If you dare me, I will seize your car - Reverend Owusu-Bempah 'challenges' Ernest Owusu-Bempah

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Bempa vs Bempa. Saaaa yooooo

• Mary 1 year ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

They say when you play with a dog it licks your mouth - when this fraud was faking prophecies for the NPP they were jubilating and happy, now that he has turned it against them they are calling his "prophecies" fake. The Fant ...

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

Any smart person will notice that this a scam! They pretend to fight to draw a crowd of ignorant people. Nobody should fall for this nonsense. It's a scam!! Seizing nothing but a mere car!!

• Queen 1 year ago

Ay3ka. I know very well Rev Owusu Pempah's work in the past was smuggling of Togo cars which was stopped by the NDC. All along, the hatred for NDC has always been this? If he's warning this foolish Bempah guy, u guys shud kno ...

• My views? 1 year ago

But for political power some of these guys are nothing ooo. Where have some of them worked before.
    Now those who came to Accra in 2017 all have houses

• Senegal 1 year ago

If he has power why fight Agradaa with guns and men

• pp 1 year ago

Say again ooo

• Bitches want to eat my money. 1 year ago

That stupid Ernest will be jailed very soon. Mark it after 7th Dec he will be a prisoner preparing into Nsawam.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

The NPP people are not serious at all, instead of begging the prophet they are rather insulting him

• KK 1 year ago

If you believe your God has told you he will win why don't you bring your car, so that we will see the Supernatural God and the fake one.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Abronye and that goat are the most useless people in the npp you look at they're face you see monkey

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Owusu bempah is a fake prophet period.

• Poisonous Mouths 1 year ago

Don't take the poisoned bait. Ignore him completely, and pray for him rather.
    Personal vengeance such as siezing of cars? Is that what he as a "powerful" Man of God wants "political" power for, personal vengeance. Very sad. ...

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah at it again.
    I don’t know why God speak to him alone during
    Ghana’s elections. Prophet of elections.
    Who is the true man of God?
    Why he alone that received those messages from God.
    We lived to see.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Owusu Bempa has tricks to get money, he will promise Cheddar soon , he don't want to work with hands for money but always with his brains

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Why should the "prophesy' bring brouhaha? He got the vision alone. Nobody was there to testify. If God gave him the vision, it will come to pass if God didn't give him the vision too and he is saying it,it is between him and ...

• Spectator 1 year ago

Aboa papun, i dare you on prophet bempah, size his car now if not, you are a nobody/empty barrel

• WGoku 1 year ago

Time for FOOLS AND STUPID PEOPLE TO EXPOSED THEMSELVES BEFORE THE WORLD. Gradually things will get better for Ghana when all this criminals and thieves, wickedness are naked for all Ghaniains to see.

• Okunka 1 year ago

The battle of the Bempah(s). A clear case of I know what you know

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Jack 1 year ago

Where's the blood on Mahama hands?? Fake Guy. U know NPP is loosing so you are just trying to get yourself involved in the party. Everyone knows NPP is loosing..

• Kay Adu 1 year ago

In Ghana, it's easy and safe to speak against God the Father, God the Son, and God the Holy Spirit than the "PROPHETS". Hmmmmm. Come Lord Jesus, come.

• Kk 1 year ago

What is wrong with these NPP people? Why are making rev. Owusu look like whatever he says come to pass. In 2008 and 2016, didn't the same person predicted that NPP will win. Did NPP win? Nkwasiasem. Is owusu Bempah God? Fooli ...

• Konfo 1 year ago

Ernst, you don't have a car you own. Are going to bet with the government car you are using? Remember its a property of Ghana.

• Dd 1 year ago

Arrogance Arrogance Arrogance

• Wisdom speaks 1 year ago

This prophet has destroyed his reputation beyond redemption. He is portraying his’ god’ to be a double tongued swindler. He doesn’t even have the humility to accept criticism. Even Jesus Christ was criticized by morta ...

• MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 year ago

SOMETHING CALL REVEREND....

ANGELS ARE COMING FROM HEAVEN TO MASSIVELY VOTE FOR DR BAWUMIA BAKO P3

• Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago

If its really true, why treating people who criticise you. I have said it, God is not interested in the election, but who ever we vote for, it then becomes His business to qualify him, because we are agent unto ourselves

• Onipaba 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah just a village champion.He can only fool the fools.He is just a forecaster using the name of God in vain.So many people have predicted that NDC will win based on the current Global crisis which goes against NPP e ...

• +Jojo 1 year ago

A useless spectacle of a conman man of God. God rather would arrest you. Where's Obinim now? You, this charlatan would go the same way.

• AZAAM 1 year ago

REV OWUSU BEMPAH HAS NO OTHER PARTY TO MENTION APART FROM NDC . WHAT HE IS DOING IS NOT PROPHESY BUT RELIGIOUS GAMBLING. WE ALL KNOW THAT NDC WILL WINN DUE TO THE WAY NPP MISMANAGED THE ECONOMY. HE SHOULD BE WITH HIS NPP AND ...

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

Let Owusu understand that he's is not the only who hears the voice of God. He is serving other gods and the Almighty God. He cannot scare anyone with God. You aren't the only fake prophet in Ghana. Its unfortunate that fake p ...

Hell hath no fury like a desperate NPP that has lost its elections prophet. The only election prophet the desperate NPP has left is the national cathedral looting quack pastor with multiple personalities, and his prophecies a ...

• Musa 1 year ago

Waaa look at his face like a rat. Foolish ernest

• Joeman 1 year ago

Aaaaawo! Mahama's God is speaking for him

• Akos 1 year ago

Africans challenge themselves about how many cars they have and they can prophecies but they cannot produced any of what they are challenging themselves for.