akufo Addo is the worst president ever in Ghana history as well. We don't need Npp as well as NDC.
Kom 1 year ago
Of course you think he is, you see the beauty of democracy? Any fool or idiot can say whatever they want. How ca a president who made secondary education free for all be the worst in Ghana? It’s not perfect but at least he tried. You are happy to see the politicians sit in big cars and mansions. This president tried to give back to Ghanaians and you think he is the worst.
Slow 1 year ago
Give what back? Did he use his money? Africa is a continent where the future of the youth is being destroyed by old men and these same youth will be applauding the thieves
Meet Russian best hacker good best good hk 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase b
First bank
Bank flashing to all coun ... read full comment
Chase b
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Concern citizen 1 year ago
Those who said Nana Addo government is the worst ever happened in Ghana are with low IQ. Travel and see how even develops countries are going through. Lazy people wake up from your lazy ass and find something to do to better your own life and stop blaming others for your failure
How? 1 year ago
Your IQ is so high and you're not at all lazy that you started with "worst ever happened in Ghana", and then compared it to "how even develops (sic) countries are going through". Watch your mouth and fingers before you insult others.
Sam 1 year ago
Very dirty person. Thief and nation wrecker like u! I will choose toilet over you akuffo addo! Shitheaded pig like u.
Yaa-Yaa 1 year ago
So shall it be for you. May shit be your portion from now and forever.
Slim 1 year ago
Garbage
Garbage
Yaa-Yaa 1 year ago
These whites are evil. They indeed profit from the chaos in Africa. Look at the kind of questions this white pig is asking the president.
Zaga 1 year ago
Why ask that useless question in the first place
Amoah 1 year ago
This man appears to believe in the lies that were told to brand him for sale to the people of Ghana. Which constitution did you fight for?
....... 1 year ago
The constitution which forced J.J.Rawlings out of Power.
Sul 1 year ago
HE SHOULD TRY
Obaa Grace 1 year ago
The man when you watch him speaking to foreign media is always sober, he just like Godfred Dame.
James 1 year ago
As for speaking English I rly feel proud as a Ghanaian with my president but he has been an absolute disaster in government
Jay 1 year ago
He’s used the constitution to appoint a partisan EC and packed the courts with party apparatchiks then to crown this triple threat he ensured that the police is on side for good measure. Your questions mr. Interviewer allows him to answer questions by washing his hands off things. He’s a thief, a liar and the worst plague that has ever befallen Ghana. I can’t wait for him to leave already. Evil man
Akoto 1 year ago
But you declared publicly that you cannot hand over to someone you have beaten before in an election but to your flagbearer. You are not a straightforward guy! Please, hand over peacefully when Mahama wins the election.
Nana 1 year ago
My friend why did u use such a disgusting word on the president. Give respect to whom it is due
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA
KH 1 year ago
The day an elected government, person or Party will be bold and sensible enough to proclaim that Ghana is out of the something called Ecowas, that will be the day Ghanaians will start to see the end of our Dark days. Since 1975 the neocolonialist Ecowas has been used by the neocolonialists and their puppets to blindfold West Africans in particular and Africa as a whole. West Africans should wake up from the slumber!
William 1 year ago
There would be a lynching.if that ever happened.... He has to go full stop
Toko 1 year ago
Even you can make any attempt, this is Ghana we will not allow you or anyone.
Babs 1 year ago
He can if he has balls,greedy motherfucker.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. RTYTR55
TrueTrue 1 year ago
Important: TELL NPP's 'JFK' THIS >>>>>
He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money to pay their children’s/wards’ school fees because JOHN MAHAMA & NDC certainly WILL abolish the FREE EDUCATION program if they should come to power. Remind the public that in the past, NDC promised to keep NPP programs but when they came to power they broke their promise and abolished or damaged those functioning NPP programs (Give specific examples!). Tell adults who have no children and so don’t care about the FREE EDUCATION program to also start saving money because they might be required to pay school fees for their nephews & nieces, etc. when NDC abolishes the FREE EDUCATION program. Similarly, anyone who is currently receiving a government cash ALLOWANCE must also start saving money because NDC certainly WILL abolish all allowances if they should win power! EXPERT SPEAKERS SUCH AS KWAMENA DUNCAN, ABRONYE DC, OWUSU BEMPAH (ABOA PAPOO), NANA AKOMEA, NANA B, CHAIRMAN WONTUMI, MIRACLES ABOAGYE , etc, must drum this message into the minds of the electorate…..that they stand to lose A LOT if they vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC in the coming election.
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
FRANCE 24, the Ghana president sitting in front of your journalist for the interview is a liar. He lied through out the interview
Father K. 1 year ago
See how the Western powers through their journalists cause African leaders to create confusion in Africa.
kukuua 1 year ago
he cannot even try that nonsense
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Chaiiiiiiiiii Ghanaian's won't take that shit.
He was going to see his smoothness levels.
