Mahama says when he wins power he will release all galamseyers persecuted when he wins power Soo what are they demonstrating for? Come to site and you will see the new trend. They are all now going to vote for NPP because the NDC are demonstrating that galamseyers be castrated so they will vote for friendly NPP. After all there's no galamsey in Accra so why do you block roads and burn tyres for? You are rather creating enemies for the delay and discomfort you are causing electorates. Be Wise NDC.
We've seen the truth 1 year ago
You are demonstrating against our livelihood and wanted us to vote for you. We are not fools like you. Bawumia is bringing a new strategy we shall vote for him and the NPP.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Raphael 1 year ago
Why do you something like this
You must be careful of what you write
Rex 1 year ago
Thr imbeciles in government only thinks about power, they don't want to lose votes and so don't want to talk about galamsey or do anything to stop it.
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
MASA, IF BAWUMIA AND THE NPP HAVE A BETTER ALTERNATIVE, WHY ARE THEY WAITING FOR THE RIVERS TO BE DISTRIBUTED, PEOPLE TO DIE OF GALAMSEY CHEMICALS, ABNORMAL BABIES BEING BORN ETC WHILST THEY HAVE THE AUTHORITY TO STOP IT NOW? BAWUMIA AND THE NPP ARE ONLY PROTECTING THEIR BUSINESSES. ARE YOU SAYING THAT THE GALAMSEYERS ARE MORE THAN THE REST OF US TO VOTE. DECEMBER 7TH BY GOD GRACE WILL DECIDE.
Queen 1 year ago
@ the battle is the lord's. How many are u? Most of u will be hospitalised before the day.
Aluta Continua 1 year ago
Foolish woman. It's now clear that on the NPP, you don't need your thinking cap. Anoa baaa
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
This Galamsey woman should give her children galamsey water till after the elections then we all demonstrate against it. Also let all the illegal miners vote for the NPP but one thing is certain, those who want these clueless and thieving Govt out of office are more than these nation wreckers and murderers.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Foolish stupid, women look, her Bliching face ashawo papabi galamsay criminal avukoklo
Adu 1 year ago
Hmmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmmm
THISISME 1 year ago
Kwabeng Aisha Huang
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
Foolishly fooling. Madness at its peak. As for NPP , nothing matters except power. Where are these SHAMELESS people from? God help Ghana
Kwetteh 1 year ago
This is the level of idiocy we have sunk to as a nation. Both of these 2 parties have failed the nation and clearly have no solutions to offer. Democracy is about choice. Anything is better than these 32 wasted years!
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Kate,it is no secret that all the organizers of the demonstrations are paid entrepreneurs acting on behalf of clueless John Mahama and his NDC with no campaign message.
Jomay 1 year ago
Idiots
Idiots
Nonsense 1 year ago
Do you drink kerosine? Blind person
Don 1 year ago
That's why you and your entire generation will suffer from cancer because you don't think, good for nothing idiot!!
Sul 1 year ago
YOU SEE YOUR LEVEL OF REASONING....AND PEOPLE WILL QUEUE AND VOTE FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU
Micky Ronnie 1 year ago
Ghanaians must vote massively against the NPP. They are nation wreckers, they value galamsey over the life of the citizens.
Kwame 1 year ago
But this is a Galamsey Queen. Her galamsey's activities are well documented.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Some of these characters think like beasts without souls.
Kojo 1 year ago
shut up galamsey woman
Kwami 1 year ago
Shameless bitch.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The #Stop this and the #Stop that is all about Bawumia. They want to stop Dr. Bawumia from achieving the highest office in the land. The good people in the country need to intercede with our prayers on his behalf.
Kofi 1 year ago
To end the big galamseyers from destroying our river bodies and forest reserves is to vote out the NPP completely. Nothing more, nothing less.
Edward 1 year ago
See this GALAMSEY queen too? Who doesn’t know your GALAMSEY activities?
