HUNGARY POVERTY STRICKEN GHANAIANS
IS THAT YOUR PRIORITY?
BUULUI
USELESS COUNTRY
IS THAT YOUR PRIORITY?
BUULUI
ghana 1 year ago
IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO WILL NOT DESTROY NPP POSTERS: NPP HAS SCAMMED US TOO MUCH: 700BILLION$ IS NOT A SMALL MONEY FOR A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA TO BORROW:
We've seen the truth 1 year ago
My brother are you actually a human being advocating that posters being distroyed is right? Sorry for that unpatriotic posture. You cal those perpetrators wise people and NPP fools . Holld on just check Nana's Free SHS. Admission fee, school fees boarding fees feeding fees book fees school uniforms ceremonial dress, examination fees, PTA fees and now tablets are all paid by government for free yet you insult Nana. What do you expect the wise Mahama to do in his review, either to cancel or tell some of us to pay fees. Now who is the fool or BUULUU?
WSamePeople 1 year ago
scammed you. Did you vote for the npp. Have you ever voted for the npp to feel disappointed. Propagandist
POP 1 year ago
MORE DESTROYING AWAITING NPP BEFORE ELECTIONS
WHY THINKING EVIL 1 year ago
God bless you for the destructions awaiting only the NPPs in the country. All your strategies adopted have failed to include that of galamsey and double standard prophets. The Battle is still the Lord's IT IS POSSIBLE.
Okyere 1 year ago
You will destroy yourself and your poor family
MoonGod 1 year ago
this Amewu small boy is a criminal stole the country’s wealth in less than 5 years and has become wealthy with properties hohoe and in trassaco . how did he get these properties and wants to be an MP again ? vote against him and kick him and his criminal gang out of power
BEARER 1 year ago
AMEWU IS A BIG CRIMINAL. HE IS SHARING MONEY IN HOHOE AS IF ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD BELONGS TO HIM. HE KNOWS HE WILL NEVER WIN IN HOHOE AGAIN. BUT FOR SALL HE WOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN IN PARLIAMENT. HE SHOULD HAVE KEPT THE STOLEN MONEY UNTIL THE DAY OF ACCOUNTABILITY BUT HE IS INFLUENCING STUPID CHIEFS, PASTORS, JUDGES, MARKET WOMEN, WEE GROWERS AND SMOKERS, OKADA RIDERS AND EVERYBODY WITH MONEY. HE WILL NEVER WIN ANYWAY!!!
Nana Barima 1 year ago
Don't blame uhas students when you loose the elections.Your time is up.This time all the tricks will not work
We've seen the truth 1 year ago
Mahama says when he wins power he will release all galamseyers persecuted. So what are the wise demonstrating for? Come to site and you will see the new trend. All galamseyers are now going to vote for NPP because they have seen Mahama's tricks. Wanting NPP to act so that they loose votes.
Abusua 1 year ago
Amewu is an illegal parliamentarian.
MoonGod 1 year ago
he is togolese
Funny World 1 year ago
Are you guys surprised to hear these unpatriotic idiots who destroy posters of political opponents? It's obvious that the ndc doesn't want the development going on at Hohoe, because they're immune to positive change. Rawlings, the founder of ndc failed woefully to develop the region. They were right to hand him over to the police after subjecting him to some light beatings. Voltarians must understand that Amewu's seat is come to stay for development in the region, hence the ndc's envious of him.
Amewu is here to stay and develop Volta finally 1 year ago
Facts spoken. The good people are awake now
May 1 year ago
Do they support NPP or Amewu?
Sam K 1 year ago
The UHAS student who has destroyed the posters of the MP was freed after the MP intervened on his behalf.
The guy is a free man going round working to sustain, maintain and retain the seat for the MP.
The UHAS student who has destroyed the posters of the MP was freed after the MP intervened on his behalf.
The guy is a free man going round working to sustain, maintain and retain the seat for the MP.
MoonGod 1 year ago
retain what seat ? criminals
Nukpekpe 1 year ago
ANIM. AL
ANIM. AL
TrueTrue 1 year ago
TELL ASANTE BLOGGERS THIS…….
This message is for all ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers.
The Dormaahene, Nana Agyeman Badu II, has consistently
& persistently claimed that Otumfour Osei Tutu II is not a king.
He s ... read full comment
He says ‘there is no king in Ghana’. However, the GA MANTSE,
King Tackie Teiko Tsuru II, is always publicly referred to as ‘king’.
Is the Dormaahene afraid to publicly state that King Tackie Teiko Tsuru II
is not a king (because, according to Nana Agyeman Badu II, “there is no
King in Ghana”). Similarly, the following esteemed traditional rulers
are publicly called ‘king’:
1. Yaa Naa Mahama Abukari Gariba II, overlord of the Dagbon Kingdom
2. Yagbonwura Bii Kunuto Jewu Soale I, overlord of the Gonja Kingdom
3. Togbe Sri III, overlord of the Anlo Kingdom
4. Osagyefuo Amoatia Ofori Panin II, overlord of the Akyem Abuakwa Kingdom
5. Etc
All ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers should invite Nana Agyeman Badu II to
to publicly tell Ghanaians that the above-mentioned traditional rulers are ‘not kings’
(that is, if he is brave, bold and ‘man’ enough to do so !!!)…..instead of focussing
his unwanted attention on the Asantehene. Please pass this message to any Asante ((and all fair-minded) bloggers that you know.
