OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it?
WE ARE SO HAPPY FAKE PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED EMPHATICALLY THAT, MAHAMA WILL WIN THIS COMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC & JACOB WILL PROVE TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND ALL CHRISTIANS THAT, OWUSU BEMPAH IS FAKE!!
BAWUMIA WILL BE SWORN IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO PUT OWUSU BEMPAH TO SHAME!!!!! GOD DOES NOT LIE!!!!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Show me a Ghanaian 'prophet', 'bishop' or 'archbishop' and I will show you an azaa man. They are all heading for hell is there is one.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
if there is one.
BLESS GH 1 year ago
GREAT OFFER
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the exp ... read full comment
GREAT OFFER
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
This time Rev. Kyereabosom has spoken one major truth with honesty and without fear. Owusu Bempah is indeed a fake prophet with selfishness that focuses on his pocket. How can you be that fake and predict victory for corrupt John Mahama just because the NPP disappointed you in some promises. We cannot fool God because is the ultimate spiritual father of supremacy.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Fake pastors are worse than corrupt politicians and criminals on the streets. They are the ones who deceive and manipulate society not to focus on their skills but to expect manner from heaven. They are the ones who blame witches instead of praying against corrupt leaders of progress needed to make life easy.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Ghanaians must start avoiding fake pastors or remain cursed by ignorance as in Hosea 4:6. I know people in Ghana who spend too much on their pastors and have nothing for themselves because by fake prophesies, they see their pastors as God or put their pastors above God.
Kk 1 year ago
You are a scammer,I live in Canada even people that live here can’t find jobs or places to stay. Called the people with visiting or student visa and ask them what they are going through.
Xz 1 year ago
They took my Gh185 just last week. Help let's expose these thieves
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Where is my pop corn. What a good day to watch two evil people destroy each other.
MATSER WAN 1 year ago
So the offer has not ended,after you were demanding money from me for your so-called DHL postal fee. God is watching you,keep scamming innocent people.
Sam 1 year ago
Canada is both english and french speaking country. Beware of scammers
Oprege 1 year ago
Great opportunity for the government to disband his church and all the non tax paying fake men of god who interfere in our elections
DEFEATIST FIGHT 1 year ago
How will the God whom I also serve choose a thief. Corrupt, incompetent, arrogant, womanizer, liar, greedy and engulfed with many scandals to rule over His own people who are seriously praying for a leader to succeed Akuffo Addo? Is it a punishment like what God did to the Israelites with Nebukadnezer or what? Sam korankye, you've rather allowed politics to divide us. How can you invite one political leader out of 13 and pray and prophesy favorably about him and expect other Christmas to accept or believe such prophesy? Anyway God never lies so let's wait for 7th December.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it?
WE ARE SO HAPPY FAKE PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED EMPHATICALLY THAT, MAHAMA WILL WIN THIS COMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC & JACOB WILL PROVE TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND ALL CHRISTIANS THAT, OWUSU BEMPAH IS FAKE!!
BAWUMIA WILL BE SWORN IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO PUT OWUSU BEMPAH TO SHAME!!!!! GOD DOES NOT LIE!!!!
Enoch 1 year ago
I love my country Ghana, but the hypocrisy is too much .....
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Charlattanism. October is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" cftyghbd4r56123
Sauce pan 1 year ago
That's one thing about this guy..he doesn't mince words, straight talk only and eloquent. Take it or leave it
DI BI MA ME NDI BI 1 year ago
HMMMMMMMMM ! NO WORDS
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
God has crossed carpet. Funny country.
DEFEATIST FIGHT 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah is doing all these because his aspirations were not met by the NPP. Good luck this time and may his double standard prophesy come through.
Stone 1 year ago
You are also fake, Owusu Bempa is even better.
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
Simple as ABC
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Why shd desperate John Dramani Mahama allow "Pastor" Owusu Bempah lay his hands on his head for "blessings ".Mahama has truly destroyed NDC.In the past NDC followers were looking for an opportunity to beat up this Pastor why shd they accept his tricks?
Wise 1 year ago
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Sala ... read full comment
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 Million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
6. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
7. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
8. The Secret deposit of $250 Milllion Taxpayers money in UBA.
9. Woyome
10. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
11. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
12. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
13. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
14. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
15. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
16. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 Million Electoral Commission "chobo"
17. GH¢7.9 Million NSS Scandal
18. Ghana Water Company expired
Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
19. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's
"Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
20. GH¢ 144 Million Construction
Pioneers-CP Scandal
21. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
22. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
23. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
24. Isofoton
25. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
26. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
27. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
28. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
29. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
30. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
31. $127.5 million E-Government
platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
32. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
33. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
34. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorised persons without documentation
35. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama briberyscandal
41. Azontaba- Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts
@WISE, THANKS FOR REMINDING US ALL 1 year ago
Despite all the above list of scandals connected directly to Mahama, ghost workers who were on government payroll but removed by Bawumia through his digitisation, are rooting for him to come back to power so they can continue plundering the state's coffers. No wonder Atta-Mills found out and wanted to get rid of him.
