Can't we have some sanity in this already convoluted system?
SK 1 year ago
That could be true oo. It could be a punishment from God. The kind of people we have in this country and their level of thinking. We see wrong things going on but because we are affiliated to the ruling party we support it. This current government kwraaa could be punishment from God so what the man is saying is valid.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
When will these IDIOTS leave God/Allah alone? What makes these idiots believe that God/Allah is interested in who forms the next government of Ghana? Gyimii saa!
YSL 1 year ago
Let the comedy begin, this is what Avram is trying to bring to your notice, no God will allow his name to be used in a complete mockery like this, especially by persons who calls themselves his representatives on earth, same God, telling different persons a different winner of a same election. And wat amazes me is how gullible my people are and can't see through their lies and deceit,even if one percent of your brain functions well, Covid should have informed and revealed to you that all this guys are liars, no God speaks to them.
Rex 1 year ago
Aftee the Npp loses, we will burn down your church, because it will indicate that you serve a false God.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Was the 'apostle' drunk?
Anyway, this election year, if for nothing at all, will make us all differentiate the true men of God, from the false ones; and please take note, we shall not countenance any excuses.
No so-called ... read full comment
Was the 'apostle' drunk?
Anyway, this election year, if for nothing at all, will make us all differentiate the true men of God, from the false ones; and please take note, we shall not countenance any excuses.
No so-called prophet should come back later to tell us any cock-and-bull stories about people not 'doing their part' towards the fulfilment of their 'prophecies'.
December is only 2 months away!
Wofa Appiah. Buokrom 1 year ago
This is why I never take this akristofuo seriously, gyimi nkoaaaaaa from the Osofo) to the cleaner.
Bastard 1 year ago
Wei, so this son of a bitch owusu bempah who is mad?
JK, Atlanta 1 year ago
Eeeei, Africa!! Are black people cursed? What’s going on here? So, God has given one party 24 years to rule but if they don’t pick up your call (and give you cars and big houses, lol, God have mercy), then that party loses power. What kind of €£(*^~ is that? The same God has revealed to one church goer that NDC will win then the same God turned around and told another church goer that NPP will win, the same election?
Arrow 1 year ago
Monkey. Your gyimigyimi is now very disturbing. Y you fool like that??? Nkwasea gyimigyimi nkoaaaa
. Aputor! Tweaaaaa kaiiiii. !
Monkey. Your gyimigyimi is now very disturbing. Y you fool like that??? Nkwasea gyimigyimi nkoaaaa
Cici 1 year ago
His been given 5000gh to fool
Apostle Junky 1 year ago
I pity those following you!!!
Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago
Fool talk from stupid priest
One Man Churches 1 year ago
Some Ghanaian so called Pastors are disgrace to Christianity.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are dunce to call yourself a cretin, in the first place.
Bible not written for them.
Asma 1 year ago
Dis man fool pass 109 million monkeys Aswr. I don’t blame him at all e cost mke full so e cme dey talk shit 4 here Jonky
Odjame 1 year ago
24 years is not enough . One God different prophecies . You people must becareful . God is not a human to lie
Marcus 1 year ago
I Really Don't Know Which god You Are Talking About That god Must Be Crazy, Once Again Gone Are The Years When You Corrupt Political Pastor's Use Your Limited god To Intimidate Us
Kennedy 1 year ago
I don't think you are really worshipping a true Christ,to say these .
Marcus 1 year ago
Over My Dead Body To Worship That Guy Jesus Christ
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Your decision is wrong and shameful. Jesus never wanted to be worshipped as an idol. He wanted us to worship God through him as many people worship God through different deities.Jesus never commanded that people should worship him as a deity
Kofi 1 year ago
NPP to rule for 24 years? What crime has Ghana committed to merit this gargantuan punishment?
Whiteman 1 year ago
Say it again oo. What crime have we committed that God would want wicked people to rule us for 24years? Maybe it's only my district that things are rising.
Akpos 1 year ago
Sia revelation by man but not God.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Look at all these sycophantic and bootlicker that called themselves men of God.
Fools 1 year ago
At this point all religious men and women in Ghana are fools
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
We know that God is the Word and the Word is Truth. We also know that Truth is one. Therefore, Somebody is a liar because Mahama and Bawumia cannot be President at the same time. This is what I believe: Mahama is corrupt and incompetent. That being said, Bawumia who is not corrupt and is competent will be our next President and therefore I believe Apostle Osei Sarfor's words of Revelations. May God be Praised.
