Read Comments Comments (42)

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Nothing But The Truth 1 year ago

Walahi! The gods, the rivers, the land and the good people of Ghana are very angry with the NPP and we will punish them severely on December
    7th 2024 because of William Kweku Akuffo Addo's tyrannical rule, the unprecedented ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Peaceful demonstration in a civilised country is welcome. Violent demonstration on the other hand is frowned upon in a civilised country. Hopefully we are all learning lessons from this. BUGA BUGA is the law of the jungle.

• AA 1 year ago

Go to the galamsey site and towns to protest if you are really serious idiots

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Those who protested, the Police, Judiciary the Community Elders and the Chiefs are all involved in this Galamsay business.
    It is very important to note that this industrial river bed Galamsay did not happen under Akuffo Addo ...

• Comot 1 year ago

Kwasiato and shameless old tribal bigot!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@Walahi:
    JESUS CHRIST IS THE FINAL AUTHORITY!

OWUSU-BEMPAH HAS PROVEN THAT HIS PROPHECIES ARE NOT BIBLICAL AND SO I STAND BY THE WORD OF GOD AND IN THE NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST: I CANCEL HIS DEMONIC PROP ...

• Robert 1 year ago

Foolish talk go and check the time galamsay started and who was a president that time? odwan funu

• Achie Goro 1 year ago

Ɛyɛ adwenkyerɛ

• New order 1 year ago

In fact the NPP judges have done themselves harm than good ! They have drink the galamsey water some

• Sethoo 1 year ago

These demonstrators including this girl shd have been given 48 lashes the day they were arrested and allowed to go home.It is just a waste our of everybody's time keeping them in jail.

• Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago

AKUFFO ADDO GYIMIFO FREE THEM ALL .USELESS MAN.GO SWIM IN YOUR CATHEDRAL POOL WITH GYANKROMAH

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Everything seems not to be working under this useless people.# say no to npp government

• Kofi 1 year ago

NPP is calling for war. They have 2 months to leave office but they should try to break the 8 which is already inside JM hand they will regret the day they won election in 2016...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Effusions of an idiotic coward.

• Kofi 1 year ago

No time for a child of a harlot. I will vote for goats and stones lol dimwit

• Moro 1 year ago

SAD NEWS. WHY BAIL THEM WHEN THE KID WHO WAS DENIED ACCESS TO THE HOSPITAL IS DEAD..??.

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

Shame unto the hooligans for causing the death of a child.

• Naa 1 year ago

Get your facts right and stop misinformation to the public

@Moro stop supporting this NPP lie, no kid was denied access to the 37 Military Hospital and has died.Lies will not work this time around.

• Minu 1 year ago

Shame unto Nana Addo and NPP!

• Disappointing 1 year ago

Landmark disgrace to the human rights lawyer

• Scholar 1 year ago

Two wrongs does not make a right and all this people who feels they can do any evil to the environment and humanity and go their way should not that there is God the creator of the universe they are destroying

• A Word To The Wise 1 year ago

Dear Gh Arms of Government
    .please do your work well .I am on my knees begging you. I beg beg beg you.Please do the right thing .hmmm me I see deadly repercussions 1 by 1 ohh.
    I Beg you ok .my tears flow for you puppeteer a ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Your Words are not coming to Pass!

Nothing will happen in Ghana. Ghana will continue to be peaceful, but those of you evil blood thirsty baboons will never be allowed to take over this country of Freedom!

• godfather 1 year ago

Why does this government enjoys needless problems?

• Peter 1 year ago

Why is the police not arresting those who pushed the police barricade down for the Chief IMMAM.

• Naa 1 year ago

Afraid of the Muslim youth

Well said Peter, why were they not arrested for interference in Police work or the barricades were put up by the protestors. It goes to show us that the galamsey protestors were arrested just to show political clout because t ...

• There's hope 1 year ago

You wait and see if some will not be arrested. Remember there were cameras all around. They will be picked one after the other

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

For the past 16 months Ndc has made about more than 7 demonstrations, which of them did any Ndc foolsolders loose his finger? Oliver vormawor and his cronies have deferent agenda. And we will cut that agenda into pieces.

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

It will be soo sweet and nice when power change hands, akofo adoo, bawuliermia with their INCOMPETENT government will smell perper in Ghana here, they should really fast and pray till election is over in Ghana here before the ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

If the country suffers, Ghanaian judges will be held accountable.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

I'm ready to pay everything to the pawar for fighting for Ghana, you are a hero, Akuffo Addo and his NPp are a disgrace to Ghana's democracy

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

People criticize the government and party and use the word’we’,is there an individual in Ghana who is more than one? These imbeciles should know that they possess ONLY one voting thumb.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

No matter what the devil does,the evil men will support it.
    NPP is the devil,destroying our rivers and forest in addition to corruption and economic mismangement.
    Vote NPP out,kick Bawumia out and punish the devil.Tnx.

• Meet Russian best hacker good best good hk 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Meet Russian best hacker good best good hk 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Cole 1 year ago

I pray the god of justices punishes and exterminate this wicked president and all his corrupt appointees including the judge who pronounce this judgment

• Achie Goro 1 year ago

You will be punished first.

• Yaw 1 year ago

@AA, you don't need to go to the galamsey areas to protest, even the food you are eating is full of mercury, lead etc particles therefore you dying slowly if you don't wake up in your slumber, OFUI!

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

At the moment, democracy is really at its best in the country. The swift granting of bail to these shameful protesters is a good step in the right direction. Yet, Barker-Vormawor must be totally denied bail and duly kept be ...