'We will come after you' – Wontumi warns underperforming government appointees

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Cleared 1 year ago

If you think education is expensive, try ignorance.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

So this idiot is thinking of campaign instead of the galamsey menace he and his ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking ape akuffo addo has created. Mental health screening is needed for these fools. Gbemela.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Matey 1 year ago

Like this

• My views? 1 year ago

Any wise person will keep his money now. NPP is going to opposition

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Most probably they are shying away from embarrassment or conscious revenge to adidigya. No more fanfool respect. So those who have benefited from the loot must do the job now.

• Komi 1 year ago

Ofui, you will all go to jail. They not joining the campaign because they don't want to waste their time on a lost election.

Npp is already out.

• Eddie Djan 1 year ago

Look at this idiot; after destroying our forests into galamseying

• Matey 1 year ago

He is a bandit. Get it right. He is benefiting from the rot.

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

I would love to hear again, your 'beautiful' Prempeh College English vocabulary. So, go on air to trumpet it loud. But please wait oo. I am rushing for one chilled beer, then cross my legs, sip and watch you live! Ha ha.

• Fastook 1 year ago

Is a serious country this Kumasiano will be serving life prison sentence

• Ray 1 year ago

Desperation at its peak. Stop the destruction of the environment and waters like hurricane

• Matey 1 year ago

This bandit does not know that campaigning requires a message. There is no message other than the lies you are propagating. The decent appointees among you will not associate with the lies.

• Willie 1 year ago

Now that it's dorn on you that you are going, you now resorted to threatening. What can you do to them and you and who will go after them. There's nothing you can do. Maybe you talking to yourself.

• Wise Up Africa 1 year ago

No Cheddar No Vote
    No.12 all the way
    The youth of Ghana and the good people of Ghana this is the time to create an everlasting positive change for our country!
    Let’s vote massively to kick these two groups of parties ou ...

• Dongote 1 year ago

Why should they campaign when they know the npp will not win.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Your own prophet is campaigning for NDC so stop the shouting

• Blema 1 year ago

Shut up, time will soon catch up with you. For everything that has a beginning has an ugly end. With the help of this wicked government you think you are on top of the world.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

I think it's time this stupid fool knows that Bawmia is gone and the noise must stop idiot

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

They know it will amount to nothing the reason why they don't want to waste their energy to a fruitless journey. Useless people

• Lick Toto 1 year ago

This has been the style of Akufo-Addo and Bawumia approach in Ghana for the past 8 years in government.
    Wontumi must direct his attacks to specific persons within the party including Ken Ofori-Atta, Gabby Otchere Darko, Bed ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

The party would lose because of Ofui gyemie Mumu gyemie called wontumi kwasia kwa mumu kwasia keep quiet

• Peter 1 year ago

Because of this idiot Nana Addo is sacrificing Ghana

• Perbo 1 year ago

Away away away

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

THE BATTLE IS LOST SO WHY WORRY THEMSELVES. THEY ARE ANGRY ABOUT IDIOTS LIKE YOU WHO HAVE DESTROYED THE NPP PARTY

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Does Wontumi understand that word lackadaisical used in your article. Such an educated illiterate can be a regional Chairman of a whole party like Npp bits my imagination. Somebody who cannot put pieces of English together bu ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Axis of evil,Bawumia and Wontumi have destroyed our rivers and forest.
    Vote against Bawumia and NPP,kick them out for their evil deeds.Tnx.

• N 1 year ago

You are going into opposition. You can discuss your issues after your loss

• Zack 1 year ago

Hmmm

• Joe 1 year ago

John mahama is the next president of Ghana

• Tygar 1 year ago

You think all your appointees are nkwasiafo like you, who will fight over split milk? You going to opposition for a very long time Ofui

Idiot. Your NPP galamsey government appointees have been underperforming for the past eight years while you this corrupt Wontumi has been engaged in your galamsey activities while paying NPP crooks to act as fronts for you an ...

• Whiteman 1 year ago

If not under Npp a nonentity like you will open your mouth to say u will come after people who went through hard learning to get requirements for those appointments? You are such a wicked people thinking Npp should still rema ...