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
Bob Marley of blessed memory once said" we don't know who to trust " . You're are all evils and money is all you are looking for, from your poor congregants.
Johnny 1 year ago
@ Kofi Adams
Don't put your trust in man but in God.Rev Owusu Bempah put his trust in Akuffo Addo to roof his church for him and he has been disappointed now he is trying his luck in John Mahama.
@ Kofi Adams
Don't put your trust in man but in God.Rev Owusu Bempah put his trust in Akuffo Addo to roof his church for him and he has been disappointed now he is trying his luck in John Mahama.
Kwame 1 year ago
Hahaa! Two fake men of God are fighting in the media. One defending JM after he failed to get funds from his wicked president. The other one is trying to be president and once the former support JM, he was suffered disloyalty and stood up pretending to be the correct man to fight the corruption in the country. Cock and bull story.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Don’t worry. There’s no need to tell a burglar who he is. Just protect yourself and tighten your Security.
Cici 1 year ago
Am not islamophobic but the question is will a majority of a country of moslems allow a Christian to be a president? The candidate will be assassinated before elections.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fgdfftrere
ADVISER. 1 year ago
All prophets and sees in Ghana should stop their tricks and magics because they have not been sent. Know this once and for all that so long as Nana Bediako is on the race every other aspirant should go to sleep.
JK 1 year ago
Who do we trust now ? Osofo Kyiri Abosom also prophesied in 2016 that NDC should start preparing their handing over notes because NPP was taking over and once they take over NPP would be in power for the next 32 years. After saying all these he seriously contested in the elections against a party who he claims was going to win tje election and be in power for 32 years. As we speak he is now campaigning against the same NPP party and asking people to vote against them and vote for him to be president so that he can evict Nana Addo from his Nima residence.
I JUST DON'T GET IT. WHY ATTACK SOMEONE WHO IS JUST LIKE YOU ?
Knowledge 1 year ago
I reiterate when God crown you with His glory even your enemies begins to fight for you. God has crowned HE John Mahama as the next president of Ghana therefore his enemies are fighting for him. God is God
Nana 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama had the best chance to defeat Dr Mahamudu Bawumia in a Debate but he blew it now he wants FAKE religious leaders to assist him win.What a childish behaviour?
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah steals prophecies from prophet Ubert angel and begin to say them as if they are his own. Remember when Mahama was supposed to call Prophet Ubert angel and he could not , that was when Bempah quickly concluded that Mahama cannever be president.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
U are all the same shit osofo Kyiri Abosom
U osofo Kyiri which party do you belong to?. If you don't have anything good to say about somebody please shut up
U are all just the same shit. None of you people are doing good ... read full comment
U osofo Kyiri which party do you belong to?. If you don't have anything good to say about somebody please shut up
U are all just the same shit. None of you people are doing good work of God.
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
WE KNOW OSWUSU BEMPA IN ASHTOWN. WE USED TO PLAY AT ASEM PARK AT PREMPEH ASSEMBLY HALL. OWUSU BEMPA HAS CHANGED OVER THE YEARS BBECAUSE OF HIS CHURCH . BUT NOW IT AAPPEARS HE IS FAILING TO SERVE GOD. GOD KNOWS POLITICS THAN ANYBODY AND WE WANT OWUSU BEMPA TO PRAY AND FREE HIMSELF BECAUSE HE HAS BROUGHT A HEAVY LOD UNTO HIMSELF. BECAUSE MAHANA OF NDC WILL LOSE THE 2024 ELECTIOS AS HE HAS NO VISION BUT ONLY HIS GALAMSEY VISION THAT WILL KILL GHANAIAN CHILDREN.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Owusu Bempa said that he won't predict elections but now why , John Mahama will give them money because he has stolen millions
Stephen 1 year ago
Gods doesn't not contradict himself.
