Please don't throw dust into our eyes. We all know the NDC cancelled Teacher and Nurses Trainee allowances as well as Teachers promotion and salary arrears. Now teachers receive only three months arrears even though they might have taught for 6 or more months before they are being paid.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Eiiiii this woman has no scruples at all !!!!!! My own niece was in the same situation. This is no hearsay. Listen to yourself. A whole Professor making such an illiterate comment. Shameful. Isn’t there a difference between “allowance” and “loan”? Didn’t you replace one with the other? Wasn’t there a cancellation before the replacement? I don’t want to believe that you are daft. After all the education you must know the difference. You either DAFT and DUMB or thoroughly DISHONEST. HOW CAN A GRANDMA LIKE YOU LIE AND MISBEHAVE SO MUCH? DISGUSTING. NO WONDER YOU ARE AN NDC MEMBER. GYAE GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NO. NDC NE GYIMIE NE MMOAS3M.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The French teacher does not comprehend the nuances of the English language so she conflates 'allowance with loan'. This failed ex education minister, who failed our little ones by depriving them of COMMON CHALK, is not vice presidential material.
WHAT? 1 year ago
What is this idiot old woman saying. NDC /MAHAMA did canceled allowances. Loans are loans but not allowances. Do you pay allowance back with interest. No they are free.
You foolish old lady should bend you fuckiing head in ... read full comment
What is this idiot old woman saying. NDC /MAHAMA did canceled allowances. Loans are loans but not allowances. Do you pay allowance back with interest. No they are free.
You foolish old lady should bend you fuckiing head in shame. You were the minister for education when the allowances were cancelled.
You said nothing about it.
Idiot, DUMB OLD LADY.
Eugino Boat 1 year ago
She believes all Ghanaians are dumb we don't understand the difference between the two that's why the ndc is against fshs
Stone 1 year ago
Read over what you typed and subject it to the rule of right reasoning.
Oprege 1 year ago
ANOTHER WORD SALAD TOSSED BY NAANA ! THIS ESTUDE LADY HAS BECOME A NUT JOB BECAUSE OF MAHAMA
Kofi 1 year ago
Nonsense, how can u declare some schools tertiary and be paying them allowance and some u'll be paying them loan. The previous govt wanted equity in the system the reason they want everyone to come under one umbrella with students loan so that if they start working after school, they can start paying small small.
WHY NPP 1 year ago
Yes Bawa, because you blind already. Developed countries you don't get allowance for training but you get grants and loans. There is no Government who will continue with the allowance because its not viable. Even the Developed countries with their richness have done away with allowance for all training institutions.
Dadekro 1 year ago
Grandma isn't this coming a bit too late? You were the ruining mate in 2020 but you did not make this bogus denial. The prospect of defeat can really focus a person's mind. Anyway Grandma isn't a politician. All she knows is English Literature. She is not helpful to NDC's cause.
Kom 1 year ago
Master stop your nonsense, what is a grant?
Farouk 1 year ago
Then she should say so and stop that we did not cancel allowance
OPANA 1 year ago
You've deviated.
Puma Man 1 year ago
Then why is she confusing people by saying NDC didn't cancel the allowance?
Someone of her caliber should know the difference between allowance and loan if she's wasn't being mischievous.
Eugino Boat 1 year ago
So guys the npp government brought back the student and the nurses allowance now should the ndc get power again will still cancel it again
Kofi 1 year ago
NPP govt isn't even paying the allowance. What are you saying.
WHAT? 1 year ago
You foolish old lady should bend you fuckiing head in shame. You were the minister for education when the allowances were cancelled.
Idiot.
WHY NPP 1 year ago
That's what some Ghanaians know, freebies and here we are
ME 1 year ago
Gradma JEZEBEL, please stop your lies
Kofi 1 year ago
Shame unto you. You everything review means cancel. The allowance was replaced with students loan.
So is your useless Akufo Addo Bawumia NPP govt paying the arrears? Are they not also paying 3 months? At times they don't ev ... read full comment
Shame unto you. You everything review means cancel. The allowance was replaced with students loan.
So is your useless Akufo Addo Bawumia NPP govt paying the arrears? Are they not also paying 3 months? At times they don't even pay the 3 months, they pay 1 month
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
EI!...THIS OLD LADY 'PAA'...WHAT IS THE MEANING OF AN ALLOWANCE AND THE MEANING OF A LOAN?...I AM NOT A PROFESSOR...JUST A COMMON STANDARD SEVEN (SAASEVEN) LEAVER, SO I DO NOT UNDERSTAND...SO MADAM PROFESSOR, THE MEANING, PLEASE...TWEAA.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Jjjjjjj
KBM t 1 year ago
This professor is sick in the head. Why did Mahama say he would even put his presidency at stake than to pay these allowances? NDC always think they are talking to animals.
