np they are not siamese twins but they are partners in destroying the country. they are partners in crime!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Apathy within the Akyempanzees kingdom? Everyone of those ape-alikes disassociating him or herself from Akufo Addo? Does that equates to failure, abysmal performance, mismanagement, etc.? Just asking harmlessly without malice
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Why is everyone distancing themselves from AKUFFO ADDO and treating him like a leprosy and elephantiasis infected patient? I have never seen a party try so hard to detach itself and it's flag bearer from the sitting president. Why is NPP pushing AKUFFO ADDO so hard under the bus? What messafe does it convey to well-meaning and discerning Ghanaians?
Hospital blanket 1 year ago
Frankie, he hasn’t seen anything yet, I tell you. He is gonna go into books as the only president his own party people had hated so much after office. His arrogance and autocracy is the cause of it.
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Lol, lame defense...October is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" cftyghbd4r56123
Aesop 1 year ago
You these Nkwasiasem Party People go explain taya! Mmoa.
Korvi 1 year ago
How can a player in a team claim he is not part of the losses but claim he contributed massively to the victories secured. Only idiots would think Bawumiah did not contribute to Akufo-Addo NPP failures & incompetence. A vote for Bawumiah is a vote for Akufo-Addo to continue with the mess.
Akwesi 1 year ago
Absolutely!These idiots have looted every thing and still very pompous too.Stupid stuge.
Bekoe 1 year ago
"Economy Dr Bawumia" is missing in action and hiding behind digitalization. Where are the men? Disgraceful lots. Shameless creatures.
In any case who built the digital centre and laid the fibre network that Bawumia is riding ... read full comment
"Economy Dr Bawumia" is missing in action and hiding behind digitalization. Where are the men? Disgraceful lots. Shameless creatures.
In any case who built the digital centre and laid the fibre network that Bawumia is riding on. Atta Akyea is making all the ugly noise just for post. Tweeaaa
Sobolo 1 year ago
They now agree that Nana Addo has destroyed the country with the help of Bawuliar and Bawunomics advice. Hahaha
Jay in London 1 year ago
Atta Kyea, has Bawumia promosed you a top post if he wins?
Where is the LOGIC in Atta Kyea's claims?
On the one hand Bawumia has HELPED Akuffo Addo to do some good stuff. On the other hand it was Akuffo Addp who has the final say.
If I get him right what he is SAYING is that where it is goo it is because of Bawumia but where it is BAD it is solely because of Akuffo Addo.
You can't have it both ways Atta Kyea.
Atta Kyea is a GRAMMAR SCHOOL GUY HE MIGHT SPEAK ENGLISH HE CAN'T THINK IN ENGLISH. In 2016 Akuffo Addo and Bawumia were SIAMESE TWINS. THAT WAS HOW THEY PRESENTED THEMSELVES. IF AKUFFO ADDO DID NOT TAKE BAWUMIA'S ADVICE IN GOVERNMENT THEN ON WHAT BASIS DID BAWUMIA AGREE TO BECOME AKUFFO ADDO'S VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE?
DOES THAT MEAN THE TWO NEVER EVEN SAT DOWN AND AGREE ON A NUMBER OF PRIORITIES BEFORE THEY PRESENTED THEMSELVES TO GHANAIANS? THAT SMACKS OF INCOMPETENCE ON BOTHEIR PARTS ESPECIALLY BAWUMIA FOLLOWING A LEADER WITHOUT HAVNG WORKOUT SOME CRUCIAL PRIORITIES WITH HIM FIRST.
THIS BAWUMIA IS A FAILED GUY AND THE NPP ARE TRYING TO RE-PACKAGE HIN AS A MESSIAH, WELL MAY BE A FALSE MESSIAH BUT BAWUMIA AS A CHARACTER IS A WEAK MAN. HE IS NOT HIS OWN MAN. HE IS BEING PUSHED BY THE NPP AS THE BEST MAN FOR THEIR WORST PERFORMANCE IN GOVERNMENT EXCEPT THAT EVEN HE THEIR BEST MAN IS WAY BELOW PAR FOR THE UNCERTAINTIES SURROUNDING HIM ARE EXTREMELY FRIGHTENING.
GHANA CANNOT AND MUST NOT TAKE A CHANCE ON BAWUMIA AS WE DID ON AKUFFO ADDO. WHERE DID THAT LAND US IN DEBT RESTRUCTURING.