Whiteman 1 year ago
This maame water is so stupid I don't know who her husband is or will be. So competency is 1dollar to 16.16cedis,1bag of cement is 120cedis , electricity increases every 3month,fare etc . I know your family have been benefiting from our money that they have been stealing. I have been monitoring your comments for some time now and only foolish utterance that u have been making . U r such a wicked being for flattering Bawumia when he caused all these hardship.
Foolish dog 1 year ago
You are crazy like we will go to Mahama ok
Whiteman 1 year ago
Foolish dog speak correct English ok? What is the meaning of your statement? I know you are from Ashanti region.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Eiiiiieeee, that God my be very wicked.
Am not sure this man of God is serving the Almighty God of Abraham.
Tweeaaaa this is what Nokofio can do Oooh. Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Bisoba. 1 year ago
Which God is this? Certainly not the God of creation but a mammon.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Surely this cannot be true or right. What kind of GOD is prepared to give GHANA To THIS NPP government for 24 years contract Considering the immense damage they have inflicted to our rivers ,forests ,waterways ,the environment , hardships all over the country,alleged corrupt officials all over and the near collapse of our economy ,the exchange rate of currency in desperate conditions etc…?? It doesn’t make any sense,not even,logically let alone Spiritually.
Kwaku 1 year ago
GHANA as a country is in big trouble, CIVIL WAR will solve the problem, it's called Ghana Reset just like Rwanda
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Ebei, we have these powerful pastors and we are still suffering from hardship. God will punish those fake prophets.
Don 1 year ago
Any idiot can prophecy
Gustavo 1 year ago
We have allowed spiritisim to take charge of basic common sense.
Boss 1 year ago
Akyem bashing saa na mo asa wi.....
Can't some of you make submissions without insulting?
Confusion 1 year ago
THEN THAT GOD IS A VERY VERY WICKED GOD.
GargaGod has given Ghana to NPP 24 years 1 year ago
Stupid apostle. Are you sure you are a real man of God. All you Apostles and pastors preaching politics are not from God. You are all angle of the devil, The Lucifer
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
There's any good things comes out of Ashantis ? Foolish primitives criminals illiterates Okomfou Anokye blood stool worshipers.
Amadu Nurudeen 1 year ago
Your god must be drunk or your god must be crazy
Li Sam 1 year ago
Which god? The God NANA ADDO thought he has deceived with his cathedral or a different god? All these fake pastors and so called prophets going around stealing from the innocent poor people need to be gathered and burnt. The church need cleaning.
NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH 1 year ago
EEEIII.... SO ALL THESE PROPHETS AND SO CALLED MEN OF GOD ARE ALL WORSHIPING THE SAME GOD?? WHAT A DISGRACE TO CHRISTIANDOM?? STOMACH PROPHETS, LIARS, THIEVES... HERRRR... YOU SAID THE ALMIGHTYGOD WE ARE SERVING HAS GIVEN THIS COUNTRY TO THE NPP FOR 24 YEARS?? I DON'T BELONG TO ANY POLITICAL PARTY BUT I CAN TELL YOU WITHOUT FEAR OR TIMIDITY THAT YOU ARE A BIIIIIIIIIIG LIAR... THE HOLY SPIRIT SAYS YOU ARE LYING...
Amoah 1 year ago
Certainly not the current NPP. For an enlightened person to wish that this government that has inflicted unprecedented hardships on Ghanaians tells us who you are. All well-meaning Ghanaians are waiting to see this criminal carbal ruling us out as soon as possible.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
SUCH A STUPID FAKE APOSTLE. MEANWHILE HE WILL ONLY BE GIVEN PEANUTS OF THE AGYAPADIE MONEY TO BETRAY HIS COUNTRY. STUPID MAN!
Sul 1 year ago
STUPID APOSTLE....YOU THINK GOD DOESN'T KNOW HIS RIGHT FROM LEFT.
JUDGEMENT AWAITS YOU LIER
Asantehene 1 year ago
Your revelation or prophecy was influence by alcohol, fake apostle
Asante 1 year ago
The eight years under Nana Addo and Bawuliar is enough punishment to Ghanaians and the Almighty God will not such a mistake.
We prefer dumsor under Mahama than Bawuliar-arrogant NAPO cyanide-lead-mercury galamsey purified wa ... read full comment
The eight years under Nana Addo and Bawuliar is enough punishment to Ghanaians and the Almighty God will not such a mistake.
