EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" cftyghbd4r56123o
JJ 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo and Bawumia was never a choice from God since day one. When the wicked rules the suffers. NPP must never lead this country again
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Africans want to reap where they haven't sowed. That Zimbabwean fake 'prophet' should save his failed country first. Gyimii saa!
GREAT COMMENT MASSA EVIDENCE WE ARE IN THE LAST DAYS 1 year ago
Excellent comment Massa. I have a good few Zimbabwan friends as well as some Zimbabwan aquaintances. To call Zimbabwe a failed state is being too generous according to some of them.
That clown should first remove the log fro ... read full comment
Excellent comment Massa. I have a good few Zimbabwan friends as well as some Zimbabwan aquaintances. To call Zimbabwe a failed state is being too generous according to some of them.
That clown should first remove the log from before his own eye balls before he can remove the speck in front of the eyes of Ghanaian.
Over the last 2 or 3 decades we have seen the incredible proliferation of "prophets"like mushrooms after rain in many African countries including Ghana!
We are definitely in the last days.
Do you remember the story of the prophet Elijah and the prophets of Baal? .These Baal prophets greatly outnumbered the true prophet.
Here are Elijah's own words as found in 1Kings 18:22 NIV: 'Then Elijah said to the people, “I, even I only, am left a prophet of the Lord, but Baal's prophets are 450 men".
Kay 1 year ago
Africans received Christianity thru Europe why it that that proliferation of churches and prophets is not taking place there?I see all these guys as Criminals that the state have failed to punish.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
If it is true that Mahama is in league with these fraudsters, which I have a strong conviction that it is, then Ghana is doomed beyond redemption. Bawumliar is so desperate to be a president that he is visiting churches, mosques, and even shrines, and if it is true that Mahama is also in league with this fraud (Owusu Bempah) and his colleagues, then what hope is there for this country? When are we ever going to get a visionary leader who will separate religion from politics and be able to move this country forward?
Derrick 1 year ago
Tell your drunkard and womanizer Mahama who is very desperate
Wise 1 year ago
Like your parents, who are drunker and womanizing the whole of their lives……
kwesi 1 year ago
That's very true
PROUD ASANTE. 1 year ago
OSABARIMA AMPA! YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL! THANK YOU.
Derrick 1 year ago
Ofui was your Corrupt Airbus and Ford Expedition bribe taker Mahama was right person to be chosen. Using Ghanaians’ resources to buy cars for slay queens
Kwame K 1 year ago
I have always believed that, like God used the neighbours of Israel and other nations to punish Israel anytime they sinned against him, so has God used Nana Addo and Bawumialiar to punish us .Our Father in Heaven please forgive us our sins and lift this wicked and unreasonable NPP government off our heads and restore our dignity as a Nation in Jesus name. Amen
Bunnaye Alan 1 year ago
Does Owusu Bempa a God chose prophet or occultiic ? Who is prophet Usbert another con prophet? Do these people understand the operation of the prophetic gift by the Holy Spirit? Do they read the Bible? Why do you people lie in the name of God? I know after 7th December Owusu Bempa would changed his story that last minute NPP came to see me so I changed the result. This guy is con man.
Ajoke Amoke 1 year ago
Does this Owusu Bempah guy understand the ministry of prophets at all? This guy is bluffing that without him God cannot work. I blame NPP people who have allowed this guy who cannot quote and interprete scriptures to hold them ransom. God is going to expose him. A prophet who cannot zip his zip up,
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
What sort of nonsense is this?Oh Ghana.Mctheww !
Ama 1 year ago
Two criminals one from Ghana and another from Zimbabwe have ganged up to scam John Dramani Mahama/NDC.Well done "Pastors" JDM has a lot of stolen monies.
