President Akufo-Addo breaks silence on galamsey protests

Read Comments Comments (195)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• For lack of knowledge… 1 year ago

Have respect for Muslims.
    Anyway thanks for the education Mr President.
    We will never forget you. Thank you

• BLESS GH 1 year ago

LIFETIME OFFER
    TEACH ABROAD

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

Ugly man with ugly character. He is destined for hell.

• Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago

He is already in Hell. He is a bastard.

• Wofa Yao 1 year ago

No!!! Even the devil will not admit him to hell. This man's spirit will just be wandering without a place to be. Wicked man!!!!

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Left with few weeks for this evil, vindictive and mother serpent of corruption to leave office and face investigations

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I want to pound trumu

• Kay 1 year ago

Go 2 funny face. Kwasiajon

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Scam alert.....scam alert. They are taking money. It is a big scam

• Afram 1 year ago

Makes NO SENSE...UNQUALIFIED....????

• Baboon 1 year ago

You thief and fraudster, your days are numbered

• Koliko 1 year ago

Dishonest devil as president. You’re still maintaining a criminal as attorney general in office chasing after political opponents with lesser offenses as compared to the huge offenses being committed by you and your appoint ...

• NDC idiots with their warped brains 1 year ago

NDC Trokosi bastard. The President narrated what every descent Ghanian knows, not you idiots with morality deficit

• dboyy 1 year ago

Thank you

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

The man is a criminal.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

You spit on your parents and yourself. Idiot

• Kay 1 year ago

The advice is peaceful demonstrations are allow but violent demonstrations are not acceptable.Unbounded freedom leads to Anarchy.

• AKUFFO ADDO: OUR DEMENTED MAMPAM 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo,! You are a very foolish dirty old man with a smelly toothless mouth. At your age, should an entire nation rise up before you know what to do...????? Criminal vampire! You will die a miserable death.

• Abdul-Aziz 1 year ago

U are not man or woman enough. Dare write what u wrote on ur shirt and come into the street. Don't hide behind social media and do stupid things.

• CASHCOW 1 year ago

When the courts start jailing NPP appointees after 2025, remember that THE COURTS lN GHANA ARE INDEPENDENT!

• Citizen8 1 year ago

In your dreams. Dreaming is permissible, keep dreaming. Joker.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You mean , none of your darling Npp hierarchies will answer for PDS or Pwalugu dam crime scenes?

Take a sit !

• DD 1 year ago

Masa, so what is your motivation for defending This ruling NPP government like this? Tell everyone because this is weird. Are you happy with the current state of Ghana?

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

AN IRRESPONSIBLE LEADER

• Fiifi Kwettey & Ablakwa the thieves. NDC idiots with their warped brains 1 year ago

Trokosi smelly toilet worm

• Simpleman Kant3 1 year ago

May you get what you deserve. Imbecile

• YOU CALL THIS FOOLISH MAN PRESIDENT. WORSE LEADER IN GHANAIAN HISTORY 1 year ago

THIS MAN IS IS DISABLE AND MORON. HE LIED HIS WAY TO LEAD AND MESSED UP THE COUNTRY. HE IS MOST MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR CRIMINAL TO BE CALL A PRESIDENT. HE MESS THE COUNTRY UP PUTTING HIS FAMILY MEMBERS IN CHARGE.

• Abdul baak 1 year ago

You will suffer b4 u die mack my word

• DD 1 year ago

Foolish guy, I’m not a Muslim but this your robotic quote on every newsfeed is nauseating. No sane person will do this. What has Muslim done to you? Visit the chief Imam and tell him that, maybe that will solve your foolish ...

• Man Lee 1 year ago

Godforsaken Pathetic Dead character!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Uselessly useless reaction from dedicated failure. The damage is done already

• Joe 1 year ago

Clearing Agent, as we know you, please free the GenZ’s. They are harmless.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

YES, TO DEMONSTRATE OR PROTEST IS NOT TO DESTROY PROPERTIES.. AND THE PRESIDENT IS NOT THE LAW COURTS...JAIL THE 'FOOLS' AMONGST THE GENUINE PROTESTERS...TWEAA.