We prefer dumsor under Mahama than Bawuliar-arrogant NAPO cyanide-lead-mercury galamsey purified water.
Asante 1 year ago
The eight years under Nana Addo and Bawuliar is enough punishment to Ghanaians and the Almighty God will not make such a mistake.
We prefer dumsor under Mahama than Bawuliar-arrogant NAPO cyanide-lead-mercury galamsey purifi ... read full comment
The eight years under Nana Addo and Bawuliar is enough punishment to Ghanaians and the Almighty God will not make such a mistake.
We prefer dumsor under Mahama than Bawuliar-arrogant NAPO cyanide-lead-mercury galamsey purified water.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
I don't have a problem with these pastors and prophets. Some of them could be delusional. My biggest problem is with their members who still follow them after their predictions have failed.
Anybody associated with God has ... read full comment
I don't have a problem with these pastors and prophets. Some of them could be delusional. My biggest problem is with their members who still follow them after their predictions have failed.
Anybody associated with God has to be correct.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
How much money npp pay you for your this stupid empty trash shit?. People like this deceiving himself called apostle osei sarfo. God have mercy on this hungry apostles Ghanaians. Why not make it 100 yrs and ONLY 24 YRS?. This man is disabled sick man. It's only Ghana we can see people like this and not in advance country. Because of their stomach sake they are just using the Bible to help themselves instead of to find something better to do
God really have a big job to with people who called the men of God
In this country. Monkeys brain
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago
LEAVE GOD OUT OF THIS MADNESS!!!
In fact, the beast called " democracy" is breeding more idiotic fools in Ghana than the country can contain. I am saying it authoritatively that God has no hand in the elections in Ghana. If God truly has a hand in choosing our leaders under no any circumstance will he allow A MONSTER LIKE AKUFO-ADDO TO RULE GHANA. HOW WOULD THE GOD OF ALL KNOWING EXTEND THE RULE OF A PARTY THAT HAS RAN GHANA DOWN?
HOW CAN NATURE BE SO KIND TO A PARTY THAT HAS BEEN SO WICKED TOWARDS IT(NATURE) TO RULE FOR AN EXTENDED PERIOD OF 24 YEARS ?.GHANA HAS BECOME A LAND OF AMUSEMENT WHERE PEOPLE BEHAVE STUPIDLY ALL IN THE NAME OF SPIRITUALITY. WHETHER THE NPP WHICH HAS MONUMENTALLY DESTROYED GHANA WOULD BE RETAINED IN POWER OR NOT DEPENDS ON THOSE GHANAIANS WHO MADE AKUFO-ADDO PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND NOT ANY GOD. IN DOING OUR DIRTY POLITICS WE MUST GIVE REVERENCE TO GOD BY NOT INCLUDING HIM.
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
Wo nim ye3 hare3..kwasiaa man. Ofuiiii
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Axis of evil, NPP the devil should go away from Ghana.
Vote against the Axis of evil Bawumia and Npp.
Kick NPP out of power for their evil deeds are beyond redemption.Tnx.
Nkwasia keka 1 year ago
This foolish clergys always talked nonsense after they collected their envelope from Bawumia.They are from the same uncivilized tribes.
KK 1 year ago
Which God? DMB's Allah hasn't spoken yet abi
kkkk 1 year ago
Did God communicated to you in hausa or fafra?
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Is God taking Ghana's "prophets " for a ride, He tells them different stories!! God please if they have wronged you, forgive them!!
boom 1 year ago
GOD FORBID!!!
AB 1 year ago
I was thinking that either he is having high fever or he was drunk
Cye 1 year ago
Fake stomach direction prophecy
R 1 year ago
Mr Apostle please go back to that God and tell she or he that I said he's foolish God and he or she can come and kiss my ass
R 1 year ago
Me I don't know if this Ghanaians useless God is women or man
Sylva... Ag 1 year ago
Is it the same God speaking to these pastors and prophets in Ghana? Why is God giving two prophesies. Ghana !!!! Christianity is being mocked right,left,front, back and center by our men of God.The God of heaven can NOT be self contradictory.
Tweaa 1 year ago
YES nkomhye PAPA nono
Yaw Odiasempa 1 year ago
You were given a message to deliver to the NPP party. You have delivered the message. What do you call them for? You see yourself?