Ayub 1 year ago
This woman paa is sick she thinks we are children, please please don't repeat this again. What a shame
Kojo 1 year ago
Madam, the allowance never required repayment like a loan. So unless you have been misreported I don't really get your argument. Just admit it was cancelled and it's better to justify your decision or if you no longer admit your decision was right, then sat so as well rather than trying to offer illogical explanations
ROB 1 year ago
A PHD HOLDER WHO DOES NOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ALLOWANCES AND LOANS.
ONLY NDC PARTY WOULD LIKE THE OLD WOMAN LIAR LIKE JANE TO BECOME A VICE PRESIDENT IN GHANA.GOD FORBID! VOTE FOR #1 ON THE BALLOT PAPER TO END PROPAGANDA, HOOLIGANISM, VIOLENCE...
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 year ago
SO WHERE IS THE TRAINEE ALLOWANCE???
MOTHER OF EVIL ENCOURAGING GALAMSEY, YET HORRIBLE NAYSAYERS SEE NOTHING WRONG TO CALL THE INCOMPETENT NDC TO ORDER, WHILST INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IN HIS 2020 CAMPAIGN MESSAGE URGED GALAMSAYERS TO DO MORE.... ANOTHER OLD WOMAN IN HER 2024 CAMPAIGN MESSAGE IS ALSO URGING GALAMSAYERS TO DO EXTRA MORE, & YOU SEE HORRIBLE NAYSAYERS CLAPPING AT GOOD GOVERNANCE INSTEAD OF TELLING THE INCOMPETENT NDC TO CAMPAIGN WITH BETTER MESSAGE...
BUT NON WITH STANDING THE HORRIBLE NDC WILL MASSIVELY LOOSE MISERABLY PORTOOR AGAIN IN 2024...
GHANA VOTE NPP NO 1
Sobolo 1 year ago
When you upgrade a training college to a higher institution do you take allowance or loans. Think
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
A grown up woman with great educational achievements lying always because of politics. Why are you disgracing yourself in this manner?
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Do you understand the difference between allowance and a loan?How did you obtain your PhD?With such people in leadership positions how can Ghana develop and grow economically?
WHY NPP 1 year ago
@ Yaw Nkansah because you live in a village country so you see allowances as the only way forward. She did not get allowances to complete here PHD. She paid for it with grants and loans. Grow up. This why Ghana.is on free flow backwards because of people like you and bigotry politics
Dadekro 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe, has it come to this, that you call Ghana a "village country"? In fact if one listens to the things that these Togolese people say one could be excused for thinking that they are not just from Togo...and that without Ghana's liberal largesse they would be the wretched of the earth living in abject poverty in their impoverished shithole region...that appendage of Togo. All they have are their big filthy mouths .
WHY NPP 1 year ago
@ Dadekro I am Kontokye Nana so I am not political bigot like some of you and I am not from Togo okay. Dadekro village. If the European have been giving freebies like we want in Ghana, they would have got Glass nkwaa, ofui
ROB 1 year ago
AN OLD LADY PHD HOLDER WHO SMUGGLED IEA DEBATE QUESTIONS FOR JDM IN RETURN FOR MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENT WANTS TO TELL GHANAIANS AND THE WORLD AT LARGE THAT THE DICTIONARY DEFINITION FOR ALLOWANCE AND LOAN ARE SYNONYM. WHERE IS HER ENGLISH ENGLISH LITERATURE. IN NDC PARTY EVEN A LAWYER, A PHD HOLDER..... ARGUES LIKE A JHS PUPIL.
Kofi Davido 1 year ago
Liars. Naana Opoku is not telling the truth
Sage 1 year ago
Demented Old Fool.
WHY NPP 1 year ago
@ saga, Kofi Davido and likes.of you. Madam is not demented. She switch than thousands of you who only have one magnified glass and see things just one way. If we have people like you then what is the future of Ghana? Dwie Ama Ghana
Kom 1 year ago
How are you defending the woman? Are you saying loan is the same as allowance? Why would she lie? The cancelled allowances and replaced it with student loans, so what does she mean by they didn’t cancel it?