Let's be wise
FTT 1 year ago
The respect i have for Rev. Owusu Benpah is gone forever, hatred and bitterness is leading him now, the spirit of God is gone. The God of BAWUMIA and NPP will expose you big time
Dullness PPL. 1 year ago
Who cares about Owusu Bempah and even yourself? Do you think we have time for nonsense people like you two. It's only in Ghana that dull wittedness people like you can have the audacity to speak your stupidity around. Owusu Bempah thinks Ghanaians think a lot about him.
sm 1 year ago
Why do we attack people if they are not at our side and use all kinds of words on them. is a very shameful act and we need to resist from it.
the person talking is he a good pastor
Why do we attack people if they are not at our side and use all kinds of words on them. is a very shameful act and we need to resist from it.
Oh kofi 1 year ago
You charge 500 cedis as consultation in your church and you call somebody fake God is watching.
Nico 1 year ago
Now the "prophets" are fighting each other, hmmmm ebobo ba, asem beba dabi.
Aaron bro 1 year ago
Pardon my words, but it seems Rev Owusu Bempah is under a curse or something. We don't mind if he prays for candidate A or B, but such acts should be devoid of hypocrisy and hatred for people from other religions. God Almighty has exposed him big time for his hypocritic stance against Islam. Remember the unprintable rants he rained on the affable national chief Imam few years ago? We see through him in his hopeless behaviour (kohweni kwa)..
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah you have been exposed shame unto you you are not from God you are worshipping the marine spirit
No mercy 1 year ago
Owusu Bempah Kyiri Abosom Kumchacha Duncan Williams and More others who Call themselves as Pastor's, They're all in Hands of Satan.These Pastors have sod what they are Rapping.Only in Ghana Pastor's are Playing in Politics
Mei 1 year ago
The men of God at each other's throat. The issue is so simple. Nana and Bawumia said the economy under Mahama was bad so they were coming to save us. They came but we are now suffering tripple times more than we suffered in Mahama's era. Mahama must come back!
Bazz 1 year ago
For once I agree with u
Concerned citizen 1 year ago
Please, this is too harsh. He is a man of God and you are supposed to know better. If you do not see eye to eye with him at least do not criticize him this way. Whatever he does, you DO NOT come close. Be respectful because he has a lot of spiritual insight more than you do and he says what he sees without any fear or favor.
Moreover, he has a good heart
Sammy 1 year ago
Sometimes it amazes me how Ghanaians stoop too low for Owusu Bempah to deceive them. God has no business in democracy. A process set by men and have men being the adjudicated? God does not choose presidents
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 year ago
But really, Osofo, who cares. "Nyame na si ohene", to wit, God crowns chiefs.
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
If Owusu Bempah is telling Ghanaians that b'cos of John Mahama good heart God is installing him as president on Ghanaians again. What kind of good heart is he talking about meaning Npp Nana Addo don't have good heart. Fake Prophet better think about Ghana not your perrochial interest. Is win for Npp and a win for Ghana. Wish you well in the judgement day Bempah.
Kotomia 1 year ago
Oh well the selfish and unconcionable pastors and’ prophets’ are being exposed by their double tongues and deeds. They are prospering in superstitious Africa particularly Ghana.
Gladstone Sawyerr 1 year ago
The one calling somebody a fake how about him?Calling on the name of God to make money that's what the so called osofo turned politician does.Consultation fees ,God will punish him
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
HE ONCE WAS BLINDED BY NPP LIOES AND DECEPTIONS, BUT THANK GOD BEMPAH CAN NOW SEE. AND WHAT BEMPAH SEES IN THE NPP IS NOTHING BUT THIEVERY, LOOTING, MISMANAGEMENT, ENGAGEMENT IN GALAMSEY, AND A TOTAL NEGLECT OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. THE NPP'S DAYS OF USING AND ABUSING PASTOR BEMPAH ARE OVER.
Pastor Bempah once was blinded by NPP's lies and deceptions, but now he can see clearly, and he has decided to do the right thing by divorcing the NPP corrupt nation-wreckers. Pastor Bempah is is now putting Ghana over the party, and refuses to continue working with an NPP galamsey government that is infested with thieving liars and Ghana government assets looters. And the stench of galamsey rising within the NPP is something that Bempah can no longer bear.
John 1 year ago
Just ignore him, they playing stats with GOD'S holy name because of money. They are all fakes. Prophets and pastors
James Antiri 1 year ago
Owusu is playing with God.
Rob 1 year ago
The main problem of Ghana is the CONSTITUTION Crafted by JJ Rawlings and his Cohorts. WINNER TAKES ALL! Nobody from the Media, Lawyers, Academia, Clergy, Politicians to the ordinary citizens is demonstrating for a change of the present Constitution. You can bring Presidents Obama, Clinton, Biden and all the best leaders the world has ever had and they will FAIL with the constitution that we are using. NDC and NPP have been in power from 1992 but we’re still complaining. There’s something fundamentally wrong. And that is the CONSTITUTION. Unless we rather demonstrate for it to be changed nothing can change. Let’s stop Politicizing everything.