A BAD PRESIDENCY PLEADING WITH LABOUR UNION NOT TO GO ON STRIKE IN THE LAST THREE YEAR OF OFFICE. WHAT DOES THAT SAY ABOUT NPP IN POWER?
Stop insulting our intelligence!! 1 year ago
There is no sense in what you are saying. Did we hear Bawumia campaigning for Akuffo Addo and making promises?
Did Akuffo Addo say he brought Bawumia because of the economy? So as the economy under Akuffo Addo collapsed who ... read full comment
There is no sense in what you are saying. Did we hear Bawumia campaigning for Akuffo Addo and making promises?
Did Akuffo Addo say he brought Bawumia because of the economy? So as the economy under Akuffo Addo collapsed who should we blame?
We were here when Bawumia was making all the noises about the economy, today why is he silent about it. Remember he named the solid economic team. Today you think we don't have memories to store events and information?
Wise 1 year ago
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Sala ... read full comment
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 Million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
6. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
7. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
8. The Secret deposit of $250 Milllion Taxpayers money in UBA.
9. Woyome
10. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
11. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
12. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
13. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
14. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
15. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
16. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 Million Electoral Commission "chobo"
17. GH¢7.9 Million NSS Scandal
18. Ghana Water Company expired
Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
19. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's
"Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
20. GH¢ 144 Million Construction
Pioneers-CP Scandal
21. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
22. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
23. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
24. Isofoton
25. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
26. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
27. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
28. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
29. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
30. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
31. $127.5 million E-Government
platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
32. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
33. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
34. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorised persons without documentation
35. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama briberyscandal
41. Azontaba- Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts
Towncrier 1 year ago
Thank you for advertising your desperate efforts to hold on to power you MUST NOT ever again be given! Baloney! Hogwash! Balderdash! DISGUSTING NPP!!!
Owusu 1 year ago
These were the lies you told and Ghanaians bought into it and we are where we are now.Your stupid, corrupt and looting government is in power now and everything,you are mentioning JDM.If not the ignorant Ghanaian and tribal consideration,NPP would never has come back to power again in Ghana.
El chapo 1 year ago
. Not siamese twins but Goons of 8 struggle years!!! #agyapaheigts. Hahaha
Prof Yaw Baah 1 year ago
They are like penis & balls much closer than Siamese twins
2024 questions 1 year ago
Answer these questions, especially if you are from Ghana.
Question 1:
(a)
What results will you get when you add 4+4 in Ghana = ?
(b)
Take the result in (a) and break them into 2 equal parts. What will you get?
... read full comment
Question 1:
(a)
(b)
(c) Add the results from (b)
(b), show your final answer.
What you finally got would be your faith after 2024
Question 2:
Reasoning: If 0+0=8, choose the correct answer.
How would you arrive at 8?
(a) Break 0+0
(b) Reset 0+0
(c) Combined 0+0
Concerned Citizen 1 year ago
Look at another senile NPP man who is always talking from another part of his body. Shame at you all who have helped to destroy this country. A day of reckoning will come and it is so near.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
But they were, abi?
Roce Koran 1 year ago
Atta Akyea, unfortunately Ghana's elections is not about personality contest. It is a referenda on political parties. NPP has failed not Akuffo Addo. NPP must therefore go away and learn sense and come back at another time. Same NPP under Bawuliar, should not, would not and cannot win this elections period.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Useless illiterates educated criminals, tell that idiot empty head economy manager to fix the fucking broken economy and arrest the dollar now! Bawumia must be president of Fulanis cattles.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Come on!! Atta-Akyea!! We are talking about NPP policies under Akufo Addo and Bawumia’s leadership or government
Towncrier 1 year ago
Did Atta Akyea just FART!?
Sul 1 year ago
YOU ARE VERY SICK.....YOU GUYS ARE NOT EVEN ASHAMED OF ASKING GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR YOU AGAIN.
ANYONE WHO VOTES FOR YOU THIS ELECTIONS IS VERY STUPID AND THEIR HEAD WILL BE EXAMINED
YOU ARE VERY SICK.....YOU GUYS ARE NOT EVEN ASHAMED OF ASKING GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR YOU AGAIN.