Nash 1 year ago
Does it mean if Mahama does not win the election , it's because he didn't do what that prophet Angel told him to do. You think you are smart. Agradaa is just waiting for you. Pray very hard
EBBY 1 year ago
These mutherfuckers masquerading as prophets always attach a caveat to their false prophecies. If the prophecy doesn’t happen, then they attribute it to noncompliance of certain instructions. They always leave an escape opening in their false prophecies. They think Africans are mentally weak with no ability to think for themselves. That’s why we have such proliferation of scoundrels claiming to be prophets.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
You saved me a couple of minutes. I was going to type the same thing.
To add to your comment, the analogy that comes to mind is giving soap to a pig. Of what use will that be? People are trampling Christianity underfoot because any good thing appears to be useless in the hands of the Blackman. The Whitman brought Christianity to Africa through the sheer will of God. But the Whiteman doesn't relegate his common sense to the excesses of Christianity we see in Africa today. You have people in Africa going to church many days a week, when the Bible says those who don't work must not eat. The Blackman always--I repeat, always-- adopts something and outdoes the originator. Christianity is a good thing that the Blackman has turned into the mess we see today.
Truth 1 year ago
These prophets have no shame claiming and behaving like God
Since when did God become an author of confusion; one prophet says this while the other says something else
God help us
Since when did God become an author of confusion; one prophet says this while the other says something else
God help us
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@Truth, you should not be surprised about what these false prophets are doing because God is disgracing them one after the other but they do not see.
They do not realise that they are making a mockery of themselves in the si ... read full comment
@Truth, you should not be surprised about what these false prophets are doing because God is disgracing them one after the other but they do not see.
They do not realise that they are making a mockery of themselves in the sight of all right thinking Ghanaians except the politically induced nincompoops who keep following them.
Nana Kwame 1 year ago
Prophet Angel says Mahama will not win the elections. Prophet Owusu Bempa says Mahama will win. Who among the two is the Prophet of God? Waiting patiently till Dec. 7.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
SATANIC PEOPLE INTO POLITICS. WHO KNOWS TOMORROW? ALL CROOKS.
Tweaa 1 year ago
The rooster will not crow three times before owusu bempah changes his prophecy three times ,he said God told him this now he says somebody else , this trickster cum magician is becoming unbecoming
Bonkers 1 year ago
Thief pastors using mind games. Mahama your win is not based on these fools
AA 1 year ago
Owusu bempah let me tell you the battle is the Lord's
Constable 1 year ago
And yet Bawumia went and bowed down for this man's blessing and gave him $50,000 bribe in addition.
Deadgoat mahama 1 year ago
And what did your useless Mahama do??? Idiot
Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago
I love God and everything but Africa needs to grow up big time. Election is decided by voters, we will vote for he who has good policies. Let him do the third thing after no voter will vote so we see who has power
Kobby 1 year ago
It is God Himself who makes and unmakes kings; his prophets (if any) are just messengers. He hears the prayers of all who call upon Him from genuine hearts, not pretenders and those who parade themselves as demi-gods!
He wil ... read full comment
It is God Himself who makes and unmakes kings; his prophets (if any) are just messengers. He hears the prayers of all who call upon Him from genuine hearts, not pretenders and those who parade themselves as demi-gods!
He will not give this nation to people with wicked hearts!
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Ubert is a thief .
Go on YouTube and type in the search box. THE GOLD MAFIA.
Aljazeera documentary on Zimbabwe . Watch the way he dupes Zimbabwe
Ubert is a thief .
No problem 1 year ago
There is no need of talking too much , you wait and see.
You said your God has spoken, why are you bragging.
Relax, you will see on the December 7.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Somebody, please tell Mahama to stay far away from this man. If he wins the elections, he should give the glory to God and move on fast to resetting the economy.
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
And Mahama believes in these fake prophets and scammers ? Ghana has no room for these self- made prophets
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
How come our properly trained and well educated Theologians who have spent years in Theological studies and in charge of Established Churches are NOT In any sort of Prophecy Except these one man and Self styled or ordained pastors? What’s going on here? Are we seriously saying there’s something wrong here? Or there’s some CLAIRVOYANT or PSYCHIC SCAMMING games going on. Wake up !!! My brothers and sisters. BEWARE of THESE SCAMMERS!!!
