PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Jjjjjj
Kay 1 year ago
No Muslim can become president of Ghana. The seat of Ghana is not for a Muslim. Even Muslim leaders know this secret but they will never tell their people. That's the reality.
Obinalo 1 year ago
We NPP want to give Muslims community a chance to break that record that no Muslim's could be a president. If they fail to vote for Dr. Bawumiah to become a president, it is their own doing.
Kwami 1 year ago
Exactly. Their time has come so they should grab it.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
I feel to break Bawumia watermelon head into pieces.
King 1 year ago
Handsome man than your ugly useless chimpanzee father and you. Bastard wasted aids stinky sperm, keep writing nonsense you will get reply sooner than later dumbass SOB.
. 1 year ago
True,
Because they don't the heads properly.
True,
DEAD GOAT 1 year ago
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Sal ... read full comment
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 Million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
6. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
7. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
8. The Secret deposit of $250 Milllion Taxpayers money in UBA.
9. Woyome
10. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
11. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
12. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
13. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
14. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
15. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
16. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 Million Electoral Commission "chobo"
17. GH¢7.9 Million NSS Scandal
18. Ghana Water Company expired
Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
19. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's
"Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
20. GH¢ 144 Million Construction
Pioneers-CP Scandal
21. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
22. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
23. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
24. Isofoton
25. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
26. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
27. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
28. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
29. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
30. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
31. $127.5 million E-Government
platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
32. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
33. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
34. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorised persons without documentation
35. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama briberyscandal
41. Azontaba- Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts.
Alibaba and his 40 Thieves say they didn't Steal enough.
Give us another chance to Steal more.
Sobolo 1 year ago
Add the Scandals under the Nana-Borrowia Government and Check your Scorecard:
PDS fraudulent deal
$10 million wasted on Cocoa roads Audit
$4.5 million AfCON profligate expenditure
Ministry of Finance pays Ghc1 mil ... read full comment
PDS fraudulent deal
Ministry of Finance pays Ghc1 million to Kroll Associates for no work done – Auditor General
12 top state infrastructure designs sole-sourced to one firm
Ghc283 million paid in judgement debt
Ghc3 million renovated warehouses defective
Appointment of Kwame Owusu (Iceman) as board chairman for GRA after installing 11 ACs in his two bedroom facility
Ghc9.6 billion lost to corruption since 2017
$17,000 per hour private jet hired by president to tour the world
Mac Manu fingered in $1.5 billion MPS deal
Ghana Cylinder Manufacturing Company increases allowances by 400%
Minister of state at Presidency busted over bribery attempt on Star FM Journalist over galamsey exposé
NHIS divert Ghc17 million into private investment company
Ghc3.9 million to buy condoms
Appointment of MD for non-existent Keta Sea Port
Militants train at Presidency Annex (Osu Castle)
Presidential staffers caught on video over galamsey bribes
Fight at GNPC between CEO and Board Chairman (Freddy Blay) over procurement
Ghana included in European Commission dirty money list
Ministry of Health anti-snake serum procurement breaches
Ayawaso West Wuogon by-elections turn war zone
$12 million worth of fertiliser for Planting for Food and Jobs missing
Government trades Aisha Huang for Chinese loan
Government busted in $12 million Oslo consulate deal
Ghc18k entertainment allowances for Sanitation Minister
$12.5 million sole-sourced contract for blood distribution drones
Presidential staffers list increases from 998 to 1,614
Ghc297,585 missing at Kpone-Katamanso Municipal Assembly
$14 million blown by Ministry of Tourism over capacity building
EOCO official suspended for calling on President Akufo-Addo to prosecute his own corrupt officials
2 bedroom resident renovated at Ghc1 million by GMA (Ghana Maritime Authority boss – Kwame Owusu now Board Chairman for GRA)
Ghana Maritime Authority boss blows Ghc700 per head on lunch in a day
Ghc1.5 million rot uncovered at EPA
PMMC Baird adjusts allowances upwards
Ghana travels with the largest delegation to UN conference
Government distributed expired food items to flood victims
Asuogyaman DCE buys Ghc1,850 printer for Ghc16,000
