PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Uuuuuuu
KBM t 1 year ago
Demonstrators should go to the mining sites and engage the galamseyers themselves.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Axis of evil npp,where is the 1 district 1 factory Nana Addo promised Ghanaians in 2016?Tnx.
Silas 1 year ago
What about your borla ndc? What jobs did they create in their 8 years
TTT 1 year ago
Just shoot the galamseyers.Should everyone in Ghana be poisoned because a few claim there are no jobs?.They should create their own jobs and not look to government.They are just lazy to think
Kwame 1 year ago
What about Mahama’s promise to pardon all those imprisoned for engaging in Galamsey if he wins the elections?
I am confused
What about Mahama’s promise to pardon all those imprisoned for engaging in Galamsey if he wins the elections?
I am confused
snd 1 year ago
Kwasia, the real galamsayers are at Jubliee house/top Npp membes- Gabby, Mireku Duker, Wtontumi, Lord Commey, Western regional minister, etc. Most of those imprisoned are the poor and helpless ones who have been working for the hyenas at tge Jubilee house.
Sam 1 year ago
I think there shkd be shot and kill .if they are really saying this
Where I came from there no galamsey there but we dong hv jobs too.we are still surviving. I want this youth to know tht gold hv been in our land since mother Ghana yet our elders didn't destroy our land and waters
liz 1 year ago
They should go into farming
3rd world myopia-why should gold be a curse 1 year ago
I still wonder that the whole country cannot find a solution to peaceful and responsible mining. Are we that bereft of creative minds. What are our universities, technocrats, CSOs, traditional authorities etc. doing? We all need to brainstorm and find lasting solution. The gold is a blessing thus instead of fighting the youth who are struggling to make a living which helps our economy even more than the multi-national companies, we should create win-win approaches. What about decentralizing licensing of the small scale artisanal mining to a local body comprising Traditional Authorities, the district assembly, minerals commission, academia, etc. We should develop integrated industries whereby goldsmith and jewelry manufacture will take place within mining communities. By now, there should be department of small scale mining development purposely charged with development systems and strategies beneficial tapping of the minerals within our soils. Others should contribute to the conversation....
Nana 1 year ago
Why can't the government turn the galamsay sites into a war zone? The soldiers should shoot and kill the so called galamsayers. That is the only thing that can put a hault to galamsay in Ghana
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
build more jail and put these fools in there. they can learn to make furniture or farming, work on regional highways etc for 10 cents an hour
The impudence
Rest In Peace Ken Saro-Wiwa
Foolish journalist why don’t u indicate the name of the town
- Business / Corporate websites
I am confused
Kwasia, the real galamsayers are at Jubliee house/top Npp membes- Gabby, Mireku Duker, Wtontumi, Lord Commey, Western regional minister, etc. Most of those imprisoned are the poor and helpless ones who have been working for t ...
Where I came from there no galamsey there but we dong hv jobs too.we are still surviving. I want this youth to know tht gold hv been in our land since mothe ...
I still wonder that the whole country cannot find a solution to peaceful and responsible mining. Are we that bereft of creative minds. What are our universities, technocrats, CSOs, traditional authorities etc. doing? We all n ...
Hunt them down like rats and shoot them all..