Sam T 1 year ago
How much have they given you to spew such shit.... kwasia thief
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Stomach direction pastor if they hungry they can say anything foolish and stupid. When Owusu Benpah was with them they were happy today you are saying foolish things avukoklo
Yaw Odiasempa 1 year ago
NPP ruling for 24 years, is God bringing he'll down to the earth? Or is he blind? Is he not seeing what NPP is doing to Ghana?
Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago
Won't be surprised if he is Ashanti
Yaw Odiasempa 1 year ago
How many Gods are there or better still which gods do these prophets worship? Because I wonder why God will be giving conflicting messages to his worshippers: npp will win to one prophet and ndc will win to another prophet. If there is one God (as truly there is only one God) then the so-called prophets are false.
DEAD GOAT 1 year ago
John Odwanfunu Mahama
WHERE IS THAT ABOMINABLE KYEBI PYGMY 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo - the TOOTHLESS PAEDOPHILE with smelly dentures, whose okro dick is completely dead... (according to Serwah Broni).
Joe Agyemang 1 year ago
Even the NPP itself will not believe this prophesy. Enfa!!!
Liberal Mind 1 year ago
A Lier like this adult
The Voice 1 year ago
Absolutely UNTRUE!!!
Talking out of full belly 1 year ago
If it is so why that God of Heaven and earth don't allow the EC to clean the register so that npp winning will be seen as clean? But not through the God that will allow cheating and crises ?.
Nii 1 year ago
You see why IGP suspended prophecies before 31st . The FALSE PROPHETS have started again and the media is also helping to make them more popular with it.
Pee 1 year ago
False. Somebody who hates Israel so much can’t be President of Ghana. Bawumia doesn’t like Israel and he can’t be trusted with Ghana
Spirit 1 year ago
Another loose talk
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA IS GOD SENT AND THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA
snd 1 year ago
God sent, yet he seeking blessings from a fetish priest? Shame on you
Mo 1 year ago
How can a country develop with this kind of mindset. Why are we Africans so backwards. How does God give a country to a political part.
Justice 1 year ago
So why are Ghanaians still attending the churches and listening to these foolishness.
I blame the media for granting them the platforms
So why are Ghanaians still attending the churches and listening to these foolishness.
Walaa 1 year ago
Probably another Ghana in the jungle
All die be die 1 year ago
Ghana is soooo sweeeeeet ,when the money hits your account or you see the Brown envelope,you forget about God and say your mind.
With all this hardships, people are still willing to vote for npp and later complain that the system is hard.Ahhhhhh. look at bawumia is a disease and Napo is a virus.just imagine Napo address Ghanaians.what the
This same bawumia was seen with the voodoo gods with libations.this guy come to church and at the same time visits voodoo shrine ,but he is a Moslem.Brown envelope is not Good for your health.speak the truth for once.
Simon 1 year ago
If Christianity is about such idiots parading as apostles, then it is better we stop being Christians and go back to our traditional way of worship.
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama he will never waste money to build national cathedral for Ghanaian
Kwaku 1 year ago
After this election, we have to burn all churches whose pastors prophecy did not come through so that, they will learn sense out of it.
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Who is this one too?
May God have mercy
Who is this one too?
May God have mercy
Enyo 1 year ago
Now anybody prophesying with a caveat!
Mahama is a Thief 1 year ago
Mahama is a Thief.
He Stole Billions into his Swiss Accounts.
Mahama is a Thief.
Matey 1 year ago
An idiot of an Apostle
False prophets 1 year ago
They make God lokld confused
Ananse System 1 year ago
Where did we go wrong with these idiotic pastors
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GHANA VOTERS ARE GOING TO EVICT THESE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS FROM JULOR HOUSE ON DECEMBER 7. GOD DOESN'T APPRECIATE THE NPP MISUSING HIS NAME TO BUILD A BREAK THE 8 SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL. NPP'S THIEVING AND LOOTING DAYS ARE ABOUT TO COME TO AN END.
Idiot. God doesn't hand over any country to thieving nation-wreckers to rule. Quack Apostle Osei Sarfo has brain that is severely dysfunctional as a result of drinking too much galamsey contaminated water. That incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and his clowning mate Napo will be limping into retirement with their Julor House mafia boss Akufo-Addo on December 7.
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for number 8 to break the wasted 8.
National cathedral is
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Dreaming is allowed. How much did you collect for this disgrace?
Obour 1 year ago
Bloody fucking evil pastor.