Zagarolo 1 year ago
inercycl 1 year ago
scammers.
scammers.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
In this December elections God will reveal to the people the false prophets who come in the of God. God is Truth and not a Liar. His Words to us who believe in Him are these. The Secret things belong to God, and the Revealed things belong to us. After the Elections the Secret will be revealed. May God be Praised.
Bracelet 1 year ago
Herrrrh Ghana is one of the most useless nation damn
Who’s that guy? Tweee
FTT 1 year ago
The God of NPP and Dr Bawumia will speak and Rev. Owusu Benpah will fall like a tree
Kiki 1 year ago
Dear Ghanaweb, Stop reporting on these idiotic stories. We are in 2024, not 1324. The lands and water bodies of ever 32 Million people in Ghana are being POISONED to DEATH with Galamsey and this stupidity is what you make frontpage news? Please stop it. Do you see any serious nation on this planet doing this? Didn't we hear how great Ghana will become from the same so-called pastors when Akuffo-Addo was running, and now based on results are you convinced God spoke to these jokers? Respect yourselves if you want to be taken seriously as a source of news. It is time for us Africans to stand up and be counted as most of the world is leaving us behind in development and accomplishments.
seth 1 year ago
Mahama should have nothing to do with that vile man from Zimbabwe.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Kwasea funu fool do you want Ghanaians to sleep in dumso again womame twe
Solomon London 1 year ago
Ghanaians will cry if Mahama win this election, because his four years will be his crossover, thats what happens to Argentina and I don't know when they will come back again, God have mercy on us
Asem 1 year ago
If Zimbabwe has a prophet why are they poor?
stupidity 1 year ago
you foolish ghananains still believe in all bull shit from this fake men of god. ghana will never develope with all these kind of low minded people. who in this present world believes in these fucking prophecies. what of the pope, budist head priest, chief immams, the bishops of the stream churches, anglican, methodist, presby churches and chatholics why are all these high priest not prophecsing. stupidity. mosy ghanaians are very stupid.
AKIM AKOKOASO 1 year ago
EVERYDAY. PEOPLE, STAY AWAY FROM THESE SO CALLED PROPHETS.
THEY ARE UP TO NO GOOD.
Bino 1 year ago
They should have asked Bempah to keep his prediction to himself and sit down. He is not God and doesn't determine who governs Ghana. It is clear that momentum is in favor of Mahama. It is common sense and not divine wisdom.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago
ARE THESE SO-CALLED CRIMINAL PROPHETS IN AFRICA, ESPECIALLY IN GHANA, THAT STUPID AND FOOLISH ? WE, GHANAIANS, ARE IN ECONOMIC CRISES. WHAT ARE THEY(PROPHETS) DOING TO MAKE THE ORDINARY CITIZENS HAVE DECENT AND NORMAL LIFE, IF THESE FRAUDULENT PROPHETS CLAIM TO HAVE POWERS ? THE JEWS EVEN DON'T HAVE SUCH POWERS. THOSE PROPHETS ARE ALL CRIMINALS---FROM DUNCAN WILLIAMS TO OBINIM !!!
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL...
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL...
Shades 1 year ago
Owusu Bempa is covering his back just in case Mahama doesn’t win, he gets to blame the Zim pastor.
Tataata 1 year ago
100%
100%
Tataata 1 year ago
Dear Ghanaweb,
Please have you nothing important to publish?
Dear Ghanaweb,
Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago
We are agent unto ourselves, and whatever we do according to the will of the Lord is the Lord's business. God would never choose our next president but whoever we vote for according His will, then becomes His business. So they should allowed Ghanaians to decide and stop this so call prophetic issues and focus on the doctrine of Christ-1. Faith in the Lord Jesus Christ, 2. Repentance, 3. Baptism, 4. The gift of the Holy Ghost and the enduring to the end.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Zimbabwe itself is not in a good economic situation. Their so-called prophet should focus on predicting when and how his country will recover from the mess it faces. Owusu-Bempah should stop bothering us with his lies, nonsense and fake prophecies. No one believes him in Ghana any longer. He has become a laughing stock, and has proved that he has turned himself into another charlatan. He is nobody’s “ prophet”.