Straight to the point
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son o ...
if there is one.
GREAT OFFER
TEACH ABROAD
The NGOs are paying for the exp ...
This time Rev. Kyereabosom has spoken one major truth with honesty and without fear. Owusu Bempah is indeed a fake prophet with selfishness that focuses on his pocket. How can you be that fake and predict victory for corrupt ...
Fake pastors are worse than corrupt politicians and criminals on the streets. They are the ones who deceive and manipulate society not to focus on their skills but to expect manner from heaven. They are the ones who blame wit ...
Ghanaians must start avoiding fake pastors or remain cursed by ignorance as in Hosea 4:6. I know people in Ghana who spend too much on their pastors and have nothing for themselves because by fake prophesies, they see their p ...
How will the God whom I also serve choose a thief. Corrupt, incompetent, arrogant, womanizer, liar, greedy and engulfed with many scandals to rule over His own people who are seriously praying for a leader to succeed Akuffo A ...
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son o ...
Charlattanism. October is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever ...
HMMMMMMMMM ! NO WORDS
Simple as ABC
Why shd desperate John Dramani Mahama allow "Pastor" Owusu Bempah lay his hands on his head for "blessings ".Mahama has truly destroyed NDC.In the past NDC followers were looking for an opportunity to beat up this Pastor why ...
3. Double Sala ...
Despite all the above list of scandals connected directly to Mahama, ghost workers who were on government payroll but removed by Bawumia through his digitisation, are rooting for him to come back to power so they can continue ...
@ Kofi Adams
Hahaa! Two fake men of God are fighting in the media. One defending JM after he failed to get funds from his wicked president. The other one is trying to be president and once the former support JM, he was suffered disloyalty ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Who do we trust now ? Osofo Kyiri Abosom also prophesied in 2016 that NDC should start preparing their handing over notes because NPP was taking over and once they take over NPP would be in power for the next 32 years. After ...
Owusu Bempah steals prophecies from prophet Ubert angel and begin to say them as if they are his own. Remember when Mahama was supposed to call Prophet Ubert angel and he could not , that was when Bempah quickly concluded tha ...
U are all just the same shit. None of you people are doing good ...
WE KNOW OSWUSU BEMPA IN ASHTOWN. WE USED TO PLAY AT ASEM PARK AT PREMPEH ASSEMBLY HALL. OWUSU BEMPA HAS CHANGED OVER THE YEARS BBECAUSE OF HIS CHURCH . BUT NOW IT AAPPEARS HE IS FAILING TO SERVE GOD. GOD KNOWS POLITICS THAN A ...
Let's be wise
Who cares about Owusu Bempah and even yourself? Do you think we have time for nonsense people like you two. It's only in Ghana that dull wittedness people like you can have the audacity to speak your stupidity around. Owusu B ...
Pardon my words, but it seems Rev Owusu Bempah is under a curse or something. We don't mind if he prays for candidate A or B, but such acts should be devoid of hypocrisy and hatred for people from other religions. God Almight ...
The men of God at each other's throat. The issue is so simple. Nana and Bawumia said the economy under Mahama was bad so they were coming to save us. They came but we are now suffering tripple times more than we suffered in M ...
For once I agree with u
Please, this is too harsh. He is a man of God and you are supposed to know better. If you do not see eye to eye with him at least do not criticize him this way. Whatever he does, you DO NOT come close. Be respectful because h ...
If Owusu Bempah is telling Ghanaians that b'cos of John Mahama good heart God is installing him as president on Ghanaians again. What kind of good heart is he talking about meaning Npp Nana Addo don't have good heart. Fake Pr ...
HE ONCE WAS BLINDED BY NPP LIOES AND DECEPTIONS, BUT THANK GOD BEMPAH CAN NOW SEE. AND WHAT BEMPAH SEES IN THE NPP IS NOTHING BUT THIEVERY, LOOTING, MISMANAGEMENT, ENGAGEMENT IN GALAMSEY, AND A TOTAL NEGLECT OF THE PEOPLE OF ...
The main problem of Ghana is the CONSTITUTION Crafted by JJ Rawlings and his Cohorts. WINNER TAKES ALL! Nobody from the Media, Lawyers, Academia, Clergy, Politicians to the ordinary citizens is demonstrating for a change of t ...