• Grandpa 1 year ago

But the court and the police can not use the same law to go after those destroying forest and rivers that will rather kill all of us including the president???

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

By the same token, why can't the protesters use the same vigor to go and confront the galamseyers at the galamsey sites?

• Athena- US 1 year ago

@Akwetey, you have sand in your head as brain.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

You have water in your head. To demonstrate doesn't mean you have to destroy people property and public peace. They are lucky if this happens in the US they will never protest again

• Ogyam 1 year ago

That goon vemewor would have been shot dead by the police if it's in Toronto Canada. Who dare you to remove a key of police vehicle.
    Only ndc goons will behave in such manner. Ghana police did act beyond their training. Kud ...

• Shai 1 year ago

Canada government would have tackled galamsey and there wouldn't be demonstrations in the first place.

• Nii 1 year ago

@ Athena - US
    I wonder whether if truly you're in USA.Donald Trump is still facing prosecution for allowing his followers to violently demonstrate around White House when he lost the 2020 election.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

It appears you have nothing at all in your head.

• Foolish talk kofi 1 year ago

@kofi Akwetey you are very stupid. You can’t think far?

• Ogyam 1 year ago

Very clever answer. Kudos

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

Should they the law into their own hands and cause chaos and still be arrested? Waww

• Mawule 1 year ago

President Nana Akuffo Addo has never sold any land for people to do galamsey. Where are the Chief who are selling the family land to galamsey people? Were John Mahama who promised to release jailed galamsey people who were c ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Ignorance is a terrible disease.

• Nii 1 year ago

@ Athena - US
    Your comments show how low your IQ.There is no way any President in Ghana can stop Galamsey without our traditional leaders and land owners taking the leadership role in that fight.Unless of course the Preside ...

• Bawumia is a clown 1 year ago

Did any of them destroy your mother's smelly toto?

• King 1 year ago

Well said Mr. President. Those who misbehaved must be dealt with according to law. Ghana is not a bungabunga country for people to take the law in their own hands.

• Grandpa 1 year ago

Next government have to invest and introduce psychology into our basic education because I don't see a reason why normal human will be supporting something that will end up killing him in the name of politics

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

@ Grandpa
    Check the background of most of the demonstrators and you could see the tribe they come from which is Ewe and are mainly NDC followers Galamsey is completely taking place on Akan lands so why shd Ewes be so concern ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Do u reside in Ghana. You don't have any problems that our water bodies are being destroyed. The aftermath of the chemicals in the rivers on the crops, fish etc. that we consume doesn't bother you. You think it is only the ew ...

• Our Homeland 1 year ago

@ Kwaku Tee, you’re the complete reflection of what Grandpa alluded to. Provided what you’re saying is true. Whose lives are in danger and who should be more concerned? CSINC2CP…

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

Your warped logic could also be exptrapolated to the viewpoint that most of the people supporting the president's position are water-polluting, land-polluting, environment-polluting crooks, who are all NPP supporters because ...

• Ama 1 year ago

@ Grandpa I think you need psychology lessons for yourself. Security experts would straight away tell you those demonstrators were using the Galamsey excuse to test the ground to see if our security agencies can handle them w ...

• the Villager 1 year ago

If Ghana had laws that work, Nana, Ofori Attah, Gabby and Wontumi should all have been in jail.
    "I will use the ANAS principle"
    "I will put my presidency on the line"
    who made these stateements?

• Ogyam 1 year ago

You are also a Ghanaian. Take them to court and with your proper evidence court will look into the charges sir

• Bast. 1 year ago

Does it sound well in your water brain if mere demonstrators are out in jail for two weeks? Have they caused harm to anybody.