DR ADAM SOULE-MAN 1 year ago
THIS ARE SCAM ,
PASTERS PREDICTING WINNERS OF ELECTION ARE SCAMMERS,
THEY SHOULD RATHER GO INTO SCEINCE AND PRODUCTION THAT WILL BENIFIT HUMANKIND,
THIS ARE SCAM ,
Agyaaku 1 year ago
The prophet who makes Presidents but relies on others to build him a church house. Why can't he make himself a President and build a Cathedral for his church? By their fruits, ye shall know them. AZAA prophets!!!!!!!
Kwaku 1 year ago
Ohhhhhhhhhhh dear Africans !!!!!!!!!!
Shai 1 year ago
Ha ha ha ha ha, stupidity, you want chop Ghana money. Go predict USA elections. I don't blame him. If we don't change our religious stupidity, they will always prey on us.
Erne 1 year ago
Lol! Zimbabwean pastor? He should concentrate more on Zimbabwe instead. All you pastors out there should stop these political prophecies. It's
all about looking for favour from our political leaders.
Lol! Zimbabwean pastor? He should concentrate more on Zimbabwe instead. All you pastors out there should stop these political prophecies. It's
Chief 1 year ago
Those who are saying unwholesome words to the prophets are ignorant of the prophetic gift. Have you met prophets who say "Thy says the Lord before? Have you heard of Arch Bishop Idahosa from Nigeria before ? Even in Ghana,there is a Prophet call AMB SNR. REV ISAAC OSEI BONSU at FATHERS CHAPEL INTERNATIONAL at AKIM TAFO. If these prophets speak Heaven responds. Please don't joke with Prophets. They are carriers of blessings and custodians to divine secrets. The fact that we have genuine prophets doesn't mean we don't have fake prophets. But these prophets are not fake prophets. If foul means make someone as the president,mark it. Ghana will go through serious problems 5 times Nana Addo/Bawumiah government. The will of the people must prevail.
NY 1 year ago
True children of God hear the voice of God and do what the father says. God has a choice and preference as to who rules His people and manages the resources He has created and blessed the nations with.
Whether a Prophet, ... read full comment
True children of God hear the voice of God and do what the father says. God has a choice and preference as to who rules His people and manages the resources He has created and blessed the nations with.
Whether a Prophet, Bishop, Pastor, Teacher or Enangelist, your first obligation is to seek God's choice for any election for yourself and guide God's children who are immature to know and follow same. Encourage the others to seek God's view too.
It is dangerous as appointed ministers of God going contrary to the will of God. Religious people can do that, but for a true Christian, you have no choice aside the Father's will. You become an infidel and heathen in the Father's sight.
Even if you see someone on the throne through revelation, asked God of that person is His choice and He put him/her there. When the answer is NO, find out how the church can remove such a person for the Father's will to be done. Don't rush to conclude it's God's will because you saw the person on the seat.
2024 election has God's choice and has been made known BUT some immature Christians are ignorantly fighting, contending and abusing it. It tells of their level of spiritual growth and influence of God in their lives. Dangerous position to be.
Be wise, yield to the ways and choices of God.
IF YOU ARE A CHILD OF GOD BUT NOT A RELIGIOUS PERSON THEN ALIGN YOU ALL TO GOD'S CHOSEN ONE.
NY 1 year ago
HELLOOOOO
Whethe ... read full comment
HELLOOOOO
Whether a Prophet, Bishop, Pastor, Teacher or Enangelist, your first obligation is to seek God's choice for any election for yourself and guide God's children who are immature to know and follow same. Encourage the others to seek God's view too.
It is dangerous as appointed ministers of God going contrary to the will of God. Religious people can do that, but for a true Christian, you have no choice aside the Father's will. You become an infidel and heathen in the Father's sight.