Kofi 1 year ago
I did not expect to hear "Wait till election" from you Maame Gyamfua. I know your family home.... Stop the nonsense... If you want to win, then join in the protest now because this train is NOT stopping for you or anyone.....and it is gaining momentum!!!!!!
Asante 1 year ago
Kate Gyamfua and co are the reasons why we're where we're.
Such person in a military regime would've been made to drink and bath the polluted water for just two months. These criminals have destroyed Ghana beyond repairs.
Hypocrisy 1 year ago
How can a mother and woman talk like this, do you have an idea what can happen in two months?
Greedy woman, you are only interested in elections , which your government will lose anyway
How can a mother and woman talk like this, do you have an idea what can happen in two months?
Greedy woman, you are only interested in elections , which your government will lose anyway
snd 1 year ago
Probably her children are abroad schooling, and will never drink poisoned galamsey water or mercury/cyanide contaminated food.
Nana 1 year ago
Another galamsey queen. God will punish you devil.
TrueTrue 1 year ago
TELL ASANTE BLOGGERS THIS…….
Kwaku 1 year ago
This is the right time to hold the president accountable.
TrueTrue 1 year ago
This message is for all ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers.
The Dormaahene, Nana Agyeman Badu II, has consistently
& persistently claimed that Otumfour Osei Tutu II is not a king.
He s ... read full comment
He says ‘there is no king in Ghana’. However, the GA MANTSE,
King Tackie Teiko Tsuru II, is always publicly referred to as ‘king’.
Is the Dormaahene afraid to publicly state that King Tackie Teiko Tsuru II
is not a king (because, according to Nana Agyeman Badu II, “there is no
King in Ghana”). Similarly, the following esteemed traditional rulers
are publicly called ‘king’:
1. Yaa Naa Mahama Abukari Gariba II, overlord of the Dagbon Kingdom
2. Yagbonwura Bii Kunuto Jewu Soale I, overlord of the Gonja Kingdom
3. Togbe Sri III, overlord of the Anlo Kingdom
4. Osagyefuo Amoatia Ofori Panin II, overlord of the Akyem Abuakwa Kingdom
5. Etc
All ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers should invite Nana Agyeman Badu II to
to publicly tell Ghanaians that the above-mentioned traditional rulers are ‘not kings’
(that is, if he is brave, bold and ‘man’ enough to do so !!!)…..instead of focussing
his unwanted attention on the Asantehene. Please pass this message to any Asante ((and all fair-minded) bloggers that you know.
John Mahama is spreading money for anyone or group of workers who are ready to demonstrate or strike to make the government unpopular and brighten his chances of coming back to power. But in Ghana it is uncommon to bring back a leader that lost his position because of his incompetence. Mahama is attempting to buy all organizations which are led by cheap and corrupt people.
Kweku 1 year ago
Hahahahaha, Ghanaians have short memories indeed. Thus Batuta has so soon forgotten when Gabby was organizing demonstrations because of 'domsor'. Meanwhile, Mahama and the NDC did not tell or beg them to wait until after the elections before going on demonstration. It's clear that most of NPP officials are not thinkers.
One man 1 year ago
Stupid woman, your face like donkey
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Kate Gyamfua what you are saying is stupid and useless twaddle
8 good yrs now npp government syndicates criminals turned to be galamse operators including the ugly president. How do the people have to wait after the election before the galamse demonstration have to start?. Are you not aware that it's the npp government they are doing this galamse business in the country?. Akuffo addo is the head of the galamse in this country and that's the reason why he can't speak. What kind of president is this?. It's only Ghana we have lunatic retarded president like this and not in advance country. Demonstration have to continue till next year. He and his vp Bawumia have to go home together to enjoy the money they have stolen. Don't talk rubbish any more as a mother fucker woman
PROSPER DUGBATEY 1 year ago
Hmmm mother Ghana you don't suffer in the hands of this wicked government officials
Do you think Ghanaians are fools to vote npp again to cause us more pain suffering and more pollution of our water bodies?