ANYONE WHO VOTES FOR YOU THIS ELECTIONS IS VERY STUPID AND THEIR HEAD WILL BE EXAMINED
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. jkhlkioio
Ghanaian 1 year ago
The whole npp members have become so stupid and foolish that they don't make sense whenever they speak. What is this toke saying? When the dumb was trumpeting bawumia as the economic messiah were not hailing them? Now that the Nana Addo Bawumia NPP government has destroyed Ghana they have the butts the say this thrash.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Tell your NPP members who are annoyed with their or your own government. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
This moron needs to be hanged for treason .
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
I thought Atta Akyea is a wise politician until i read this news, why is he running away from his own government, Akuffo Addo and Bawumia belongs to which party, are they not from the NPP ? Ghanaians don't need NPP but not Akuffo Addo or Bawumia, NPP has failed simple
Danope 1 year ago
Mister Ata Akyea, did you just listen to yourself? Sometimes, it is better to be silent than forcing to say something when there is nothing sensible to say. Are you laying all the blame for the challenges in the economy on Nana alone?
KWAME 1 year ago
THEY ARE, DON'T RAN AWAY FROM THE FACT THAT THEY HAVE BOTH FAILED. CRIMINALS IN POWER.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Another foolish man who called himself a lawyer. Idiot
Kango 1 year ago
Don't mind these politicians.God Almighty is watching them all.They would answer for all this corruption and wish that they never did what they did on earth.How long am I living on earth to be looting like this?
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Come on!!! Akufo Addo and Dr. Bawumia is just like “Chicken and Egg”
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
hahaha hahaha! They are now running away from Nana addo. Even though he has not even handed over power yet. NPP never again
Fact Checker 1 year ago
Bawumia cannot choose and pick!. Bawumia cannot claim credit for the achievements (if any) of his party but distance himself from the failures, of which thete's plenty.
Matey 1 year ago
If he cannot influence his boss positively, wh can he influence?
WHY NPP 1 year ago
This is interesting. NPP now acknowledged failures but trying to distance himself for Nana 3.0. Shama Ghanaians are so engrossed in tribalistic politics rather than thinking about Ghana as opposed to party. Thank God this guy acknowledged NPP failures.
Maame 1 year ago
Nana Addo is the worst President in Ghana's history according to Bawumia. No wonder he is running away from Nana Addo's era like a plague forgetting that he is an integral part of the Nana Addo/Bawumia legacy. Nonsense
Maxwell Quame Nyakpo 1 year ago
This man is bereft of any campaign policy to campaign on.What is he trying to say?
Why is everyone distancing themselves from AKUFFO ADDO and treating him like a leprosy and elephantiasis infected patient? I have never seen a party try so hard to detach itself and it's flag bearer from the sitting president ...
Lol, lame defense...October is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ...
How can a player in a team claim he is not part of the losses but claim he contributed massively to the victories secured. Only idiots would think Bawumiah did not contribute to Akufo-Addo NPP failures & incompetence. A vote ...
In any case who built the digital centre and laid the fibre network that Bawumia is riding ...
On the one hand Bawumia has HELPED Akuffo Addo to do some good stuff. On the other hand it was Akuffo Addp who has the f ...
Did Akuffo Addo say he brought Bawumia because of the economy? So as the economy under Akuffo Addo collapsed who ...
3. Double Sala ...
These were the lies you told and Ghanaians bought into it and we are where we are now.Your stupid, corrupt and looting government is in power now and everything,you are mentioning JDM.If not the ignorant Ghanaian and tribal c ...
Question 1:
(a)
(b)
But they were, abi?
Atta Akyea, unfortunately Ghana's elections is not about personality contest. It is a referenda on political parties. NPP has failed not Akuffo Addo. NPP must therefore go away and learn sense and come back at another time. S ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
The whole npp members have become so stupid and foolish that they don't make sense whenever they speak. What is this toke saying? When the dumb was trumpeting bawumia as the economic messiah were not hailing them? Now that th ...
I thought Atta Akyea is a wise politician until i read this news, why is he running away from his own government, Akuffo Addo and Bawumia belongs to which party, are they not from the NPP ? Ghanaians don't need NPP but not A ...
Mister Ata Akyea, did you just listen to yourself? Sometimes, it is better to be silent than forcing to say something when there is nothing sensible to say. Are you laying all the blame for the challenges in the economy on Na ...
This is interesting. NPP now acknowledged failures but trying to distance himself for Nana 3.0. Shama Ghanaians are so engrossed in tribalistic politics rather than thinking about Ghana as opposed to party. Thank God this gu ...