MoonGod 1 year ago
there is no king in ghana
Interpol 1 year ago
Amewu's posters are suitable for toilet. He is a cat thief. Lome police are looking for him
Tweaa 1 year ago
Some pple are just foolish, what is that student going to gain after the elections ? Do you see Mahama or Bawumia children participating in any of this demonstrations ? KwasiaTO,
Hohoe are pure ghanains 1 year ago
Well done patriotic youths of Hohoe. Always supports the political leader that would help all of you with their policies.
Kubut3 1 year ago
What about if kumasi youth start removing NDC posters ? We have to becareful. Ghana as we know it, will be no more if Otumfour decides to form his own country.
Jacobus 1 year ago
Winneba is already doing that. That idiot called Afenyo Markin
STATUTORY CORRUPTION IN GHANA STARTS IN THE INNER SANCTUM OF AKUFO-ADDO OFFICE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE. IT IS ENDEMIC IN EVERY SINGLE STATE INSTITUTION IN BANKRUPT GHANA. GHANA'S GOVERNMENT IS A TYPICAL PONZI INSTITUTION. 1 year ago
STATUTORY CORRUPTION IN GHANA STARTS IN THE INNER SANCTUM OF AKUFO-ADDO'S PRESIDENTIAL OFFICE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE.
STATUTORY CORRUPTION IS ENDEMIC IN EVERY SINGLE STATE INSTITUTION IN BANKRUPT GHANA.
GHANA'S GOVERNMENT ... read full comment
STATUTORY CORRUPTION IN GHANA STARTS IN THE INNER SANCTUM OF AKUFO-ADDO'S PRESIDENTIAL OFFICE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE.
STATUTORY CORRUPTION IS ENDEMIC IN EVERY SINGLE STATE INSTITUTION IN BANKRUPT GHANA.
GHANA'S GOVERNMENT IS A TYPICAL CROSS-PARTY PONZI INSTITUTION.
EVEN CHARLES PONZI WILL BE JEALOUS OF HOW GHANA'S SO-CALLED CROSS-PARTY LEADERS RUN OUR POTENTIALLY RICH ECONOMY.
THE FABULOUSLY RICH PROSPEROUS TAX-FREE AND IMF LOANS-FREE GULF ARAB NATIONS WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT AFRICA'S LEADERS AND THEIR DEFINITION OF TRANSFORMATION LEADERSHIP FOR THE COMMON GOOD.
HOPELESS BANKRUPT GHANA IS NOT A COUNTRY WORTH LIVING IN.
SO, WHAT WOULD HAPPEN TO GHANA'S ELECTRICITY COMPANY IF GHANA WAS NOT AN OIL-RICH NATION LIKE THE TAX-FREE LOANS-FREE PROSPEROUS GULF STATES OF QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, OMAN, KUWAIT, AND BAHRAIN?
IT'S A PAIN IN THE ARSE TO BE A BANKRUPT GHANAIAN.
Yaw 1 year ago
He should have been lynched. I am disappointed for the behaviour of this ungrateful trokosi dog for not appreciating the good works of the mp at uhas and Hoehoe township
J zii 1 year ago
So this Peter Monkeywu again?? mtcheew
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama no 8 to break the wasted 8
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
The imbecile should face the full rigours of the law to serve as a deterrent.It is such little things that can ignite civil strifes especially in our current desperate NDC generated tension.
USELESS COUNTRY
IS THAT YOUR PRIORITY?
BUULUI
My brother are you actually a human being advocating that posters being distroyed is right? Sorry for that unpatriotic posture. You cal those perpetrators wise people and NPP fools . Holld on just check Nana's Free SHS. Admis ...
this Amewu small boy is a criminal stole the country’s wealth in less than 5 years and has become wealthy with properties hohoe and in trassaco . how did he get these properties and wants to be an MP again ? vote against hi ...
AMEWU IS A BIG CRIMINAL. HE IS SHARING MONEY IN HOHOE AS IF ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD BELONGS TO HIM. HE KNOWS HE WILL NEVER WIN IN HOHOE AGAIN. BUT FOR SALL HE WOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN IN PARLIAMENT. HE SHOULD HAVE KEPT THE ST ...
Mahama says when he wins power he will release all galamseyers persecuted. So what are the wise demonstrating for? Come to site and you will see the new trend. All galamseyers are now going to vote for NPP because they have s ...
he is togolese
Are you guys surprised to hear these unpatriotic idiots who destroy posters of political opponents? It's obvious that the ndc doesn't want the development going on at Hohoe, because they're immune to positive change. Rawlings ...
ANIM. AL
He s ...
GHANA'S GOVERNMENT ...