It's Prof. or madam Opoku Agyeman, not Opoku Agyemang! Courtesy for boys and girls!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
SPACE COWBOW 1 year ago
Good idea.
Good idea.
NoChalkGrandma 1 year ago
Olady Pancake Aberewa Grandma make you no rob too moch PANCAKE ooh!
Aberewa Grandma what are you too looking for 74+ years with just English Languge degree. Are we Ghanaians going to chop English Language Olady? You could not even provide common chalk so what again can you do Pancake rob rob Grandma!? Give way to the chosen number 1 Mahmudu Bawumiah.
Banjo 1 year ago
And you are an NPPidiotWithNoSense.
Maria. 1 year ago
Your mother will not grow old i guess. Foolish fool. Go and tell Rebecca Akofu Addo and samira Bawumia who has a box of makeup in her office to stop wearing makeup.
This is how badly woman are being disrespected in real l ... read full comment
Your mother will not grow old i guess. Foolish fool. Go and tell Rebecca Akofu Addo and samira Bawumia who has a box of makeup in her office to stop wearing makeup.
This is how badly woman are being disrespected in real life. When Akofu Addo was 72 some 7 years ago, did you call him Oldman buggy?
Abi 1 year ago
Well done woman empowerment
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
Old lady wants to be vice president therefore promising heaven on earth. Hmm! Eye asem oo!
fg 1 year ago
Visionless bunch of liars.
How are you going to fund fertility centers and services when simple NHIS you could not sustain?
And just for the records NDC never provided free sanitary pads to students; NDC only proposed to d ... read full comment
How are you going to fund fertility centers and services when simple NHIS you could not sustain?
And just for the records NDC never provided free sanitary pads to students; NDC only proposed to do so but never did.
Maria. 1 year ago
How did npp fund the free shs that mahama started progressively?
I remember Lordina foundation did supply some shs girls with sanitary pad.same npp people ridiculed it. If I take what ashanti regional minister said about the baby and mother unit project in konfoanokye hospital then yes ndc did start it .
Good idea.
Aberewa Grandma what are you too looking for 74+ years with just English Languge degree. Are we Ghanaians going to chop English Language Olady? You coul ...
This is how badly woman are being disrespected in real l ...
And just for the records NDC never provided free sanitary pads to students; NDC only proposed to d ...
I remember Lordina foundation did supply some shs girls with sanitary pad.same npp people ridiculed it. If I take what ashanti regional minister said about ...
That will be nice , in addition to MMESIAFO bank