• Ogyam 1 year ago

They did caused a harm for not allowing Ghanaians to have free access by blocking the roads. Demonstrators freedom of expression shouldn't have any impact on other Ghanaians

• Moses 1 year ago

This president does not take responsibility of any thing in Ghana. He is the president to steal and destroy .

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

@ Moses
    Late JJ Rawlings and ET Mensah criminally used the 64 Battalion as police to kill 5 innocent civilians during Kumepreko demonstration in 1995 under NDC regime.It is almost 30yrs and NDC has never accepted responsibil ...

• Ray 1 year ago

This dwarf is super foolish. Is he suffering from psychological issues including dementia? Why did go have meeting with Organized Labour Union to reconsider decisions to demonstrate? Nana addict is only interested in protect ...

• James 1 year ago

How humans forget so soon. I thank Allah for his mercies. Once upon a time the same person led a group of protesters who where violent leading to loss of life.Has he forgoten?

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

@ James
    Do you mean Akuffo Addo shd have also used the police to kill those ppl who were violently demonstrating like what JJ Rawlings did during the Kumepreko demonstration in 1995?Thank God for giving him wisdom.

• Godfred 1 year ago

Why wasn’t this given in Ghana instead of foreign, I think this man doesn’t respect Ghanaians.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Because Ghanaian journalists such as Kwame Sefa Kanyin, Kweku Baako, Paul Adom-Otchere etc have been corrupted so they can't ask the relevant questions.

• Ama 1 year ago

The must useless president Africa has ever produced

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, go ...

• Asem 1 year ago

Such a gracious woman, well educated and married with children some might be probably older than you.....her crime is that she is a politician, so you can insult her like this.....May God have mercy on you.

• Antiba 1 year ago

Which peace and stability, Mr president? Seriously, I blame JJ Rawlings for what we are experience now. He shouldn’t have spared you during the Kume preko days of demonstration. Posterity will judge you one day.

• Nana 1 year ago

@ Antiba
    Akuffo Addo and Kweku Baako jnr luckily escaped death that day.Late ET Mensah and JJ Rawlings wanted them killed thru some NDC guys within the 64th Battalion squad.

• Nii 1 year ago

Nana Addo is a WISE President. God bless him abundantly!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kojo 1 year ago

Useless talk

• Batule 1 year ago

Why was Prof Frimpong Boateng sacked? Who is in the position to free people from prison?

• the Villager 1 year ago

They said HE HAD OKRO-MOUTH.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Axis of evil,Nana Addo couldn't tell us what kind of misconduct took place during the protest.The police and AG have not stated what kind of public or private properties these guys destroyed.They have not quantified the cost ...

• Akwasi 1 year ago

You are a risk to Ghana democracy we have endured you for almost 8 years, you should have resigned from the presidency longest, you have taken the country 30 years back, such a failure

• The worse president ever and I am NPP! 1 year ago

This idiot will not even have the ball to speak to the nation but will speak to a foreign broadcaster! Such disrespect!

• Sobolo 1 year ago

This guy is not intelligent at all. Because Bawumia who is the Chairman of the police council and the AG, Godfred Dame in charge of prosecution are integral part of the executive. So the officers who shot 8 people in 2024 in ...

• First Offer 1 year ago

Stupid old hypocrite fool. U think people can’t discern your chameleon character. U are just a disappointment brought to power by sensationalism, deception and tribal undertones. You’ve packed the courts and the electoral ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

You know you're lying President Akuffo Addo. Your Attorney General is persecuting them.

• King promise 1 year ago

Stop insulting The president of Ghana respect your self idiots The president have no reason to stop people for demonstration If you destroy items or property police have the right to arrest you and the courts would sentence y ...

• Whiteman 1 year ago

Some of you have sand in your heads for supporting this wicked president. Why is that when his appointees steal money and get arrested he always called the police and courts to release them and these guys have done nothing as ...