Vera 1 year ago
Why should God punish us like that
Dave 1 year ago
Woy3 aboa paaaaa
terry 26 1 year ago
Stomach direction prophets , keep on misbehaving
LONGJOHN 1 year ago
THERE ARE SOO MANY PASTORS IN AMERICA I HAVEN'T HEARD ANY OF THEM PROPHESY ON AMERICAN ELECTIONS
JOE GALARDO 1 year ago
A mere election PREDICTION, they call it PROPHECY. God will never send these stomach direction fools, who call themselves pastors. No true man of God willnever involve himself in politics.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vvggggy
Future Judge 1 year ago
By the end of 24 years Ghana would turn into ashes. The nation Ghana we know today would look like the surface of the planet Mars. Ashes!!
Tygar 1 year ago
Which god? Apostle are you not in Ghana? I wonder sef
That could be true oo. It could be a punishment from God. The kind of people we have in this country and their level of thinking. We see wrong things going on but because we are affiliated to the ruling party we support it. T ...
Let the comedy begin, this is what Avram is trying to bring to your notice, no God will allow his name to be used in a complete mockery like this, especially by persons who calls themselves his representatives on earth, same ...
Was the 'apostle' drunk?
No so-called ...
Eeeei, Africa!! Are black people cursed? What’s going on here? So, God has given one party 24 years to rule but if they don’t pick up your call (and give you cars and big houses, lol, God have mercy), then that party lo ...
Your decision is wrong and shameful. Jesus never wanted to be worshipped as an idol. He wanted us to worship God through him as many people worship God through different deities.Jesus never commanded that people should worshi ...
We know that God is the Word and the Word is Truth. We also know that Truth is one. Therefore, Somebody is a liar because Mahama and Bawumia cannot be President at the same time. This is what I believe: Mahama is corrupt and ...
This maame water is so stupid I don't know who her husband is or will be. So competency is 1dollar to 16.16cedis,1bag of cement is 120cedis , electricity increases every 3month,fare etc . I know your family have been benefiti ...
Surely this cannot be true or right. What kind of GOD is prepared to give GHANA To THIS NPP government for 24 years contract Considering the immense damage they have inflicted to our rivers ,forests ,waterways ,the envi ...
Any idiot can prophecy
Which god? The God NANA ADDO thought he has deceived with his cathedral or a different god? All these fake pastors and so called prophets going around stealing from the innocent poor people need to be gathered and burnt. The ...
EEEIII.... SO ALL THESE PROPHETS AND SO CALLED MEN OF GOD ARE ALL WORSHIPING THE SAME GOD?? WHAT A DISGRACE TO CHRISTIANDOM?? STOMACH PROPHETS, LIARS, THIEVES... HERRRR... YOU SAID THE ALMIGHTYGOD WE ARE SERVING HAS GIVEN TH ...
Certainly not the current NPP. For an enlightened person to wish that this government that has inflicted unprecedented hardships on Ghanaians tells us who you are. All well-meaning Ghanaians are waiting to see this criminal c ...
We prefer dumsor under Mahama than Bawuliar-arrogant NAPO cyanide-lead-mercury galamsey purifi ...
Anybody associated with God has ...
How much money npp pay you for your this stupid empty trash shit?. People like this deceiving himself called apostle osei sarfo. God have mercy on this hungry apostles Ghanaians. Why not make it 100 yrs and ONLY 24 YRS?. Thi ...
In fact, the beast called " democracy" is breeding more idiotic fools in Ghana than the country can contain. I am saying it authoritatively that God has no hand in the elections in Ghana. If ...
GOD FORBID!!!
Is it the same God speaking to these pastors and prophets in Ghana? Why is God giving two prophesies. Ghana !!!! Christianity is being mocked right,left,front, back and center by our men of God.The God of heaven can NOT be se ...
YES nkomhye PAPA nono
How many Gods are there or better still which gods do these prophets worship? Because I wonder why God will be giving conflicting messages to his worshippers: npp will win to one prophet and ndc will win to another prophet. I ...
John Odwanfunu Mahama
A Lier like this adult
Absolutely UNTRUE!!!
Another loose talk
Who is this one too?
May God have mercy
Mahama is a Thief.
An idiot of an Apostle
GHANA VOTERS ARE GOING TO EVICT THESE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS FROM JULOR HOUSE ON DECEMBER 7. GOD DOESN'T APPRECIATE THE NPP MISUSING HIS NAME TO BUILD A BREAK THE 8 SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL. NPP'S THI ...
National cathedral is
Woy3 aboa paaaaa
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vvgggg ...