Fake, octogenarian, Akyempanzee seasoned liar. Which one of his promises has he ever fulfilled? What is the guarantee that he will when he has said severally everywhere he will hand over to his equally lying Aplanke puppet?
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago
NO VISAS FOR NDC LEADERSHIP AND FAMILY MEMBERS TO TRAVEL ABROAD UNTIL WE SEE PEACEFUL ELECTIONS IN DECEMBER
Webber 1 year ago
You idiot son of Ashawo..is the NDC incharge of our security? You fool
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE IDIOT!!!!!!!!!
HUMAN rice LAWYER!!!!!!
A TRIBAL BIGOT AND A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!
HUMAN rice LAWYER!!!!!!
MoonGod 1 year ago
this octogenarian is a total disaster . you can’t appoint NPP card bearing members to the EC and turn round to tell us that we would have a fair elections despite objections. do you think we are as stupid as you are ? foolish and nonsensical statement from an old fool.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
No Ghanaian will trust this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's, Nation wreckers government.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
No Ghanaian will trust this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's, Nation wreckers government.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Idiot ugly old dirty smelling chimpanzee your smelling mouth is dropping water like mampam mouth, why you this time you refuse to say you'll not handle the power to the next government ? Foolish old stinking chimpanzee homosexuals people president if you play any coward in Kwame Nkrumah peaceful Ghana we will cut off your ugly chimpanzee head from your stinking body. Akim bush man.
Solo 1 year ago
Can the President be arrested and deal with for deliberately destroying the country.
ARREST AKUFU-ADDO AND HIS GANG OF CRIMINALS.
HE MUST PAY FOR ALL HIS WICKEDNESS PERPETRATED AGAINST GHANAIANS
Can the President be arrested and deal with for deliberately destroying the country.
Solo 1 year ago
Can't the President be arrested and deal with for deliberately destroying the country.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The chimpanzee need to be arrested, the evil old chimpanzee killed innocents 8 Ghanaians on 2020 election just to steal the election, that's not the democracy Ghanaians and the world want. Akufo Addo old chimpanzee homosexuals president must face international criminal court.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
BELIEVE THIS FOOL AT YOUR OWN PERIL. GHANAIANS MADE THE BIGGEST MISTAKE VOTING FOR THIS IDIOT AS PRESIDENT
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
if you trust any word that comes from an unrepeated Lie it Ould serve you as a trap,
1. you need to diagnose him about his previous " we won't handover to NDC" and ask yourself what lead him to that statement.
2. Ask yo ... read full comment
if you trust any word that comes from an unrepeated Lie it Ould serve you as a trap,
1. you need to diagnose him about his previous " we won't handover to NDC" and ask yourself what lead him to that statement.
2. Ask yourself again as to " has it be only him Akuffu Addo who has been saying this ? the Answer is NO
3. then take the list of all the people close to him who has been saying the same statement 1. Byam Acheampong- who iis this Bryan Acheampong and what led him to say that?- do you remember the SSNIT properties that was supposedly sold to him ?- this must trigger your sense of reasons behind their rhetorics.
Afraid of *prosecutions*
The Voters in this country need Accountability from Akuffu Addo Bawumia led criminal minded government.
Voting for any NPP person means that - you want them to evade accountability, you want to to continue to destroy our water bodies, you want them to continue the sinking of Ghana economic ship to the deep bottom of the economic ladder ,
that you want them to continue borrowing to cause more inflation and hardships
the list of the mess Akuffu Addo led NPP has caused is endless .
*NPP cannot still hold on to power if you want economic recovery and clean water bodies
WHY DID YOU APPOINT KNOWN PARTY COMMUNICATORS AS EC COMMISSIONERS? YOU ARE A WALKING CONTRADICTION. GOD WILL SURELY DISGRACE YOU BEFORE YOU SEE DEATH.
Akosua 1 year ago
You have no choice Sir
Matey 1 year ago
Like that
Like that
Ageko 1 year ago
Narrative is changing . It means he is now aware he might loss the election.
Matey 1 year ago
It's a Hobson's choice. The majority of Ghanaians will make that happen.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Arrest Cecilia Dapaa and other corrupt cases to help NPP in the impending elections
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Who will trust Akufo Addo on elections when 8 innocent citizens were killed in 2020 and never said and do anything about it. Moreso his pronouncement is that he will only hand over power to Bawumia and not Mahama whether he wins or not. How can such a person assure a peaceful elections. When galamsey is destroying human lives Akufo Addo is thinking of elections. Nobody shd take Akufo Addo for his words he cannot be trusted. He is a failed and the worst prez Ghana had ever had to the detriment of. ghanaians. What a waste prez.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iiiiiii
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
You've stoked the fire already with your irresponsible statements earlier which allowed some of your appointees to echo by talking of strategies and million ways of winning elections and another saying you're not going to hand power to the opposition. Please make sure you leave the nation as you found it. You can go into exile but not all of us can.
HUMAN rice LAWYER!!!!!!
this octogenarian is a total disaster . you can’t appoint NPP card bearing members to the EC and turn round to tell us that we would have a fair elections despite objections. do you think we are as stupid as you are ? fooli ...
Idiot ugly old dirty smelling chimpanzee your smelling mouth is dropping water like mampam mouth, why you this time you refuse to say you'll not handle the power to the next government ? Foolish old stinking chimpanzee homose ...
The chimpanzee need to be arrested, the evil old chimpanzee killed innocents 8 Ghanaians on 2020 election just to steal the election, that's not the democracy Ghanaians and the world want. Akufo Addo old chimpanzee homosexual ...
2. Ask yo ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool and rebel leader, bye bye. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
You have no choice Sir
Like that
Who will trust Akufo Addo on elections when 8 innocent citizens were killed in 2020 and never said and do anything about it. Moreso his pronouncement is that he will only hand over power to Bawumia and not Mahama whether he w ...
You've stoked the fire already with your irresponsible statements earlier which allowed some of your appointees to echo by talking of strategies and million ways of winning elections and another saying you're not going to han ...