• Kwame Nkrumah 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo has never been responsible for any happenings in Ghana, wicked azaa man. Your harvest time will soon arrive

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

A Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's government.

• Gustavo 1 year ago

Your daughter is deep neck into it. So shameful as a leader

• Yaw 1 year ago

Comments appears people are not educated. It is sad cos of politics!!

• Happy suffering, Ghana youth!!! 1 year ago

A bunch of guys and some ladies including an old lady and a girl destabilise the nation? Is this guy OK? Those can only come from an irresponsible junkie!!!

• Nugbedodo 1 year ago

All will be over by the grace of God on 8th Dec.

• Wisdom speaks 1 year ago

Rule of Law reigns. Thank you Nana Addo

• Akwamey 1 year ago

You’ll not sit down for an interview with a Ghanaian journalist but you’ve gladly submitted yourself for scrutiny by your colonial master, puppet of a president. Waste of time

• Kobby 1 year ago

Twisted report. The report avoided mentioning the damage caused by the demonstrators.

• angwa mooo! 1 year ago

Can't Ghanaweb block this idiot behind this foolishness of always insulting the Islamic faith and it's prophet? But as for Akufo-Addo, the least said of him the better. He'll remain a lesson to Ghanaians till eternity.

• KKwadaso 1 year ago

Solid response from the president.Irresponsible folks paid money by a devilish party NDC to destroy public in the name of demonstration.No wonder their stupid leaders always talk about anarchy when they aren’t in power.coup ...

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

You could've fooled me!! The arrest of the protesters has got your fingerprints all over it. Don't think the Europeans believe you either, they know how things work in Africa!!

• Kk 1 year ago

Well said, so the heads of the institutions in Ghana that must take the blame because they do not have the “ ball” to take action steps. Say to EC and the courts etc.
    This partial action steps take by institution heads i ...

• TTT 1 year ago

Akuffo addo has ruined his reputation due to corruption,nepotism and incompetence.He will regret it once he leaves power.He fooled a lot of Ghanaians with his English.

• Stitches 1 year ago

This stupid midget really speaks shit. If my God is really a living one, this man should never no peace from now till he dies. He should be plagued with a disease without treatment. Aboa ba.

• Rexford Adu 1 year ago

Wizardry and witchcraft exist. They are practiced through human beings.

Not surprising that the judges reminded all of them for two weeks.

• Akwesi NyameAdom 1 year ago

Akufo-Addo the most dangerous political manipulative authoritarian ever.
    He must be tried for treason by allowing his croonies to destroy our forest and water bodies thereby killing Ghanaians with dangerous diseases.
    How c ...

• Jato 1 year ago

THIS INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO IS CHRONIC LIAR ;
    WHAT DID THE PROTESTERS DO TO COMPROMISE SECURITY AND INSTABILITY IN THE COUNTRY??????
    WHEN THE PROTESTERS LAWYERS WENT TO THE POLICE THEY WERE TOLD THAT IT IS OR ...

• Jato 1 year ago

THE INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT AND CHRONIC LIAR IS HOLDING THE PROTESTERS BEYOND THEIR RIGHT FOR BAIL AFTER 48 HRS JUST TO SHOW HIS VINDICTIVENESS TO PUNISH THEM FOR DISGRACING HIM AND HIS CORRUPT NPP WHEN THEY THE PROTESTERS WENT ...

• NANA ADDO 1 year ago

Foolish oldman can you count the number of demonstrations you and ur NPP party organised b4 becoming president. You are a beneficiary of those demonstrations. Always preaching virtues and practicing vices. You re less then 7 ...

• Meet Russian best hacker good best HK 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Nebuchadnezzar John Paul Abbass 1 year ago

Africans or let alone Ghanaians have a deprived brain functioning which is very very pathetic and l am wondering why people with good brains will demonstrate against galamsey. A very good normal person will first and foremos ...