Hmmm mother Ghana you don't suffer in the hands of this wicked government officials
Do you think Ghanaians are fools to vote npp again to cause us more pain suffering and more pollution of our water bodies?
Bossman Asare 1 year ago
Look at her bleached face like Jean Mensah's anus
Nuumo 1 year ago
This is a talk of a political criminal.
She be prosecuted for this singular statement for aiding and abetting the criminal activity of galamsay.
These npp guys are evil and criminal.
They are enemies of our country.
She be prosecuted for this singular statement for aiding and abetting the criminal activity of galamsay.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
GYIMIFO KATE GYAMFUAA. THEY SHOULD WAIT UNTIL YOU DESTROY THE LAND AND GIVE THE MONEY OUT AS BRIBE TO WIN BEFORE WE STOP GALAMSEY?. NONSENSE!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Rubbish. When is the appropriate time for demonstrations? Your NPP galamsey party's thieving and looting days are about to come to a screeching halt on December 7.
Afram 1 year ago
Total NONSENSE....So Keep Up The Menace, Till After Elections....?? REALLY...??
Kwaku 1 year ago
Absolutely nonsense is what you are saying.
Osei 1 year ago
Your name even shows your pay masters who bribed you to demonstrate. you
Discipline 1 year ago
Dab yoli
Dab yoli
Kwame ofori 1 year ago
Absolute nonsense ! No wonder the country is in such a mess. The lack of common sense is extremely annoying !!! We need turn the country off and reboot !!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You are very stupid to say that. What do you take Ghanaians for. Are you not doing illegal mining? Idiot
Yaw 1 year ago
What a stupid talk
Obroniba 1 year ago
These bunch of idiots knows nothing apart spewing total rubbish. Only idiots will vote for this highly incompetent clueless criminals ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. So you don't even care about the devastating consequences of galamsey? You guys are bunch of blockhead animals with no gender. Animals
Here we go..... 1 year ago
You are such disgrace. Just listen to yourself. See what greed and dirty politics is turned you into. Can't even reason properly. I wish you were served galamsey water every evening after dinner, perhaps you would put your thinking cap on after that. Dirty woman.
Opuni 1 year ago
Perfect suggestion, NDC think they smart. They can demonstrate till thy kingdom come and if the demonstrators wants to prove a point they should come to the galamsey site and demonstrate
KOFI tamale 1 year ago
WOULD ORGANISED LABOUR CONTINUE THE STRIKE AFTER 7 DECEMBER.
ORGANSED LABOUR IS POLITICISED BY NDC
BOsCO 1 year ago
THE NEW FORCE WILL WIN THIS ELECTION
Dr Phil 1 year ago
Tell that to your people in Ashanti region. So this thing too is a women organizer ?
Francis 1 year ago
Have you taken your medicine today?
Francis 1 year ago
NATION WERECKERS! WAIT TILL WHEN? POSTERITY WILL JUDGE YOU PEOPLE.
YOU THINK WE ARE ALL FOOLS!
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Your party had the chances to stop the GALAMSEY Menace but rather made it worse by the fact that some of your supporters , appointees and powerful politicians in your party have been actively indulging in the evil practices. They have become Kingpins in the destruction of our waterbodies , rivers , forests ,farmlands etc…That’s the problem we have. Your party has been Exposed beyond any reasonable expectation that you have totally failed the country.,
Pokoloko 1 year ago
Another big fool speaking
Kj 1 year ago
Mad woman. Such a useless character. All you think about is power so you can loot. The nation's interest is none of your business. Shameless woman.
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
Awurade how did we get here
Doe 1 year ago
Is this woman serious? Why should we wait until the election is over? The problem is caused by the NPP government so the demonstrations must be done now.
Cye 1 year ago
Stupid idiot stomach politician useless mother of bastards. Because of your obsession for power Ghana should be destroyed by your Victor Kusi Boateng, wontumi and other nations wreckers? You are already out of power and may God judge you one by one with incurable diseases because you destroy and looted Ghana because of power
FK 1 year ago
Anyone who votes for this foolish woman is the bigger fool.