Over 600,000 litres of BOST contaminated fuel disappears
Board chairman of Auditor-General Department violating procurement processes
Government lies over destruction of 10,000 hectares of farm lands under Planting for Food and
Sobolo 1 year ago
We gave Npp 8yrs and this what your superinmpentence has brought us
Sawla DCE awarding contracts to himself
GNPC buys $7.5 million property from CEOs former company
Government destroys bungalows of judges in anticipati ... read full comment
Government destroys bungalows of judges in anticipating of raising funds to build national cathedral
Government restores quota system in Nursing Training institutions through back door
CEO of Forestry Commission fingered in galamsey
Adwoa Safo takes $8,500 from NHIA for USA trip
NHIA blows 62k on Government communicators
Ghc697 million squandered in 2017 by Ministry of Finance
Flagstaff House guards busted in robbery, rape
NACOB excluded from Port checks
Wife of Sammy Awuku grabs juicy Free Zones Feeding contract
Gifty Klenam blows Gh93k on clothing allowance
Gifty Klenam blows $132 on rent
Peter Mac Manu in conflict of interest at GPHA as wife is handed juicy contracts
GFA Nyantakyi solicits Ghc8 million bribe for Akufo-Addo, Bawumia
Rot at NHIA – Audit Service
$89 million dubious KelniGVG contract
CEO of Ghana Cylinder Manufacturing Company awards fictitious contracts
Ghana loses Gh1 million in undervalued Metro Mass bus sales
Metro Mass MD fingered in corruption
Sports Ministry, Pius Hadzide in visa racketeering scandal
Wife of Kennedy Agyapong handed Ghc100.2 million sole-sourced streetlights contract
11 contracts of NLA packaged and handed over to sister-In-law of MD in a day
Ghc28.8 million procurement scandal at MASLOC
President Akufo-Addo gifted NPP Ghc5 million for Cape Coast Conference
Fisheries Minister kicks out Director from office over fight against corruption in her administration
Ketu South MCE smuggles in $3.2 million luxury vehicle.
DVLA sells Ghc10 first aid kit for Ghc100
Special Development Ministry blows Ghc800k on website
Expats charged $100k to sit with Akufo-Addo
Ken Attafuah sacks NIA staff for criticising Akufo-Addo on Facebook
NLA boss takes $60k personal loan from service provider
Ghc100k spent to change name of Tamale Sports Stadium to Aliu Mahama Sports Stadium
Akuffo-Addo makes U-turn, endorses Jospong a company he branded as corrupt
Over 200 instances of premix fuel diversions recoded in 2017
Ghc1.9 billion allocated to presidency in 2018
Government blows Ghc177 million on failed energy bond
NPP youth invade police station, frees suspects at Karaga
Hajj board official in over Ghc23k visa fraud
Ghana blows $2.5 million on GhanaPostGPS
In-law of Vice President appointed Ghana’s Ambassador to UAE
Kawaadwen 1 year ago
Waggemiooo
Waggemiooo
Kilogram 1 year ago
Another loud-mouthed tuo zaafi eater.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Have you ever heard any doctor advising any person against eating tuo zaafi? But a doctor in the USA recently advised one of your NPP thieving nation-wreckers against eating too much cat fish. I see you have too many kilograms of ignorance floating in your brain. NDC members have no issue with what foods any Ghanaian consumes, only dumb ass NPP thieving liars and imbeciles think it's an insult for one to consume a certain type of food.
Kilogram 1 year ago
3. Double Sala ... read full comment
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 Million in two years under NDC
9. Woyome
Pioneers-CP Scandal
23. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
24. Isofoton
29. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
30. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
34. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorised persons without documentation
35. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts.
Alibaba and his 40 Thieves say they didn't Steal enough.
Give us another chance to Steal more.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Nobody needs your ugly head for anything. Keep your head for yourself after the elections.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Bawumia is evil,he came to power with Nana Addo to destroy our rivers and forest.
Vote against Bawumia and Npp because with all the massive destruction,they couldn't service our debt even with IMF.
Just kick NPP out,axis of ... read full comment
Bawumia is evil,he came to power with Nana Addo to destroy our rivers and forest.
Vote against Bawumia and Npp because with all the massive destruction,they couldn't service our debt even with IMF.
Just kick NPP out,axis of evil they are indeed.Tnx.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
Fool.
Fool.
Kwaku Ampofo Okasu 1 year ago
This shows how you and the NDC have taken the Zongos for granted, and also total disrespect for the Zongo Communities.
LASISI COCAINE DZIM 1 year ago
I AM NOT SURPRISES. THIS WHAT WE CAM MOSLEM STUPIDITY, EXTREMSISM PLUS COCAINE AND WEE COMBINED. THIS IS THE EFFECT. QUITE CLEARLY THIS MAN IS BRAINLESS. IF HE HAS BRAINS, HE WILL KNOW THAT PEOPLE MADE SAME PROMISES IN THE PAST FOR MAHAMA AND WHEN MAHAMA LOST, THEY RUN AWAY. YOU HAVE A FAMILY AND BECAUSE OF SOMEBODY'S POLITICAL NONSENSE, YOU WANT YOUR HEAD TO BE CUT OFF. TALK IS NOT ONLY CHEAP BUT SOME TALKS ARE LIMITED TO LUNATICS AND COCAINE PUSHERS LIKE THIS GUY. ABSOLUTE MADNESS. IF BAWUMIA WINS IN ANY ZONGO COMMUNITY, I WILL RSTHER URGE YOU TO GO TO THE NEAREST MOSQUE AND COMMIT SUICIDE THERE. OFUI LIKE YOU.