• Ku 1 year ago

I think galamsey is very wrong irrespective of anything or if the people will cry blood out. We shouldn't entertain Galamsey at all. There should be zero tolerance on galamsey l am sorry. Let eradicate galamsey hands down

• FTT 1 year ago

Nana Addio should never banned mining

• Asibey Kodua 1 year ago

Galamsey is a disgrace and it is disgusting as well. Let say no to Galamsey.

• Yaw kenodo 1 year ago

Anyone found doing galamsey must be punished that's all.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

truly President Akuffo Addo "IS NOW NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYTHING HAPPENING IN GHANA OOOO" Hahashahaha. Ghana is now a banana state

• Zach pilato 1 year ago

Galamsey must be banned period.

• Ghana is for Ghanaians 1 year ago

I am sorry, Ghana is a sovereign country and so the people living in it must be educated and stand out when it comes to respecting the country and it's laws. We love the country so much and so are our precious treasures. Wate ...

• Ray 1 year ago

Always telling lies,

• KH 1 year ago

Was anybody arrested and refused bail when the Chief Imam's people dismantled the Police security barrier and drove through without any resistance or hindrance from the same Police that arrested the demonstrators? What a Par ...

• Pantalon Peach Pilate 1 year ago

Let's kick galamsey out of the country.

• Dwarf 1 year ago

Soon this tyrant of a president will be treated like an ordinary criminal and will be dealt with on the streets.

• Antiba 1 year ago

What are Ghanaians complaining about. When the man was saying we were sitting on money yet we are hungry what were you guys thinking about. He meant, to destroy our water bodies and our rich vegetation just to get illegal gol ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering. Akufo Addo old chimpanzee criminal is the boss of the galamsey. All die be die ugly dark chimpanzee homosexual people president.

• Civilised Man 1 year ago

Ghana is for all. We must look and defend it well.

• Wo tah bon 1 year ago

Our beautiful country is for us all. "Abafan s3 wo y3 oni na nso na ne to na os3 no". A blessed country like Ghana shouldn't become naive when things we have in country are being destroyed by ourselves. Shame unto those doin ...

• Akoto 1 year ago

When you have packed the courts with many judges ever in the history of Ghana, what do you want the people to think of you? You have destroyed your image more than the time you were in opposition. The time you were conducting ...

• Nonsense Mr President. Ghana is not for you 1 year ago

Look at this idiot? You pack the courts with your people, you use the AG who is also an idiot to protect you and your galamsey cronies when in actual fact, he should be defending Ghanaians. You are indeed a disgrace to Ghana ...

• Dwell Dylan Kwame 1 year ago

It sad how Ghanaians don't value the worth of our country and it's resources.

• New Jersey man 1 year ago

This foolish chimpanzee president called akufo-Addo is not ashamed of himself. The world’s most ugly President Akufo Addo.

• Socrates Ewurafua 1 year ago

I love Ghana "fart"

• Seedorf 1 year ago

Ghana is my happy home.

• Jonny 1 year ago

What an insult. This galamsay king won't respond to Ghanaians yet he'll go and used our hard earned cash sleeping in 5***** hotel to talk to foreign media. This is a lesson to Ghana madia those who are licking the feet of NPP ...

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

At this age, you are still lying Mr. President Ghana never had.

• Akosua 1 year ago

You are a big “FOOL “ Mr galamsey king ‘ who claims to be president.

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

Well articulated Mr President. Let's respect our courts and the police. The same people will talk if you are seem to be interfering with the work of the courts n police. What a country!!!!

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

Protesters every where in the world are arrested by the police if they go beyond their boundaries and misconduct themselves

• Akoto 1 year ago

But they are not punished as your NPP government is punishing them like a dictator. This man has disgraced himself for being a president.

