we need to place priority on lives. police must find these killers. extra judicial punishment is forbidden
New order 1 year ago
Who was the villager who edited this story , was there a need for the women's state of well been be stated in the story? Disgusting!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Kwaku 1 year ago
I think Ghana govt(not only NPP govt) have failed Kasoa ppl just like how they have handled galamsey. Kasoa is the biggest unplanned suburb of Accra and also a security threat to the whole nation and to an extent the entire West Africa.The govt needs to priorities it security network on this slum.
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
Kasoa is in the Central region.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
It's unfortunate but it's time these internet fraudsters realize that when you defraud people on the other side of the world of their life's savings, don't be too sure you're safe. They may seem far away, but they're not that far away and if you think you're mean, some of these people can be meaner and more cruel than you, so think again.
DotCom 1 year ago
I agree with your analysis that the current government cannot be wholly blamed for this but it has gotten worse under its leadership. We have failed our security institutions and it will not be long before criminal organisations turn their arms on the nation. When you do close investigations, you will find that there are some powerful people within the government who are sponsoring the criminals. Your analysis is spot on. Ghanaians need to think very carefully and figure out what we can do because politicians are never on our side. They are with the criminals and this is why we have lost all wars with the criminals, whether it is armed robbery, corruption, galamsey, cyber crime etc. The state seems unable to manage the country. Sad indeed.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
The story does not make any sense and full of question marks. Ghana investigation is the worst in the world.
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
October is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" cftyghbd4r56123
NO RESPECT FOR THE RULE OF LAW IN GHANA 1 year ago
We still have a very loooong way to go when it comes to respecting the rule of law!
Ojah 1 year ago
And the JulorbiHouse fraudsters and cons are resting comfortably at some hospital in the US on tax payer's tab! May they know no peace, the rest of their lives.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Tell me about it!
Oprege 1 year ago
Kasoa never disappoints ! Hawa Koomson is a great MP
Nana Addo 1 year ago
THE CONCLUDING PARAGRAPH MEANS: CASE CLOSED.
Paul Cepho 1 year ago
Kasoa good town but free de people so learn de galamsey and cut de Chinese money changas.
SIMANCO 1 year ago
What at all is happening in Kasoa ?
Stev 1 year ago
The evil NDC man who was teaching his members how to to take everything e petr bumb should be apprehended..we don't take things serious in Ghana . how do go and teach people how to make and throw it to people home ? Hope the police will take serious action from this time.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xftdghv
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Every bad thing, kasoa!
If you take kasoa dash me self ,I no go take! Apuu . What community is this?
Every bad thing, kasoa!
Kilogram 1 year ago
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Sala ... read full comment
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 Million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
6. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
7. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
8. The Secret deposit of $250 Milllion Taxpayers money in UBA.
9. Woyome
10. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
11. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
12. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
13. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
14. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
15. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
16. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 Million Electoral Commission "chobo"
17. GH¢7.9 Million NSS Scandal
18. Ghana Water Company expired
Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
19. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's
"Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
20. GH¢ 144 Million Construction
Pioneers-CP Scandal
21. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
22. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
23. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
24. Isofoton
25. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
26. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
27. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
28. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
29. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
30. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
31. $127.5 million E-Government
platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
32. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
33. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
34. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorised persons without documentation
35. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama briberyscandal
41. Azontaba- Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts.
Alibaba and his 40 Thieves say they didn't Steal enough.
Give us another chance to Steal more.
Hmmmm 1 year ago
What did your NPP do when you came to power. Did you prosecute President Mahama for all these named corruption allegations?
Your NPP government is busy stealing and sponsoring Galamsey activities in rivers and forest reserv ... read full comment
What did your NPP do when you came to power. Did you prosecute President Mahama for all these named corruption allegations?
Your NPP government is busy stealing and sponsoring Galamsey activities in rivers and forest reserves. Posterity will judge this NPP government
Kobi 1 year ago
These internet fraudsters. Hmmm. But burning them is not the solution.
The police are not helping
Ghana ba 1 year ago
Nigerians are doing worse here and they are staying in expensive apartment with their cybercrime moneys...this must apply to them as well....
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Your illiteracy stinks. They should burn humans because they came to your house to steal your Banku money? Or there was an investigation that the Nigerians are fraud? You people in this country need proper education before you talk. You travel to Nigeria and other nations as well so watch your mouth illiterate.