Even if you see someone on the throne through revelation, asked God of that person is His choice and He put him/her there. When the answer is NO, find out how the church can remove such a person for the Father's will to be done. Don't rush to conclude it's God's will because you saw the person on the seat.
2024 election has God's choice and has been made known BUT some immature Christians are ignorantly fighting, contending and abusing it. It tells of their level of spiritual growth and influence of God in their lives. Dangerous position to be.
Be wise, yield to the ways and choices of God.
IF YOU ARE A CHILD OF GOD BUT NOT A RELIGIOUS PERSON THEN ALIGN YOU ALL TO GOD'S CHOSEN ONE.
Kk 1 year ago
These political prophets are going to be disgrace to the level that they will say NPP had stolen the election to their favour. They looked at the harsh economic situation to make noise
October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...
That clown should first remove the log fro ...
If it is true that Mahama is in league with these fraudsters, which I have a strong conviction that it is, then Ghana is doomed beyond redemption. Bawumliar is so desperate to be a president that he is visiting churches, mosq ...
That's very true
I have always believed that, like God used the neighbours of Israel and other nations to punish Israel anytime they sinned against him, so has God used Nana Addo and Bawumialiar to punish us .Our Father in Heaven please forgi ...
Does Owusu Bempa a God chose prophet or occultiic ? Who is prophet Usbert another con prophet? Do these people understand the operation of the prophetic gift by the Holy Spirit? Do they read the Bible? Why do you people lie i ...
Does this Owusu Bempah guy understand the ministry of prophets at all? This guy is bluffing that without him God cannot work. I blame NPP people who have allowed this guy who cannot quote and interprete scriptures to hold the ...
These mutherfuckers masquerading as prophets always attach a caveat to their false prophecies. If the prophecy doesn’t happen, then they attribute it to noncompliance of certain instructions. They always leave an escape ope ...
To add to your comment, the analogy that comes to mind is giving soap to a pig. Of what use will that be? People are trampling Christianity underfoot be ...
God help us
They do not realise that they are making a mockery of themselves in the si ...
He wil ...
Ubert is a thief .
How come our properly trained and well educated Theologians who have spent years in Theological studies and in charge of Established Churches are NOT In any sort of Prophecy Except these one man and Self styled or ordai ...
scammers.
In this December elections God will reveal to the people the false prophets who come in the of God. God is Truth and not a Liar. His Words to us who believe in Him are these. The Secret things belong to God, and the Revealed ...
Who’s that guy? Tweee
Dear Ghanaweb, Stop reporting on these idiotic stories. We are in 2024, not 1324. The lands and water bodies of ever 32 Million people in Ghana are being POISONED to DEATH with Galamsey and this stupidity is what you make fro ...
you foolish ghananains still believe in all bull shit from this fake men of god. ghana will never develope with all these kind of low minded people. who in this present world believes in these fucking prophecies. what of the ...
THEY ARE UP TO NO GOOD.
ARE THESE SO-CALLED CRIMINAL PROPHETS IN AFRICA, ESPECIALLY IN GHANA, THAT STUPID AND FOOLISH ? WE, GHANAIANS, ARE IN ECONOMIC CRISES. WHAT ARE THEY(PROPHETS) DOING TO MAKE THE ORDINARY CITIZENS HAVE DECENT AND NORMAL L ...
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL...
100%
Dear Ghanaweb,
We are agent unto ourselves, and whatever we do according to the will of the Lord is the Lord's business. God would never choose our next president but whoever we vote for according His will, then becomes His business. So the ...
Zimbabwe itself is not in a good economic situation. Their so-called prophet should focus on predicting when and how his country will recover from the mess it faces. Owusu-Bempah should stop bothering us with his lies, nonsen ...
THIS ARE SCAM ,
Those who are saying unwholesome words to the prophets are ignorant of the prophetic gift. Have you met prophets who say "Thy says the Lord before? Have you heard of Arch Bishop Idahosa from Nigeria before ? Even in Ghana,th ...
Whether a Prophet, ...
HELLOOOOO
Whethe ...