Moses Ackah ANL 1 year ago
May be you increased the allowance and paid it to upur household at the blind side of all of us.
WHAT? 1 year ago
Idiot.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Why is this woman too going all over the place telling lies. Is she a Trump wannabe? First it was free SHS. and now this. Why? Is it because she and her boss think Ghanaians have short memories? Don’t try to re-invent yourself. The dead goat cannot be resurrected.
Farouk 1 year ago
So were they taken the loans and the allowance at the same time or what, or is it that if you prefer to take loan you go for it, if you prefer allowance you go for it? I dont understand when she say there were no cancellation
Prof Inkheart 1 year ago
She is exhibiting early signs of dementia.
Sobolo 1 year ago
Training College is different from Higher institutions though they are all tertiary institutions
GENERAL KWAME AKITO 1 year ago
All training colleges were upgraded to university of educations.So it was prudent for allowances be replaced with loans.So instead of taking the 400GH allowance you would apply for loans,which you will pay back wen you start working .
Daavi 1 year ago
You go explain taya professor. Even a layman knows the difference between Allowance and Loan.
Qa 1 year ago
This woman is a lair
Nobody should take her serious
This woman is a lair
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
This woman and lies di33333. And she is not even good at lying. First she made a bpold and shameless claim that her God FORSAKEN shit of a party brought free SHS. She did so knowing she was lying with the confidnce of a peacock and shamelessness of a baboon. See what the NDC does to even people perceived as decent. Shameful woman.
Spinoza 1 year ago
Eii madaa!! Even your boss, Mahama agreed that you canceled the allowances. What are talking about. This is a forbiden lie. How can a whole prof make such a serious lie when every normal Ghanaian knows that NDC canceled the allowances?
Allan 1 year ago
Abrewa, stop lying
TomTom 1 year ago
IS THIS OLD LADY REAL?? OR SHE'S SUFFERING FROM DEMENTIA? HOW ON EARTH CAN YOU IN YOUR RIGHT SENSES SAY THIS? GOD IS WATCHING YOU.
Papa Sei 1 year ago
I'm shocked. Maame wei paa. Herr politics can change people ooo. Allowances which are not loans to be repaid and a loan to be paid later and what are you talking about? Janeliar
James 1 year ago
But what did you do ?
Heart 1 year ago
Woman will not live long, I swear. Lies!+++
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Shut up old lying professor.
John 1 year ago
Shame on you, Madam Chalk, you Cancelled Teachers and Nurses training allowance. Even you said, you want provide Chalk today or tomorrow. If you want the Video we can send it to you. Madam, your incompetent news was every in Ghana.
John 1 year ago
Shame on you, Madam Chalk, you Cancelled Teachers and Nurses training allowance. Even you said, you want provide Chalk today or tomorrow. If you want the Video we can send it to you. Madam, your incompetent news was every where in Ghana. It still flesh in our mind.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
Where is Okudzato Ablakwa her deputy , you must hear this.
Where is JDM , who is very proud that he cancelled the trainees allowances, he must hear what this woman said.
We are waiting for you on 7th Dec.
Where is JDM , who is very proud that he cancelled the trainees allowances, he must hear what this woman said.
Mubi 1 year ago
But your boss (JDM) boasted that if cancelling the allowance will cost him the elections he prefers that? And you are here saying what?
quophie 1 year ago
Eiiii Grandma!!!!!
When will stop lying?
Eiiii Grandma!!!!!
When will stop lying?
Enyo 1 year ago
Look at this deceitful Prof!! All of a sudden she doesn't know the meaning of cancellation. When you join the liars club you eventually become lair indeed!!
OPANA 1 year ago
Eeiiii this woman. You see what politics is doing to you. Now your lies is becoming one too many. So when the ex president said he won't restore the trainee allowance and they can vote against him, what was he referring to.
... read full comment
Eeiiii this woman. You see what politics is doing to you. Now your lies is becoming one too many. So when the ex president said he won't restore the trainee allowance and they can vote against him, what was he referring to.
You are disgracing yourself and loosing your high earned respect because of politics.
Please advise yourself.
Tamale North Boy 1 year ago
Nkwaseasem coming from a self professed LIAR
NK 1 year ago
Totally lier even chalk you couldn't provide aimless former education minister maggots shame on you
Alhaji Alhaj 1 year ago
An old woman at your age without a modicum of shame .
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
What would you expect from the rasta woman?, if not such vituprations.