Ghanaian's are not fools.
He should just try changing the constitution to keep him in power.
Bawumia is a clown 1 year ago
He has thought about it, but knows tha the anger of the people against his corrupt family means he would be signing his death sentence, if he tries that nonsense.
He wouldn't even dare!
He has thought about it, but knows tha the anger of the people against his corrupt family means he would be signing his death sentence, if he tries that nonsense.
He wouldn't even dare!
Ken 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo, the illiterate moron. The thief man president.
Nonsense idiot president can't dare 1 year ago
He would be in the next world if he dares to tamper the constitution and stay. This is neither Togo nor Cameron
Solo of Adenta 1 year ago
Like the way we will whip him. Useless animal. Short old ugly fool
Meet Russian best hacker good best good hk 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Europe
Bank Loading
Body Gay 1 year ago
Most people who commented on this article are all hateful bounch of idiots. Either you fuckers like it or not Akuffo Addo has had his two terms presidency, and has well for Ghana. One day you haters will remember him, just as you hypocrites talk about Kwame Nkrumah now, after you have called him all sorts of names after his overthrow. Ghanaians are just full of hate.
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
Ei Charlie ghanaweb has taken block money from npp..now all their news is about npp..
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
A failed and lier Akuffo Addo never participated in the preparation the Ghana's 4th Republic Constitution. He and his then NPP refused to join the Team that worked on the Constitution because they objected to the inclusion of Market Women, Butchers, Teachers and other groups they described as incompetent but today ìnstead of reviewing the loopholes in the document he used the loopholes to cheat and stole millions of our Taxes with his cousin Ofori Atta. May the Lord punish them well like Asante Bediatueo before they die.
Bonkers 1 year ago
Like we will all match there to remove them and cane their butts till they confess all the crime they've committed against the people of Ghana
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Don't mind him, when the PNDC setup the Constituent Assembly to write the Constitution. Nana Addo then Greater Accra president of the GBA boycotted the Assembly because he felt that as lawyers they needed more representative ...
A very wise president and prudent in language. Any fool can dispute that... Npp as a government has been unlucky with global circumstances any time they are in government... any fool can dispute that... arguably they have bee ...
If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course world ...
NDCFUO NE GYIMMII DAABI DA! UPON ALL THE BRILLIANT ANSWERS AND THE SECUIRITY ASSUANRANCE THE PRESIDENT HAS GIVEN, NDC FOOLSOLDIERS STILL FIND WAYS TO INSULT HIM. LIKE HIM OR HATE HIM NANA ADDO HAS NO SIZE. YOIR TOILET MAHAMA ...
You are a fool
Addo Dankwa has not sought to remain in power. Ghanaians will also not allow him, or anyone to do so as well. Anyone in the security services will think twice b4 they attempt a coup, bcse the citizens will chase/beat them on ...
First, even if he wants to, he can't change the constitution. Secondly, he knows he has failed God (he failed in his promise to build Him a cathedral), the country (he failed in his promise to put his presidency on the line t ...
As you begged and promised to lead Ghana with all integrity, we entrusted this beautiful Ghana and her people into your hands to make us prosperous, protect the environment to make us healthy to serve mother land. As you righ ...
@ MAHAMA IS THE FAILURE!
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL ...
To me packing the courts with brothers, sisters, cronies isn't equivalent, let anone being equal to, killing human beings at the Teshie shooting range. Let us know our history before we speak. I agree his IA a messed presiden ...
If he ...
@ Prof. Yaw Baah.
Of course you think he is, you see the beauty of democracy? Any fool or idiot can say whatever they want. How ca a president who made secondary education free for all be the worst in Ghana? It’s not perfect but at least he ...
Chase b
First bank
Bank flashing to all coun ...
Those who said Nana Addo government is the worst ever happened in Ghana are with low IQ. Travel and see how even develops countries are going through. Lazy people wake up from your lazy ass and find something to do to better ...
Your IQ is so high and you're not at all lazy that you started with "worst ever happened in Ghana", and then compared it to "how even develops (sic) countries are going through". Watch your mouth and fingers before you insult ...
Garbage
HE SHOULD TRY
He’s used the constitution to appoint a partisan EC and packed the courts with party apparatchiks then to crown this triple threat he ensured that the police is on side for good measure. Your questions mr. Interviewer allow ...
NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA
The day an elected government, person or Party will be bold and sensible enough to proclaim that Ghana is out of the something called Ecowas, that will be the day Ghanaians will start to see the end of our Dark days. Sinc ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money t ...
He wouldn't even dare!
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Most people who commented on this article are all hateful bounch of idiots. Either you fuckers like it or not Akuffo Addo has had his two terms presidency, and has well for Ghana. One day you haters will remember him, just as ...
A failed and lier Akuffo Addo never participated in the preparation the Ghana's 4th Republic Constitution. He and his then NPP refused to join the Team that worked on the Constitution because they objected to the inclusion of ...