THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
NDC FOOLS USING GALAMSEY IN PLACE OF FAILED 24 HOUR DISCO POLICY
USMC 1 year ago
Hopefully 2 years from now you will be saying same thing thing if you dead or sick drinking mercury water. MORONS NPP PIECE OF SHIT
ZUZA 1 year ago
What’s her excuse? She was buying waakye at the trotro station to send to her boyfriend who is on admission at 37 Military Hospital. We’re waiting to see her waakye invoice. Just another NDC hoodlum. 3y3 Zu!
Mary 1 year ago
Some of you fool saaaaa no wonder politicians like AKUFFO ADDO aka lawyer doo little will always take advantage of you
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
3y3 xa
3y3 xa
Komi 1 year ago
These are the real patriotic citizens of Ghana. They must be crowned when the come out from illegal custody.
Spectator 1 year ago
Sometimes when you hear comments from others, you think they are coming from other country, people protesting for the benefit of all of us and being arrested and this is best you can say, when death knocks at your door, you will wake up to realities.
You don't let old greedy barstads mislead you.
Tell the police dressed like this to go and arrest the galamseyers who rather causing harm .
Mumu
GPS 1 year ago
Destruction of properties is not accepted during demonstrations. Galamsey will kill all of us if the government fails to stop it. We all know that.Water is life. KILL THEM BEFORE THEY KILL US. All these animals doing galamsey should be killed and throw away. The galamseyers are poisonous cobra snakes. All Ghanaians are going to die gradually if the government fails to stop galamsey. Water is life. All of our water bodies, lands, vegetations, air we breath have been poisoned by these dangerous chemicals. All fishes in our rivers have been poisoned and died. Wake up Ghanaians this is very serious. Where are interior minister, Ghana C.I.D boss, Ghana police force, Ghana army. Use the police, and the military to weed out all these so called galamseyers. Kill them before they kill all of us. Do we have leaders in Ghana? The country has become like animal farm. Institutions in Ghana are not working period. Where is minister of interior, IGP, CID boss, Ghana police, judges, lawyers? Does Ghana CID respond if one reports a criminal? NO. Ghana police CID, judges know who are doing the galamsey but they don't care. IGP knows them but he doesn't care. Corruption has turned Ghana to animal farm. Ghana police know all the criminals doing galamsey but they don't care. Africans can't rule themselves period. Do we have thinkers in Ghana? Who are the thinkers? I want to know them. Institutions don't work in the country. Nothing is working in Ghana
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
3y3 xa
Sometimes when you hear comments from others, you think they are coming from other country, people protesting for the benefit of all of us and being arrested and this is best you can say, when death knocks at your door, you w ...
Destruction of properties is not accepted during demonstrations. Galamsey will kill all of us if the government fails to stop it. We all know that.Water is life. KILL THEM BEFORE THEY KILL US. All these animals doing galamsey ...