King 1 year ago
Your head will be cut off soon. Stupid man.
Insae 1 year ago
Nobody has time to cut an idiot’s head. You will cut your own head.
Kobby 1 year ago
Alhaji let's leave God out of our voting. God does not vote. We humans do. So called prophet's have single votes. All Ghansian prophet's are stomach prophet's. They use Gods name in vain. I can also predict that Mahama will loose potoo
Babana 1 year ago
In your dreams,People of Zongo are wise now.Gone are the days the NDC think they have majority of our people supporting them.Dr Bawmia is winning massively Isha Allah. Are you not proud of him?
Stephen 1 year ago
Young man, kill yourself if what you said will happen does not happen. No one will waste his or her time to kill you and be arrested for murder. If you believe what you are saying is true, do it yourself so that your name will go into the Guinness Book of Records, period. By doing so, you will join Nkrumah as one of the greatest Ghanaian who ever promised and delivered.
Antwina lokko 1 year ago
Apuuu, who will have time to cut this useless head of yours, you rather will poison yourself after Dec7
You're already losers and no dispute that. Because your past record with same old drunkard was very bad.
Apuuu, who will have time to cut this useless head of yours, you rather will poison yourself after Dec7
You're already losers and no dispute that. Because your past record with same old drunkard was very bad.
Wise 1 year ago
3. Double Sala ... read full comment
3. Double Salary
9. Woyome
Pioneers-CP Scandal
24. Isofoton
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts
Mahama can't win again!
Eric 1 year ago
Very nice and respectful gentlemen, look at his stupidity because his brain is dead for bee an NDC. memb.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
What did John Mahama do for the Zongo communities in his time in power? Cutting your head will be criminal so you’re free to run your mouth in a campaign season but watch your overbloated confidence and fear voters.
Opuni 1 year ago
Nonsense, what would be the benefit of mad head.
moyoyo 1 year ago
political talk, loss talk. take your head away no one like it
Citizen8 1 year ago
Who needs to cut this your useless head?
Chai!!! 1 year ago
No one needs your ugly head.
Gbese mantse is still on his throne.
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL.....
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL.....
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Man nobody will cut off your head but that idiot illiterate educated villager Bawumia can only be president of Fulanis cattles.
Sage 1 year ago
Look at the stupid face and head of this ugly, ignorant, illiterate and foolish Ndc Muslim.
Go and give your useless head to Isis, for they have the need for that empty head.
These are the stupid fools who give the Islamic ... read full comment
Look at the stupid face and head of this ugly, ignorant, illiterate and foolish Ndc Muslim.
Go and give your useless head to Isis, for they have the need for that empty head.
These are the stupid fools who give the Islamic Religion a bad name.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Well , you know Dr. Bawumia is Not going to win from the ZONGO communities since the the Pork eating allegations.
Samurai 1 year ago
Nkwasiakeka like this....then when it doesnt happen you'll come back and say it was rigged.
Nii 1 year ago
Stupidity and madness
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment muslems are lucky to have bawumia us a leader ghana. This is their last chance for this oppourtunity to be come president of this great nation
Mackofi 1 year ago
Off course your head is of no use to anybody it can be cut off !!!
Hmm 1 year ago
NO MORE MR 4 YEARS DUMSOR MAHAMA AIRBUS.
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
WE WILL COME FROM AUSTRALIA TO CUT THIS GUY HEAD IN A BROAD DAYLIGHT. WE WILL DO THAT BECAUSE NDC IS GOIN TO LOSE HANDS DOWN.
Kwame Amponsah 1 year ago
VERY IRRESPONSIBLE STATEMENT.
I BELIEVE THAT NPP MEMBERS AND WELL WISHERS ARE LOVING AND PEACEFUL PEOPLE. THEY WILL NOT CONTEMPATE HURTING AN ANT, LET ALONE CUTTING OFF THE HEAD OF A PRAT, WHO DOES NOT LOVE HIS LIFE
Nirah 1 year ago
Eeeiii politics is indeed a dirty game
HON, LUNNAA 1 year ago
Please I don't think you are a Moslem you could have said that IN SHA ALLAH because nobody knows what is going to happen tomorrow except ALLAH we wish BAWUMIA TO WIN and you also wish your candidate to win let's pray for long life to see who is winning IN SHA ALLAH NUMBER 1
Tuffour Agyemang 1 year ago
I will take this man on his own bet. Honestly I will not cut his head off , but just the right tumb to serve him as a reminder that LIFE is precious and he shouldn't gamble with his.