HENRY 1 year ago
We understand, it means. If allowance and loans are the same according a professor then I won't be surprised if parents are made to pay fees under their tenure and still call is free education. No wonder in one of the NDC's advertisement, the woman said university education is going to be free because they will pay tuition fee for 1st years. Good times ahead.
Tamale bongo 1 year ago
What is the difference between free allowance and a loan.
Politicians think we are fools.
A whole professor. Politics really screws the mind
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Lying old lady
Sir. Amuzu 1 year ago
Grandma, bokoooooo die?
john k, Toronto 1 year ago
wow, this politricks at his highest level, That the NDC never cancelled the teacher allowance but was replace with students loan. This is a big fat, lie. First of all allowance, is paid to you as earnings and you do not pay it back, where as a loan is given to you and you have pay it back sometimes with interest, allowance and loans are not the same. Thank you
Truth is the guiding light 1 year ago
Truly English is hard for people to understand. If anyone says their loans were taken from them the person can come out and bring proof. This allowance propaganda hard been used by NPP for so long because their supporters are naive to believe all falsehood spewed by their their Nation wrecking leaders. Any former teacher trainee whose allowance was not given him/her can come with evidence not propaganda.
Robert 1 year ago
Shame on to u
Agyaaku 1 year ago
This old woman is a JOKE!!! Madam why not keep yur mouth SHUT. You are becoming a nuisance to the Academic fraternity.
Kojois 1 year ago
Grandma laying only ghana can this nonsense happened. Are ghanaians leaving in Togo or my father cancelled it. It was bad decision accept it and don't lair.
Ken 1 year ago
This same professor said NDC introduce FREE SHS, and your saying this again. NDC never again
Yusuf 1 year ago
why ndc are capable of lies ? madam ghanaians are no more mediocrity as mahama said
Eugino Boat 1 year ago
So grandma is telling us that allowances is the same as loans huh?
Please grandma and the ndc can not fool all of the people all the time, please some body should explain the difference between loans and allowance.
OFUI, BABATUNDE 1 year ago
TOO LATE TO RUN AWAY. BETTER THINK OF SOME POLICY INITIAIVE.
Am not a politician 1 year ago
Please what is the difference between allowance and loan?
This woman lack knowledge.
JD 1 year ago
If I ever become president, I will cancel all training allowances. They have outlived the reasons for their introduction.
Motwani 1 year ago
I AM REALLY SURPRISED THAT A WHOLE PROFESSOR SAYING THAT ' A LOAN IS THE SAME AS AN ALLOWANCE' EHIEEEE. THIS IS SERIOUS.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
What a lying old woman!
Michael Gilbert Essien 1 year ago
Why now?.
Why now?.
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Herr , are you also among the prophets? Eeeiiii politics can change people ooo. Janeliar
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 1 year ago
So is it now the case that every Ghanaian who enters politics automatically becomes a shameless liar? Listening to this woman you wouldn't think it was she who was not so long ago a respected Vice Chancellor of a public university. Should it surprise anyone now when when the NDC claim that contrary to all available evidence, it was they who initiated the Free SHS policy?
Nana Oduro Abonee 1 year ago
Prof., please you're a renowned Academic and V-C, please don't disgrace yourself by been mean with truth. Gave you forgotten that JDM said if even that vould make him lose his Seat, he didn't care about that abd recently at his Campaign, he was justifying that? No wonder he said on politics one has to lie a little to win power.
Please don't throw dust into our eyes. We all know the NDC cancelled Teacher and Nurses Trainee allowances as well as Teachers promotion and salary arrears. Now teachers receive only three months arrears even though they migh ...
Eiiiii this woman has no scruples at all !!!!!! My own niece was in the same situation. This is no hearsay. Listen to yourself. A whole Professor making such an illiterate comment. Shameful. Isn’t there a difference between ...
The French teacher does not comprehend the nuances of the English language so she conflates 'allowance with loan'. This failed ex education minister, who failed our little ones by depriving them of COMMON CHALK, is not vice ...
You foolish old lady should bend you fuckiing head in ...
Nonsense, how can u declare some schools tertiary and be paying them allowance and some u'll be paying them loan. The previous govt wanted equity in the system the reason they want everyone to come under one umbrella with stu ...
Yes Bawa, because you blind already. Developed countries you don't get allowance for training but you get grants and loans. There is no Government who will continue with the allowance because its not viable. Even the Develop ...
Grandma isn't this coming a bit too late? You were the ruining mate in 2020 but you did not make this bogus denial. The prospect of defeat can really focus a person's mind. Anyway Grandma isn't a politician. All she knows is ...