• What a stupid president 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is very foolish and stupid to say what he said.What did he said about Cecilia Dapaahs casa and why not a word to Ghanians but to France 24? This man is a Born criminal so he talk in favor of criminals like Cecilia ...

• Breaking News 1 year ago

Mahama Endorses Galamsey

• Bobby 1 year ago

Stupid President. I nearly forgot that you are a useless man of a President as well.

• Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 1 year ago

Galamsey is kaput and shouldn't be entertained.

• Bole 1 year ago

Clap for the president

• Nii Joromi 1 year ago

As useless and demented like Trump. Ugly liar!

• Mohammed mashud 1 year ago

Please your comment about our noble Qur,an could bring down the whole world if not the mercy of Almaght Allah so please repent

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

KWASEA PRESIDENT. GYIMIFO PRESIDENT, SERWAA BRONI PRESIDENT. WE REGRET VOTING FOR YOU FOOL TO USE OUR MONEY TO BUY DROSS FOR GYANKROMA AND SERWAA BRONI

• Zakarakis 1 year ago

So it had to take foreign media for Akuffo Addo to speak. If he were a wise leader he would have had a formal ENCOUNTER WITH THE GHANAIAN MEDIA long time ago!!!!!!!

• Agadim 1 year ago

Let's kill galamsey from our soil. Ghana first.

• Tweeei y3 fr3 no tah 1 year ago

Galamsey is very bad and evil.

• Ericus 1 year ago

Why reduce everything to galamsey when people depose off their waste, especially plastics in water bodies (rivers and lagoons) and gutters which end up in the ocean. Just check the Korle Lagoon in Accra (very polluted by soli ...

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago

Lucifer is more reasonable than akufo addo. #NEVER AGAIN NPP

• Wofase 1 year ago

I am well against galamsey.

• How sweet. 1 year ago

My dream country is the UK, can someone help me go there please? I love that country so much.

• Londoner 1 year ago

Abrokyere y3 d3 rough.

• Jt 1 year ago

I barely talk about Ghana politics, but honestly am very disappointed with President Akuffo Addo, pls youth of ghana, pls dont put your trust into politics, start thinking beyond the box of how you can make your life better, ...

• Simpleman Kant3 1 year ago

Useless lieing so called president as usual. . Next he will tell us it was Mahama who ordered the arrests

• Pitchu Palu de vu 1 year ago

Nana Addo is a very wise and intelligent president, it takes the educated and highly intelligent people to understand him. So far he's doing so well and Ghanaians are so proud of him. If you don't have common sense, you may ...

• Sunday Oliseh 1 year ago

I wish we Nigerians have Nana Addo as our president. Ghana is a thriving country and we Nigerians are jealous of your country. We wish we have Ghana as our country.

• Br3g3d3 1 year ago

I truly love Nana Addo and our country Ghana to pieces. We are blessed to be Ghanaians.

• Kath 1 year ago

“Some protesters were arrested by the police” and are awaiting charges. What did they do wrong? So the writer is invoking that the police have sense in doing what they do and are just happy throwing folks into prison. Jou ...

• nix 1 year ago

PRESIDENT EVER. I USE TO SUPPORT YOU UNTILL YOU PROVED YOU ARE MORE CORRUPT THAN MAHAHA. GHANA IS DOOMED. THERE IS NO HOPE.100% OF THE LEADERS INCLUDING PASTORS ARE ALL CORRUPT. I AM ASHAME TO BE A GHANIAN

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

WHAT A SHAME, IDIOT PRESIDENT

• Slim 1 year ago

Ape

• Silver platers 1 year ago

Thank you Nana Addo for being a great president. We truly love you so much. Keep up the good works. Let those who think the president will put money in their pockets keep fooling around. Nana Addo Ghana is proud of you.

• God bless the president. 1 year ago

The world is turning around everywhere. People in Africa must get it right into their thick score. The Mark of the beast is coming and it is coming so fast. People must accept Jesus Christ as he's the only way to heaven.