Dungeon Mastet 1 year ago
The comment didn't say all Nigerians. Be circumspect in assessing what he wrote and meant.
419 didn't originate with Ghanaians. No matter where people are from, if a crook scams people out of their lifesavings, they should ... read full comment
The comment didn't say all Nigerians. Be circumspect in assessing what he wrote and meant.
419 didn't originate with Ghanaians. No matter where people are from, if a crook scams people out of their lifesavings, they shouldn't be surprised if this happened to them, as sad as it is.
Jerry 1 year ago
Criminals burn someone alive and you are reporting by accusing the victim of being a fraudster! What kind of reporting is this? I hope the family will sue this news portal. Who has ‘alleged’ that the victim is an internet fraud? Was the person reported at the police or the case was in court?
Nigerian man 1 year ago
God bless you bro I’m glad some people can think like reasonable humans.
Nana Akua 1 year ago
Comment on the issue the head line is alleged. Internet fraudster snd fiancée burned alive in their room at Kasoa. Comment on this issue not npp or ndc. What is wrong with you people.
Skinny 1 year ago
Repulic of Kasoa again?
Nirah 1 year ago
Stev
I think the free shs didn't have any effect on you,please try and read over your write up before posting.We are already confused by the state of this country's economy,don't worsen it biko.
Stev
I think the free shs didn't have any effect on you,please try and read over your write up before posting.We are already confused by the state of this country's economy,don't worsen it biko.
paakay 1 year ago
well the know he had cctv for the cover there hads ,,,,so it most be people close to him ,,could be the money comingg and wasnt sure even he ditch them or the wanted to caught him out,,,,
Samurai 1 year ago
Hmmm, Kasoa and drama..
Abi 1 year ago
A country called kasoa ? Woman what are u saying.what school did u attend? What ?
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago
IT'S VERY GOOD THEY HAVE BEEN BURNT TO DEATH. GHANA NEEDS MORE OF THIS !!! ALL THOSE SO-CALLED INTERNET CRIMINALS SHOULD BE KILLED WITHOUT MERCY. "BY THE SWEAT OF THY LABOUR, SHALL YE FEED THYSELF." OTHER THAN THAT, INTERNET FRAUDSTERS SHOULD DIE BY THE SWORD/GUN. NO SYMPATHY FOR THEM.
I think Ghana govt(not only NPP govt) have failed Kasoa ppl just like how they have handled galamsey. Kasoa is the biggest unplanned suburb of Accra and also a security threat to the whole nation and to an extent the entire W ...
It's unfortunate but it's time these internet fraudsters realize that when you defraud people on the other side of the world of their life's savings, don't be too sure you're safe. They may seem far away, but they're not that ...
I agree with your analysis that the current government cannot be wholly blamed for this but it has gotten worse under its leadership. We have failed our security institutions and it will not be long before criminal organisati ...
October is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why f ...
Tell me about it!
The evil NDC man who was teaching his members how to to take everything e petr bumb should be apprehended..we don't take things serious in Ghana . how do go and teach people how to make and throw it to people home ? Hope the ...
Every bad thing, kasoa!
3. Double Sala ...
Your NPP government is busy stealing and sponsoring Galamsey activities in rivers and forest reserv ...
Your illiteracy stinks. They should burn humans because they came to your house to steal your Banku money? Or there was an investigation that the Nigerians are fraud? You people in this country need proper education before yo ...
419 didn't originate with Ghanaians. No matter where people are from, if a crook scams people out of their lifesavings, they should ...
Criminals burn someone alive and you are reporting by accusing the victim of being a fraudster! What kind of reporting is this? I hope the family will sue this news portal. Who has ‘alleged’ that the victim is an internet ...
Repulic of Kasoa again?
Stev
Hmmm, Kasoa and drama..
IT'S VERY GOOD THEY HAVE BEEN BURNT TO DEATH. GHANA NEEDS MORE OF THIS !!! ALL THOSE SO-CALLED INTERNET CRIMINALS SHOULD BE KILLED WITHOUT MERCY. "BY THE SWEAT OF THY LABOUR, SHALL YE FEED THYSELF." OTHER THAN THAT, ...