They were lucky non of them got shot. Fools fighting for Politicians whilest their children and families are sleeping....
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
U ARE A VERY VERY VERY HEARTLESS FOOL!!!! THOSE GUYS WERE NOT OUT THERE TO FIGHT FOR ANY POLITICIAN!!! U DON'T HAVE ANY CONSCIENCE ABOUT HOW UR CRIMINAL GOVERNMENT IS RAPING OUR GHANA BUT THEY DO. THEY WERE FIGHTING FOR THEIR BETTER FUTURE!!! KWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAA...
CRIMINAL, YOU ARE A CANDIDATE FOR PRISON SO GO ON SPITTING TRASH 1 year ago
NPP Foot Soldier, you and your criminal President and his Criminal Gang should get ready to answer to the people. You are all candidates for Prison.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Axis of evil,Nana Addo has confirmed his poor leadership.You can't say somebody has misconducted himself without details of what took place.
Which property was destroyed and at what cost?
Nana Addo has destroyed our rivers ... read full comment
Axis of evil,Nana Addo has confirmed his poor leadership.You can't say somebody has misconducted himself without details of what took place.
Nana Addo has destroyed our rivers and forest more than these guys.He should put his presidency down and call for early elections.
Ghanaians should vote against NPP and Bawumia,kick these evil men out.Tnx.
Joe 1 year ago
Nana Addo appointed IGP Dampare and Attorney-General Dame is his Lawyer so why is he not responsible for opposing bail for the protesters. Siaaa!!!
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Ugly stupid fool called akuffo addo. This perennial weed smoking ape called akuffo addo is a very useless idiot. Gbemela akuffo addo.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo will surely suffer before his death. All the Police and the NPP Judges will suffer same.
NPP thinks Ghanians are fools like themselves oooh.
The sort of Judgements that comes from the court's of late are all po ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo will surely suffer before his death. All the Police and the NPP Judges will suffer same.
The sort of Judgements that comes from the court's of late are all political.
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
Bawulair is a disaster.
Napo is a mess.
My views? 1 year ago
Then you have killed Ghanaians.
Kojois 1 year ago
I supported you 100%. They should jailed. Why court exist the first place.
Paa ussher 1 year ago
Even those who attacked a setting judge were not jailed
Joe 1 year ago
Nana Addo the Clearing Agent, please free the GenZ’s. They are harmless.
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 year ago
EXCELLENT SPOKEN, NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH,
SO HORRIBLE NAYSAYERS CAN DIE....
NAA ABUDANI 1 NO SIZE....
GHANA VOTE NPP NO 1
Carr 1 year ago
This man isn't a lawyer. 'People misconducted themselves?' How do you know? Have they been pronounced guilty? Your comment is prejudicial and contentious
123 1 year ago
The charge sheet says unlawful gathering. So where is the misconduct?
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAAA....
Jato 1 year ago
ICOMPETENT PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADO AND CHRONIC LIAR!
THE ZONGO BOYS MISCONDUCTED THEMSELVES 1000 TIMES WORSE , THAN THE JAILED PROTESTERS, BUT EVEN FIGHTING WITH POLICE TO REMOVE THE POLICE BARRICADES. WHY DIDNT YOUR PUPPET POLICE ARREST THE ZONGO BOYS ??? BECAUSE YOU AND YOUR INCOMPETENT POLICE ARE ALL SCARED OF THE ZONGO BOYS!
SPEAK THE TRUTH, YOU JAILED THE PROTESTERS BECAUSE THEY DISGRACED YOU BY GOING TO SWIM IN YOUR MOST EXPENSIVE $58M POOL AT THE NPP NATIONAL CATHEDRAL.
Jato 1 year ago
WHETHER THEY MISCONDUCTED THEMSELVES IR NOT THEY ARE STILL ENTITLED TO 48 HRS BAIL PER THE CONSTITUTION. IT IS ON RECORD THAT WHEN THE JAILED PROTESTERS LAWYERS WENT TO THE POLICE FOR BAIL THEY WER TOLD THAT ORDER FROM ABOVE SAID TO NOT GRANT THEM ANY BAIL.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iiiii
Sul 1 year ago
YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND THE WORD MISCONDUCT......THAT WORD IS WHAT DESCRIBES YOU.
IDIOT
IDIOT
Taylor 1 year ago
Foolish man, who misconducted himself more than you when you led kumepreko demonstration? You want as far as to the second roundabout at Castle and even attempted to enter the Castle Gardens through the down gate and yet non of you hooligans was arrested.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Look at somebody we called president. You will definitely face the music for all the atrocities you have committed. Evil man
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
YOU ARE HEARTLESS YOUR BOYS ARE CRAZY PLEASE RELEASE THE PROTESTERS
YOU LOT SRE DISGRACING GHANA ESPECIALLY YOU WHO WAS THE LEADER OF KUMIPREKO DEMO MY FRIEND RELEASE THE PROTESTERS
Carr 1 year ago
See how he's encouraging the court to be high handed on these people. But why not? He continues to issue new mining licenses to MCEs, ministers etc
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Who has misconducted him self more than you akofo adoo in Ghana here? Are you not ashamed of your self? The world have seen your disgrace, shameful being.
Hey 1 year ago
If they destroy billboards. Charge them for the cost. Don't treat them like murder criminals.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Useless president in the 4th Republic
Jaguar 1 year ago
Aren't you also misconducting yourself sitting doing nothing looking how this uncontrolled mining in the country destroying our natural bodies Mr president. I believe you can do something about this situation at this moment at least before exiting your power. Ghanaian believed in you wey back in 2016 don't rubbish your name for GOD SAKE now respect your caliber.
U ARE A VERY VERY VERY HEARTLESS FOOL!!!! THOSE GUYS WERE NOT OUT THERE TO FIGHT FOR ANY POLITICIAN!!! U DON'T HAVE ANY CONSCIENCE ABOUT HOW UR CRIMINAL GOVERNMENT IS RAPING OUR GHANA BUT THEY DO. THEY WERE FIGHTING FOR THEIR ...
Nana Addo has destroyed our rivers ...
The sort of Judgements that comes from the court's of late are all po ...
GHANA VOTE NPP NO 1
THE ZONGO BOYS MISCONDUCTED THEMSELVES 1000 TIMES WORSE , THAN THE JAILED PROTESTERS, BUT EVEN FIGHTING WITH POLICE TO REMOVE THE POLICE BARRICADES. WHY DIDNT YOUR PUPPET P ...
WHETHER THEY MISCONDUCTED THEMSELVES IR NOT THEY ARE STILL ENTITLED TO 48 HRS BAIL PER THE CONSTITUTION. IT IS ON RECORD THAT WHEN THE JAILED PROTESTERS LAWYERS WENT TO THE POLICE FOR BAIL THEY WER TOLD THAT ORDER FROM ABOVE ...
IDIOT
Foolish man, who misconducted himself more than you when you led kumepreko demonstration? You want as far as to the second roundabout at Castle and even attempted to enter the Castle Gardens through the down gate and yet non ...
Aren't you also misconducting yourself sitting doing nothing looking how this uncontrolled mining in the country destroying our natural bodies Mr president. I believe you can do something about this situation at this moment a ...