Boss 1 year ago
You think your election is more important than our lives. You have all the resources to stop galamsey but because of elections, we should keep quiet. Sometimes, I wonder if people like you have conscience.
P 1 year ago
RAW NONSENSE. WHAT DO POLITICIAMS TAKE US FOR
Kiki 1 year ago
Another one of the stupid, illiterate, ignoramus class masquerading as a politician. During the reign of respectable administration governing Ghana, this toilet of an excuse for a human being wouldn't even qualify to clean gutters (apologies to gutter cleaners).
Pay jastar motors now 1 year ago
U think we will vote for your NPP government again no way NPP lost this election 2022
Naa Adorkor 1 year ago
This is what you say when you have no respect for the people you are to lead. People are leaving.
Obiba 1 year ago
May you die before the elections. You as stupid as your government and your president. Kwasia, Ghanaians are being diagnosed with kidney problems, newly born children with deformities and you are saying what?
Addo 1 year ago
Hei, this girl is so stupid.You mean Ghanaians should wait for people to die first before demonstrating. This is NPP for YOU.
Daniel 1 year ago
Look at this useless comments coming from an imbecile. My God, I pray you cut people’s lives short because they are destroying your good work on earth.
Mahama says when he wins power he will release all galamseyers persecuted when he wins power Soo what are they demonstrating for? Come to site and you will see the new trend. They are all now going to vote for NPP because the ...
MASA, IF BAWUMIA AND THE NPP HAVE A BETTER ALTERNATIVE, WHY ARE THEY WAITING FOR THE RIVERS TO BE DISTRIBUTED, PEOPLE TO DIE OF GALAMSEY CHEMICALS, ABNORMAL BABIES BEING BORN ETC WHILST THEY HAVE THE AUTHORITY TO STOP IT NOW? ...
This Galamsey woman should give her children galamsey water till after the elections then we all demonstrate against it. Also let all the illegal miners vote for the NPP but one thing is certain, those who want these clueless ...
Hmmmmmmmm
Kwabeng Aisha Huang
Idiots
shut up galamsey woman
Shameless bitch.
I did not expect to hear "Wait till election" from you Maame Gyamfua. I know your family home.... Stop the nonsense... If you want to win, then join in the protest now because this train is NOT stopping for you or anyone..... ...
He s ...
Foolish talk. When did galamsey started.
Useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Fools
nonsense
John Mahama is spreading money for anyone or group of workers who are ready to demonstrate or strike to make the government unpopular and brighten his chances of coming back to power. But in Ghana it is uncommon to bring back ...
Hahahahaha, Ghanaians have short memories indeed. Thus Batuta has so soon forgotten when Gabby was organizing demonstrations because of 'domsor'. Meanwhile, Mahama and the NDC did not tell or beg them to wait until after t ...
8 good yrs now npp government syndicates criminals turned to be galamse operators including the ugly president. How do the people have to wait after the electio ...
Dab yoli
What a stupid talk
These bunch of idiots knows nothing apart spewing total rubbish. Only idiots will vote for this highly incompetent clueless criminals ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. So you don't even care about the deva ...
You are such disgrace. Just listen to yourself. See what greed and dirty politics is turned you into. Can't even reason properly. I wish you were served galamsey water every evening after dinner, perhaps you would put your th ...
Your party had the chances to stop the GALAMSEY Menace but rather made it worse by the fact that some of your supporters , appointees and powerful politicians in your party have been actively indulging in the evil practices. ...
Stupid idiot stomach politician useless mother of bastards. Because of your obsession for power Ghana should be destroyed by your Victor Kusi Boateng, wontumi and other nations wreckers? You are already out of power and may G ...
Another one of the stupid, illiterate, ignoramus class masquerading as a politician. During the reign of respectable administration governing Ghana, this toilet of an excuse for a human being wouldn't even qualify to clean gu ...