Galamsey is now an epidemic - NDC's Dr. Jehu Appiah

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Rob 1 year ago

ALL THOSE WHO JOINED THE CALL FOR FORENSIC AUDIT OF THE VOTERS REGISTER INCLUDING SOME PHD HOLDERS HAVE SHOWN TO THE WORLD THEIR LACK OF UNDERSTANDING OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE, THEIR LUNACY, THEIR BIASES AND THEIR IGNORANCES. ...

• Drusilla 1 year ago

So, after all that display of CRUDE & OPEN THIEVERY by Ashawo Jean Mensa and her EC gang, effected through their secret voter transfers, which African country again would anyone expect to see coming to Ghana to understudy our ...

• Jj 1 year ago

Stupid person with stupid idea why now just a plan to make npp unpopular just as they 2020

• John 1 year ago

So you know this??????? Incompetent Dr yours. Tell Mahama and Kwaku Boahen, and NDC Leaders to stop telling Galamsey to Continue.

• WHICH JEHU APPIAH? AKABOHA OR AKATITIBI? 1 year ago

Your Fathers must be turning in their graves for abandoning the foundation they laid. From Muzama to NDC, what a shame.

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

When John Mahama promised to release galamseyers from prison while Nana Addo was putting his presidency on line to fight against Jehu Appiah's "now an epidemic" concern, where was he? Indeed, it's truly on record that NDC's ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

Did you realise this with three months to elections? You guys have no policy so organising demo in the name of galamsey has become your focus and demo. Have you now stopped talking about the EC and the registry? Another camp ...

• Profna 1 year ago

Well done Dr Ebow Jehu-Appiah keep up the good work.
    We have Heaven’s backing
    Many blessings

• Koko 1 year ago

Previous presidents should have shown leadership during their time. Galamsey existed years ago. Stop the politics and embrace humanity

• Nana 1 year ago

Why won’t it become an epidemic when the NDC were using it to campaign for the 2020 elections, encouraging them and supporting their galamsey activities for votes?

• OSP 1 year ago

That holier than though attitude must stop. What moral right do you have to talk about this. Go and tell Kwaku Boahen and others in your party.

• Moses Ackah ANL 1 year ago

DR.Jehu your Nana Kane, says when NDC wins you teach more youth how to do galemsay. Is thecNDC position on galemsay political endemic,

• Agapanthus Africaus 1 year ago

Doc, have you just realised the dangers of galamsey.
    Drs, Profs, politicians etc all useless people in Ghana.

• Danso Adinkrahene 1 year ago

Dr. Appiah, stop fooling. Galamsey has been in existence since time immemorial and with three months to the general elections, you now talking about it. Did you hear Mahama endorsing it and promising amnesty to those imprison ...

• Kwaku Dennis 1 year ago

Dr. Appiah is so annoying, hypocrite and coward. The best the country is expecting from you is direct your candidate Mahama and his NDC to join hands with President Akufo Addo to fight Galamsey. We were all in this country, w ...

• DIDIER 1 year ago

Akufo-Addo the buffoon is a coward. He will never address the nation until his stooges like Bediatuo and ugly duckling Gabby Okyere Darko tell him to. He is daft and arrogant and.will not.listen to learned or intellectual pe ...

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Dr Jenu Appiah please are in this country or you're now entre? You're all hypocrite since when did you seen that our water bodys are destroying, when Nana Addo is fighting for galamsey to stop your own party membres said to ...

• Dj 1 year ago

Dr. Let them make the south uninhabitable, they will kam upnorth and we will charge then 1bil gh cedis 4 a plot of land and when they reach lintel they will abandon it 4 lack of funds and they will go back and live under coco ...

• Dbc 1 year ago

Come 2 think of it, am just leaving Nkawkaw and the people speak inpecable Asante... twi yet they say they are Akyem, purported to be more superior to the Otumfour Asante? Why is it so?