• Keame 1 year ago

This demo id pointless and needless. This is because when we had plenty time on our hands and the government was actively fighting galamsey opposition was also doing the opposite by backing galamsayers. This demo could have b ...

• This Useless Man 1 year ago

Criminal

• Nana 1 year ago

Ghana’s biggest mistake is this idiot.

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Well said . Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%

• Kpalakitibo 1 year ago

Choboe!!!!!!!

• Meet Russian best hacker good best HK 1 year ago

Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank

• Jb 1 year ago

Confused human being. "Their behavior landed them in court". When it was dollars in bedroom, he said he trusted the minister of being innocent.

• R: President Akuffo-Addo 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a failed president managing a failed state. He should resign and save us the embarrassment of having him as a President.

• Meet Russian best hacker good best 1 year ago

Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank

• Bolq youdsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Ghanaians you hear the fake Human Rights lawyer Akufo Addo.

• John K(The AG was the one who declined the bail application under your Instructions) 1 year ago

This tyrant couldn't speak to any of the Ghanaian media but find it convenient to arrange with a friendly media house to speak to. I don't blame him. The local media houses should pronounce black out on him for undermining th ...

• Obiba 1 year ago

You are a foolish man, a hypocrite, and a nation wrecker. I can't wait to see this diabolic man, Bediatuo, Gabby, Ofori Atta and other criminals in prison.

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Toilet paper president. Tiefi old man.

Communication expert has defended his inaction skillfully

• Mallam Kolba (bottle) 1 year ago

Yeah is not me, blame the courts

• NTIM KA 1 year ago

He is not worth my words.

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

You are just wicked, gravely corrupt, full of vindictiveness, full of yourself, empty-headed and grossly incompetent. Never again will Ghanaians make this deadly mistake.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Is this man a president or galamseyer with backwardness and thoughtlessness?

• Papa 1 year ago

You sit down to pack to security services and the courts with your stooges and you say what?

• Bk man 1 year ago

This man is an animal
    He has dented the democracy of ghana need to be shot in the head

• Abu 1 year ago

2 months for him to go, nobody should take this msn seriously u

• Ahweyie 1 year ago

This man is pathological liar. Protestors who went to the Kumasi court and managed to free their friends arrested and standing before trials were freed by the executives and no arrests were made till date despite tretherning ...

• Nutifafa Agbeko 1 year ago

What is wrong with this man??What about those political appointees who are engaging in the galamsey???Where are they not arrested by the Police and send to court for prosecution??

• You're left alone 1 year ago

Those protesters have regretted fooling that day, now they're crying and rotting in jail while their pay masters are at their home cruusing in their comfortable beds..nect time you shall learn wisdom

• May 1 year ago

Opanin Bɔni.

• Richard Ahiagba 1 year ago

YOU ARE SUCH A CORRUPT OLD MAN OF A PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAD . THE TWO MONTHS WILL SOON BE OVER AND WE SHALL .

• KWAME GYESI 1 year ago

THIS IDIOT THINKS HE IS SMART. HE HAS NOT ANSWERED ANY OF THE 2 MOST IMPORTANT QUESTIONS ASKED..
    USELESS FAMILY AND FRIENDS LOOTERS.

• CAD 1 year ago

He thinks the international media are fools. Shame on Ado Koromfuo

• Wan 1 year ago

This man mmmmh. If u speak they the youth don't respect

• Worlasi 1 year ago

Western Togoland we want freedom we are not Ghanaians

• Asante 1 year ago

This foolish man of a president has finally spoken. The monkey among monkeys

• Gabby 1 year ago

The question s should have been given to him earlier for someone to prepare the answers for him to read. Such an empty head. Him when will this lame stupid shut up

• Solo 1 year ago

Arrest Akufu-Addo

• R: President Akuffo-Addo 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a failed president managing a failed state. He should resign and save us the embarrassment of having him as a President.