You've deviated.
So is your useless Akufo Addo Bawumia NPP govt paying the arrears? Are they not also paying 3 months? At times they don't ev ...
EI!...THIS OLD LADY 'PAA'...WHAT IS THE MEANING OF AN ALLOWANCE AND THE MEANING OF A LOAN?...I AM NOT A PROFESSOR...JUST A COMMON STANDARD SEVEN (SAASEVEN) LEAVER, SO I DO NOT UNDERSTAND...SO MADAM PROFESSOR, THE MEANING, PLE ...
Madam, the allowance never required repayment like a loan. So unless you have been misreported I don't really get your argument. Just admit it was cancelled and it's better to justify your decision or if you no longer admit y ...
ONLY NDC PARTY WOULD LIKE THE OLD WOMAN LIAR LIKE JANE TO BECOME A VICE PRESIDENT IN GHANA.GOD FORBID! VOTE FOR #1 ON THE BALLOT PAPER TO END PROPAG ...
MOTHER OF EVIL ENCOURAGING GALAMSEY, YET HORRIBLE NAYSAYERS SEE NOTHING WRONG TO CALL THE INCOMPETENT NDC TO ORDER, WHILST INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IN HIS 2020 CAMPAIGN MESSAGE URGED GALAMSAY ...
@ Yaw Nkansah because you live in a village country so you see allowances as the only way forward. She did not get allowances to complete here PHD. She paid for it with grants and loans. Grow up. This why Ghana.is on free flo ...
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe, has it come to this, that you call Ghana a "village country"? In fact if one listens to the things that these Togolese people say one could be excused for thinking that they are not just from Togo...a ...
AN OLD LADY PHD HOLDER WHO SMUGGLED IEA DEBATE QUESTIONS FOR JDM IN RETURN FOR MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENT WANTS TO TELL GHANAIANS AND THE WORLD AT LARGE THAT THE DICTIONARY DEFINITION FOR ALLOWANCE AND LOAN ARE SYNONYM. WHERE IS ...
Demented Old Fool.
@ saga, Kofi Davido and likes.of you. Madam is not demented. She switch than thousands of you who only have one magnified glass and see things just one way. If we have people like you then what is the future of Ghana? Dwie Am ...
Why is this woman too going all over the place telling lies. Is she a Trump wannabe? First it was free SHS. and now this. Why? Is it because she and her boss think Ghanaians have short memories? Don’t try to re-invent yours ...
All training colleges were upgraded to university of educations.So it was prudent for allowances be replaced with loans.So instead of taking the 400GH allowance you would apply for loans,which you will pay back wen you start ...
This woman is a lair
This woman and lies di33333. And she is not even good at lying. First she made a bpold and shameless claim that her God FORSAKEN shit of a party brought free SHS. She did so knowing she was lying with the confidnce of a peac ...
Eii madaa!! Even your boss, Mahama agreed that you canceled the allowances. What are talking about. This is a forbiden lie. How can a whole prof make such a serious lie when every normal Ghanaian knows that NDC canceled the a ...
Abrewa, stop lying
But what did you do ?
Shame on you, Madam Chalk, you Cancelled Teachers and Nurses training allowance. Even you said, you want provide Chalk today or tomorrow. If you want the Video we can send it to you. Madam, your incompetent news was e ...
Eiiii Grandma!!!!!
When will stop lying?
We understand, it means. If allowance and loans are the same according a professor then I won't be surprised if parents are made to pay fees under their tenure and still call is free education. No wonder in one of the NDC's a ...
Lying old lady
Grandma, bokoooooo die?
wow, this politricks at his highest level, That the NDC never cancelled the teacher allowance but was replace with students loan. This is a big fat, lie. First of all allowance, is paid to you as earnings and you do not pay i ...
Truly English is hard for people to understand. If anyone says their loans were taken from them the person can come out and bring proof. This allowance propaganda hard been used by NPP for so long because their supporters ar ...
Shame on to u
What a lying old woman!
Why now?.
So is it now the case that every Ghanaian who enters politics automatically becomes a shameless liar? Listening to this woman you wouldn't think it was she who was not so long ago a respected Vice Chancellor of a public unive ...
Prof., please you're a renowned Academic and V-C, please don't disgrace yourself by been mean with truth. Gave you forgotten that JDM said if even that vould make him lose his Seat, he didn't care about that abd recently at h ...