Kwami 1 year ago
Kwasia, nobody is saying that Bawumia will win in zongo community but his votes will appreciate this time around. Are you afraid of him? It is possible.
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
Gbesse Mantse said more than thiat and after NPP wo.n the election he is still on his throne, he has never opened his mouth again, anytime he hears KUKRUDU pe, pooooooooowu
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Please keep yr empty head for your grannies to see that u have diesel in there instead of brains.
Batuta 1 year ago
This idiot cannot be a Muslim. He is not a properly bred Zongo citizen. What have the Zongos gained from this drunkard as President. A proper Muslim will not fight for a drunkard to become President.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
This NPP hair-cut government is salivating at the chance of getting to cut off a head. NPP is a party of hair cuts and head choppers.
King 1 year ago
Another cocaine user talking foolishly, stupidity at is best, comparing Mahama to Dr Bawumia is a shame even the incompetent Mahama knows Dr Bawumia is perfect than him.
Mike 1 year ago
Are you people living in Ghana?
Why do you people keep saying no Muslim will be president in Ghana?
Do you forget Dr. Hilla Limann, Ghana's 8th President, was a Muslim.
Kwasia, ask Sinare. He is still lurking around 1 year ago
Foolish idiots. Sinare also said he would kill himself if Mahama didnt win the 2020 elections. He is still walking around. FOOLS!!! Show us the rope or the poison you will drink if your stupid foolish statement fails. Kwasiafo9 nkoaaaaaa
Paa Mills 1 year ago
NDC guys talk as if they supernatural human being. In 2020 elections that useless kwaku boahene guy made similar uncultured statement and after Mahama lost is he death or alive? NDC and their rotten egg characters will not think big but rely on loose talks . The question is who should cut off his head ? he rather should cut off his head so that no individual will liable for murder charge sheet / NDC very shallow iq
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama to break the 8
No more national cathedral
Mese mm 1 year ago
In Ghana, cutting off someone's head is a crime. But deliberately drinking poison is no crime. If this NDC guy is serious, he must say: "If Bawumiah wins in a single Zongo community, I will drink rat poison and die!" After all, all die be die. But why would anybody help another to die and face prosecution?
- Business / Corporate websites
True,
3. Double Sal ...
PDS fraudulent deal
Ministry of Finance pays Ghc1 mil ...
Government destroys bungalows of judges in anticipati ...
Waggemiooo
Have you ever heard any doctor advising any person against eating tuo zaafi? But a doctor in the USA recently advised one of your NPP thieving nation-wreckers against eating too much cat fish. I see you have too many kilogram ...
3. Double Sala ...
Just kick NPP out,axis of ...
Fool.
I AM NOT SURPRISES. THIS WHAT WE CAM MOSLEM STUPIDITY, EXTREMSISM PLUS COCAINE AND WEE COMBINED. THIS IS THE EFFECT. QUITE CLEARLY THIS MAN IS BRAINLESS. IF HE HAS BRAINS, HE WILL KNOW THAT PEOPLE MADE SAME PROMISES IN THE PA ...
Alhaji let's leave God out of our voting. God does not vote. We humans do. So called prophet's have single votes. All Ghansian prophet's are stomach prophet's. They use Gods name in vain. I can also predict that Mahama will l ...
Young man, kill yourself if what you said will happen does not happen. No one will waste his or her time to kill you and be arrested for murder. If you believe what you are saying is true, do it yourself so that your name wil ...
3. Double Sala ...
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL.....
These are the stupid fools who give the Islamic ...
Stupidity and madness
Please I don't think you are a Moslem you could have said that IN SHA ALLAH because nobody knows what is going to happen tomorrow except ALLAH we wish BAWUMIA TO WIN and you also wish your candidate to win let's pray for long ...
Foolish idiots. Sinare also said he would kill himself if Mahama didnt win the 2020 elections. He is still walking around. FOOLS!!! Show us the rope or the poison you will drink if your stupid foolish statement fails. Kwasiaf ...
NDC guys talk as if they supernatural human being. In 2020 elections that useless kwaku boahene guy made similar uncultured statement and after Mahama lost is he death or alive? NDC and their rotten egg characters will not t ...
In Ghana, cutting off someone's head is a crime. But deliberately drinking poison is no crime. If this NDC guy is serious, he must say: "If Bawumiah wins in a single Zongo community, I will drink rat poison and die!" After al ...